16
3
0
等級4
2015-11-16 1177 瀏覽
For more reviews, visit www.umakemehungry.comIf you have frequent Bugis area, Tan Quee Lan Street should be of no stranger to you. With couple of eateries along the streets, the place is always bustling, likewise to crowd opposite in Bugis Junction.Xin Yuan Ji has been around for many years but I have never went in there as I have often withdrawn myself upon seeing just long queues outside the restaurant.Despite the snaky queues, staff has efficiently clear them in no time and turn over there wa
更多
For more reviews, visit www.umakemehungry.com

If you have frequent Bugis area, Tan Quee Lan Street should be of no stranger to you. With couple of eateries along the streets, the place is always bustling, likewise to crowd opposite in Bugis Junction.

Xin Yuan Ji has been around for many years but I have never went in there as I have often withdrawn myself upon seeing just long queues outside the restaurant.
151 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Despite the snaky queues, staff has efficiently clear them in no time and turn over there was rather high too. Interior was both installed with Aircon as well as ceiling fans, thus even though patrons were in front of the flames from the Charcoal pot, they won't feel too heaty.
122 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Besides being known for their charcoal fish meat / head, they are also known for their curry fish head. Cze Char Style dishes are also available. Just flip over and have a look at the variety.
229 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I won't consider myself going Xin Yuan Ji without having their signature Charcoal Hot Pot with Fish Meat / Head. At the first sip of the soup, I truly comprehend the persistent patrons waiting outside.
Pot with Base
147 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Soup was rich and savoury with sweet notes. With Charcoal stacked in the opening and burning, the soup was put to simmered. Ingredients like, Tofu, Yam, vegetables, tomatoes, chinese parseley and thick fish chunks had make the soup such flavourful. Even with the soup alone, it will go very well with just bowl/s of plain white rice.
Charcoal Hot Pot
111 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Becareful, both the pot and soup are very hot!
Fish in Hot Pot
96 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Looked at the big chunk of fish meat from the pot! In fact this is not the only piece that is so thick, the rest were more of less in the same size too. With ample of ginger strips added, there were not a single trace of "fishiness" and the taste was pretty different till I realized what was done. Instead of putting the raw fish into the soup and let it boil, those pieces had actually went through a round of cooking, pan fried, perhaps. Just take a look at the charred area and it would definitely tell you more about it.
Fish
89 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We topped up the pot with another plate of Fried Fish but in fried style. If it was to consume alone, you will find that these fried fish were not freshly fried and quite cold. Therefore it is recommended to soak them up in the charcoal hot pot. $15 is definitely worth as these chunks were generous portions.
Sides - Fried Fish
$15
73 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Is the food justifiable to the length of the queue outside? Taste wise food is above average but service wise is kind of frustrating. We have requested a few times to have our soup topped up and even though they had agreed, our pot was never filled up. However, if customers have left, they were very quick in clearing the table. In my conclusion, they gave me the impression that they do not have customer's interest at heart, thus making a return trip there is questionable now. Do note that for payments only cash and nets are accepted there.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$20 (晚餐)
推介美食
Fish
等級4
2014-01-02 2015 瀏覽
Tan Quee Lan Street has a handful of steamboat places; one of them being Xin Yuan Ji 新源记 which is one of the better choices. Great choice for a meal especially if you are around Bugis area and tired of always dining in shopping malls. Bustling busy on a public holiday evening - you might have to queue for sometime for a table but not for too long as the servers are quite efficient in allocating seats.Their signature dish is their Fish Head Steamboats. Price range is about $30 for red snapper fis
更多
200 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
133 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tan Quee Lan Street has a handful of steamboat places; one of them being Xin Yuan Ji 新源记 which is one of the better choices. Great choice for a meal especially if you are around Bugis area and tired of always dining in shopping malls.

Bustling busy on a public holiday evening - you might have to queue for sometime for a table but not for too long as the servers are quite efficient in allocating seats.

