31
14
0
等級1
3
0
黎到新加坡當然唔少得要去潮聖食個海南雞飯🤭入到Maxwell food centre見到有條長長人龍嘅就係聞名中外嘅天天海南雞飯! 兩個人叫左一個L size雞飯(SGD7.8)雞會多少少~除左雞翼位其他嘅都係無骨嘅雞肉😆配埋個辣醬係幾出色嘅食得辣嘅朋友仔真係真係要試點埋辣醬黎食!個飯唔會太油膩🍚粒粒分明唔會太硬或太淋爛😋雖然熟食中心環境麻麻但食物都叫多選擇😍可以買埋野飲坐係度慢慢嘆都幾好🤭🤭
更多
黎到新加坡當然唔少得要去潮聖食個海南雞飯🤭
入到Maxwell food centre見到有條長長人龍嘅就係聞名中外嘅天天海南雞飯!
兩個人叫左一個L size雞飯(SGD7.8)
雞會多少少~除左雞翼位其他嘅都係無骨嘅雞肉😆配埋個辣醬係幾出色嘅
食得辣嘅朋友仔真係真係要試點埋辣醬黎食!
個飯唔會太油膩🍚粒粒分明唔會太硬或太淋爛😋
雖然熟食中心環境麻麻但食物都叫多選擇😍可以買埋野飲坐係度慢慢嘆都幾好🤭🤭
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2019-09-22 300 瀏覽
去到新加坡旅行,一定要食最出名嘅海南雞飯啦!雞飯有分S, M, L size我同媽媽叫一個中嘅飯,2份食剛剛好。盛惠5蚊坡紙,謝謝🙏🏻其實成個飯,海南雞只係配角,個飯先係重點!有別於一般嘅油飯,首先個飯唔會油淋淋,有油香加上自家豉油(比出面嘅豉油唔同比較稀身似湯汁,同埋唔深色,絕對係精華所在)令到個飯變成主角中嘅主角!比較乾身,所以唔會有太大油膩感👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻。真係淨食飯都好滿足😂新加坡海南雞飯係無骨,泰國先係有骨嘅,放心!雞肉係無骨,啖啖肉,無皮下脂肪。不過同香港食嘅雞肉唔同,相對地冇太大雞嘅味道味道。另外有甜醬油同海南雞辣醬㨂,個醬我覺得配雞食就可以啦,唔好同飯一齊食,會傷害左個飯,唔好咁對佢😢。整體黎講,呢個飯係值回票價嘅大約30HKD,係幾好食,不過個海南雞辣醬比香港食嘅辣好多,所以唔太食得辣嘅要有少少心理準備😂
更多
去到新加坡旅行,一定要食最出名嘅海南雞飯啦!
雞飯有分S, M, L size
我同媽媽叫一個中嘅飯,2份食剛剛好。盛惠5蚊坡紙,謝謝🙏🏻
其實成個飯,海南雞只係配角,個飯先係重點!有別於一般嘅油飯,首先個飯唔會油淋淋,有油香加上自家豉油(比出面嘅豉油唔同比較稀身似湯汁,同埋唔深色,絕對係精華所在)令到個飯變成主角中嘅主角!比較乾身,所以唔會有太大油膩感👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻。真係淨食飯都好滿足😂
新加坡海南雞飯係無骨,泰國先係有骨嘅,放心!雞肉係無骨,啖啖肉,無皮下脂肪。不過同香港食嘅雞肉唔同,相對地冇太大雞嘅味道味道。另外有甜醬油同海南雞辣醬㨂,個醬我覺得配雞食就可以啦,唔好同飯一齊食,會傷害左個飯,唔好咁對佢😢。
整體黎講,呢個飯係值回票價嘅大約30HKD,係幾好食,不過個海南雞辣醬比香港食嘅辣好多,所以唔太食得辣嘅要有少少心理準備😂
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
推介美食
  • Chicken Rice
等級1
1
0
如果你去新加坡旅行或公幹,上網或YouTube 查看一下當地的美食推薦,天天海南雞飯一定是熱搜的。 新加坡來了十多次,今天還是第一次刻意來到天天海南雞飯 嘗嘗她的海南雞飯。海南雞飯(中)SGD5雞胸肉帶皮去骨切件, 雞胸肉按理說是比較粗糙, 這裡做的確實是非常的滑嫩, 尤其是雞皮滑滑QQ, 只可惜我不吃雞皮。 至於雞油飯, 相對香港做的海南雞飯來說,新加坡的雞油飯比較不油, 而且多了一些香味, 主要是因為香港會用上雞油煮飯,而新加坡的就是用班蘭葉煮 雞湯, 在用雞湯去煮飯, 所以飯沒那麼油之餘還有淡淡的班蘭香味。清炒芽菜SDG2出來旅行,很多時候吃蔬菜不夠, 剛好這裡有 炒芽菜, 就叫上了一碟, 芽菜炒得非常不錯, 很脆很清甜,好吃。雞珍肝SDG3雞肝做得很滑,很細膩,沒有半點的異味, 只可惜雞肝太高膽固醇,不敢多吃。總括來說,我覺得天天海南雞飯做的挺不錯,但是沒有網絡上說的,那麼的好吃。可能我有太高期望,所以有一點點失望,因為我在新加坡吃過很多家雞飯,其實都做得相當不錯, 跟天天海南雞飯的出品差不多,而且價位也比較便宜。
更多
如果你去新加坡旅行或公幹,上網或YouTube 查看一下當地的美食推薦,天天海南雞飯一定是熱搜的。 新加坡來了十多次,今天還是第一次刻意來到天天海南雞飯 嘗嘗她的海南雞飯。
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

