53
9
4
等級2
11
0
2018-05-06 130 瀏覽
4 finger is usually busy when I pass by so I decide to find out what the fuss was all about. I order 6 pieces of the signature wingettes/drumettes with 2 hot and 4 soy garlic. I sat down with wireless pager device and after a few minutes my order was ready. Visually the wings looked OK. I take the hot sauce wing and take bite and find the sauce a little spicy for my palate. I then take the soy garlic flavoured and found this too salty. I will usually order fried chicken with with no sauce as I
更多
4 finger is usually busy when I pass by so I decide to find out what the fuss was all about. I order 6 pieces of the signature wingettes/drumettes with 2 hot and 4 soy garlic. I sat down with wireless pager device and after a few minutes my order was ready. Visually the wings looked OK. I take the hot sauce wing and take bite and find the sauce a little spicy for my palate. I then take the soy garlic flavoured and found this too salty. I will usually order fried chicken with with no sauce as I find the sauces can be overpowering which is exactly what it is at 4 fingers. The option for no sauce is not on the menu but this would not have made a difference as the I find the batter too chewy and not crispy enough. And as for the meat, it’s not that it was dry but it wasn’t juicy/moist enough. Overall this disappointing and won’t be returning.

Signature  chicken  wings 
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
4 Fingers serves korean fried chicken fast food way. I tried the 1 drum + 3 wings combo with the soy garlic sauce. My order came hot and the skin was still crispy (!) even though it's doused in the sauce. The sauce has a nice savoury taste to it. It wasn't overly salty as I would've expected.The seaweed fries that came as a side was so-so (I prefer the one from McDonalds. Too bad it's not available whole year round.) For drinks, do try the Honey Yuzu Tea. A refreshing change from the typical swe
更多
4 Fingers serves korean fried chicken fast food way. I tried the 1 drum + 3 wings combo with the soy garlic sauce. My order came hot and the skin was still crispy (!) even though it's doused in the sauce. The sauce has a nice savoury taste to it. It wasn't overly salty as I would've expected.

The seaweed fries that came as a side was so-so (I prefer the one from McDonalds. Too bad it's not available whole year round.) For drinks, do try the Honey Yuzu Tea. A refreshing change from the typical sweet green/lemon tea that you get else where.

Price is slightly higher than your typical fast food restaurant but it is reasonable for the quality that you get here. Perhaps, I'll try their rice combos the next time. Quite a few people were eating it when I was there.

If you'll like to view the full menu (with prices) of 4 Fingers, check out this website that I'm working on! http://chewingyum.com/2015/11/09/4-fingers/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-11-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$10
推介美食
  • soy garlic chicken
等級4
2015-04-12 276 瀏覽
Visited 4Fingers on a Friday night at 815pm. Took us 30 minutes to find a table which was very difficult, considering some foreigners were literally snatching tables from people who were patiently standing around and waiting for a table. There was a bus boy who was very busy in clearing tables as well and all their bins were full, so even we as customers couldn't help him clear the tables. This was my first time trying their spicy wings and boy were they hot! Too hot for my liking! It was spicy
更多
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Visited 4Fingers on a Friday night at 815pm. Took us 30 minutes to find a table which was very difficult, considering some foreigners were literally snatching tables from people who were patiently standing around and waiting for a table. There was a bus boy who was very busy in clearing tables as well and all their bins were full, so even we as customers couldn't help him clear the tables. 
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

This was my first time trying their spicy wings and boy were they hot! Too hot for my liking! It was spicy peppery hot!!! Oh man! The soy was my Favourite and I will be sticking to that flavor from now on! The wings are crispy on the outside Due to their floury coating and juicy on the inside. 