Their signature dish is their Fish Head Steamboats. Price range is about $30 for red snapper fish head (small), $45 for red snapper fish head (medium), $60 for red snapper fish head (large).
164 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
183 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fish Head Steamboat - $63
The steamboat soup base is very rich and savoury, tasted like it has been simmered with fresh fish and seafood. Top-up is always available upon request. The soup base itself is flavourful enough to complement with white rice. The fish slices are also tender and thick - very enjoyable!
135 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
167 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Hotplate Tofu - $8.80
Average, the wokhei fragrance is rather overpowering. The ingredients inside this dish are quite generous but I still think it's slightly overpriced.
135 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Onion Scrambled Egg - $8.80
Another overpriced dish. I find that the scrambled egg could be more salty and flavourful.
118 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sambal Kang Kong - $8.80
This dish was surprisingly better than the tofu and the scrambled egg. It is quite spicy but really delicious. The wokhei fragrance is light. Recommended.

For more food adventures, follow me at http://spherepiece.blogspot.sg/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-01-01
推介美食
  • Fish Head Steamboat
等級4
2013-12-25 1311 瀏覽
Xin Yuan Ji which is located along Tan Quee Lan Street is a walking distance from Bugis MRT station is well-known of their charcoal fish steamboat and fish soup. It is just opposite Bugis Junction shopping mall. I have always wanted to try whenever I passed by the restaurant but there is always a queue outside. Since my friend was in town and she is craving for soup base dishes, we decided to queue for dinner. Surprisingly, we didn’t queue for too long to get a seat.Red snapper fish meat steambo
更多
82 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Xin Yuan Ji which is located along Tan Quee Lan Street is a walking distance from Bugis MRT station is well-known of their charcoal fish steamboat and fish soup. It is just opposite Bugis Junction shopping mall. I have always wanted to try whenever I passed by the restaurant but there is always a queue outside. Since my friend was in town and she is craving for soup base dishes, we decided to queue for dinner. Surprisingly, we didn’t queue for too long to get a seat.
109 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
124 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Red snapper fish meat steamboat that available in S, M, L size. We ordered Small @ S$40.00 portion which is just nice for two of us. It was served pipping hot with charcoal burning below. The soup essence was rich with the sweetness of the fish and also the veggies.The sliced fish was fresh and sweet . Mixture of veggies and other ingredients made the whole steamboat very filling. Additional side dish is available range from S$3.00 for the veggies. So, we had cabbage to add on to the soup.
135 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We also ordered Spinach with assorted egg @S$13.80. It’s a common zi char signature dish. We love the generous serving and the stock taste flavorful with the mixture of century and salted eggs. My friend loves the soupy taste of it.
108 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The serving time is within 15 minutes time despite full house. The staffs are efficient in serving and clearing the tables to ensure the turnover operation going smoothly. As for payment wise, you will need to pay it at their cashier counter. If you are dropping by, make sure you bring enough cash on hand as the restaurant only accepts cash payment which is clearly pasted outside the glass display of the shop.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-04
用餐時段
晚餐
推介美食
  • Charcoal Fish Steamboat
等級4
2013-12-10 860 瀏覽
Well-known for its Seafood Steamboat, it was normal to see lining up outside restaurant. But not the big deal, queue was cleared pretty fast due to the prompt service of staff. Menu given was straightforward with photos and prices, food looked appetizing. Price was inclusive GST without service charges, reasonable indeed.The curry was thickly rich in spices aroma, wonderful and generous serving. Sizzling hot, the gravy was nourish and flavoursome. I realized that almost all the tables were havin
更多
Well-known for its Seafood Steamboat, it was normal to see lining up outside restaurant. But not the big deal, queue was cleared pretty fast due to the prompt service of staff. Menu given was straightforward with photos and prices, food looked appetizing. Price was inclusive GST without service charges, reasonable indeed.
103 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The curry was thickly rich in spices aroma, wonderful and generous serving. Sizzling hot, the gravy was nourish and flavoursome. I realized that almost all the tables were having their signature Curry, delicious legend proven.
