OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Prawn Noodle Smile Mar 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Fujian/Heng Hwa | Chinese | Hawker Centre | Noodles

Heard from a friend, china town Hong Lim Food centre many nice food. Most of the stall is long queue, i ordered this stall Prawn Noodle. Take about 15 minutes, to be serve, the prawn noodle look nice. It serve with slice prawn, slice pork, vege. The uncle said need put some chili powder will very nice. Overall the soup base is taste delicious and flavorful. Next time try their big Prawn Noodle with pork rib. lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prawn Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Mar 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Kway Teow OK Mar 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Food Court

After work, come to Expo for Electronic Show. Before go for the show, look for some food to fill my stomach. Have several food court & restaurant here. Decided to order this stall Fried Kway Teow, i saw the glass is pasted a article "Die Die Must Try" tongue. Who know it took me nearly 30 minutes for the queue, i am curious how good is the kway teow. I ordered Big Black Kway Teow with Big Prawn, cost me $5.They serve white kway teow too. Overall is......just NORMAL,sad it taste sweet, is a sweet kway teow. For me i prefer in salty taste. I wont visit this stall again.

 

 

 
sad
 
Recommended Dish(es):  -
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Fried Fish Soup Smile Mar 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Food Court | Chinese Soup

lollol i often come to Compass Point food court at level 4, always packed hard to get seat here. I ordered Fried Fish soup with rice.I like their fried fish, it is so fresh and sweet! It served with the milky soup with dried seaweed and tomato and 4 pieces big fried fish. Overall taste is very delicious! It cost me $4.30. The portion is good enough for me, next will visit again :bowbowll:

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Fish Soup
 
Date of Visit: Mar 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mee Rebus Smile Mar 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Halal

Had my lunch again at QiJi , and i ordered Mee Rebus. First time trying Mee Rebus, the taste for me quiet nice.
The soup is a bit sweet and salty. The yellow mee is nice to eat.
The Mee Rebus is come with egg,tofu also. It costs $3.50 now for a bowl of mee rebus but it is worth it as the ingredients complement each other very well.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mee Rebus
 
Date of Visit: Mar 01, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lotus roots soup Smile Mar 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food Court | Chinese Soup

Had ordered the lotus roots soup from this stall. My choice is always the abc soup when i came here, but today i had try to order the lotus roots soup. The soup is very concentrated and thick. The ingredients like lotus roots and pork ribs are quite delicious. The pork ribs are very soft and the meat is also tender, is nice to eat with soy sauce. I always ordered white rice to go with it.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lotus roots soup
 
Date of Visit: Mar 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0