4
1
0
等級1
1
0
2019-01-21 107 瀏覽
去星架坡玩,食肉骨茶差不多是指定動作,點解咁有名氣同人氣,於是親身去了解一下先,咁多間肉骨茶,聼朋友介紹呢間,一於當下午茶咁食!冇乜裝修的小店格局,牆壁上貼滿幾百張明星曾來光顧的照片做牆飾,坐下逐一欣賞,看時光飛逝,明星們往日艷容,和老板娘一起拍照的風采,指指點點,也算樂事!我們雖是普通客人,也得到好客的老板娘和店員熱情招待,感覺良好!點了招牌人氣肉骨茶(豬肉加排骨)!胡椒湯內濃郁的蒜頭味加藥材味,鮮甜香辣,令人不能停口,排骨和豬肉看似粗鞋,但食落軟腍,仲有鮮肉味道!再一個炆豬手,份量好大碟,好軟腍腍,而且夠哂入味!當我們喝完果碗肉骨茶湯,正想要不要再來多一碗,但只想喝那些湯,又不想吃太多肉,這時老板娘已經好像知我們心意,主動拿著湯壺來到面前問我們要不要添加點湯啊?(免費的)令我們感到十分滿意和窩心!埋單兩碗肉骨茶、一碟炆豬手,共$34也不算貴!
更多
去星架坡玩,食肉骨茶差不多是指定動作,點解咁有名氣同人氣,於是親身去了解一下先,咁多間肉骨茶,聼朋友介紹呢間,一於當下午茶咁食!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

冇乜裝修的小店格局,牆壁上貼滿幾百張明星曾來光顧的照片做牆飾,坐下逐一欣賞,看時光飛逝,明星們往日艷容,和老板娘一起拍照的風采,指指點點,也算樂事!
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我們雖是普通客人,也得到好客的老板娘和店員熱情招待,感覺良好!
點了招牌人氣肉骨茶(豬肉加排骨)!
胡椒湯內濃郁的蒜頭味加藥材味,鮮甜香辣,令人不能停口,排骨和豬肉看似粗鞋,但食落軟腍,仲有鮮肉味道!
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

再一個炆豬手,份量好大碟,好軟腍腍,而且夠哂入味!
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

當我們喝完果碗肉骨茶湯,正想要不要再來多一碗,但只想喝那些湯,又不想吃太多肉,這時老板娘已經好像知我們心意,主動拿著湯壺來到面前問我們要不要添加點湯啊?(免費的)令我們感到十分滿意和窩心!
埋單兩碗肉骨茶、一碟炆豬手,共$34也不算貴!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-01-20
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$17 (下午茶)
等級1
3
0
2019-01-21 66 瀏覽
來到新加坡一定要來吃肉骨茶,剛好酒店附近有很出名的 發傳人肉骨茶,當然要來吃過痛快~我住在Park Hotel Farrer Park,步行至發傳人肉骨茶只需10分鐘,蠻方便哩!食店充滿懷舊風情,店內貼滿與名人/藝人的合照,我看了好一會兒,周潤發也有來吃哩!我只點了肉骨茶,S$8 只有肉骨;S$11.5 是排骨(一字骨)。先喝一口湯,很美味啊~實在是太好喝了,湯充滿著胡椒及肉味,熱騰騰又帶點胡椒辣。而肉⋯肉骨看上去好像很硬及難以咀嚼,但事實並不如此,肉骨的肉很容易就能咬開;排骨帶有少量肥膏,比起肉骨更軟更易入口,喜歡吃骨的人一定會選排骨。老闆娘為我添加了胡椒湯,我是多麼的高興呢,還添加了兩次,哈,好喝好喝。
更多
來到新加坡一定要來吃肉骨茶,
剛好酒店附近有很出名的 發傳人肉骨茶,
當然要來吃過痛快~

8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我住在Park Hotel Farrer Park,
步行至發傳人肉骨茶只需10分鐘,
蠻方便哩!

食店充滿懷舊風情,
店內貼滿與名人/藝人的合照,
我看了好一會兒,周潤發也有來吃哩!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



我只點了肉骨茶,S$8 只有肉骨;
S$11.5 是排骨(一字骨)。

先喝一口湯,很美味啊~
實在是太好喝了,湯充滿著胡椒及肉味,
熱騰騰又帶點胡椒辣。

而肉⋯肉骨看上去好像很硬及難以咀嚼,
但事實並不如此,
肉骨的肉很容易就能咬開;
排骨帶有少量肥膏,
比起肉骨更軟更易入口,
喜歡吃骨的人一定會選排骨。
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