84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The classic way to present the Fish Soup, taste was just nice for my liking. Veggies essence and Seafood sweetness combined well to each other. I had my leisure to slowly bite the fresh fish, tender and decent slice.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-05
人均消費
$15 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Claypot Fish Curry
  • Steamboat Fish Soup
等級4
739
2
2013-10-01 695 瀏覽
I was here the other day with my friends, as we've heard of this place that has nice fish soup as well as zi char dishes. The kangkong was a little too oily with lots of chilli oil, and was rather average. We had the prawn paste chicken wings which we read about online, but found it overpriced, and taste wise, there was nothing special about it. The curry fish head was alright but the amount of fish meat too little. Although the salted egg squid was good, it's a little pricey at around $16.
更多
70 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
82 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
98 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
97 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
106 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I was here the other day with my friends, as we've heard of this place that has nice fish soup as well as zi char dishes. The kangkong was a little too oily with lots of chilli oil, and was rather average. We had the prawn paste chicken wings which we read about online, but found it overpriced, and taste wise, there was nothing special about it. The curry fish head was alright but the amount of fish meat too little. Although the salted egg squid was good, it's a little pricey at around $16.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$15 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • salted egg squid
等級4
151
0
2013-09-14 348 瀏覽
Milky soup with fried fishI love the savoury fish soup with fried fish, chanced it upon introduction by collegue's wife, one of the best fish soup i ever have, worth to eat even though seem to be too expensive,but it is not,with good fish and nice sweet soup. It is located at a corner, so very easy to find, they have fish steamboat too, should give it a try for dinner.
更多
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Milky soup with fried fish
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I love the savoury fish soup with fried fish, chanced it upon introduction by collegue's wife, one of the best fish soup i ever have, worth to eat even though seem to be too expensive,but it is not,with good fish and nice sweet soup. It is located at a corner, so very easy to find, they have fish steamboat too, should give it a try for dinner.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-25
人均消費
$6 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Fried fish fish soup
等級3
98
0
2013-09-05 348 瀏覽
Went there for lunch, there was a long queue. Place was air-conditioned, much to our joy as it was sweltering hot outside. Food came shortly after we ordered. There's a set lunch comprising of their specialty curry fish head and a drink. Quite little fish and much of the bowl was filled with veggies and brinjal. If more than one pax is having the curry fish head, would suggesting ordering the to-share portion instead. The fish soup beehoon was great, with much more fish compared to the curry fis
更多
Went there for lunch, there was a long queue. Place was air-conditioned, much to our joy as it was sweltering hot outside. Food came shortly after we ordered. There's a set lunch comprising of their specialty curry fish head and a drink. Quite little fish and much of the bowl was filled with veggies and brinjal. If more than one pax is having the curry fish head, would suggesting ordering the to-share portion instead. The fish soup beehoon was great, with much more fish compared to the curry fish. Prefer the fried fish to the sliced fish. Food is great but if u're looking for a place with good service, this is not the place to go.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-03
人均消費
$7 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Fried fish soup beehoon
等級4
344
0
2013-08-22 211 瀏覽
Xin Yuan Ji is famous for their fish steamboat, curry fish head and their fish soup (yu pian mifen). Was here before for their zi char and now I'm back for the fried fish soup. Indeed, it live up to its name! I love the soup with that nice "milky" taste. A generous amount of vegetable and fish were given too. The fish were fresh without they fishy smell at all. The serving time is within 10minutes even though the restaurant is full with people. This bowl of heaven cost $5.80 (no gst and service
更多
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Xin Yuan Ji is famous for their fish steamboat, curry fish head and their fish soup (yu pian mifen). Was here before for their zi char and now I'm back for the fried fish soup. Indeed, it live up to its name! I love the soup with that nice "milky" taste. A generous amount of vegetable and fish were given too. The fish were fresh without they fishy smell at all.

