33
13
1
等級1
4
0
2019-02-09 561 瀏覽
經一位本地司機介紹而認識,果然喜出望外,新加坡風味的肉骨茶是 黑椒味道多過藥材味道,所以比較多人接受,但會入口比較辣少少,而這間的出品是微辣而多黑椒香味,肉排軟滑及帶有骨膠原口感,非常不錯。服務員也非常忙碌,所以每次叫他們添湯都比較困難和需要等很久, 新添加的湯也非常夠熱,所以很好喝,值得等一等。克拉碼頭這間分店座位比較迫,及樓底比較矮所以感覺非常侷促,之前去過黃亞細肉骨茶,坐得非常舒適因為樓底高天氣熱也不覺得辛苦,希望下次再來新加坡旅遊時也能再到松發肉骨茶再次回味。
更多
經一位本地司機介紹而認識,果然喜出望外,新加坡風味的肉骨茶是 黑椒味道多過藥材味道,所以比較多人接受,但會入口比較辣少少,而這間的出品是微辣而多黑椒香味,肉排軟滑及帶有骨膠原口感,非常不錯。
服務員也非常忙碌,所以每次叫他們添湯都比較困難和需要等很久, 新添加的湯也非常夠熱,所以很好喝,值得等一等。
克拉碼頭這間分店座位比較迫,及樓底比較矮所以感覺非常侷促,之前去過黃亞細肉骨茶,坐得非常舒適因為樓底高天氣熱也不覺得辛苦,希望下次再來新加坡旅遊時也能再到松發肉骨茶再次回味。
肉骨茶(大份)
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-02-06
等候時間
60 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
推介美食
肉骨茶(大份)
等級2
10
0
2018-08-31 586 瀏覽
星加坡的親友帶我們遊覽著名的Fort Canning Park,這裏曾是軍事地堡,很有歷史價值,且到處樹影婆娑好遮陰,是一個旅遊好景點。遊罷公園,我們沿大路步行回牛車水,途經Clarke Quay,見到松發招牌,受不住美味肉骨茶的誘惑,決定前往歎個下午茶。時近黃昏,人客不多,我們可隨意選擇座位,店員也特別好招呼。我們三人要了一個特級龍骨湯、一個排骨肉骨茶及一個豬腰湯,樣樣美味,肉骨脂香滿溢,軟腍但不失嚼勁,龍骨肉的質感比普通排骨較嫰滑。豬腰鮮甜爽滑,絶無腥壓味。所有都是同一豬骨湯底,清鮮微辣,滿滿胡椒香味。湯可以無限添加,我們坐在那裡,望著河上來來往往的觀光船,飲湯作為下午茶,很有風味。
更多
星加坡的親友帶我們遊覽著名的Fort Canning Park,這裏曾是軍事地堡,很有歷史價值,且到處樹影婆娑好遮陰,是一個旅遊好景點。遊罷公園,我們沿大路步行回牛車水,途經Clarke Quay,見到松發招牌,受不住美味肉骨茶的誘惑,決定前往歎個下午茶。時近黃昏,人客不多,我們可隨意選擇座位,店員也特別好招呼。我們三人要了一個特級龍骨湯、一個排骨肉骨茶及一個豬腰湯,樣樣美味,肉骨脂香滿溢,軟腍但不失嚼勁,龍骨肉的質感比普通排骨較嫰滑。豬腰鮮甜爽滑,絶無腥壓味。所有都是同一豬骨湯底,清鮮微辣,滿滿胡椒香味。湯可以無限添加,我們坐在那裡,望著河上來來往往的觀光船,飲湯作為下午茶,很有風味。
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-05
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
下午茶
等級1
1
0
2018-06-25 426 瀏覽
黎新加坡,點可以唔試咁出名既松發肉骨茶呢!!由於之前行程有d多,我地9點先去到松發,門口仍然有人等緊,唔知係等外賣定等入座。我地係門口等左一陣,職員幫我地落埋單先安排入左。一如既往,新加坡餐廳一係冇冷氣,就算有冷氣都唔會好大,我地左低左一陣都仍然好熱店家仲好貼心,台上面有個用黎裝垃圾同骨既鐵兜一份小肉骨茶入面有三舊肉,中就有五舊松發既肉骨茶好香,中藥味唔濃,但係胡椒味好勁,唔係好食得辣既朋友食到要噴火雖然咁辣,但係配飯食真係好惹味。
更多
黎新加坡,點可以唔試咁出名既松發肉骨茶呢!!由於之前行程有d多,我地9點先去到松發,門口仍然有人等緊,唔知係等外賣定等入座。
我地係門口等左一陣,職員幫我地落埋單先安排入左。
一如既往,新加坡餐廳一係冇冷氣,就算有冷氣都唔會好大,我地左低左一陣都仍然好熱