海南雞飯(中)SGD5
雞胸肉帶皮去骨切件, 雞胸肉按理說是比較粗糙, 這裡做的確實是非常的滑嫩, 尤其是雞皮滑滑QQ, 只可惜我不吃雞皮。 至於雞油飯, 相對香港做的海南雞飯來說,新加坡的雞油飯比較不油, 而且多了一些香味, 主要是因為香港會用上雞油煮飯,而新加坡的就是用班蘭葉煮 雞湯, 在用雞湯去煮飯, 所以飯沒那麼油之餘還有淡淡的班蘭香味。
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

清炒芽菜SDG2
出來旅行,很多時候吃蔬菜不夠, 剛好這裡有 炒芽菜, 就叫上了一碟, 芽菜炒得非常不錯, 很脆很清甜,好吃。
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

雞珍肝SDG3
雞肝做得很滑,很細膩,沒有半點的異味, 只可惜雞肝太高膽固醇,不敢多吃。
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

總括來說,我覺得天天海南雞飯做的挺不錯,但是沒有網絡上說的,那麼的好吃。可能我有太高期望,所以有一點點失望,因為我在新加坡吃過很多家雞飯,其實都做得相當不錯, 跟天天海南雞飯的出品差不多,而且價位也比較便宜。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • 炒芽菜
  • Beansprouts
  • Hainanese Chicken Rice
  • 海南雞飯
等級2
5
0
2019-04-01 459 瀏覽
自助旅遊到了牛車水區的佛牙寺,參觀完後已經十一時半有多,就順道到不遠的麥士維天天海南雞開餐。雖然到埗時才十二點,已經見到有十多人的人龍在天天排隊。多講無謂,照排。原來一碟鷄飯不算貴,只是坡幣5元,折合港元不夠$30,價錢大眾化,怪不得除了慕名而來的遊客外,尚有很多本地的打工一族幫襯。鷄飯的特色是鷄很白,與港人多見的黃油鷄不同種類。咬下去感覺很滑,不見有肥油,但鷄肉滑滑的,鷄味就淡了一點,但沾上了隨鷄而來的酸辣汁又覺得很調和好吃。飯雖然不是熱騰騰的,但也算0k的,可能是天氣太熱而當地人習慣了吧。以價值來算,這是值得推介的,但又不是到了非吃不可的地步,隨緣吧!
更多
自助旅遊到了牛車水區的佛牙寺,參觀完後已經十一時半有多,就順道到不遠的麥士維天天海南雞開餐。
雖然到埗時才十二點,已經見到有十多人的人龍在天天排隊。多講無謂,照排。原來一碟鷄飯不算貴,只是坡幣5元,折合港元不夠$30,價錢大眾化,怪不得除了慕名而來的遊客外,尚有很多本地的打工一族幫襯。
鷄飯的特色是鷄很白,與港人多見的黃油鷄不同種類。咬下去感覺很滑,不見有肥油,但鷄肉滑滑的,鷄味就淡了一點,但沾上了隨鷄而來的酸辣汁又覺得很調和好吃。飯雖然不是熱騰騰的,但也算0k的,可能是天氣太熱而當地人習慣了吧。
以價值來算,這是值得推介的,但又不是到了非吃不可的地步,隨緣吧!
天天的舖面
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鷄飯
$30
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-03-22
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$30 (午餐)
推介美食
鷄飯
$ 30
等級2
10
0
