19
3
2
等級4
238
3
2015-11-23 381 瀏覽
Food is very similar to what you can find in Crystal Jade.We had wanton mee which had QQ noodles and the sauce is nice. The char siew is not bad, I prefered their wanton.My friend ordered this deep fried brinjal slices with pork floss. It sounds a little funny but it tastes amazing! Star of the meal!If not for the Groupon voucher, I may not have eaten at Canton Paradise in the first place. It was a pleasure dining experience.
更多
Food is very similar to what you can find in Crystal Jade.
We had wanton mee which had QQ noodles and the sauce is nice. The char siew is not bad, I prefered their wanton.
My friend ordered this deep fried brinjal slices with pork floss. It sounds a little funny but it tastes amazing! Star of the meal!
If not for the Groupon voucher, I may not have eaten at Canton Paradise in the first place. It was a pleasure dining experience.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
15 分鐘 (堂食)
等級4
2014-10-27 539 瀏覽
Full Canton Paradise review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2014/10/zi-char-paradise-group-canton-paradise.htmlCanton Paradise is the Paradise Group Dim Sum concept restaurant, styled after Hong Kong tea houses. Welcoming diners into a elegant oriental setting, and serving up Cantonese favourites like Dim Sum, Congee, Wanton Dumplings, and Roast Meats, as well as a selection of Chinese Zi Char dishes, I enjoyed my dining experience at Canton Paradise!Ambience at Canton Paradise is st
更多
Full Canton Paradise review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2014/10/zi-char-paradise-group-canton-paradise.html

Canton Paradise is the Paradise Group Dim Sum concept restaurant, styled after Hong Kong tea houses. Welcoming diners into a elegant oriental setting, and serving up Cantonese favourites like Dim Sum, Congee, Wanton Dumplings, and Roast Meats, as well as a selection of Chinese Zi Char dishes, I enjoyed my dining experience at Canton Paradise!

Ambience at Canton Paradise is styled after a traditional Chinese tea house, but with touches of elegance. Colours themes of purple, black and gold lend an air of sophistication and royalty, while partitions and furniture in oriental style bring to mind the traditional. As befitting the Hong Kong tea house inspiration, the interior does get noisy and bustling during peak periods. I also like that the roast meats are well displayed, and look appetizing!

Service at Zi Char - Paradise Group (Canton Paradise) is efficient, with orders served extremely quickly, even during peak periods! I also like that they assign a particular staff to attend to a selected group of tables, which results in more proactive attentiveness, such as quick clearing of dirty / empty plates, topping up of drinks, and friendly service. Staff are also knowledgable on the menu, and able to make recommendations. Excellent!

Food at Canton Paradise includes a variety of Cantonese specialities, such as double boiled soups, roast meats, dim sum, and wanton dumplings. They also do pretty good Chinese Zi Char dishes, as per the rest of Paradise Group. Portions are meant for sharing, and communal dining is encouraged. But I find prices to be slightly higher than other dim sum restaurants, budget about SGD $28 or more per person for a meal here.

We ordered the BBQ Combination (SGD $22.80) with 3 varieties of meat - BBQ Pork With Honey Sauce, Crackling Pork Belly, and Crispy Roasted Duck. Perfect for sharing, and I find it value for money for the portion size, overall, this is an above average dish.