店家仲好貼心,台上面有個用黎裝垃圾同骨既鐵兜
一份小肉骨茶入面有三舊肉,中就有五舊
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
松發既肉骨茶好香,中藥味唔濃,但係胡椒味好勁,唔係好食得辣既朋友食到要噴火
雖然咁辣,但係配飯食真係好惹味。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-18
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2018-06-24 277 瀏覽
到新加坡的酒店後,第一站來到這個出名的Song Fa 肉骨茶果然名不虛傳,排骨鬆化浸在濃香楜椒味道湯上,入口前肉排沾上枱面附上的辣椒加上咸和甜醬油。再加個菜和豆腐,好滿足
更多
到新加坡的酒店後,第一站來到這個出名的Song Fa 肉骨茶

果然名不虛傳,排骨鬆化浸在濃香楜椒味道湯上,入口前肉排沾上枱面附上的辣椒加上咸和甜醬油。
肉骨茶:肉排
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

再加個菜和豆腐,好滿足

芥蘭
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
豆腐
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
肉骨茶:肉排
芥蘭
豆腐
  • Bak Kut Teh 肉骨茶
等級1
2
0
2018-06-18 231 瀏覽
我在離開新加坡之前一定要去嚐一下松發肉骨茶。聽說新加坡有四大肉骨茶,我只知道兩個,一個是黃亞細,一個就松發。其他的兩個現在還不清楚。這是在克拉碼頭附近了的店,一來到就看見很長了人龍,起碼有20個人。但是他轉台真的是很快,我們大概等了10分鐘就來入座了。我們5個人,點了每人一個肉骨茶,還有一個豬手,一個豬潤,一個青菜,等等的這樣子,絕對夠飽。我聽說老闆是很慷慨的,每一碗肉骨茶都給兩條排骨的,其他肉骨茶店不一定的。還有是肉骨茶的湯和那個油條是隨時可以添加了,不夠的話你就隨便可以加,而聽說這裡的重點那是的是那個在肉骨茶的蒜頭。總結來說,這裡價錢是比黃亞細便宜一點的,然後食物的質素我覺得是很高的,我極力推薦大家一定要去嘗試,因為他所有的食物的水準都很高。最重要的是你還可以買那個肉骨茶粉回港,好像是SGD21 十包,價錢黃亞細的一半。
更多
我在離開新加坡之前一定要去嚐一下松發肉骨茶。聽說新加坡有四大肉骨茶,我只知道兩個,一個是黃亞細,一個就松發。其他的兩個現在還不清楚。

這是在克拉碼頭附近了的店,一來到就看見很長了人龍,起碼有20個人。但是他轉台真的是很快,我們大概等了10分鐘就來入座了。我們5個人,點了每人一個肉骨茶,還有一個豬手,一個豬潤,一個青菜,等等的這樣子,絕對夠飽。

我聽說老闆是很慷慨的,每一碗肉骨茶都給兩條排骨的,其他肉骨茶店不一定的。還有是肉骨茶的湯和那個油條是隨時可以添加了,不夠的話你就隨便可以加,而聽說這裡的重點那是的是那個在肉骨茶的蒜頭。

總結來說,這裡價錢是比黃亞細便宜一點的,然後食物的質素我覺得是很高的,我極力推薦大家一定要去嘗試,因為他所有的食物的水準都很高。

最重要的是你還可以買那個肉骨茶粉回港,好像是SGD21 十包,價錢黃亞細的一半。
31 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-10
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$150 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 肉骨茶
等級1
2
0
2017-11-18 495 瀏覽
嚟新加坡之前,已經plan好要帶另一半嚟試試松發,佢咁中意飲潮州菜嘅胡椒豬肚湯,一定會中意新加坡嘅肉骨茶。搭地鐵嚟到克拉碼頭站上地面,發覺落大雨,好彩行過一條有蓋天橋就到松發。由於當時已過午市,我地完全唔使等位就入得去。雖然係午餐,但因為會飲好多湯,所以叫兩款都夠食,亦冇叫最傳統嘅排骨,叫了豬肚同豬尾湯。湯同飯一上檯,就急不及待拎隻匙羹試試湯底,胡椒湯夠香,又唔會太辣,一啖湯一啖飯唔覺唔覺成碗飯好快食晒。豬肚吸了湯的味道,又煮得夠腍,豬尾就煙煙靭靭湯差不多飲完侍應會拎一個水壺過嚟,其實入面係胡椒湯,免費添飲。我地添左一次,由於一陣要飲手工啤,所以都唔可以再添。另一半說如果旅程安排可以的話想再吃多次呢
更多
嚟新加坡之前,已經plan好要帶另一半嚟試試松發,佢咁中意飲潮州菜嘅胡椒豬肚湯,一定會中意新加坡嘅肉骨茶。

