OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Noodle Star Smile Sep 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice | Kids-Friendly

Walk pass here often, today decided come in and try out their signature dish. Ordered their signature dish of La Mian with In-House Stewed Pork Ribs and La Mian in minced Meat (Pork) and Mushroom Sauce. I like the soup with nice noodle and well-prepared soup of the Stewed Pork Ribs the pork is soft and tender it come about 3-4 slice pork, and the noodle is just nice, not overcooked. For the Minced pork meat is taste juicy, it come with minced meat. Taste flavorful and great.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  La Mian with In-House Stewed Pork Ribs
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dessert Time Smile Sep 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

Mei Heong Yuen, i think one of the popular dessert restaurant in singapore. Cause everytime i walk pass here is always packed and very hard to get a seat. So today i decide to take away. Ordered 白果薏米糖水. it take about 20-30 minutes, quite long time, haha just order 1 items. For the dessert, it taste smooth and great. But portion is very little only.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dinner Time Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

After work, very hungry look for some delicious food, decided to have my dinner here, i ordered Garlic Mussels, cost $7.95 and Small Grill $19.90 it take about 20 minutes the food finally served up. The Garlic Mussels the taste is really flavorful, and they serve some slide bread. It just nice to paste on the garlic sauce. I like the rice inside the small grill is taste flavorful, and i like the fried dory fish too, is taste fresh and nice.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Small grill
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Fish + Lor Mee Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre

Lunch hours, notice this stall is very long queue. so decide to try out the lor mee, i ordered extra $1 for 4pcs fried fish and 1 Lor Mee. The Lor mee, it come with slice pork meat, fish cake, and additional 1 fried fish, overall the taste is not bad. The fried fish not so oily. I like the fried fish to put inside the lor mee gravy the taste is more flavorful! You can add vinegar & garlic as you like, can take from their counter.lol

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Fish + Lor Mee
 
Date of Visit: Sep 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Soya Bean  Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Juices

 
In the early morning want to have a warm beverage for my stomach, i ordered a warm soya bean milk from this stall. Uncle is very kind and friendly. I wanted to take away, the cup size is about large size of the drink it only cost me $1. Is very worth it. The soya bean milk is smooth and soft, taste is just nice, not too sweet. Uncle also selling Grass Jelly Drink, Soya Bean Drink , Sugarcane Drinks, will try out others for next visit.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Soya Milk
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0