The BBQ Pork With Honey Sauce is sweet, and the meat is well marinated, but I find it lacks a noticeable smoky char of grilling. The Crackling Pork Belly is above average, with skin that is so crispy and satisfiying with a loud crunch, but while the meat is tender, there is a strong smell of pork. The Crispy Roasted Duck has a nice savoury, salty taste, and the duck is tender and moist, but the skin isn't too crisp.
BBQ Combination
34 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
Loved the Double Boiled Spare Ribs Soup With Chinese Yam And Snow Pear (SGD $8.80), the soup is fragrant and sweet from the infusion of snow pear and chinese yam. The fruits are suitably soft, as is the tender pork ribs at the bottom. A very good Cantonese style soup!
Double Boiled Spare Ribs Soup With Chinese Yam And Snow Pear
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Canton Jumbo Prawn Wanton Soup (SGD $8.90) features huge, fresh prawns, wrapped in a dumpling skin that is thin enough to be translucent, yet thick enough to hold together without falling apart. Very good wantons, but the soup is rather astringent, with a strong soybean taste that I didn't quite like.
Canton Jumbo Prawn Wanton Soup
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The Congee Scallop, Prawns, Sliced Garoupa (SGD $10.90) was so heavenly! The congee porridge was thick yet smooth, and fragrant with ginger infusion. The garoupa fish is thickly sliced and very fresh, without any bones. The fresh seafood, consisting of prawns and scallops, were large, meaty, and scrumptious.
Congee Scallop, Prawns, Sliced Garoupa
40 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Love the Crisp Fried Egg Plant With Pork Floss (SGD $7.80), with its crisp, almost crunchy texture! I also like that it isn't too oily, but the overall taste without the pork floss is rather plain... but together, it's quite tasty!
Crisp Fried Egg Plant With Pork Floss
28 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-26
等候時間
1 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$28 (晚餐)
推介美食
BBQ Combination
Double Boiled Spare Ribs Soup With Chinese Yam And Snow Pear
Congee Scallop, Prawns, Sliced Garoupa
  • Congee Scallop Prawns Sliced Garoupa
等級4
332
3
2014-09-22 377 瀏覽
I had an early 5pax family dinner @ canton paradise on 21.9.2014. last time we came was also early dinner on 22.2.2014.it is first come first serve so we went at 5.45pm to avoid long queue. it’s hk food. the hk roast duck looked particularly inviting & we decided to order 1/2duck at S$25. it was very good, genuinely hk standard. can’t say it was better than the roast duck at noodles restaurant @ centrepoint, but i would order this again anytime. we ordered another roast 2-combo (烧腊双拼) of roast p
更多
I had an early 5pax family dinner @ canton paradise on 21.9.2014. last time we came was also early dinner on 22.2.2014.
it is first come first serve so we went at 5.45pm to avoid long queue. 
it’s hk food. the hk roast duck looked particularly inviting & we decided to order 1/2duck at S$25. it was very good, genuinely hk standard. can’t say it was better than the roast duck at noodles restaurant @ centrepoint, but i would order this again anytime. 
we ordered another roast 2-combo (烧腊双拼) of roast pork & char siew (did not take photos). it was competent but the char siew was not comparable with the excellent charcoal broiled pork neck & also the char siew at imperial treasure teochew ngee an city.
tastebuds had not changed since our feb2014 visit. my daughter still likes this crispy char siew pao best & i still preferred the crispy char siew pao @ timhowan toa payoh. for me though, both were not of the standard of timhowan @ shamshuipo hk.
har gao was good, the skin tore when i picked up one, but the prawns filling was excellent-fresh, bouncy, sweet. 
charsiew fun cheong on this occasion was very poor, totally sub-par..the charsiew was not tasty enough & the cheong fun (肠粉) was thick & not smooth. this was the worse dish for me! 
we also had a xianglongbao. on this occasion the skin was a bit thick & the soup inside was not as sweet, so a poor second to crystal jade la mian xiaolongbao!i did not try the noodles but it looked good & no different from hk standard & the children liked it too.
we ordered the porridge 3-combo=beef, pork liver, kidney. the porridge was excellent – velvety smooth & tasted great. the beef, pork liver, kidney were all great! i could come here just for porridge & roast duck. 
daughter thought salted egg buns (流沙包) here was best. it was very good! for me, the 咸蛋流沙包 at imperial treasure teochew at ngee ann city was just as good.

see my full reviews & photos at = http://chefquak.com/2014/09/22/good-hong-kong-food-canton-paradise-star-vista-on-21sep2014/
roast duck
43 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
porridge 3-combo=beef, pork liver, kidney
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
charsiew fun cheong
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
har gao
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
salted egg buns (流沙包)
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
crispy char siew pao
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-09-21
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$23 (晚餐)
推介美食
roast duck
porridge 3-combo=beef, pork liver, kidney
har gao
salted egg buns (流沙包)
crispy char siew pao
  • Roast duck
  • Porridge 3-combo=beef pork liver kidney
  • Crispy char siew pao
等級4
152
0
2014-04-13 337 瀏覽
The dimsum here tastes really authentic! Order cheong fan and it was the hong kong style with filling inside. The custard buns were awesome with the salted egg yolk flowing from first bite. mango rolls tasted ok though because it was a bit too oily for my personal taste. 
更多
The dimsum here tastes really authentic! Order cheong fan and it was the hong kong style with filling inside. The custard buns were awesome with the salted egg yolk flowing from first bite. mango rolls tasted ok though because it was a bit too oily for my personal taste. 
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$15
等級4
332
3
2014-02-22 144 瀏覽
See my full reviews & photos at = http://chefquak.com/2014/02/22/early-dimsum-dinner-canton-paradise-at-star-vista-on-22feb2014/had an early 4pax family dim sum dinner at 5.30pm (to beat the crowd) at canton paradise at star vista on 22.2.2014. :-)we ordered 8 dim sum & 1 congee. most were quite good!#1 the crispy char siew pao was quite good. my daughter liked this better but i preferred the one at timhowan. this had a bit much of the pork filling, & for me the flavour & the look were not as go
更多
See my full reviews & photos at = http://chefquak.com/2014/02/22/early-dimsum-dinner-canton-paradise-at-star-vista-on-22feb2014/