Still, not worth the 45 minutes for a table and 30 mins way for food.. This is probably the smallest 4 fingers outlet in Singapore too!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
462
1
2014-12-28 274 瀏覽
The chickens at 4 fingers is consistenly good and i'll always go back there to eat and satisfy my cravings for chicken wings. Ordered the mixed which are the spicy and soy garlic chicken wings favours. Both are equally nice and its chicken is always so crispy and well marinated with those sauce. The first bite of the chicken wings will get you addicted and eat till there are no more left. However for the battered fried squid rings tasted blend and did not meet my expectation of tasty. It did not
更多
The chickens at 4 fingers is consistenly good and i'll always go back there to eat and satisfy my cravings for chicken wings. Ordered the mixed which are the spicy and soy garlic chicken wings favours. Both are equally nice and its chicken is always so crispy and well marinated with those sauce. The first bite of the chicken wings will get you addicted and eat till there are no more left. However for the battered fried squid rings tasted blend and did not meet my expectation of tasty. It did not taste as juicy nor flavoury as expected.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-18
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
等級4
488
4
2014-12-08 266 瀏覽
This is my 2nd time ordering from 4 Fingers hence I decided to try the drunsticks as the my previous visit is order their wings. As usual, the queue is long but is worth the 15 mins wait.I ordered the 3 pieces drumsticks combo meal with mixed flavour (Soy Garlic + Spicy) with seaweed flavour fries and passionfruit drink at $10.95The drumsticks size looks decent portion and feel quite full after eating 3 pieces.What I like most about 4 Fingers is their marinating sauce and crispy skin with tender
更多
This is my 2nd time ordering from 4 Fingers hence I decided to try the drunsticks as the my previous visit is order their wings. As usual, the queue is long but is worth the 15 mins wait.

I ordered the 3 pieces drumsticks combo meal with mixed flavour (Soy Garlic + Spicy) with seaweed flavour fries and passionfruit drink at $10.95
The drumsticks size looks decent portion and feel quite full after eating 3 pieces.
What I like most about 4 Fingers is their marinating sauce and crispy skin with tender and juicy meat inside which make it so shiok !

As for the seaweed flavour fries, crispy with nice seaweed flavour with a tinge of saltness and quenched down with cooling and refreshing passionfruit drink !

Overall, I will recommend to those who never tried drumsticks to give it a try !
4Fingers Drumsticks
51 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
4Fingers Drumstick Combo Meal
60 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-05
等候時間
15 分鐘 (外賣自取)
人均消費
$10.95 (晚餐)
推介美食
4Fingers Drumsticks
4Fingers Drumstick Combo Meal
等級4
484
3
2014-03-23 620 瀏覽
My friend recommended me to try this fast-food fried chicken outlet and I bought their best-seller, the 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken 6pc set, which includes the wings/drumettes, fries and a drink! You get to choose which sauce you want, which includes soy garlic, hot or mixed. As it was my first time, I chose the mixed flavour.I had to slowly tear the chicken apart initially as it was piping hot! I love the mixed sauce coating on my fried chicken and the chicken meat is moist and not dry at all! The
更多
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
My friend recommended me to try this fast-food fried chicken outlet and I bought their best-seller, the 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken 6pc set, which includes the wings/drumettes, fries and a drink! You get to choose which sauce you want, which includes soy garlic, hot or mixed. As it was my first time, I chose the mixed flavour.
I had to slowly tear the chicken apart initially as it was piping hot! I love the mixed sauce coating on my fried chicken and the chicken meat is moist and not dry at all! There are two flavours for the fries, seaweed or kimchi. I chose the former which was so addictive!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2014-03-11 487 瀏覽
For more blogpost: http://www.hazeldiary.com4 Fingers has been a hit in the social platform since it opened it’s outlet in Singapore. I always see long queue whenever I passed by. My sister and I decided to give it a try one day when there is no long queue.This fast food chain of restaurant is well-received among the youths. The popular Korean Fried Chicken comes with flavours of soy garlic, spicy or mixed in the menu gives wider choices when you place an order. The seasoning is tasty and you wi
更多
For more blogpost: http://www.hazeldiary.com

