10
3
0
等級1
1
0
2017-05-27 781 瀏覽
晚上六點到達,食客不是很多,點了白胡椒蟹、聖子(菜牌上不是這個名字,我忘了)、馬來風光及麥片蝦。1、白胡椒蟹其實跟薑蔥炒蟹差不多,幾乎嘗不出白胡椒味,但蟹的肉質緊實鮮美,非常不錯2、蒸聖子味道不錯,聖子很大一個,肉質鮮嫩,值得推薦3、馬來風光就是炒通菜啦,有鑊氣,味道不錯,就是份量太少,我們要的還是中牌呢4、麥片蝦,這晚最大的敗筆,炸的做法令蝦的鮮甜味道同時失去,麥片就只有甜味,個人覺得還是鹹味更能帶出海鮮的鮮甜,所以這道只有純甜味的炸蝦實在失敗
更多
晚上六點到達,食客不是很多,點了白胡椒蟹、聖子(菜牌上不是這個名字,我忘了)、馬來風光及麥片蝦。
1、白胡椒蟹其實跟薑蔥炒蟹差不多,幾乎嘗不出白胡椒味,但蟹的肉質緊實鮮美,非常不錯

2、蒸聖子味道不錯,聖子很大一個,肉質鮮嫩,值得推薦

3、馬來風光就是炒通菜啦,有鑊氣,味道不錯,就是份量太少,我們要的還是中牌呢
4、麥片蝦,這晚最大的敗筆,炸的做法令蝦的鮮甜味道同時失去,麥片就只有甜味,個人覺得還是鹹味更能帶出海鮮的鮮甜,所以這道只有純甜味的炸蝦實在失敗
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-05-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$64 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • 白胡椒蟹
等級1
1
0
2017-05-01 445 瀏覽
超级無敵好吃的辣椒蟹特意坐計程車過去吃慕名已久的“超级無敵好吃的辣椒蟹”!好吃到惊艷,我不嗜辣都沒問題!麥皮蝦炸到脆卜卜,咬落去“嚓嚓”聲!好鬆脆,不油不膩,美味哦!
更多
超级無敵好吃的辣椒蟹
特意坐計程車過去吃慕名已久的“超级無敵好吃的辣椒蟹”!
好吃到惊艷,我不嗜辣都沒問題!麥皮蝦炸到脆卜卜,咬落去“嚓嚓”聲!好鬆脆,不油不膩,美味哦!
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
90
0
2017-02-03 327 瀏覽
Today is everybody birthday. Have a lunch treat food gathering. Went down this places heard that signature dish is crabs. So without delay, we ordered their signature dish white pepper crabs accompanied with our favourite fried frog legs , Claypot beancurd and sambal Kang Kong. After about 15mins wait time, fried frog legs was served first and follow by sambal Kang kong. Claypot tofu and prawns will fresh and spongy. The taste is quite normal buy ingredient is well balance and fresh. Finally arr
更多
Today is everybody birthday.
Have a lunch treat food gathering. Went down this places heard that signature dish is crabs. So without delay, we ordered their signature dish white pepper crabs accompanied with our favourite fried frog legs , Claypot beancurd and sambal Kang Kong. After about 15mins wait time, fried frog legs was served first and follow by sambal Kang kong. Claypot tofu and prawns will fresh and spongy. The taste is quite normal buy ingredient is well balance and fresh. Finally arrival of lead, cRABs. It is nice and meaty with freshness with some pepper smell too. The crabs is about 1.2Kg. The skin doesn't stick to crabs shell totally and easy for eater like me.
Environment was decorated with a lot of awards and Crabs symbol.

Overall was a good experience and fullness inside out stomach ending with Thailand coconut 🌴 drink. 👍👍👍

Prices slightly higher than normal restaurant and could have better option anywhere for this standard. But surely is a experience shouldn't miss in Singapore.
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • White  pepper  crab
等級4
2015-11-28 274 瀏覽
More food reviews available at www.umakemehungry.comIt all started with a pal of mine who has super cravings for salted egg yolk crabs and we brainstormed about a number of seafood restaurants to go. I have always heard of "No Signboard" ringing around me and never had the chance there. Throuout the years, they are reputable for their chilli crab as well as seafood. We headed to the main branch of No Signboard at Geylang .As we were rather early, there were still ample of seats and no queues at
更多
More food reviews available at www.umakemehungry.com

