OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Snack time Smile Sep 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Halal

老曾记在新加坡是一个非常出名的小食店。大多数的人都听过,也吃过,我也不例外。今天我只买了鱼圆,是因为不想吃太多。平常我都会买鱿鱼圆,萝卜糕,鸡翅 。这里的咖喱包也是很好吃的。通常都有好多人排队买这里的食物的。鱼圆很新鲜,不会太油腻,配上辣椒酱,就很好吃了。我的同事们都很喜欢吃这里的咖喱包。因为里头有很多鸡肉和马铃薯,很香脆,很好吃。价钱也很公道。

 

 
tongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fish ball
 
Date of Visit: Sep 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Honey BBQ Chicken  Smile Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food

lol

 

 

 
今天就很饿 而且心情超不好 放了工 肯定要好好医一医自己的肚子 想起有家店是我超喜欢吃的 所以我决定今晚的晚餐就是它了! 这家店在 serangoon nex mall, 从电梯上来就见到了。说说看为什么我那么喜欢这家店的 BBQ 鸡饭吧。 今天我点了我时常来吃的 BBQ 鸡饭。 今天和我们点餐的员工很有礼貌,服务态度也非常好。 我通常都会多加salad, 因为他们的 salad 很特别,新鲜多汁。今天也不例外,我也多加了salad,很意外的,他们也愿意给。其实我是不介意多加钱。 很开心他们不多收。 我喜欢加在鸡饭里的酱汁, 真的很美味。可是我说不出来哪是什么酱料。 Bbq鸡翅膀有两个,他们把鸡翅膀烧烤的很完美,味道,多汁,鸡肉的口感,香味,全部俱全。其实只要你经过这家店,就能闻到鸡肉的香味了。今天也坐满了顾客,大家都很喜欢吃。环境也不错,空调也很好。我每一次来吃,总觉得不够吃, 我喜欢那个香喷喷的饭,很香,饭粒不会太软,也不会太硬,恰到好处。

不只是bbq鸡翅膀好吃, 炸鸡翅也是很香脆。。 真的, 吃一两只是不够的。因为吃了会更想要再吃多一只! 通常我都觉得不够吃,想加饭。只是我那么一个女生,不好意思要再加饭。 哈哈哈! 我也不舍得让我身边的人吃一口,因为实在太美味了!! 你们要来吃吃看哦!! 我现在一边写review,一边想起昨晚吃的晚餐,已经在流口水了。
honey chicken wing rice

honey chicken wing rice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Honey chicken wing rice
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fish Ball Hor Fun Smile Sep 16, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

鱼圆河粉

 
$4.00,你就可以拥有一碗 鱼圆河粉 配上3粒鱼圆,鱼片, 一些肉碎。很少会在这附近吃东西, 难得来到这里,就尝试这里的食物。食物在我眼前,味道就已经香味扑鼻。以食物的卖相应该不错吃, 的确视乎我想像。鱼圆好大粒,通常都会只给两粒,可是这滩多了一粒。 鱼圆很新鲜,咬感不错,很有弹性,味道香甜。河粉也很滑,配料是番茄酱,甜甜酸酸, 特别的开胃。吃饱了感觉很满足。lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish Ball Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dry Rice Noodle Smile Sep 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Asian Variety | Hotel | Coffeeshop

Recommended from a Myanmar friend. She said must try the dry rice noodle special dishes from Myanmar, the ingredient is import from Myanmar. The dry rice noodle it have chicken or pork. I ordered is pork. it come with some peanuts, spring onions, minced meat and black sauce with the noodles, remember mix it all together. I like the noodle, is taste delicious. something special for me, i enjoy it =)

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rice Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Sep 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Soya Bean Milk Smile Sep 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

 

 
这几天都为了减肥 什么都不敢吃 刚好经过这里 看到自己最喜欢喝的豆奶
所以就买了一杯温豆奶 我喜欢和这家的豆奶是因为他的豆奶够香 不会太甜 味道很美味
我也试过这里的豆花 很好吃 豆花也很滑 他们也有买豆奶的冰淇淋 我还没吃过 以后我会买来试试看
他们也有售卖很可爱的玩偶 还有枕头 毛巾 我也有一只他们店里的玩偶 我好喜欢喝 喝了一杯就能填满肚子了 哈哈!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  soya bean milk
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0