4 Fingers has been a hit in the social platform since it opened it’s outlet in Singapore. I always see long queue whenever I passed by. My sister and I decided to give it a try one day when there is no long queue.
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This fast food chain of restaurant is well-received among the youths. The popular Korean Fried Chicken comes with flavours of soy garlic, spicy or mixed in the menu gives wider choices when you place an order. The seasoning is tasty and you will slowly lick the sauces off the skin and your fingers.
157 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
149 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
DBS was running a promotion exclusively for DBS/ POSB Credit & Debit Cards for 18pcs chicken wings/ drummettes combo @S$19.95 (UP: S$21.95). Total of S$2.00 off for the set and we (2 of us) decided to have it. I still can’t believe both of us finish the 18pcs that night with a pack of fries.
94 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Order and payment are to be made on the counter. The waiting time is approximately 15 minutes time which maybe high possibility that they prepare upon ordering. The chicken is delightfully thin and crunchy with it’s skin but I find the meat is slightly hard. I like the fries as it was generously served with seaweed, sea salt, paprika and chili flakes. The combination of the ingredients gives the fries a rich flavorful taste.

Total bill was S$21.90 which includes two cups of sprite and 7%GST charges. If you are a chicken wing lovers, you might want to give it a try!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-07
人均消費
$11 (晚餐)
等級3
70
0
2014-01-25 378 瀏覽
Good evening, hungry fellows. Here I am presenting to you a plate of innocent looking chicken winglets and drumlets. First glance of these chicken pieces may not look appetising for your eyes. But wait, I had decided to against my eyes' wish and headed in to order the 6 chicken pieces. Btw, 4 fingers have two flavoured chickens, Soy Garlic and Spicy. I chose the Soy Garlic of course, I was never a fan of spicy food. My innocent chicken pieces looked exactly like the above, nothing special and no
更多
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Good evening, hungry fellows. Here I am presenting to you a plate of innocent looking chicken winglets and drumlets. First glance of these chicken pieces may not look appetising for your eyes. But wait, I had decided to against my eyes' wish and headed in to order the 6 chicken pieces. Btw, 4 fingers have two flavoured chickens, Soy Garlic and Spicy. I chose the Soy Garlic of course, I was never a fan of spicy food. My innocent chicken pieces looked exactly like the above, nothing special and nothing fantastic about it. However, when I took a small bite on my winglet. MY BRAIN WENT WILD, THIS PIECE OF CHICKEN LOOKS IDENTICAL TO MY HOUSE BBQ CHICKEN DOESNT TASTE THE SAME AT ALL. Friends out there, this taste is something you will never find any else where in Singapore. It is every bit of salty, sweet and tangy taste that coats outside the chicken. The taste is so unique that no other fast food restaurant can compare, yes it is very unique. Believe me, if you tried it and you don't like it, please let me know because so far my friends who have tasted them totally agreed with me. Man, I just can't get enough of these winglets. GIMME 4FINGERS'S WINGS RIGHT NOW, PLEASE
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-01-14
人均消費
$10 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 4 fingers winglet and drumlet
等級4
153
5
2013-11-28 250 瀏覽
For fast food, $10 a head is quite expensive. It was a huge disappointment after the long wait and all those 'warnings' that the food would be served hot, that our food was cold.We had gone to the food pick up station as soon as our # was called but it seems like they make the food by the batches or it could have been food that was returned to the kitchen due to the wrong order.For the price, I really thought the food would arrive hot. The meat on the wings was a disappointing because there was
更多
For fast food, $10 a head is quite expensive. It was a huge disappointment after the long wait and all those 'warnings' that the food would be served hot, that our food was cold.
We had gone to the food pick up station as soon as our # was called but it seems like they make the food by the batches or it could have been food that was returned to the kitchen due to the wrong order.
For the price, I really thought the food would arrive hot. The meat on the wings was a disappointing because there was barely any. Also, regardless of whether the fries were kimchi or seaweed, you could barely taste the difference or what kimchi or seaweed should really taste like. French fries felt sort of empty without much potato and substance inside.