had an early 4pax family dim sum dinner at 5.30pm (to beat the crowd) at canton paradise at star vista on 22.2.2014. :-)

we ordered 8 dim sum & 1 congee. most were quite good!

#1 the crispy char siew pao was quite good. my daughter liked this better but i preferred the one at timhowan. this had a bit much of the pork filling, & for me the flavour & the look were not as good.

#2 the har gao here was very nice, among the best i had.
filling was tasty & skin was taut, not soggy, & thin.

#3 the xiao long bao 小笼包 was good too, quite a lot of the tasty soup
, certainly beat the very dry ones at tunglok signature i had recently.

#4 the pan-fried carrot cake was just ok.

#5 the prawn cheongfun 虾肠粉 was among the better ones, smooth skin & tasty fillings.

#6 the prawns in crispy bean curd skin was very good, among the best.


#7 the steamed pork ribs was also average & a bit more fatty, not as good as imperial treasure teochew.

#8 the custard salted egg buns (流沙包) was very good
, same as imperial treasure teochew & better than royal china.

#9 the congee was quite ok, but i think crystal jade kitchen at hollandv still better.

the bill came to S$62, so about S$15.50pax all-in, pretty ok price, same price & perhaps overall better than timhowan i had recently.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-22
人均消費
$16
推介美食
  • custard salted egg buns (流沙包)
  • prawns in crispy bean curd skin
  • har gao
  • xiao long bao (小笼包)
等級4
136
0
2014-02-18 205 瀏覽
My friends and I decided to have something for tea as our lunch was not very filling. We ordered the following to share.Plain Congee $1.80Their plain congee came in quite a big bowl and was really really smooth. Even though there weren't any ingredients, it was tasty on it's own. This was really good, an ultimate comfort food. Plain Noodle Dry $3.00Their noodle was kinda starchy but al dente at the same time. This would be good if it's less starchy. Pan-fried Water Chestnut with Osmanthus Cake $
更多
My friends and I decided to have something for tea as our lunch was not very filling. We ordered the following to share.
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Plain Congee $1.80
Their plain congee came in quite a big bowl and was really really smooth. Even though there weren't any ingredients, it was tasty on it's own. This was really good, an ultimate comfort food.
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Plain Noodle Dry $3.00
Their noodle was kinda starchy but al dente at the same time. This would be good if it's less starchy.
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pan-fried Water Chestnut with Osmanthus Cake $4.20
These were kinda like radish cake, except the cake is a gelatinous and transclucent version so you could see the diced water chestnuts and osmanthus bits inside. While I could not taste the osmanthus, I still liked this dish and found it interesting. It was a little sweet and I liked the contrasting textures of the crunchy water chestnuts and the jelly-like cake.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Xiao Long Bao $4.40
These did not disappoint. Thickness of the skin was ok and the soup and meat were flavourful. Good!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-09
人均消費
$4 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Plain Congee
  • Pan-fried Water Chestnut with Osmanthus Cake
等級4
366
1
2013-11-10 68 瀏覽
Ordered a plate of 3 different types of meat which consists of the roasted pork, duck and char siew. I’m quite amazed with the roasted pork due to crispy skin and the very nice golden brown colour. Not only that, the texture is also very soft and tender and is not very oily. Next the roasted duck is well cooked, the skin is quite fragrance and goes well with the plum sauce. As for the char siew, it is well marinated and cooked and has a soft and tender texture as well. Apart from this plate of m
更多