外子喜歡吃雞肉,尤其是白切雞及豉油雞,所以每次到訪星加坡,必定吃幾頓雞飯。那天我們往牛車水遊客區逛逛,參觀莊嚴宏偉的佛牙寺,遊畢已近中午,便到鄰近Maxwell Food Centre 內的天天海南雞吃午飯。我們要了一隻海南雞,大約港幣一百四十元左右,很平宜,大大隻,皮爽肉滑,半浸在湯汁裏,這樣可令雞肉保持潤滑。不過我個人卻較喜歡港式海南雞,乾爽有雞味。我們另要一碟蒜蓉白菜仔及一碟尤魚芽菜,一般貨色,平實製作。結果最令人欣賞的卻是那碗油飯,飯粒玲瓏飽滿彈牙,微微滲出椰油香味,好吃!
更多
外子喜歡吃雞肉,尤其是白切雞及豉油雞,所以每次到訪星加坡,必定吃幾頓雞飯。那天我們往牛車水遊客區逛逛,參觀莊嚴宏偉的佛牙寺,遊畢已近中午,便到鄰近Maxwell Food Centre 內的天天海南雞吃午飯。
我們要了一隻海南雞,大約港幣一百四十元左右,很平宜,大大隻,皮爽肉滑,半浸在湯汁裏,這樣可令雞肉保持潤滑。不過我個人卻較喜歡港式海南雞,乾爽有雞味。我們另要一碟蒜蓉白菜仔及一碟尤魚芽菜,一般貨色,平實製作。結果最令人欣賞的卻是那碗油飯,飯粒玲瓏飽滿彈牙,微微滲出椰油香味,好吃!
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-06
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
等級1
2
0
2018-04-25 621 瀏覽
今次同朋友去新加坡旅行,住既酒店係Maxwell food court附近,所以差唔多日日都食個海南雞飯先去景點,佢個海南雞飯真好好食,個飯好夠味,雞亦都好滑,就算雞胸都好食,唔怪之得任何時間都咁多人排隊,下次再去一點會再encore~~
更多
今次同朋友去新加坡旅行,住既酒店係Maxwell food court附近,所以差唔多日日都食個海南雞飯先去景點,
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
佢個海南雞飯真好好食,個飯好夠味,雞亦都好滑,就算雞胸都好食,唔怪之得任何時間都咁多人排隊,下次再去一點會再encore~~
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
เป็นร้านเล็กๆในบรรยากาศฟู้ดคอร์ทคล้ายๆบ้านเราสะอาดเรียบร้อยรวดเร็วดี ที่นี่จะบริการตนเองตัวไก่มีนุ่มชุ่มฉ่ำที่โดดเด่นสุดๆเสริมรสด้วยน้ำราดที่หอมเข้มข้นทานคู่กับข้าวมันหอมๆและพริกน้ำส้มนอกจากนี้ยังมีเมนูอื่นๆให้ได้เลือกอร่อยกันอีกด้วยอย่างเครื่องในก็ไม่ควรพลาดเด็ดจริงรายจริงอร่อยกับร้านระดับ Bib Gourmand’s list ของ Michelin Guide ครับ.รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม : http://www.reviewnowz.com/tian-tian-hainanese-chicken-rice-maxwell-singapore/รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม : http://www.reviewnowz.com/tian-tian-hainanese-chicken-rice-maxwell-singapore/
更多
เป็นร้านเล็กๆในบรรยากาศฟู้ดคอร์ทคล้ายๆบ้านเราสะอาดเรียบร้อยรวดเร็วดี ที่นี่จะบริการตนเอง

