13
3
0
等級3
55
2
2014-11-21 140 瀏覽
Looking for a place for dinner at Holland Village. No idea where to go and walking around through a road and saw awesome name of " 2am & Dessert Bar" The restauarant opens till midnight 2am , so its called as 2amand mostly sells dessert , so its called as dessert bar. UNIQUE ? Blog review : http://cennds.blogspot.sg/2014/02/happy-valentine-2014.htmlIt's located at 2nd floor and i was amazed by their welcomed style dining which you can either choose to seat along the bar , or you prefer those in 
更多
Looking for a place for dinner at Holland Village. 
No idea where to go and walking around through a road and saw awesome name of " 2am & Dessert Bar" 

The restauarant opens till midnight 2am , so its called as 2am
and mostly sells dessert , so its called as dessert bar. UNIQUE ? 

Blog review : http://cennds.blogspot.sg/2014/02/happy-valentine-2014.html

It's located at 2nd floor and i was amazed by their welcomed style dining which you can either choose to seat along the bar , or you prefer those in high - table seat , or lying down while eating in on a warmth and cozy sofa seat.
31 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Cheese Cake


Freshly made upon ordering and no cake is spotted that ready to be served in fridge.
Waited for around 15 mins for this freshly made cheese cake . In terms of price wise, it is quite costly as the portion is very small and i was shocked by the small serving portion. However, thanks that the cheese cake serve a good stater for our meal 
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Mentaiko Burger


A small portion of Salmon burger and filled with a half - boiled egg on another side of burger.  The topping sauce which tasted like a lime taste on top on the vegetable makes the whole burger serve much more better even though the fried lotus seed is a bit salty which caused me need to drink a lot. The eggs looks quite attempting and surprising that the yolk doesn't drill down even though u pock on it.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Sin burger


A really small portion of chicken burger filled with a topping of prawn.
The fried cracker is just simple and plain.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Don't be surprised when you see the size of burger. Because its mainly served served a dessert .. And their main course is not a lot. So, the food's size is around the same a the dessert too.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$20
等級4
2014-05-17 83 瀏覽
trolling along Holland Village after dinner meant the discovery of a beautiful bar located on level two, a fully glass-encased bar that piqued our interest. So that was how we stumbled upon 2AM Dessert Bar, located at 21A Lorong Liput, Level 2, Holland Village, Singapore 277733 and the number to dial is 6291 9727. It opens only at 6.00pm in the evenings and closes at 2.00am, true to its name.The interior is a lovely shade of sleek white, with chic bar counter and cushy beds for cuddling on while
更多
trolling along Holland Village after dinner meant the discovery of a beautiful bar located on level two, a fully glass-encased bar that piqued our interest. So that was how we stumbled upon 2AM Dessert Bar, located at 21A Lorong Liput, Level 2, Holland Village, Singapore 277733 and the number to dial is 6291 9727. It opens only at 6.00pm in the evenings and closes at 2.00am, true to its name.
The interior is a lovely shade of sleek white, with chic bar counter and cushy beds for cuddling on while dining or having drinks. It was a classy joint for chilling out in sophistication, and one could literally kick off the heels and relax.
We had cocktail drinks only - a pity we just finished dinner, because the food menu here looked tempting; furthermore we'd heard about Chef Janice Wong's culinary prowess.
The Kir Royal (SGD$15.00) - Creme De Cassis and Sparkling Wine - is a sparkling and smooth blend of sweetness, easy on the throat but the flavor lingers in one's mouth to tease the tastebuds further. The Madras (SGD$15.00) - Cranberry and Orange Juice with Sparkling Wine - a fruity mixture tossed into a sensational swirl of reddish sea, taking the tastebuds by sweet storm.
Lovely experience, chilling out at this sleek bar. We would definitely be back to try their savoury and sweet food items.
For more detailed information and photos, please visit:
http://thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2014/05/drinks-at-2am-dessert-bar-holland.html