The serving time is within 10minutes even though the restaurant is full with people.

This bowl of heaven cost $5.80 (no gst and service charge). Although it is more expensive than the usual hawker price, it is still worth it for the quality.

If you are looking for a budget place with nice food to dine in at bugis, this will be the most ideal one!

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
344
0
2013-08-16 175 瀏覽
Tried the fish soup from this place a few days back and realize they serve tze char too! so i came here with my friends for dinner today and tried out the food.Sambal Kang Kong. Not enough spice for this dish! to me sambal kang kong has to be real spicy to be nice. but my friend like it this way because she don't really take spice.Prawn Paste Chicken. the fried skin is nice however the meat isn't very tasty. Not very well marinated i guess. Was expecting this to be nicer as it is one of their si
更多
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tried the fish soup from this place a few days back and realize they serve tze char too! so i came here with my friends for dinner today and tried out the food.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sambal Kang Kong. Not enough spice for this dish! to me sambal kang kong has to be real spicy to be nice. but my friend like it this way because she don't really take spice.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Prawn Paste Chicken. the fried skin is nice however the meat isn't very tasty. Not very well marinated i guess. Was expecting this to be nicer as it is one of their signature dish.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Assam Curry Fish Head! like this dish alot. the fish is fresh and curry is very fragrant! will give a 4/5 star for this dish.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
last but not least, cereal squid! it is very tasty and not too salty. the skin is very crispy too. this is the best dish as compared to the others that we have ordered.

my verdict : nice zi char place. I will come here and dine again if i happen to be at bugis area.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-15
人均消費
$18 (晚餐)
等級3
78
0
2013-02-15 123 瀏覽
Selected this place to have our reunion dinner for this Chinese New Year. Called on the day to make a reservation but was told that only if we ordered a fish head steamboat then they will hold the reservation for us. Since they are famous for that, we decided to try on that.As we are not a fan of fish head, we opted to change our fish to slice fish meat instead. I love the soup as it is definitely not MSG loaded (don't feel the thirst after drinking down many bowls of the soup). The fish meat th
更多
Selected this place to have our reunion dinner for this Chinese New Year. Called on the day to make a reservation but was told that only if we ordered a fish head steamboat then they will hold the reservation for us. Since they are famous for that, we decided to try on that.
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
As we are not a fan of fish head, we opted to change our fish to slice fish meat instead. I love the soup as it is definitely not MSG loaded (don't feel the thirst after drinking down many bowls of the soup). The fish meat though is tough, guess it is a too overcooked inside the boiling soup.

Other than that we also order the "Fatt choy yu sheng" as our starter. this is the first time i finished the yu sheng - this shows how nice and fresh it is.

For the other dishes, we ordered prawn paste chicken, sambal kang kong and sweet and sour squid. Especially love prawn paste chicken with its crispy skin and flavorful marination.

Total bill came up to $150 for 3 pax, a little too overpriced though.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2013-01-01 101 瀏覽
Xin Yuan Ji 新源记 has been around for a long time and is located at Tan Quee Lan Street which is opposite Bugis Junction. It is well known for charcoal fish head steamboat, fish soup and curry fish.If you arrive during meal times, it is likely that there will be a queue. But no worries as they clear the queue pretty fast.We ordered a Fried Fish Meat Mee Hoon and a Fried Red Snapper Fish Head Mee HoonLook at what is given! This is for my fish head bones.Although the place was packed, our dishes
更多
Xin Yuan Ji 新源记 has been around for a long time and is located at Tan Quee Lan Street which is opposite Bugis Junction. It is well known for charcoal fish head steamboat, fish soup and curry fish.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
If you arrive during meal times, it is likely that there will be a queue. But no worries as they clear the queue pretty fast.

We ordered a Fried Fish Meat Mee Hoon and a Fried Red Snapper Fish Head Mee Hoon

Look at what is given! This is for my fish head bones.

Although the place was packed, our dishes arrived within 15minutes.
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I only tried a spoonful of the Fried Fish Meat Mee Hoon. The soup based was similar to mine. The fried fish meat was fresh and not fishy at all.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Fried Red Snapper Fish Head Mee Hoon's soup with milk added was sweet and tasty. The fish head meat was very fresh and well fried. Wish that more generous portion of fish head was given. But this was certainty worth it. Definitely will be back for more.

Detailed review: http://foodiefc.blogspot.sg/2012/03/xin-yuan-ji-tan-quee-lan-street.html
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
44
0
2012-12-29 47 瀏覽
Craving for some fish meat soup noodles?? This is the place to visit!!! Their fish soup is the best I ever tasted!!!! Sweet and not too salty!!! The fish meat was fresh and serving was just nice! One bowl costs about $5.80. If you eat fish head noodles, it costs about $7.80. Tempted to try their curry fish head (lunch special at $6.50 comes with a barley drink and rice), we ordered one set to shared. The curry gravy was great but the cabbage were cold as they were precooked. Service was prompt a
更多
Craving for some fish meat soup noodles?? This is the place to visit!!! Their fish soup is the best I ever tasted!!!! Sweet and not too salty!!! The fish meat was fresh and serving was just nice! One bowl costs about $5.80. If you eat fish head noodles, it costs about $7.80. Tempted to try their curry fish head (lunch special at $6.50 comes with a barley drink and rice), we ordered one set to shared. The curry gravy was great but the cabbage were cold as they were precooked.