搭地鐵嚟到克拉碼頭站上地面,發覺落大雨,好彩行過一條有蓋天橋就到松發。由於當時已過午市,我地完全唔使等位就入得去。
豬肚湯、豬尾湯
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

雖然係午餐,但因為會飲好多湯,所以叫兩款都夠食,亦冇叫最傳統嘅排骨,叫了豬肚同豬尾湯。湯同飯一上檯,就急不及待拎隻匙羹試試湯底,胡椒湯夠香,又唔會太辣,一啖湯一啖飯唔覺唔覺成碗飯好快食晒。豬肚吸了湯的味道,又煮得夠腍,豬尾就煙煙靭靭
湯差不多飲完侍應會拎一個水壺過嚟,其實入面係胡椒湯,免費添飲。我地添左一次,由於一陣要飲手工啤,所以都唔可以再添。另一半說如果旅程安排可以的話想再吃多次呢
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-04-14
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2017-08-16 367 瀏覽
PPfood今次黎到新加坡就緊係試下呢間好出名嘅肉骨茶喇🤤 PP未行到已經見到有人龍 但排緊期間 店員就會幫手落定order 令客人坐定無耐就有得食☺️喺店內見到好多明星相,報紙同奬狀👏🏿犀利犀利 仲有米芝蓮都推介tim!PP今次就食左呢碗店員推介嘅排骨肉骨茶(SGD$7-細碗)啲排骨比想像中大舊 都幾多肉🤗 啲肉都算幾滑 但就覺得有少少騷味 不過PP鐘意😍 而湯就胡椒味較重 有少少辣🤡 整體而言PP好滿意 想再encore❤️
更多
PPfood今次黎到新加坡就緊係試下呢間好出名嘅肉骨茶喇🤤 PP未行到已經見到有人龍 但排緊期間 店員就會幫手落定order 令客人坐定無耐就有得食☺️
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


喺店內見到好多明星相,報紙同奬狀👏🏿犀利犀利 仲有米芝蓮都推介tim!

PP今次就食左呢碗店員推介嘅排骨肉骨茶(SGD$7-細碗)
啲排骨比想像中大舊 都幾多肉🤗 啲肉都算幾滑 但就覺得有少少騷味 不過PP鐘意😍 而湯就胡椒味較重 有少少辣🤡 整體而言PP好滿意 想再encore❤️
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-07-31
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
用餐時段
晚餐
推介美食
  • Bak Kut Teh 肉骨茶
等級1
1
0
來到了新加坡,怎麼能沒吃到松發肉骨茶呢?肉骨茶是新加坡必吃東南亞料理,而松發是當地最傳統、知名、人氣又最高的店家,除了克拉碼頭(Clarke Quay)總店外,還有其他分店可以去,大家可至官網查詢唷! (http://songfa.com.sg/cn/)這次真的一次,回味無窮,不論是濃濃的胡椒味,還是又大又嫩的招牌排骨肉骨茶,都讓人好喜歡~ 一吃便會愛上而且還可無限加湯,連不愛喝湯的我,在這種熱天氣也是喝了兩碗~ 可以得知這湯真的是好喝松發肉骨茶-克拉碼頭總店新橋路11號#01-01 (11 New Bridge Rd #01-01, 新加坡 059383 )營業時間:週二到週日10:30AM~21:30 FB:https://www.facebook.com/songfabkt官網:http://songfa.com.sg/cn/Michelin Guide Singapore 2016 (更多新加坡米其林美食大家可以進去參考唷)https://guide.michelin.sg/en/2016-guide因為吃飯的時間大概是三四點左右,跟顛峰時間錯開,所以就沒排到隊,一到就能坐下吃
更多
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
來到了新加坡,怎麼能沒吃到松發肉骨茶呢?

