28
7
0
等級2
8
0
2013-12-24 16 瀏覽
My friend recommended me to this Ice Cream cafe near her place. Personally I'd prefer the Sea Salt Gula Melaka to the rest and definitely goes well with the crispy waffle. The Sea Salt Gula Melaka is a bit sweet with a bit salty taste. I'd also recommend Earl Grey Lavender, not so rich in flavour but tastes very good. The place is a bit small with not so big chairs but need not to wait very long for a seat.
更多
My friend recommended me to this Ice Cream cafe near her place. Personally I'd prefer the Sea Salt Gula Melaka to the rest and definitely goes well with the crispy waffle. The Sea Salt Gula Melaka is a bit sweet with a bit salty taste.
I'd also recommend Earl Grey Lavender, not so rich in flavour but tastes very good.

The place is a bit small with not so big chairs but need not to wait very long for a seat.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-15
人均消費
$10 (其他)
推介美食
  • Sea Salt Gula Melaka
等級3
59
0
2013-11-09 10 瀏覽
It took me quite some time before I get to find this café, as it is located at one of the hdb at Toa Payoh. I ordered waffle topped with 2 scoops of ice cream, and the sea salt gula Melaka flavor is definitely a must try here, as it has a mixture of sweet and saltiness. Next the waffle was also crispy as well. However, the seating capacity was too small, thus you might have to wait for quite sometime before you can get a seat.
更多

It took me quite some time before I get to find this café, as it is located at one of the hdb at Toa Payoh. I ordered waffle topped with 2 scoops of ice cream, and the sea salt gula Melaka flavor is definitely a must try here, as it has a mixture of sweet and saltiness. Next the waffle was also crispy as well. However, the seating capacity was too small, thus you might have to wait for quite sometime before you can get a seat. [Review from mobile]
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級2
14
0
2013-11-04 11 瀏覽
Well... It took me a while to find this little cafe tucked within the heartlands and at a corner of the building in toa payoh! The store was really small and cramped which made it really noisy and we couldn't really chill out there as we felt like we were imposing on others if we talked while we ate!! How pressurizing!We ordered a waffle with 3 scoops of ice cream, the dark chocolate rocher, Thai milk tea and earl grey jasmine! The ice cream flavors were pretty unique and really yummy but the wa
更多
Well... It took me a while to find this little cafe tucked within the heartlands and at a corner of the building in toa payoh! The store was really small and cramped which made it really noisy and we couldn't really chill out there as we felt like we were imposing on others if we talked while we ate!! How pressurizing!

We ordered a waffle with 3 scoops of ice cream, the dark chocolate rocher, Thai milk tea and earl grey jasmine! The ice cream flavors were pretty unique and really yummy but the waffles, I guess it is a tad bit overrated because it was served to us cold, and there was not much taste to it! Maybe because I've had the amazing buttermilk waffles from strangers' reunion and hence, there's a standard to beat! Hahaha! I'll talk about them in my next review, but yeah, creamier is a nice cafe to have have an ice cream and waffle, but if you really are looking for a place to chill, it's probably not the place you're looking for on a Saturday evening! (:
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
112
0
Creamier Handcrafted Ice Cream and Coffee Creamier Handcrafted Ice Cream and Coffee sure knows how to make their ice cream rich, smooth and a delight to eat! This is an absolutely lovely place to just sit back and chill on a busy day. That said, tables are a little small, and seats aren’t very comfy. (Oh and it is slightly pricey though) However, if you aren’t very particular about that, do come down to this place and give their ice cream a shot. They’ve got real soothing music playing on the st
更多
Creamier Handcrafted Ice Cream and Coffee Creamier Handcrafted Ice Cream and Coffee sure knows how to make their ice cream rich, smooth and a delight to eat! This is an absolutely lovely place to just sit back and chill on a busy day. That said, tables are a little small, and seats aren’t very comfy. (Oh and it is slightly pricey though) However, if you aren’t very particular about that, do come down to this place and give their ice cream a shot. They’ve got real soothing music playing on the stereo too! Also, if you're ordering the waffles, be sure to order THIS flavour to go with it! Want to know what flavour it is?