It all started with a pal of mine who has super cravings for salted egg yolk crabs and we brainstormed about a number of seafood restaurants to go.
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I have always heard of "No Signboard" ringing around me and never had
the chance there. Throuout the years, they are reputable for their
chilli crab as well as seafood. We headed to the main branch of No
Signboard at Geylang .
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
As we were rather early, there were still ample of seats and no queues at all. We visited the place about 5 sharp on a weekend and that was before when buses of tourists came over.
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sides (Azar) was served together with green & red chillis, wet tissues too.
Azar
$3
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Young coconuts were available as an beverage too. Opted for the bigger coconut at $7 rather than the smaller one which is of $1 difference. These coconuts were served in small metal bowls and fleash was yummy.
coconut
$7
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The star of the night was served and everyone was anticipating in joy. Based on the menu, per KG of crab cost $70 and 1 crab was like slightly more than 1 kg. There was also a disclaimer on their menu mentioning that there was no guarantee about the firmness of the crustacean meat.

Salted Egg Yolk gravy was sparingly given. Light orange gravy which colors reminds me of pumpkin soup was lightly creamed. Salted Egg Yolk with Crab was my favourite among all the cooking styles, No Signboard's standard was not too bad just that the crab meat was not too firm in my opinion. Standard was average and definitely not the best we can find in the market.
Salted egg yolk crab
$70
49 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Black pepper deer meat was nothing extraordinary. Colors presentation was well enhanced with capsicums as well as shades of purple from the onions. Meat was kind of rubbery to me but one good point to note was that the peppery level was not too much for me to take.
deer meat
$20
43 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The healthy goers (my friends) just could not do without greens from our meal. Kai Lan was stirred fried with garlic, not too heady smell and with the greens rather crunchy.
Stirred fried vegetables with garlic
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We had another plates of greens, Potato Leaves with Sambal. It was ordinary as compared to any other Cze Char Stall.
potatoes leaves wi h sambal
$8
26 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Just like the Crustaceans, there were many cooking styles available for Prawns from Steaming in Wine to Cheese and yet we ended up with our all time favorite, cereal prawns. There were about 7 to 8 medium size prawns despite that we had ordered a smaller portion. Cereals were fragrant and crispily done up while the prawns were rather fresh to get its shells removed easily.
cereal prawns
$20
33 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Another crab came in as the last dish. While we expected it to be hot & spicy as seen from its color, the taste of it did not bring justice to the dish's name. There was an overpowering of tomato taste which I relate it to the Sardine Canned Food. However, a good point in this dish is that the flesh was firmer than what we had in the Salted Egg Yolk Dish and sauce/gravy over here was more generous.
Chilli crab
$70
40 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
Worrying that the amount of gravy would go to waste, we order 8 golden Man Tou (aka buns) and soaked them into the pool of fiery red gravy. Surprisingly, these golden pillow soft buns were perfect for the sauce.It was cleverly made with consistent air pockets and every piece of the buns does not deviate much.
Buns
$2.5
24 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Having such a reputable name, I was rather disappointed with the quality and standards of crabs. Throughout the observations, I felt that it was more of a tourist place and a Tourist must eat place. As such, I conclude that for the same price you could get better food at a lesser known place.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
推介美食
Azar
$ 3
coconut
$ 7
Salted egg yolk crab
$ 70
deer meat
$ 20
Stirred fried vegetables with garlic
cereal prawns
$ 20
Chilli crab
$ 70
Buns
$ 2.5
  • Crab
等級4
229
0
2013-11-22 691 瀏覽
Celebrating Grandmother's birthday so we went to No Signboard Seafood Restaurant for their specialty crabs and other dishes. There was a big crowd of people waiting to order and waiting for their foods to be serve we waited for 20min before we can order. We ordered black pepper crab, cereal prawns, shark fins, etc. I like the black pepper crab as it was well cooked with black pepper sauce , it was spicy and the meat was fresh and tender. The cereal prawn is very juicy and crunchy.
更多
Celebrating Grandmother's birthday so we went to No Signboard Seafood Restaurant for their specialty crabs and other dishes. There was a big crowd of people waiting to order and waiting for their foods to be serve we waited for 20min before we can order.

