OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Lunch Meal OK Sep 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

I like to eat mixed rice as there is a wide variety of dishes to choose from.

I ordered a healthy meal today - 2 vegetable sides and a spring roll. The stall owner gave me a complimentary vegetable soup as well. The portion of the sides is generous, the long bean is crunchy and not overcooked. As for the spring roll, it tasted not fresh or perhaps its fried earlier in the day and it was soft by the time i ordered it.

Despite the negative experience with the spring roll, i will come by and try other dishes again.

 

 

 
lol
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried MeatBall Smile Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hakka | Coffeeshop

I think the only one stall of Yong tau Fu is selling fried meatball, first time trying. During lunch time the queue is super long. It take about 20 minute food to be serve. I ordered soup with broccoli, mushroom, fried meatball, meatball. The signature fried meatball is crispy and taste great! love it some much. But for the soup,is just normal for me. I think will come back for the fried meatball.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Noodle Star Smile Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice | Kids-Friendly

Walk pass here often, today decided come in and try out their signature dish. Ordered their signature dish of La Mian with In-House Stewed Pork Ribs and La Mian in minced Meat (Pork) and Mushroom Sauce. I like the soup with nice noodle and well-prepared soup of the Stewed Pork Ribs the pork is soft and tender it come about 3-4 slice pork, and the noodle is just nice, not overcooked. For the Minced pork meat is taste juicy, it come with minced meat. Taste flavorful and great.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  La Mian with In-House Stewed Pork Ribs
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dinner Time Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

After work, very hungry look for some delicious food, decided to have my dinner here, i ordered Garlic Mussels, cost $7.95 and Small Grill $19.90 it take about 20 minutes the food finally served up. The Garlic Mussels the taste is really flavorful, and they serve some slide bread. It just nice to paste on the garlic sauce. I like the rice inside the small grill is taste flavorful, and i like the fried dory fish too, is taste fresh and nice.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Small grill
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lor Mee Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

I like to eat Lor Mee, only in Singapore able to find nice Lor Mee, here is one of stall selling at kopitiam here. It take sometime to queue up here. I order Lor Mee, it come with half egg, small slice pork, wu xiang, slice fish cake.The portion is not so many, just good enough. Its taste really great! you can add in how many garlic or vinegar as you like, the noodle is soft. Cost me only $3.Very cheap!

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Lor Mee
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0