OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Mee soup OK Jun 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Halal

I had craving for mee soup so decided to had my lunch at Qiji. The mee soup noddle actually is same as mee maggie. Inside have one egg, hot dog and vegetable. The soup taste nice, wont too salty. And the mee quite nice too. It costs $4.20 now for a bowl of mee soup but it is worth it as the ingredients complement each other very well. Can try it.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  soup mee
 
Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧鸡腿饭 Smile May 27, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

午餐对于我来说并不需要那么丰富, 所以只是去家里附近的小贩中心解决我的午餐。
不知道想吃什么,其实这里还蛮多选择的。有杂菜饭,炒果条,汤,印度煎饼,等等。。
结果我还是选择我喜爱吃的鸡饭。这档位买的有叉烧,白斩鸡,烧鸡。我叫了一碟烧鸡腿饭,还有附送一碗小汤。
鸡肉非常的新鲜嫩滑,有口感 ,饭很香 ,也不会太油腻。还蛮值得尝试的。 smile

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  烧鸡饭
 
Date of Visit: May 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Pontian Wanton Noodles  OK Mar 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian | Hawker Centre | Noodles

My lunch wanton mee, this is not my first time came here.

As usual, so many people queue up here.

What/Where : Wanton Mee at albert complex

What we had : Wanton Mee Dry,

Average cost/pax : $3.20 per plate

Environment : clean , lunch hour always full of seat. Was a long queue always there.

Service : normal

Portion : Noodle was cooked perfectly ,wanton has fried enough crispy , come with soup, soup inside have 2 or 3 wanton.

Location : beside OG Albert Complex

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  wanton mee
 
Date of Visit: Mar 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Grilled Chicken Omu Rice Smile Mar 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Kids-Friendly

 
My usual favorite dish lol Grilled Chicken Omu Rice
Was came here many time already, because of this Delicious Grilled Chicken Omu Rice.

 
The reason I like to come here to eat because their specially curry sauce, not too spicy and a little sweet, the curry sauce serve with carrots and potatoes, and perhaps this is to make a curry sauce sweetened.
The chicken is very tasty, chicken is also quite large portion, enough to satisfy my stomach.The portion is big and filling and the chicken is tender and tastes really good with the curry sauce.The tasty egg cover on the rice was awesome ! Is highly recommended !lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Grilled Chicken Curry Omu RIce
 
Date of Visit: Mar 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $16(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ketchup Noodle OK Mar 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

This stall i heard my friend said this stall selling homemade Minced Meat Ball, i ordered a minced meat ball ketchup noodle. It served with 5 minced meat ball only. The portion is quite little for me. Overall is just normal for me. It cost me $3.

 
this stall also have special handmade fish cake.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  -
 
Date of Visit: Mar 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0