ตัวไก่มีนุ่มชุ่มฉ่ำที่โดดเด่นสุดๆเสริมรสด้วยน้ำราดที่หอมเข้มข้นทานคู่กับข้าวมันหอมๆและพริกน้ำส้ม

นอกจากนี้ยังมีเมนูอื่นๆให้ได้เลือกอร่อยกันอีกด้วยอย่างเครื่องในก็ไม่ควรพลาดเด็ดจริงรายจริง

อร่อยกับร้านระดับ Bib Gourmand’s list ของ Michelin Guide ครับ.

รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม : http://www.reviewnowz.com/tian-tian-hainanese-chicken-rice-maxwell-singapore/
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Hainanese Steamed Chicken
33 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rice
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Spare Parts
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Vegetable with Oyster Sauce
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chichen Rick Take Home
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม : http://www.reviewnowz.com/tian-tian-hainanese-chicken-rice-maxwell-singapore/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
4
0
2016-08-20 525 瀏覽
已是下午兩點過外,排隊大概十分鐘, 前面也有很多人慕名前來。白切雞肉質嫰、而且顏色真的很白、雞皮很薄,加上橙紅色的酸醋汁和薑蓉做得好細緻,這樣來撈飯,真系好好味;配多一客魷魚小吃(其實系白焯),雖不是一種貴價海鮮,但蘸酸醋汁一起吃,味道又表現出色。
更多
已是下午兩點過外,排隊大概十分鐘, 前面也有很多人慕名前來。白切雞肉質嫰、而且顏色真的很白、雞皮很薄,加上橙紅色的酸醋汁和薑蓉做得好細緻,這樣來撈飯,真系好好味;配多一客魷魚小吃(其實系白焯),雖不是一種貴價海鮮,但蘸酸醋汁一起吃,味道又表現出色。
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
等級1
1
0
2016-07-22 359 瀏覽
Ordered half a chicken $13, $6 veggies and 2 bowels of chicken rices $0.70 each. The queue was long but worth the wait. The chicken was just too good!!! I would highly recommend this store!
更多
Ordered half a chicken $13, $6 veggies and 2 bowels of chicken rices $0.70 each. The queue was long but worth the wait. The chicken was just too good!!!
I would highly recommend this store!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-07-22
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$7.5 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Hainanese Chicken Rice
等級2
12
0
2014-12-22 597 瀏覽
This is simply the best chicken rice you can find in Singapore. What makes it so special? A winning combination of all factors central to making a good chicken rice:i) meatThe chicken is most tender and well cooked (reference to the steam chicken). The special mixture of oyster sauce and sesame oil adds extra kick to the tastiness of the meat.  ii) riceRice is also the most fragrant you can find in town. Soft, little sticky and smells (and taste) so good.iii) chilli sauceI don't normally take sp
更多
This is simply the best chicken rice you can find in Singapore.

What makes it so special? A winning combination of all factors central to making a good chicken rice:
i) meat
The chicken is most tender and well cooked (reference to the steam chicken). The special mixture of oyster sauce and sesame oil adds extra kick to the tastiness of the meat.  
ii) rice
Rice is also the most fragrant you can find in town. Soft, little sticky and smells (and taste) so good.
iii) chilli sauce
I don't normally take spicy food but whenever I'm at Tian Tian, I flood my chicken rice with the chilli sauce. Not overly spicy and just the right level of sweetness.

I always have my chicken rice with the baby "kai lan"; also another winner here. Steamed to perfection and garnished with perfect blend of oyster sauce (again).
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-19
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$10
等級1
1
0
2014-07-20 436 瀏覽
Chicken - normal.Rice - bland if the sauce they drizzle over the chicken doesn't coat the rice. If the spoonful of rice you take has the sauce, it'll be normal at best.Maybe I'm spoilt but this chicken rice seems, in my opinion, normal at best. I think it's highly overrated.Just for completeness, I also ordered a plate from their competitor (ah tai or something like that). That was bland too, more so than tian tian's. What a waste of time.
更多
Chicken - normal.