Kir Royal and Madras
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-05-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$20 (其他)
推介美食
Kir Royal and Madras
等級4
2013-10-08 36 瀏覽
2am: Dessert Bar is the brainchild of chef Janice Wong. A reputable chef in her own right, she has honed her skills under the tutelage of world renowned chef such as Thomas Keller from US. Awarded Asia's Best Pastry Chef at the prestigious San Pellegrino Asia Top 50 2103. In this establishment, expect your palate to be charmed and entertained by the creativity of chef Janice Wong and her team. Located on the second floor of 21 Lorong Liput Holland Village, behind the Cold Storage, this is a pla
更多
2am: Dessert Bar is the brainchild of chef Janice Wong. A reputable chef in her own right, she has honed her skills under the tutelage of world renowned chef such as Thomas Keller from US. Awarded Asia's Best Pastry Chef at the prestigious San Pellegrino Asia Top 50 2103. In this establishment, expect your palate to be charmed and entertained by the creativity of chef Janice Wong and her team.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Located on the second floor of 21 Lorong Liput Holland Village, behind the Cold Storage, this is a place to satisfy your sweet tooth and sweet eyes.

Boasting a decoration like a bar, as mention in its name, this place definitely great to chill out. Once you reach the second floor, this place is divided into three section. The bar, the high tables and the couch. For couples, the connecting long couch with coffee tables is a good option if you come in pair. While high bench and chairs, is the perfect choice if you come in a group. If you prefer to see how the chefs in action up close, you can choose the bar. The lighting is very intimate, as you can see I am taking pictures without flash as not to disturb the atmosphere.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
For something not too sweet, we recommend Hot Chocolate, served with homemade churros ($10). The chocolate drink is creamy with full bodied chocolate, together with the crispy churros, created a perfect chemistry in your mouth. I will recommend you to order extra churros ($4) to ensure you are fully satisfied. We just can't stop popping the little suckers into our mouth.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Shares of Green ($14), pistachio sponge, coco mousse, pandan gula melaka custard. This desserts is delightful to see, due to beautiful combination of green, white and brown. It tasted quite light and refreshing, with Asian flair. The different texture of each part of this deserts will definitely excite your palate.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
For chocolate lovers, Chicory Chocolate ($16) is recommended. Chocolate overload is the proper description of this dessert. Chicory suppose to provide the bitter / coffee like texture to the desserts. The biscotti texture like chocolate slice, with milk jam, vanilla ice cream and mix crumble is just difficult to resist. However, for those who can't tolerate rich chocolate such as myself, you might want to avoid this.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
If you are into wine, the chef has pair each desserts item with the most suitable wine. And for those non-desserts person, there is a snack menu. All the menus are available on the establishment website if you want to check it out.

The chef in charge for the night actually went around and explain the menu to the customers. She gave us the details of each desserts, base on our preference. Although we can't understand more than half of the technical terms that she used, we really appreciate her effort. Kudos to her.

Overall, we were really impressed with the concept of 2am dessert bar. It is provide a wonderful desserts experience like none others. The price is very reasonable as final preparation for each desserts, such as the sauce and melted chocolate are done after they received the order. We look forward to comeback for more. Cheers!!