肉骨茶是新加坡必吃東南亞料理,而松發是當地最傳統、知名、人氣又最高的店家,除了克拉碼頭(Clarke Quay)總店外,還有其他分店可以去,大家可至官網查詢唷! (http://songfa.com.sg/cn/)

這次真的一次,回味無窮,不論是濃濃的胡椒味,還是又大又嫩的招牌排骨肉骨茶,都讓人好喜歡~ 一吃便會愛上

而且還可無限加湯,連不愛喝湯的我,在這種熱天氣也是喝了兩碗~ 可以得知這湯真的是好喝

松發肉骨茶-克拉碼頭總店

新橋路11號#01-01 (11 New Bridge Rd #01-01, 新加坡 059383 )

營業時間:週二到週日10:30AM~21:30

FB:https://www.facebook.com/songfabkt

官網:http://songfa.com.sg/cn/

Michelin Guide Singapore 2016 (更多新加坡米其林美食大家可以進去參考唷)

https://guide.michelin.sg/en/2016-guide
71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
因為吃飯的時間大概是三四點左右,跟顛峰時間錯開,所以就沒排到隊,一到就能坐下吃~

店內座位分室內室外,天氣還算舒適我們就直接坐在戶外了~ 有大電風扇吹著~ 這溫度我可以

菜單(拍的歪歪的大家別介意)
75 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
坐下後,店員拿了布讓我們可以蓋上,避免包包噴到湯汁~ 真的很SWEET呢我們點了三碗排骨肉骨茶、滷豬腳、小白菜、一碗白飯、一碗麵線

哈哈因為我們實在很餓~

店員會送上辣椒! 我很愛他們的辣醬,配著肉吃超美味超過癮的
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
排骨肉骨茶 小 新幣$7
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
肉骨茶據說分三種派系,潮州派、福建派、廣州派,而以胡椒味較重的是潮州派,馬來西亞以福建派較常見,顏色較深也有比較濃的中藥味!

剛好松發正合我意,我不喜歡中藥味,所以這種雖然胡椒味很濃郁,一點點胡椒的辣,鹹度如果以台灣的口味來說,是稍微偏鹹,但我覺得越喝越順口哈哈

害我回台灣後吃的變好重口味~

而排骨呢,每塊排骨肉又大又嫩,而且口口入味,每一口都吃得超開心的!

而且我最喜歡他們的辣椒+辣醬,這個辣~我去吃海南雞飯也吃到,完全合我胃口~

滷豬腳 新幣$7
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
豬腳滷的很夠味,不過皮略軟嫩,也偏鹹,沒有點白飯的話,會吃的比較辛苦~

小白菜 新幣$4
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
普通,就是燙小白菜~ 如果沒有特別一定要吃青菜的話,可以不用點唷!

特別提醒大家,新加坡店家大部分都不會提供免費的衛生紙,要找到衛生紙也很困難,濕巾基本上都要錢,如果可以自行準備是最好! 不然在台灣習慣隨手有衛生紙可以擦的話,會很痛苦。薛薛吃遊日記
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-01-14
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$7 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 排骨肉骨茶
同步刊載
等級1
1
0
I have always been a Ba Kut Teh lover. The strong flavor of meat infused with herbs always makes me salivate. As I am a Malaysian, I have always eaten the strong flavor of Malaysian style Ba Kut Teh. Song Fa Ba Kut Teh is a more peppery style of Ba Kut Teh which is also good but not up to my normal taste. Have ordered a few dishes such as green vegetables, pig stomach, braised intenstine and ribs. The stomach is quite clean and does have a very very minor smell that day but it's cooked perfectly
更多
I have always been a Ba Kut Teh lover. The strong flavor of meat infused with herbs always makes me salivate. As I am a Malaysian, I have always eaten the strong flavor of Malaysian style Ba Kut Teh. Song Fa Ba Kut Teh is a more peppery style of Ba Kut Teh which is also good but not up to my normal taste. Have ordered a few dishes such as green vegetables, pig stomach, braised intenstine and ribs. The stomach is quite clean and does have a very very minor smell that day but it's cooked perfectly to a soft and tender texture. The braised intenstine is also good order. Next the ribs is soft and the meat just peel off the rib indicating the ribs have been cooked for quite a while. The bill came out okay for Singapore standard and I came out of the restaurant a happy man.....
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Bak Kut Teh
等級1
1
0
2016-04-12 253 瀏覽
很多马来西亚人来到新加坡吃肉骨茶,都会有一种反应,完全不是印象中的浓浓药材肉骨茶,而是胡椒汤,大喊吃不惯的人肯定有。(换一个心态:当它是胡椒汤,不要去执着食物名称。) 而我们两人对新加坡肉骨茶大爱,我们爱的就是辣辣的胡椒汤,之前在槟城要找好喝上瘾的胡椒汤都难找,来到新加坡吃肉骨茶就可以喝过瘾。上个星期六,我们两人特地坐了20多站的巴士去到 #ClarkeQuay 一带的松发肉骨茶。晚上9点了,不见顾客长龙,一碗猪肚汤、一碗排骨汤、一盘青菜和2碗饭,加了3次汤,喝汤喝过瘾。当天的天气阴凉,喝汤的好日子。
更多
很多马来西亚人来到新加坡吃肉骨茶,都会有一种反应,完全不是印象中的浓浓药材肉骨茶,而是胡椒汤,大喊吃不惯的人肯定有。(换一个心态:当它是胡椒汤,不要去执着食物名称。)