Ordered a plate of 3 different types of meat which consists of the roasted pork, duck and char siew. I’m quite amazed with the roasted pork due to crispy skin and the very nice golden brown colour. Not only that, the texture is also very soft and tender and is not very oily. Next the roasted duck is well cooked, the skin is quite fragrance and goes well with the plum sauce. As for the char siew, it is well marinated and cooked and has a soft and tender texture as well. Apart from this plate of meat, I have also ordered the carrot cake, several dim sum and also their famous char siew bun. Overall, their standard and quality of the food has been maintained and price well is also quite reasonable. [Review from mobile] 
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級1
1
0
First time that came across a place in singapore with such good quality cantonese delivery at affordable price. Around $10 per person, it is a great place for my family to go once a while。我们尝试了,粥,面,炒饭,糯米鸡,肠粉,都很不错。$10 per person and we are all very full. 粥做得比牛车水长城的还要好。we see a lot of families are here. We are going to try its 烧腊next time. Hope it continue to delight us like the last few times. By the way, member got 10% discount and membership is free.
更多
First time that came across a place in singapore with such good quality cantonese delivery at affordable price. Around $10 per person, it is a great place for my family to go once a while。我们尝试了,粥,面,炒饭,糯米鸡,肠粉,都很不错。$10 per person and we are all very full. 粥做得比牛车水长城的还要好。we see a lot of families are here. We are going to try its 烧腊next time. Hope it continue to delight us like the last few times. By the way, member got 10% discount and membership is free.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
等級4
2013-09-30 60 瀏覽
This dim sum restaurant is located in a secluded area of Star Vista and one would easily miss it out if you don't venture to the carpark area. Be prepared to queue on weekends, although I do not feel that the quality of the food here is worth the wait.The Baked Char Siew Bao 脆皮叉燒包 ($4.80) is probably the only good dim sum you can get at Canton Paradise. The crumbly pastry is probably the closest alternative you can find that is comparable to the one at THW. Although the char siew filling inside
更多
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This dim sum restaurant is located in a secluded area of Star Vista and one would easily miss it out if you don't venture to the carpark area. Be prepared to queue on weekends, although I do not feel that the quality of the food here is worth the wait.
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Baked Char Siew Bao 脆皮叉燒包 ($4.80) is probably the only good dim sum you can get at Canton Paradise. The crumbly pastry is probably the closest alternative you can find that is comparable to the one at THW. Although the char siew filling inside falls a bit short of the real thing.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This Jellyfish in Aged Vinegar 海蜇 ($7.80) is probably just a bad order on our part - we expected it to be the Japanese kind of jellyfish salad but it turned out to be whole jellyfish in a sourish, herbal-like sauce that can only be described as 'revolting'.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I was actually expecting to enjoy the Xiao Long Bao 小笼包 ($4.80) but it turns out to be equally disappointing and almost inedible. You can see from the close-up shot that the skin of the 小笼包 is bumpy and grainy - well it tastes just like that with a very grainy and flour-like texture as if the flour was not kneaded in properly. Biting into it also caused the soup to become milky from the excess flour. And the meat inside was all mushy to the point I did not really know what I was eating. Definitely one of the worse 小笼包 I've ever eaten.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Luckily the Siew Mai 燒賣 ($5.60) and Har Gow 蝦餃 ($5.60) were pretty edible although they tasted quite normal (which is a huge lifesaver!).
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Finally, my friend also ordered a Chicken Claw w/ Black Bean Sauce 豉汁鳳爪 ($3.90). I'm not a fan of chicken feet, so I steered clear of this dish, but it seems to be quite appetizing since he finished the whole plate by himself.