For the complete Chubby Botak Koala experience, click / copy the below link to your browser:
http://www.chubbybotakkoala.com/2013/09/2am-dessert-bar-bye-bye-chocolate.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$19 (宵夜)
推介美食
  • Hot Chocolate with homemade churros
  • Shades of Green
等級4
814
2
2013-07-25 56 瀏覽
After the last visit i wanted to go back again bringing my sisters along cause they definitely adore this place. We went to 2amessertbar at Holland Village; We ordered Chicory Chocolate with recommended red wine Nivasco Brachetto D'Asti 2009. Silky and smooth vanilla ice cream with sandy and crunchy chocolate crumble, I did a small test and mash up the ice cream with the crumble and it tasted like cookies and cream; perfect match with their recommended full bodied red wine.
更多
After the last visit i wanted to go back again bringing my sisters along cause they definitely adore this place. We went to 2am
essertbar at Holland Village; We ordered Chicory Chocolate with recommended red wine Nivasco Brachetto D'Asti 2009. Silky and smooth vanilla ice cream with sandy and crunchy chocolate crumble, I did a small test and mash up the ice cream with the crumble and it tasted like cookies and cream; perfect match with their recommended full bodied red wine.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$30 (其他)
等級4
814
2
2013-07-24 21 瀏覽
After long drinking session we decided to move on to have our sugar supper hunting for sweet delicate desserts after 12 midnight isn't a easy job *ha ha* especially when you are half sober! We found ourselves at 2am Dessertbar @ Holland Village! We ordered the Assorted Desserts, which is an assortment of unique desserts with dulcet and mellow taste.This place can be described to a modern and stylish hangout for friends. The service was rather slow as they need heaps of time to prepare but good s
更多
After long drinking session we decided to move on to have our sugar supper hunting for sweet delicate desserts after 12 midnight isn't a easy job *ha ha* especially when you are half sober! We found ourselves at 2am Dessertbar @ Holland Village! We ordered the Assorted Desserts, which is an assortment of unique desserts with dulcet and mellow taste.

This place can be described to a modern and stylish hangout for friends. The service was rather slow as they need heaps of time to prepare but good service.

Holland Village has lots of cool restuarant and bars: this place comes alive at night !
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
This dessert hideout at a secluded corner of Holland Village had been on my list since it was opened years ago. The chef-owner Janice had won numerous awards for her pastry creations. However, there seemed to be less positive reviews than negative ones. Some felt that the quality/portions of the desserts did not justify the expensive price tag while some felt the service was lacking. Finally mustered the necessary courage to visit and well, our experience was not fantastic but not too bad.The Re
更多
This dessert hideout at a secluded corner of Holland Village had been on my list since it was opened years ago. The chef-owner Janice had won numerous awards for her pastry creations. However, there seemed to be less positive reviews than negative ones.

15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Some felt that the quality/portions of the desserts did not justify the expensive price tag while some felt the service was lacking. Finally mustered the necessary courage to visit and well, our experience was not fantastic but not too bad.

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The Red Miso Caramel ($15) with mustard crumble sparked my curiosity as saltish desserts often excelled well than purely sweet desserts. The miso lemon foam was robust enough to pair with the slightly tangy mustard yuzu meringue, though my partner found the match rather odd. This interesting dessert would not dull your taste buds, even though the mustard taste was faint.

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

This Southeast Asian style dessert is named Shades of Green ($14) had nothing to do with trees but 2Ps - Pistachio and Pandan. The pistachio sponge and coconut mousse were quite forgettable, but what I remembered was the sweet and aromatic pandan gula melaka custard. Overall not too dense nor overly sweet. If you like kaya toasts or nyonya kuehs like ondeh ondeh just like me, you might love this one.

23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

There was a petite tasting menu, from which we ordered the Sticky Toffee Pudding ($10). But at $10 for a small slice, it was pricey and I should have stuck to the regular menu. With some wacky combinations of ingredients, I would not say that the desserts are extremely overpriced but more or less, on par with most western restaurants and even cafes here.

At least their dessert menu do not have boring renditions of molten lava cake, creme brulee or apple crumble. That said, don't be like me who wanted to save money by ordering the cheaper petite tasting creations. If you wish to go, do check out their website calendar as their opening days are irregular.