而我们两人对新加坡肉骨茶大爱,我们爱的就是辣辣的胡椒汤,之前在槟城要找好喝上瘾的胡椒汤都难找,来到新加坡吃肉骨茶就可以喝过瘾。

上个星期六,我们两人特地坐了20多站的巴士去到 #ClarkeQuay 一带的松发肉骨茶。晚上9点了,不见顾客长龙,一碗猪肚汤、一碗排骨汤、一盘青菜和2碗饭,加了3次汤,喝汤喝过瘾。当天的天气阴凉,喝汤的好日子。


肉骨茶
$7
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-04-09
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$10 (晚餐)
推介美食
肉骨茶
$ 7
  • Bak Kut Teh 肉骨茶
等級4
2015-11-11 162 瀏覽
Looking through my Thai Pals itinerary in Singapore, I was indeed very surprise to have them emphazing that Song Fa Bak Kut Teh as one of the "MUST EAT" during their first day here in Singapore.Swearing by the good taste, Song Fa Bak Kut Teh was swarmed with not only tourists, tour guides as well as locals. Even with 2 shop space side by side, the walkways were fully packed of snaky queues with patrons waiting patiently for their seating and queue number to be called.Thankfully, situation was or
更多
Looking through my Thai Pals itinerary in Singapore, I was indeed very surprise to have them emphazing that Song Fa Bak Kut Teh as one of the "MUST EAT" during their first day here in Singapore.
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Swearing by the good taste, Song Fa Bak Kut Teh was swarmed with not only tourists, tour guides as well as locals. Even with 2 shop space side by side, the walkways were fully packed of snaky queues with patrons waiting patiently for their seating and queue number to be called.
33 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Thankfully, situation was organized and well controlled with assistant carrying an ordering tablet taking down orders and giving out queue numbers. Braving through the sweltering heat and humidity differences here in Singapore, we finally got our seats with orders efficiently served shortly.
212 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Teochew style Pork Ribs soup came with 2 big ribs which already kept them quite full from a start. Like most Bak Kut Teh places, servers will go around topping the soup and likewise in Song Fa. Ribs were cooked to tenderness that it fell off the bone effortlessly. Teochew Style Version of the Soup consists of garlic, pepper and salt. Though it was a peppery version but spicy level was mild. It strike a well balance with the natural sweetness from the pork.
Pork Ribs Soup
$7
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Braised Pig's Trotter did not come as a whole and instead, they were cut into smaller portions, easier for diners.Surprisingly not too fatty and were not oily.
Braised Pig's Trotter
$8.5
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Going into the 3rd dishes on the table and my pals were already on their way towards "retirement" - their stomach was packed full of Singapore good food since they landed Singapore. The braised Pig intestine was what we called "Fen Chang", the part of the intestine with powdery substances. Well the taste wasn't too bad but lacking of fragrance. But still, the preparations were thorough as there were no foul smell.
Braised Pig's Intestine
$8.5
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Side dishes like salted vegetable was simple and not too salty.
Salted vegetable
$3.5
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
There were 3 kinds of Vegetables to choose from, Kai Lan, Xiao Bai Cai and Cai Xin. The serving method is all the same with them on oyster sauce topped with fried onions.
Cai Xin
$8
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
So much of the braised dishes, how I wish I can have a taste of the blacker version of Bak Kut Teh. Despite coming from a Teochew family, I still prefer the Herbal Version of Bak Kut Teh. Nevertheless, Song Fa Bak Kut Teh was rather decent and I like best is that their soup were not too peppery like most of other places.
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