The only redeeming factor was the salad was actually quite good and refreshing. The fried shrimp inside were cold and got soggy quickly though.

With this kind of food quality, I don't understand the unending queue at ION.
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$10
等級4
2013-11-27 202 瀏覽
It's been a while since I ate at 4-fingers Crispy Chicken. Well, the food here isn't fantastic but it's a good place to satisfy your cravings for fried chicken. My favourite is the soy-garlic sauce since I don't take spicy food. However, I felt that the standard has dropped. The chicken turned out to be hard and not as crispy as before. Service was quick though I recommend going early to avoid the lunch crowd.
更多
It's been a while since I ate at 4-fingers Crispy Chicken. Well, the food here isn't fantastic but it's a good place to satisfy your cravings for fried chicken. My favourite is the soy-garlic sauce since I don't take spicy food. However, I felt that the standard has dropped. The chicken turned out to be hard and not as crispy as before. Service was quick though I recommend going early to avoid the lunch crowd.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-12
人均消費
$10 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Soy Garlic Chicken Burger
等級4
231
2
2013-11-18 168 瀏覽
It's my first time trying out 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken's famous drumsticks!This place is always packed with lots of people and some time have to be spent just looking for seatsThey have this promotion ongoing such that for DBS Debit / Credit card holders, you get to buy their chicken drumsticks (6 pieces) at the cost of of $3 off from $18++.Since i have the debit card, i used it to purchase the chicken drumsticks! I really like the sauce, they have soy garlic/spicy/mix I ordered the mix for me a
更多
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
It's my first time trying out 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken's famous drumsticks!
This place is always packed with lots of people and some time have to be spent just looking for seats
They have this promotion ongoing such that for DBS Debit / Credit card holders, you get to buy their chicken drumsticks (6 pieces) at the cost of of $3 off from $18++.
Since i have the debit card, i used it to purchase the chicken drumsticks!

I really like the sauce, they have soy garlic/spicy/mix

I ordered the mix for me and my friend.
The skin was really good, well marinated with the soy sauce!
The cons is that i find the inside of the chicken meat quite tasteless as compared, so if you're eating this it is best to eat along with the skin

Overall this is still a good comparable alternative to the other chicken tenants
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-17
人均消費
$15 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Soy Garlic Chicken Drumsticks
等級4
303
0
After my recent visit to 4 Fingers, I decide to bring my sisters there for lunch. (Good food deserves to be shared ).We ordered the Katsu Chicken Sandwich ($9.95), Chicken Burger ($9.95) and the Chicken Rice Box ($8.95).The Katsu Chicken Burger was wrapped in those buns like the ones used in the pork belly mantou. Its the same bun except that it has been fried. Besides the meat there was the kimchi coleslaw and leafy greens. I think the kimchi coleslaw overpowers the katsu sandwich. If there wer
更多
After my recent visit to 4 Fingers, I decide to bring my sisters there for lunch. (Good food deserves to be shared
).

We ordered the Katsu Chicken Sandwich ($9.95), Chicken Burger ($9.95) and the Chicken Rice Box ($8.95).
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Katsu Chicken Burger was wrapped in those buns like the ones used in the pork belly mantou. Its the same bun except that it has been fried. Besides the meat there was the kimchi coleslaw and leafy greens. I think the kimchi coleslaw overpowers the katsu sandwich. If there were lesser coleslaw, i might have enjoyed the burger more. The kimchi flavoured fries also tasted quite funky. Hmm...
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Next is the Chicken Burger. This one is considerably nicer, with a big piece of chicken sandwiched in between.
The seaweed fries is also not too bad.

I did a review previously about the chicken rice box so I wouldn't be doing a repeat review.