14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


For full review and more photos, please visit: http://www.dairycream.blogspot.sg/2013/07/2am-dessert-bar.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Shades of Green
等級3
32
0
2013-03-16 16 瀏覽
when eaten finish dinner, if want dessert and be at a more chic romantic place, can go to this place located at holland village. The dessert is expensive but unique in its presentation and creation. Alot of fine dining desserts to try, looks very nice. This is how the bar looks like. Guess they hire good chef who create and make good desserts which we cant find elsewhere except at 2amessertbar
更多
when eaten finish dinner, if want dessert and be at a more chic romantic place, can go to this place located at holland village. The dessert is expensive but unique in its presentation and creation. Alot of fine dining desserts to try, looks very nice.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is how the bar looks like. Guess they hire good chef who create and make good desserts which we cant find elsewhere except at 2am
essertbar
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
98
26
2013-02-22 29 瀏覽
Nestled in one of Singapore's most popular hang-out spot, look no furthur than 2AM Dessert Bar, if you want a romantic late-night dessert with your significant other, or just somewhere to hang-out with your friends."This Friday night is still young", I thought. It was after a fulfilling dinner at White Dog's Cafe, and we decided that we still have stomach space for desserts. So we head all the way down to Holland Village to this modern-chic dessert bar. 2AM Dessert Bar was easy-to-miss, sitting
更多
Nestled in one of Singapore's most popular hang-out spot, look no furthur than 2AM Dessert Bar, if you want a romantic late-night dessert with your significant other, or just somewhere to hang-out with your friends.

"This Friday night is still young", I thought. It was after a fulfilling dinner at White Dog's Cafe, and we decided that we still have stomach space for desserts. So we head all the way down to Holland Village to this modern-chic dessert bar. 2AM Dessert Bar was easy-to-miss, sitting at the second level in one of the corner, we definitely had a hard time locating it. Upon entering the dessert bar, we were seated on one of the plush sofa seats. At half past 11, this place is still buzzing with people!

I ordered their White Basil Chocolate (S$17.00), a burst of textures and flavours - it consists of passionfruit fluff, coconut sorbet, pastilles and sea-grapes (a unique sea-weed, which looks and tastes like tiny fish roes). Although this creative dish is not on the sweeter side, but the combination of all the food elements make it interesting.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Peiyi had their Red Miso Caramel Bavarois (S$15.00), it comes with mustard crumbles and chocolate ice-cream which has an interesting texture. This dish packs a punch on the taste buds - a good mixture of sweet and sour.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
For every single dessert, they would suggest a pairing of either a red or white wine. So we decided to have the Manawa Pinot Noir Marlborough (S$19.00) from New Zealand, the recommended pairing for Peiyi's dish. It has a strong sweet fragrance, tasted tangy with a tinge of sourness and leave a persistent flavour that lingers in your mouth. (I am not a wine connoisseur, but that is the best description I can come out with).
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The price was startling initially, as I usually pay no more than ten bucks for desserts. But I'd say it was definitely worth the experience, and why not splurge occasionally on desserts?
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
60
0
2012-12-14 12 瀏覽
Yes, we made a reservation and were glad that we had for a busy Friday night. The owner came over and introduced himself, explained some of the desserts for us (as the explanations on the menu are very vague eg Chocolate and Evian). The big hit on our table was the Popcorn which contained no popcorn yet all 4 teaspoons either tasted of butter, salted, caramel or sugar popcorn - amazing! Churros were light and hit the spot especially dipped into the hot chococate. The salted caramel is so very ve
更多
Yes, we made a reservation and were glad that we had for a busy Friday night. The owner came over and introduced himself, explained some of the desserts for us (as the explanations on the menu are very vague eg Chocolate and Evian). The big hit on our table was the Popcorn which contained no popcorn yet all 4 teaspoons either tasted of butter, salted, caramel or sugar popcorn - amazing! Churros were light and hit the spot especially dipped into the hot chococate. The salted caramel is so very very good, I would have taken home a tub. Yes, the portions are on the conservative side but I would rather have a small portion of high quality, original to die for dessert than a plateful of mediocre run of the mill sugar. There's always McDonalds with their $3 sundaes around the corner if that's your thing. 2am dessert bar is special, not run of the mill. To top off our night the owner presented us all with a new creation of white chocolate enclosing pop rocks and chocolate ganache. Orgasmic as it melted in my mouth. Superb!!!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-12-05
等級4
2012-01-16 30 瀏覽
2am: dessertbar, a cafe at Holland Village that focuses primarily on desserts. It was through sheer luck and a little guidance that we managed to find it, tucked in a remote corner of the area, on the second floor no less.The interior was tastefully designed, oozing contemporary chic coupled with matching sofa beds for that upmarket chill out ambience. However, the first thing that hit us was that the music was a tad too loud, forcing us to raise our voices to be heard over the din. We were luck
更多
2am: dessertbar, a cafe at Holland Village that focuses primarily on desserts. It was through sheer luck and a little guidance that we managed to find it, tucked in a remote corner of the area, on the second floor no less.