For more reviews, visit www.umakemehungry.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$10 (晚餐)
推介美食
Braised Pig's Intestine
$ 8.5
等級1
2
0
Went to Song Fa at NBR for Bak Kut Teh after having some craving for soup based dinner. It was very crowded and a large amount of diners are tourists. Previously the outlet only occupied the corner shop with a lot of tables situated outside the shop filled with crowds standing around waiting for seats, currently it have expanded with another shop about few steps away with a nostagic interior. The menu have many good choice like braised pig intestines, pig trotters and salted vegetable. And soup
更多
Went to Song Fa at NBR for Bak Kut Teh after having some craving for soup based dinner. It was very crowded and a large amount of diners are tourists. Previously the outlet only occupied the corner shop with a lot of tables situated outside the shop filled with crowds standing around waiting for seats, currently it have expanded with another shop about few steps away with a nostagic interior. The menu have many good choice like braised pig intestines, pig trotters and salted vegetable. And soup is refillable. Price is still considered acceptable. The only downside about this place is the squeezy-ness.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-15
等候時間
30 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$12 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Pig intestine
  • Pig trotters
  • Bak Kut Soup
等級4
2014-02-12 324 瀏覽
Whenever I craving for Bak Kut Teh, this stall is definitely my one of my top choice. The premium pork ribs soup for the price of $7 is value for money. The soup base is very sweet and fragrant, and the pork ribs are very tender and juicy. The plain rice at $1.20 per bowl was abit too expensive but is soft and moist. The salted vegetable is very crunchy and not too salty. taste great! Restaurant is spacious and comfortable,service was not too bad as well.
更多
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Whenever I craving for Bak Kut Teh, this stall is definitely my one of my top choice. The premium pork ribs soup for the price of $7 is value for money. The soup base is very sweet and fragrant, and the pork ribs are very tender and juicy. The plain rice at $1.20 per bowl was abit too expensive but is soft and moist. The salted vegetable is very crunchy and not too salty. taste great! Restaurant is spacious and comfortable,service was not too bad as well.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-01-29
推介美食
  • Bak Kut Teh
等級4
344
0
2013-12-20 254 瀏覽
Specially came here with 2 of my girlfriends as we always read reviews about how nice the bak kut teh is from here. be prepared to queue for a seat if you arrive after 7pm! I don't think they make any reservations.Anyway we ordered 3 pork ribs soup, peanuts, salted vegetables, you tiao and 2 bowl of rice and each of us pay less than $10 for the meal. Super value for money as it is very delicious. I love the taste of the pork ribs soup, very peppery and staffs are prompt in their service by helpi
更多
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Specially came here with 2 of my girlfriends as we always read reviews about how nice the bak kut teh is from here. be prepared to queue for a seat if you arrive after 7pm! I don't think they make any reservations.

Anyway we ordered 3 pork ribs soup, peanuts, salted vegetables, you tiao and 2 bowl of rice and each of us pay less than $10 for the meal. Super value for money as it is very delicious. I love the taste of the pork ribs soup, very peppery and staffs are prompt in their service by helping us to refill the soup.

I highly recommend this place and will definitely go back again

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Pork Ribs Soup
等級4
2013-11-10 195 瀏覽
Song Fa bak kut teh is located opposite of Central mall and it's usually patronized by locals and tourists. The place can get crowded, so it's best to arrive early to get seats. A bowl of steaming hot bak kut teh costs about $6.50 for a small bowl. You can't miss out on the thick and tender pork ribs meat that pairs so well with black sauce and rice. The soup base is clear and peppery. Very fragrant, but not overwhelmingly herbal which leaves you wanting for more. It also pairs so well with the
更多
Song Fa bak kut teh is located opposite of Central mall and it's usually patronized by locals and tourists. The place can get crowded, so it's best to arrive early to get seats. A bowl of steaming hot bak kut teh costs about $6.50 for a small bowl. You can't miss out on the thick and tender pork ribs meat that pairs so well with black sauce and rice. The soup base is clear and peppery. Very fragrant, but not overwhelmingly herbal which leaves you wanting for more. It also pairs so well with the crispy you tiao, which you can order too. Thankfully, the soup can be refilled regularly. The staff are efficient and helpful, but it may be difficult to get their attention as they are so busy. I would also order a plate of local vegetable, Chye sim ($3.50). The portion is surprisingly generous and would definitely help make my meal a more healthy one
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食