We ordered black pepper crab, cereal prawns, shark fins, etc. I like the black pepper crab as it was well cooked with black pepper sauce , it was spicy and the meat was fresh and tender. The cereal prawn is very juicy and crunchy.
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-11
人均消費
$20 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • black pepper crab
等級1
1
0
It’s unfair to compare No Signboard Seafood to Jumbo. However, having moved from the East Coast, where Jumbo was frequently patronized (and loved), it’s hard not to make comparisons. I will start off, by telling you that the menu at No Signboard looks different. Well, as different as two seafood restaurants can get at least. There’s slight variations on the ubiquitous array of seafood, meats and dishes on offer; a page dedicated to the Bull Frog and deer dishes that looked irresistible (to me, n
更多
It’s unfair to compare No Signboard Seafood to Jumbo. However, having moved from the East Coast, where Jumbo was frequently patronized (and loved), it’s hard not to make comparisons.

I will start off, by telling you that the menu at No Signboard looks different. Well, as different as two seafood restaurants can get at least. There’s slight variations on the ubiquitous array of seafood, meats and dishes on offer; a page dedicated to the Bull Frog and deer dishes that looked irresistible (to me, not my date unfortunately). The table next to us had crayfish coated in a cheesy sauce. Interesting concept.

We skipped the usual crab on account we’d been unpacking all day and didn’t have the energy to battle crab shells and secret compartments of meaty goodness. So we ordered a simple meal: crispy baby squid, chilli chicken, baby kai lan, pork ribs fried in batter and seafood fried rice.

The food certainly had a distinct flavour; the sambal was more pungent and generously laid on. Perhaps not as appeasing to a foreigners’ taste buds as my own. I suppose a fair comparison to make between No Signboard and Jumbo is to say that No Signboard has remained true to the strong local flavours (with the exception of the crayfish swimming in cheese), while Jumbo caters for a larger audience and is careful not to offend delicate sensibilities. Especially when it comes to the strength of the sambal.

The dining experience WAS completely different. Dining at No Signboard in Geylang posses a certain thrill. Signs hanging above the restaurant warn diners to beware of pickpockets, and white baskets are provided by the friendly staff to stow away bags and belongings out of sight of desperate eyes. It’s quite refreshing to feel the danger in Singapore – even though we know (let’s face it), nothing is really going to happen.

The staff were really friendly. The beer ladies were clearly professionals; pouring your last 3 inches of beer into a fresh icy mug. Genius. The servers were fast on their feet; though some didn’t speak English. Another sign that No Signboard caters to a different clientele. The food came out in a flash, and the lady who started the restaurant with her husband meticulously runs the show from behind the counter. She doesn’t look a day older than her picture taken in the 60s.

Maybe the powerful sambal is her secret elixir of youth.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-02
人均消費
$40 (晚餐)
等級4
739
2
2013-07-31 310 瀏覽
We were craving for some crabs so we stopped by No Signboard, having their their zhi char dishes which were rather alright. Since they are famous for their white pepper crab, we had to order it - indeed, it was great, one of the best I have eaten; the peppery taste is very strong and the sauce wasn't too salty, goes very well with rice. On the other hand, I didn't quite like the chilli crab as the gravy wasn't good; can't put a word to it but it isn't as appetizing as any typical chilli crab. Cr
更多
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
57 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
We were craving for some crabs so we stopped by No Signboard, having their their zhi char dishes which were rather alright. Since they are famous for their white pepper crab, we had to order it - indeed, it was great, one of the best I have eaten; the peppery taste is very strong and the sauce wasn't too salty, goes very well with rice. On the other hand, I didn't quite like the chilli crab as the gravy wasn't good; can't put a word to it but it isn't as appetizing as any typical chilli crab. Crabs cost $60 per kg, and these 2 crabs cost $120 in total. Parking is by valet parking, costs $4.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • White Pepper Crab
等級4
739
2
2013-07-31 197 瀏覽
This is the original branch of No Signboard Seafood Restaurant. I was there to try out their zi char dishes, and found them rather alright. The fried baby squid and kang kong were average, nothing special about it. I am a fan of salted egg stuff, but the salted egg prawns didn't wow me - the gravy was a little diluted, and it was a little sweet, not the best I've eaten. I liked the yam ring and ribs though - yam ring was crispy and well prepared; ribs were not too fatty and flavourful.
更多
36 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
50 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
This is the original branch of No Signboard Seafood Restaurant. I was there to try out their zi char dishes, and found them rather alright. The fried baby squid and kang kong were average, nothing special about it. I am a fan of salted egg stuff, but the salted egg prawns didn't wow me - the gravy was a little diluted, and it was a little sweet, not the best I've eaten. I liked the yam ring and ribs though - yam ring was crispy and well prepared; ribs were not too fatty and flavourful.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$20 (晚餐)
等級4
488
4
2013-06-27 142 瀏覽
The FoodI ordered the Chili Crab with steamed mantou, Crayfish with salted egg yolk paste and crab bee hoon. I feel that the chili crab has the right balance of chili, tomato and egg to make me wanna mop up the entire plate of gravy with the mantou. The crab meat is very soft and fleshy which made it very appetizing just by looking at it. Next is the Crayfish with salted egg yolk paste. The Crayfish is very fresh with juicy and fleshy meat inside and when combined with the salted egg yolk makes
更多
The Food
I ordered the Chili Crab with steamed mantou, Crayfish with salted egg yolk paste and crab bee hoon. I feel that the chili crab has the right balance of chili, tomato and egg to make me wanna mop up the entire plate of gravy with the mantou. The crab meat is very soft and fleshy which made it very appetizing just by looking at it.
Next is the Crayfish with salted egg yolk paste. The Crayfish is very fresh with juicy and fleshy meat inside and when combined with the salted egg yolk makes the dish taste heavenly. The Crab bee hoon also very delicious and has the right texture (not too hard or soft) with nice crab flavour mixed with the bee hoon