Rice - bland if the sauce they drizzle over the chicken doesn't coat the rice. If the spoonful of rice you take has the sauce, it'll be normal at best.

Maybe I'm spoilt but this chicken rice seems, in my opinion, normal at best. I think it's highly overrated.

Just for completeness, I also ordered a plate from their competitor (ah tai or something like that). That was bland too, more so than tian tian's. What a waste of time.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
75
0
2014-03-15 288 瀏覽
This is a very famous chicken rice stall among local and tourist. Took about 10 to 15 mins queue before ordering. The chicken is very smooth and juicy. And it is done the very old stlt way whereby you can see the oil jelly in the chicken, which is difficult to find now a days. The Chilli sauce is also very well done. However I find the rice a bit too sticky although it is very flavorful. I prefer to have more chewy rice. Paid $3.50 for this plate of chicken rice. The rice does not comes with sou
更多
Chicken rice
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is a very famous chicken rice stall among local and tourist. Took about 10 to 15 mins queue before ordering. The chicken is very smooth and juicy. And it is done the very old stlt way whereby you can see the oil jelly in the chicken, which is difficult to find now a days. The Chilli sauce is also very well done. However I find the rice a bit too sticky although it is very flavorful. I prefer to have more chewy rice. Paid $3.50 for this plate of chicken rice. The rice does not comes with soup as many chicken rice here will come with a small bowl of soup. 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-07
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$4 (晚餐)
推介美食
Chicken rice
等級3
81
0
2014-03-04 181 瀏覽
Good:- The meat of the chicken was soft and smooth. Not dry at all.- The rice was fragrant.- The chilli and soup taste good too.Bad:- The queue is long, even before lunch hour.- The rice seem a tad too mushy and wet.- The foodplace may get a little warm in the afternoon, especially when spending nore time waiting for seats.Overall:Would return to eat again, since it is one of the best chicken rice around.
更多
Good:
- The meat of the chicken was soft and smooth. Not dry at all.
- The rice was fragrant.
- The chilli and soup taste good too.

Bad:
- The queue is long, even before lunch hour.
- The rice seem a tad too mushy and wet.
- The foodplace may get a little warm in the afternoon, especially when spending nore time waiting for seats.

Overall:
Would return to eat again, since it is one of the best chicken rice around.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-04
人均消費
$4
推介美食
  • Steamed chicken rice
等級3
70
0
2014-01-26 130 瀏覽
Good afternoon, folks. This plate of chicken rice from Maxwell Food Centre is pretty well known around the region after the SingTel Hawkers vs Ramsay competition. Of course, food lovers like me would definitely head down to try. Beware, the queue was long and the shop attracted tourists too. I waited for about 15-20 minutes for my turn to purchase one plate of chicken rice. The rice was aromatic and the chicken was succulent, very deliciously prepared by the chef. If you have not try this, you s
更多
40 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Good afternoon, folks. This plate of chicken rice from Maxwell Food Centre is pretty well known around the region after the SingTel Hawkers vs Ramsay competition. Of course, food lovers like me would definitely head down to try. Beware, the queue was long and the shop attracted tourists too. I waited for about 15-20 minutes for my turn to purchase one plate of chicken rice. The rice was aromatic and the chicken was succulent, very deliciously prepared by the chef. If you have not try this, you should when you are around Maxwell Food Centre!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-01-20
人均消費
$8 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Chicken Rice
等級4
2013-12-20 111 瀏覽
Finally I got to try the famous Tian Tian Chicken rice that beat Gordan Ramsay in the cooking challenge. The chicken were really moist and juicy and smooth which was really nice. The rice was a tad bit too oily for my taste though, and I wish they had some ginger to accompany the meal. I prefer the chicken rice at Far East Plaza but still, Tian Tian is not bad. Prepare to queue as many people will line up for it even before lunch hour starts.
更多
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Finally I got to try the famous Tian Tian Chicken rice that beat Gordan Ramsay in the cooking challenge. The chicken were really moist and juicy and smooth which was really nice. The rice was a tad bit too oily for my taste though, and I wish they had some ginger to accompany the meal. I prefer the chicken rice at Far East Plaza but still, Tian Tian is not bad. Prepare to queue as many people will line up for it even before lunch hour starts.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-06