The interior was tastefully designed, oozing contemporary chic coupled with matching sofa beds for that upmarket chill out ambience. However, the first thing that hit us was that the music was a tad too loud, forcing us to raise our voices to be heard over the din. We were lucky to have managed to get a sofa seat, seeing that they were all in hot demand. The sad thing was that the sofas were hard and whenever anyone from the adjourning table got on or off the sofa, we could feel it which got really irritating after a while.

2am Meatballs - 2 words. Rip off. 6 beef balls for >$14. How's that for value And the beef balls weren't even good to begin with. I could have bought the frozen ones from any supermarket and those would probably have tasted the same, if not better. Oh and the few vegetable leafs just don't cut it as salad.

Chocolate Tart - The tart was tiny and I'm not exaggerating. Beautifully presented, it would have been very normal if not for the infused orange twist. Add the chocolate granules and delightful orange sorbet to the mix and this is a definite crowd pleaser. Theres the problem about size though.

Twix - Billed as a specialty, the Twix got us all intrigued by its form. It didn't quite measure up in the taste department though, with the home made valrhona chocolate ice cream rich but not the least bit outstanding. The caramel mousse was almost tasteless and the texture was a little odd - soft yet firm. Probably the only thing that was good was the peanut crumble. Fragrant and crunchy, it breathed life into this otherwise lifeless and not to mention expensive dessert.

Tiramisu - Yet another aesthetically pleasing dessert but with no substance to back it up. The tiramisu was very bland save for a very slight hint of espresso. The sponge fingers were also a tad too soggy and it reminded me of eating pandan cake with water. Not that the accompanying espresso ice cream was any better, coming across as very bland as well.

Prices are really over the hill especially when I could have easily polished off everything without even breaking a sweat. Read. Minute portions. Service was generally quite good but more needs to be done about everything else.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
338
0
2011-10-18 23 瀏覽
wahaha back to 2am dessert bar~well well this round we had tiramisu!! this is a diff oneas you can see its ice cream on the surface.. squarish sponge cake inside.. and well coffee taste! specially madewell i can't remember exact name for the other dessertits round and from what you can see its berries flavours!i love the way they design and showcase their desserts if you are a singtel user... better try it when you get 1for1 promotion during your birthday month! singtel bday treats!
更多
wahaha back to 2am dessert bar~

well well this round we had tiramisu!! this is a diff one

as you can see its ice cream on the surface.. squarish sponge cake inside.. and well coffee taste! specially made

well i can't remember exact name for the other dessert

its round and from what you can see its berries flavours!

i love the way they design and showcase their desserts

if you are a singtel user... better try it when you get 1for1 promotion during your birthday month! singtel bday treats!