The Price
Reasonably priced at $100++ with decent portion

Overall
I will definitely come back again and highly recommended to try this!
56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-06-23
等級4
248
0
2013-06-13 121 瀏覽
This place is my ex-colleague best gathering place!! Every time I have a craving for chilli crabs, I'd think of No Signboard Seafood...the thought of dunking in bread into the yummy sauce and getting that giddy high from comfort food, nothing quite beats licking off the sauce that drizzles down your fingers and palm as you attack the crab, teasing the meat out of its shell and savouring the fruits of your labour...The salted egg was delightful and not overly strong, traces of diced egg white add
更多
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This place is my ex-colleague best gathering place!!

Every time I have a craving for chilli crabs, I'd think of No Signboard Seafood...the thought of dunking in bread into the yummy sauce and getting that giddy high from comfort food, nothing quite beats licking off the sauce that drizzles down your fingers and palm as you attack the crab, teasing the meat out of its shell and savouring the fruits of your labour...

The salted egg was delightful and not overly strong, traces of diced egg white added additional flavouring. The salted egg was also creamy and definitely yummy, only drawback was the crab meat sticking to the shells at times...

The seafood was fresh, tasty and good... Thumb up!!

PS: Ignore those looks from old (& young) men along the alley...
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$40 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • CRAB!!
等級2
9
0
2013-05-21 85 瀏覽
For pictures and full review: http://travelshootandshare.blogspot.sg/2013/05/no-signboard-seafood-geylang-branch.htmlThis place was packed with both tourists and locals on a Saturday night. They offer valet parking for those driving. A crab here costs $55 per kg. The chilli crab sauce tasted different from the one at East Coast and I prefer the one here as it is spicier and not on the sweet side. Their coconuts were ice cold and that helped a lot in quenching my thirst!Must tries: Chilli crabs o
更多
For pictures and full review: http://travelshootandshare.blogspot.sg/2013/05/no-signboard-seafood-geylang-branch.html

This place was packed with both tourists and locals on a Saturday night. They offer valet parking for those driving.

A crab here costs $55 per kg. The chilli crab sauce tasted different from the one at East Coast and I prefer the one here as it is spicier and not on the sweet side.

Their coconuts were ice cold and that helped a lot in quenching my thirst!