Would I re-visit Canton Paradise to have dim sum again? Definitely not. Maybe it was just not a very good day for the chefs *shrugs*, but it definitely left a bad impression and taste, considering this is my first visit here.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-29
人均消費
$20 (晚餐)
等級3
39
0
2013-09-25 52 瀏覽
We had our lunch at Canton Paradise Star Vista, located at the Basement 1.I have always wanted to try out this restaurant however it's always long queue.So this time, the queue was not so long, so we went inside.The ambience was okay, quite crowded, everyone was busy, the customers busy eating, the waitress busy serving.. We ordered the century egg congee, crispy bun with honey pork, custard bun, har gao (the prawn), forgot wat else we ordered..We wanted to eat the roasted pork however since it'
更多
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We had our lunch at Canton Paradise Star Vista, located at the Basement 1.
I have always wanted to try out this restaurant however it's always long queue.
So this time, the queue was not so long, so we went inside.
The ambience was okay, quite crowded, everyone was busy, the customers busy eating, the waitress busy serving..
We ordered the century egg congee, crispy bun with honey pork, custard bun, har gao (the prawn), forgot wat else we ordered..
We wanted to eat the roasted pork however since it's too sinful, we decided not to get it haha..
For the congee, I still prefer Crystal Jade's congee, the congee in Canton Paradise is softer, however I still prefer Crystal Jade one.
I love the har gao, it'sss deliciousss!!
My hubby likes the crispy bun with honey pork very much, however I feel it's too jelak the honey pork.
So overal it's quite nice
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-20
人均消費
$15 (午餐)
推介美食
  • har gao
  • crispy bun with honey pork
等級4
237
0
2013-07-18 51 瀏覽
We had the roasted meat platter. It was really quite ordinary in my humble opinion. The roasted pork was somewhat lackluster and more fatty than crispy. The meat was quite hard. The char siew was also very fatty despite us asking for the lean pieces. The peanuts were certainly the best part of the dish as they were crispy and absorbed the juices well. I have certainly tasted much better char siew and roasted pork from other places
更多
We had the roasted meat platter. It was really quite ordinary in my humble opinion. The roasted pork was somewhat lackluster and more fatty than crispy. The meat was quite hard. The char siew was also very fatty despite us asking for the lean pieces. The peanuts were certainly the best part of the dish as they were crispy and absorbed the juices well. I have certainly tasted much better char siew and roasted pork from other places
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2013-06-24 34 瀏覽
This time round my girlfriend wanted to try Canton Paradise so I am back there again. As I was feeling a little under the weather probably due to the haze, I only ordered a fried rice as I barely have any appetite. Their fried rice was really good, it did helped me eat a little more. The rice they used is really good, the texture is just right, not too soft, not too hard. They were very generous with their ingredients like char siew. The rice just tasted so fragrant and it was not too oily.
更多
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This time round my girlfriend wanted to try Canton Paradise so I am back there again. As I was feeling a little under the weather probably due to the haze, I only ordered a fried rice as I barely have any appetite. Their fried rice was really good, it did helped me eat a little more. The rice they used is really good, the texture is just right, not too soft, not too hard. They were very generous with their ingredients like char siew. The rice just tasted so fragrant and it was not too oily.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$13 (晚餐)
等級4
2013-06-23 23 瀏覽
If you happened to head to Canton Paradise for dinner, do order their steamed chicken. I am not really a steamed chicken person, mostly preferring roasted chicken to steamed chicken. But when my mother ordered the half a steamed chicken for the family to eat, it was so awesome. i did not eat the skin but the meat is so good, it was very tender. They provided a sauce for the chicken, the sauce brought out the flavour of the chicken. When you eat it with white rice, it taste really good.
更多
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
If you happened to head to Canton Paradise for dinner, do order their steamed chicken. I am not really a steamed chicken person, mostly preferring roasted chicken to steamed chicken. But when my mother ordered the half a steamed chicken for the family to eat, it was so awesome. i did not eat the skin but the meat is so good, it was very tender. They provided a sauce for the chicken, the sauce brought out the flavour of the chicken. When you eat it with white rice, it taste really good.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$15 (晚餐)
等級4
I went back to Canton Paradise for their delicious and springy noodles but this time round i ordered their chilli oil dumpling (红油抄手) to try. i must say their dumplings are one of the nicer ones I have eaten. they were very meaty, when you take a bit, it was very juicy. the red chilli oil was not too spicy. the acidity level was just right, not too sour. really enjoyed the food here.
更多
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I went back to Canton Paradise for their delicious and springy noodles but this time round i ordered their chilli oil dumpling (红油抄手) to try. i must say their dumplings are one of the nicer ones I have eaten. they were very meaty, when you take a bit, it was very juicy. the red chilli oil was not too spicy. the acidity level was just right, not too sour. really enjoyed the food here.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$15 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • chilli oil dumpling (红油抄手)
等級4
2013-05-28 15 瀏覽
This Chinese restaurant sells my favourite dim sum, and one of my favourite will be their fried yam. The outer layer is very crispy and light in texture. Inside is filled with very smooth yam paste which is not too sweet and goes well with the minced meat fillings as well. Have it on its own or dip in the chilli sauce, both taste equally delicious. This restaurant is quite noisy due to the crowded environment, but the service here is good and prompt.
更多
This Chinese restaurant sells my favourite dim sum, and one of my favourite will be their fried yam. The outer layer is very crispy and light in texture. Inside is filled with very smooth yam paste which is not too sweet and goes well with the minced meat fillings as well. Have it on its own or dip in the chilli sauce, both taste equally delicious. This restaurant is quite noisy due to the crowded environment, but the service here is good and prompt.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-03
人均消費
$20 (其他)
推介美食
  • fried yam