老闆娘為我添加了胡椒湯,
我是多麼的高興呢,
還添加了兩次,哈,
好喝好喝。
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-01-20
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$20 (下午茶)
等級1
1
0
2018-07-31 97 瀏覽
新加坡美食之旅 - 肉骨茶篇這間發傳人肉骨茶(香港稱發起人肉骨茶),是新加坡境內較有名氣去吃肉骨茶店舖之一。它位於Rangoon Road, 於Farrer Park 地鐵站A出口步行約6分鐘就到了, 算是方便。餐廳四週都貼滿了中港台明星與老闆娘的合照,可以見到名氣十分強。 餐廳提供兩款不同肉骨茶(分別是人氣肉骨茶和發傳人肉骨茶),我各點了一份,並點了名叫小食五香。兩款肉骨茶最主要的不同之處就是凈肉和肉連骨。 我認為肉連骨那款較好,因為肉相對較嫰,而我個人喜歡亦比較喜歡吃骨。 我個人認為這間店舖名氣有點過大,雖然是好吃,但並非非試不可。我嘗過其他肉骨茶店舖,某些都有此水凖。如果未嘗試過肉骨茶可以一試,如果嘗試過其他就隨你喜歡。Singapore Food Tour - Bak Kut TehThis legendary Bak Kut Teh is one of the more restaurants in Singapore to eat Bak Kut Teh. It is located on Rangoon Road, about 6 minutes walk from Ex
更多
新加坡美食之旅 - 肉骨茶篇

這間發傳人肉骨茶(香港稱發起人肉骨茶),是新加坡境內較有名氣去吃肉骨茶店舖之一。它位於Rangoon Road, 於Farrer Park 地鐵站A出口步行約6分鐘就到了, 算是方便。餐廳四週都貼滿了中港台明星與老闆娘的合照,可以見到名氣十分強。 餐廳提供兩款不同肉骨茶(分別是人氣肉骨茶和發傳人肉骨茶),我各點了一份,並點了名叫小食五香。兩款肉骨茶最主要的不同之處就是凈肉和肉連骨。 我認為肉連骨那款較好,因為肉相對較嫰,而我個人喜歡亦比較喜歡吃骨。 我個人認為這間店舖名氣有點過大,雖然是好吃,但並非非試不可。我嘗過其他肉骨茶店舖,某些都有此水凖。如果未嘗試過肉骨茶可以一試,如果嘗試過其他就隨你喜歡。

Singapore Food Tour - Bak Kut Teh

This legendary Bak Kut Teh is one of the more restaurants in Singapore to eat Bak Kut Teh. It is located on Rangoon Road, about 6 minutes walk from Exit A of Farrer Park MRT station. So it is convenient. The restaurant is surrounded by photos of Chinese and Hong Kong stars. The restaurant offers two different Bak Kut Teh (both popular Bak Kut Teh and Legendary Bak Kut Teh). I ordered one each and ordered a snack called Ngoh Hiang. The main difference between the two Bak Kut Teh is with / without bones. I think with bone is better, because the meat is relatively tender.
And I personally like it and prefer to eat with bone.
I personally think that the name of this shop is a bit over famous. Although it is delicious, it is not the one you must try. I have tasted other Bak Kut Teh shops, some of which have this taste. If you haven't tried Bak Kut Teh, you can try it. If you try anything else, you decide on your own.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
人氣肉骨茶,發傳人肉骨茶,五香
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-30
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$12 (晚餐)
等級4
2014-03-31 156 瀏覽
THis famous bak kut teh restaurant is recommended by my cousin and was really impressed by his recommendation.  The restaurant may look small, but still consider quite comfortable and not really that squeezy.The auntie staff here is warm in service and recommended their signature dishes to us politely and very patient too. Have ordered their you tiao, bak kut teh soup and also a bowl of vegetable with fried onion.Bak Kut teh is flavourful and the soup base is thick and cloudy in texture.  The po
更多
THis famous bak kut teh restaurant is recommended by my cousin and was really impressed by his recommendation.  The restaurant may look small, but still consider quite comfortable and not really that squeezy.

The auntie staff here is warm in service and recommended their signature dishes to us politely and very patient too. Have ordered their you tiao, bak kut teh soup and also a bowl of vegetable with fried onion.

Bak Kut teh is flavourful and the soup base is thick and cloudy in texture.  The pork ribs are very tender, soft and juicy.  The you tiao to dip inside the soup base really taste great and yummy!  Vegetable is fresh and crunchy and with the generous amount of friend onion topped on it make it really appetizing.  Total paid $18 for this meal which is reasonable.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
3 分鐘 (堂食)
等級2
24
0
2013-08-28 77 瀏覽
In my own personal opinion, the you tian taste much better than the meat in the bak kut teh, the meat wasn't really tender and soup base itself very pepper-ish? Like you will taste more of the pepper than the soup itself. I thought the soup will taste slightly different with the pig stomach one, but both the soup is the same taste But I do love the barley drink there, taste really nice and sweet, got the barley taste compare to other places that taste overly sweet with no barley taste left
更多
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
In my own personal opinion, the you tian taste much better than the meat in the bak kut teh, the meat wasn't really tender and soup base itself very pepper-ish? Like you will taste more of the pepper than the soup itself. I thought the soup will taste slightly different with the pig stomach one, but both the soup is the same taste
But I do love the barley drink there, taste really nice and sweet, got the barley taste compare to other places that taste overly sweet with no barley taste left
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-27
人均消費
$12 (晚餐)