Must tries: Chilli crabs of course!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$30 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Chilli crab
等級4
102
0
One of my family’s go to places for seafood! We love having the Chilli crab and always order the fried mantou to mope up the sauce. Over the years, the management has added bits of improvement here and there and now there's an air-conditioned area that you can choose to eat in instead of the usual outdoor area that we have been accustomed to in the past. A nice option to have in our sweltering weather!
更多
One of my family’s go to places for seafood! We love having the Chilli crab and always order the fried mantou to mope up the sauce. Over the years, the management has added bits of improvement here and there and now there's an air-conditioned area that you can choose to eat in instead of the usual outdoor area that we have been accustomed to in the past. A nice option to have in our sweltering weather!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Chilli Crab
等級2
12
0
2012-10-11 60 瀏覽
We went to no signboard in Geylang because the one in Vivo City is quite expensive, and We heard so much about the amazing Chili crab and wanted to try it in the best place possible.We have heard so many good things about No Sign Board, which confused me at first about the name, but the rich history around the restaurants name is just as rich as their food.I went in not knowing what to expect, I thought, I have tasted a lot of great seafood meals in my time, as I am a seafood lover and that this
更多
We went to no signboard in Geylang because the one in Vivo City is quite expensive, and We heard so much about the amazing Chili crab and wanted to try it in the best place possible.

We have heard so many good things about No Sign Board, which confused me at first about the name, but the rich history around the restaurants name is just as rich as their food.

I went in not knowing what to expect, I thought, I have tasted a lot of great seafood meals in my time, as I am a seafood lover and that this restaurant will probably just taste the same as all the rest, besides, You can only cook seafood a number of ways right?

We ordered Chili Crab, the Cornflake shrimp, their Noodle soup (some of the food names I totally forgot) and one thing that grabbed my attention was the Honey Pork Ribs.

I was not expecting to find such a succulent and deliciously prepared pork in a seafood place, because let's face it, their focus is seafood right?!

But their Pork Ribs really hit the spot for me, I ate almost all of it, while my family focused on gobbling down every bit of deliciously prepared chili crab, I ate all the honey pork ribs, and all the shrimp! What can I say, I can never resist a beautiful fresh, shrimp!

No Signboard really exceeded my expectations, and the price is not bad, compared to the other No signboard restaurants in Singapore, this branch probably has the cheapest prices for their amazingly prepared seafood and Honey Pork Ribs, Now I am counting down the days when my husband and I would visit this place again, and when I can finish a whole plate of their honey pork ribs!

Really wonderful place to eat to your hearts content!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-09-08
等級1
470
1
2012-04-06 56 瀏覽
Went there for dinner with friends. We ordered their signature dish Chilli Crab and other dishes. When the chilli crab was served, it was so tempting and pipping hot. The fresh Sri Lanka crab was cooked in their signature chilli sauce with prawn paste, garlic and other ingredients. The crab meat was fresh and juicy but lack of sweetness. The chilli sauce was thick, tasty and it was not spicy at all. I like to dip the mantou with the egg sauce which make the taste even better. Their asparagus was
更多
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Went there for dinner with friends. We ordered their signature dish Chilli Crab and other dishes. When the chilli crab was served, it was so tempting and pipping hot. The fresh Sri Lanka crab was cooked in their signature chilli sauce with prawn paste, garlic and other ingredients. The crab meat was fresh and juicy but lack of sweetness. The chilli sauce was thick, tasty and it was not spicy at all. I like to dip the mantou with the egg sauce which make the taste even better. Their asparagus was great too. It has a slight crunchy and bitter taste. It was not overly salty and the taste was just nice. The other dishes was normal. Overall, the food was quite not bad.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
91
6
2010-11-30 50 瀏覽
Have 2 visiting frens in Singapore, so here we are again for a crab dinner!We ordered a set meal this time. I had high expectation for the fried sotong kia but turn out it's the most disappointing one among the 3 starters - overcooked & too spicy. This time as we have more ppl, we didn't get a huge crab but 2 medium size ones instead. It's too spicy this time that I can't feel the real taste of crab... the buns are good though. Surprisingly the lemon chicken was quickly consumed by all, it's te
更多
Have 2 visiting frens in Singapore, so here we are again for a crab dinner!

We ordered a set meal this time. I had high expectation for the fried sotong kia but turn out it's the most disappointing one among the 3 starters - overcooked & too spicy. This time as we have more ppl, we didn't get a huge crab but 2 medium size ones instead. It's too spicy this time that I can't feel the real taste of crab... the buns are good though. Surprisingly the lemon chicken was quickly consumed by all, it's tender & the sweet/sour-ness of sauce is just right. The wholemeal flakes of the prawn was addictive & I had 1/2 bowl of rice just with that.

We were there on a good weather day, so it's not too hot though it's non-aircon on Geylang roadside. Service was not bad, table-booking lady was very friendly when I called & kept making changes.

It's still a nice meal overall but disappointed with the crab ;(
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食