Service was prompt and efficient. The restaurant is full house when lunch time comes. So remember to come earlier or avoid the lunch crowd!
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-12-26
人均消費
$8 (午餐)
等級4
271
2
2012-11-23 45 瀏覽
Tan Quee Lan street is notorious for being difficult to find parking lots so what me and my friend did was to park just opposite Xin Yuan Ji entrance and put the hazard lights on, while all prepared to make a dash if summon auntie was spotted. We ordered the standard $5.80 bowl of fried sliced fish soup with milk. Though the waiting time was long (10min), the soup standard did not disappoint, the fish sliced does not taste like those that have been fried since morning but still feel freshly frie
更多
Tan Quee Lan street is notorious for being difficult to find parking lots so what me and my friend did was to park just opposite Xin Yuan Ji entrance and put the hazard lights on, while all prepared to make a dash if summon auntie was spotted. We ordered the standard $5.80 bowl of fried sliced fish soup with milk. Though the waiting time was long (10min), the soup standard did not disappoint, the fish sliced does not taste like those that have been fried since morning but still feel freshly fried. The milk soup combination was so good that i slurp up the entire bowl, leaving nothing left. Highly recommended is to add a few pieces of the chilli padi into the soup to spice it up.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-11-22
人均消費
$6 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Fried Sliced Fish Soup
等級4
2012-05-08 35 瀏覽
I drove to this coffee shop with my girlfriend for their fried fish soup. Their fried fish soup is indeed really good, if you like the milky ones, then this stall is just for you. The soup is so milky. the thick bee hoon does not absorb the soup and it is cooked perfectly, not too soft and it is a little chewy too. The fish they use is so fresh and sweet. The fish is deep fried till very crispy but when placed in the hot bowl of soup, it softens and absorbs the milky fragrance. They are very gen
更多
I drove to this coffee shop with my girlfriend for their fried fish soup. Their fried fish soup is indeed really good, if you like the milky ones, then this stall is just for you. The soup is so milky. the thick bee hoon does not absorb the soup and it is cooked perfectly, not too soft and it is a little chewy too. The fish they use is so fresh and sweet. The fish is deep fried till very crispy but when placed in the hot bowl of soup, it softens and absorbs the milky fragrance. They are very generous with their vegetables, I didn’t like this vegetable cos sometimes it taste a little bitter. But as a whole, the soup is just really good, so tasty. enjoyed my bowl of noodles.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
585
5
2012-04-24 62 瀏覽
Xin Yuan Ji has been around for a long time and is located at Tan Quee Lan Street which is opposite Bugis Junction. It is well known for charcoal fish head steamboat, fish soup and curry fish. Most of us would think of steamboat when we hear Tan Quee Lan St. Indeed, there are several shops that sell steamboat. There is also another Chinese restaurant which is quite popular there which sells fish head/meat soup. They do have fish head steamboat too. Actually to me this restaurant’s dishes are ra
更多
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Xin Yuan Ji has been around for a long time and is located at Tan Quee Lan Street which is opposite Bugis Junction. It is well known for charcoal fish head steamboat, fish soup and curry fish. Most of us would think of steamboat when we hear Tan Quee Lan St. Indeed, there are several shops that sell steamboat. There is also another Chinese restaurant which is quite popular there which sells fish head/meat soup. They do have fish head steamboat too. Actually to me this restaurant’s dishes are rather expensive as compare to coffee shop price, and the fish soup is no big deal. It doesn’t worth a try. they do served take-aways too. when i used to work near bugis street, i alway crossed over to take-away back. the fish were fresh. however when i went there, that evening, i think the standard dropped alot, the milk is too thick and fish meat were not fresh. i am quite disappointed with the dropping standard.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-03-07
人均消費
$5
推介美食
  • Fish Soup with Rice