17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2011-05-12
等級3
2011-10-07 13 瀏覽
When i was craving for dessert,i ask my friend to recommend me& he highly recommended me this & warn me to bring me $$,as the price was really damn expensive & it's true Their dessert all above $10++ I tired their tiramisu The coffee aroma was very strong,while cake is very soft & the cream was just now,not very creamy Also must try their H2Owith 72% Valrhona chocolate & Evian with yuzu sorbet, salted caramel & a praline.The chocolate is super creamy & rich,melt into my mouth craving for moreove
更多
When i was craving for dessert,i ask my friend to recommend me
& he highly recommended me this & warn me to bring me $$,as the price was really damn expensive & it's true
Their dessert all above $10++
I tired their tiramisu
The coffee aroma was very strong,while cake is very soft
& the cream was just now,not very creamy
Also must try their H2O
with 72% Valrhona chocolate & Evian with yuzu sorbet,
salted caramel & a praline.
The chocolate is super creamy & rich,melt into my mouth
craving for more
overall i rate 9/10
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2011-07-15 19 瀏覽
2am dessert bar is a very nice chill out place, away from all those typical bar and pubs located on the other end of the road. There's no loud music or noisy customers, so its a great place for chit chat. i always refer to the place as, a fine-dining dessert place, cause all the food there are simply so pretty. The way the presentation was done, it will make me not want to eat it and just stare at it. The chocolate tart, is the best among all that was ordered. The chocolate is not super sweet, a
更多
2am dessert bar is a very nice chill out place, away from all those typical bar and pubs located on the other end of the road. There's no loud music or noisy customers, so its a great place for chit chat.

i always refer to the place as, a fine-dining dessert place, cause all the food there are simply so pretty. The way the presentation was done, it will make me not want to eat it and just stare at it. The chocolate tart, is the best among all that was ordered. The chocolate is not super sweet, and the way it flows out when you dig your spoon in is simply delightful. Not even the lava cake of most shops would be able to do that.

I was impressed with their drinks too. I had the singapore 65, and it is by far one of the nicest cocktails i had. There's taste of peach, and some other tropical fruits, but it does not have the bitter taste of alcohol at all.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2011-07-10 17 瀏覽
This dessert bar has a very nice ambience and is a good place to chill out. I ordered the Yuzu pear cocktail which was highly recommended by the staff as a sweet and citrus drink. However, it does not turn out to be as it tasted bitter. Orange bits could be seen in the drink. There was a slight burning sensation as the drink reaches the throat. The chocolate tart was fantastic and just by the display it was already tempting enough to want to finish it. The tart was crispy on the outside but when
更多
This dessert bar has a very nice ambience and is a good place to chill out. I ordered the Yuzu pear cocktail which was highly recommended by the staff as a sweet and citrus drink. However, it does not turn out to be as it tasted bitter. Orange bits could be seen in the drink. There was a slight burning sensation as the drink reaches the throat.
The chocolate tart was fantastic and just by the display it was already tempting enough to want to finish it. The tart was crispy on the outside but when you cut it open, all the warm chocolate starts oozing out. The chocolate is thick and it is not sweet. There were small chocolate balls too. The dessert also comes with an orange sorbet.

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
338
0
2011-06-01 13 瀏覽
Had this 50% discount deal =) from singtel for my birthdayARAGUANI H2O; valrhona chocolate 72%, Evian caramel mousse, praline, yuzu sorbetComplimentary Birthday Platter of Homemade Chocolates & MashmallowsHot chocolate served with home made churrosVinegar Chocolate Table; Vinegar chocolate mousse, crispy caramel, Lemon sorbeti find that all the desserts in 2am D bar are very special, full of gastronomic and unique. first time trying such desserts.the 1st dessert seems alittle crispy for the choc
更多
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Had this 50% discount deal =) from singtel for my birthday

ARAGUANI H2O; valrhona chocolate 72%, Evian caramel mousse, praline, yuzu sorbet

Complimentary Birthday Platter of Homemade Chocolates & Mashmallows

Hot chocolate served with home made churros

Vinegar Chocolate Table; Vinegar chocolate mousse, crispy caramel, Lemon sorbet

i find that all the desserts in 2am D bar are very special, full of gastronomic

and unique. first time trying such desserts.

the 1st dessert seems alittle crispy for the choco. it uses water and choco.

complimentary gift.. i do not have much comments haha..

i love the chocolate drink.. thick flavour and not too sweet.

the vinegar dessert - it was sour yea of course. break the table and you will see the sauce.



7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-10-30
慶祝紀念
生日