OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Lor Mee Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

I like to eat Lor Mee, only in Singapore able to find nice Lor Mee, here is one of stall selling at kopitiam here. It take sometime to queue up here. I order Lor Mee, it come with half egg, small slice pork, wu xiang, slice fish cake.The portion is not so many, just good enough. Its taste really great! you can add in how many garlic or vinegar as you like, the noodle is soft. Cost me only $3.Very cheap!

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Lor Mee
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ice Cream Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

After dinner, craving dessert mad found nex have Baskin Robbins, feel great to saw it. Too bad today not Wednesday, cannot have a pink day offer. Buy 1 get 1 free! for pink day. SO, Remember come on Wednesday. I order 2 scoop - 1 is Cookie Chocolate and 1 Chocolate, it cost me $6. Price is quite expensive for me, but after i tried the ice cream, it really taste nice and rich. Able to taste the original cookie & chocolate taste of it.tongue

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cookie Chocolate
 
Date of Visit: Sep 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

清汤 Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Food Court

Feeling not so well, might be due to the weather, after work come to here order a fresh and cold Qing tang, it come with all the herbal inside the soup. It is a sweet soup with white fungus, red dates, gingkgo, lily bulbs, lotus seeds and dried longan meat in it. It can be soothe the heated body. I like the dried longan it taste sweet. Overall is taste nice for me! Will try others dessert for next visit lol

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Qing tang
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dry Black Pepper Chicken Noodel Cry Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Beijing | Food Court | Noodles

This stall always long queue, i saw there many orders the dish, so i decide to try out the dry 刀削面, they have black pepper chicken/seafood/beef. i ordered is black pepper chicken. I cannot take too spicy dish, for this dish is too much pepper, so very spicy for me. For the chicken meat, is no taste at all. Although the noodle is soft & chewy & portion is quite alot able to share with 2pax. But overall is disappointed. It cost $6. I think is worth for the portion only.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bario Ramen Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen

Today come into the Ramen Champion here, there many different kind of Japanese Cuisine stall.I decide to try out this Bario Stall, ordered Special TonKotsu Ramen, the Japanese service crew is friendly. Finally the Ramen is here, it looks good! Many Bean sprouts on top, and 3 slice meat, and the egg. Overall is taste nice, i like the soup base. and the bean sprouts is crunchy taste nice! eat with the soup base and the ramen. Will try out another stall again lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  TonKotsu Ramen
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $13(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0