I think when dining at 4 Fingers, its still best to go for their specialty - fried chicken.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$10 (午餐)
等級4
303
0
2013-11-14 117 瀏覽
One particular rainy day, my colleagues and I decided to lunch in and we went to 4 fingers. Contrary to most reviews, there wasn't much of a queue, probably cause it was still early (shortly before 12) and so we set off to order our food!I ordered the chicken rice box which comes with 2 pieces of chicken (soy garlic flavour), rice, kimchi coleslaw and a drink.Love the chicken as it was very reminiscent of the korean fried chicken that i loved eating at Kko Kko Nara. So kudos to that! It was cris
更多
One particular rainy day, my colleagues and I decided to lunch in and we went to 4 fingers. Contrary to most reviews, there wasn't much of a queue, probably cause it was still early (shortly before 12) and so we set off to order our food!

I ordered the chicken rice box which comes with 2 pieces of chicken (soy garlic flavour), rice, kimchi coleslaw and a drink.

Love the chicken as it was very reminiscent of the korean fried chicken that i loved eating at Kko Kko Nara. So kudos to that! It was crispy and very flavourful. Though it can get quite messy when you are deciding to eat with your hands or your utensils. The coleslaw does its name proud, tasting indeed like kimchi, albeit with a more creamy mayonnaise taste. Quirky taste which i think is not to everyone's liking. 

I will definitely visit again if i am craving for korean style fried chicken! 👍
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級2
23
1
2013-10-24 95 瀏覽
Four Fingers at ION is one of the shops in the basement to have long queues. It sells Korean-style fried chicken in either Soy Garlic or Hot sauce; its fries can be ordered with Seaweed or Kimchi seasoning. Prices for the sets (+ fries and drink) are usually about 10 bucks, but students get an additional $3 off on weekdays.The place was really small though and it was difficult to find seats or move around. Collecting the food was also quite confusing as there was no staff at the collecting stati
更多
Four Fingers at ION is one of the shops in the basement to have long queues. It sells Korean-style fried chicken in either Soy Garlic or Hot sauce; its fries can be ordered with Seaweed or Kimchi seasoning. Prices for the sets (+ fries and drink) are usually about 10 bucks, but students get an additional $3 off on weekdays.
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The place was really small though and it was difficult to find seats or move around. Collecting the food was also quite confusing as there was no staff at the collecting station and I had to ask a few staff before I received my food. While the service side is lacking, the food is delightful. I ordered the Chicken Chop and the skin of the chicken was crispy and fully coated with the soy garlic sauce. One bite in brought out the full flavour and it was a really wonderful feeling in my mouth, albeit a little salty. The chicken meat on the other hand is decent as the sauce had seeped into the meat too. The Seaweed fries were quite nice as the taste of the seaweed was just enough and not too salty, but I didn't really like the fries texture (more crispy than soft).

Overall, Four Fingers is really good. I might want to try Hot sauce on my next visit instead of Soy Garlic though because this one is a little too salty for my liking.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$10 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Soy Garlic Seasoning (on anything)
  • Seaweed Fries
等級4
191
0
2013-10-01 78 瀏覽
4fingers is a korean fast food restaurant which sells really delicious chicken! It is a pity that their marination is quite salty (soy garlic/spicy/mix). The 6 pieces chicken set costs $9.90 and consists of drumlets and wings. the spicy flavour was quite spicy but still manageable. I love their seaweed fries that comes with the set! The seaweed seasoning was sufficient and taste was distinct. They also have kimchi fries which I will probably try it the next time.
更多
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4fingers is a korean fast food restaurant which sells really delicious chicken! It is a pity that their marination is quite salty (soy garlic/spicy/mix). The 6 pieces chicken set costs $9.90 and consists of drumlets and wings. the spicy flavour was quite spicy but still manageable. I love their seaweed fries that comes with the set! The seaweed seasoning was sufficient and taste was distinct. They also have kimchi fries which I will probably try it the next time.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食