Visit http://ieatandeat.com/creamier-handcrafted-ice-cream-coffee/ for more details!
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Thai Milk Tea
  • Earl Grey Lavender
  • Sea Salt Gula Melaka
等級4
100
0
2013-10-31 3 瀏覽
Finally had the chance to try the waffle. Ice cream flavor I chose pistachio and chocolate orange. The waffle is nice, a bit expensive though. Did not really like the chocolate orange flavor though. Should hv stick to earl grey. Waffle will be served in 2 pieces. It's made on the spot so its served warm. You help yourself to the plain water inside the cafe itself. My bill was $10.80.Anyway there are two tables outside the cafe with one of the table expandable to fit more people if needed. Smoker
更多
Finally had the chance to try the waffle. Ice cream flavor I chose pistachio and chocolate orange. The waffle is nice, a bit expensive though. Did not really like the chocolate orange flavor though. Should hv stick to earl grey. Waffle will be served in 2 pieces. It's made on the spot so its served warm. You help yourself to the plain water inside the cafe itself. My bill was $10.80.

Anyway there are two tables outside the cafe with one of the table expandable to fit more people if needed. Smokers will like it.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$11 (下午茶)
等級2
5
0
It's my latest favourite hangout in the neighbourhood Their icecream flavours are so fresh, and they always come up with new flavours every once in a while.I like their waffles, because it's of the right size, just nice and you won't get sick of it!My favourite flavour would be Sea Salt Caramel Only thing for improvement would be the space, it's always crowded and when you move around you are bound to touch the neighbours accidentally.
更多
It's my latest favourite hangout in the neighbourhood


Their icecream flavours are so fresh, and they always come up with new flavours every once in a while.

I like their waffles, because it's of the right size, just nice and you won't get sick of it!

My favourite flavour would be Sea Salt Caramel


Only thing for improvement would be the space, it's always crowded and when you move around you are bound to touch the neighbours accidentally.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-16
人均消費
$10 (宵夜)
推介美食
  • Ice cream with waffles
等級4
2013-10-20 19 瀏覽
Revisited this Ice-cream hut, I finally tried their Waffle. It was a quiet night, there was plenty seats available. We sat down at a corner upon taking our order. Still remain charm and modern during night, I the cozy environment here. Baked waffle was smelt heavenly, of course the taste too. One scoop of ice-cream sat proudly on top of 2 small pieces of fluffy waffles. Simply choose Tahtitian Vanilla Ice-cream, we shared it. Classic creamy taste with premium ingredient, it was freshly made. Sil
更多
Revisited this Ice-cream hut, I finally tried their Waffle.
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
It was a quiet night, there was plenty seats available. We sat down at a corner upon taking our order. Still remain charm and modern during night, I the cozy environment here.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Baked waffle was smelt heavenly, of course the taste too. One scoop of ice-cream sat proudly on top of 2 small pieces of fluffy waffles. Simply choose Tahtitian Vanilla Ice-cream, we shared it. Classic creamy taste with premium ingredient, it was freshly made. Silky smooth Ice-cream, we regret to have only one scoop. Surrounded by Maple syrup and Choco sauce, I had them each bite. It priced at $7.50 for single scoop.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-15
人均消費
$5 (宵夜)
推介美食
  • Ice Cream Waffle
等級4
2013-10-11 16 瀏覽
A walkable distance from Toa Payoh MRT, I think it had quite a number of fans. Décor of the café was simple but glory, it was always packed especially during the time after lunch or dinner. We waited about 10 minutes for a table. Queue-ing to order, I looked at the board behind the cashier counter, price was stated visibly. There were many interesting flavours to be chosen, such as Raspberry Rose, Blueberry Yogurt, Mango Passion Sorbet, Sea Salt Gula Melaka and Rum & Raisin. Ice-cream for me, I
更多
A walkable distance from Toa Payoh MRT, I think it had quite a number of fans. Décor of the café was simple but glory, it was always packed especially during the time after lunch or dinner. We waited about 10 minutes for a table.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Queue-ing to order, I looked at the board behind the cashier counter, price was stated visibly. There were many interesting flavours to be chosen, such as Raspberry Rose, Blueberry Yogurt, Mango Passion Sorbet, Sea Salt Gula Melaka and Rum & Raisin.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ice-cream for me, I found myself was in deeply love with ice-cream. Pretty reasonable in my opinion, the scoop size was generous and quality was good. Tasted heavenly with slight wine scent, it was freshly-made and amazingly irresistible. Waffle biscuit I had was crispy crust, perfectly went along with half-melting Chocolate Ice-cream. It costed $3.00++ for single scoop. Thanks Irene for treating us wonderful dessert.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-03
人均消費
$3 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Waffle Ice-cream
等級3
95
0
2013-09-24 5 瀏覽
Creamier is a small ice cream cafe at a sleepy corner in toa payoh. We prob wouldn't have gone there if not for the hawker center lunch we had there.It faces a playground and it's a perfect combo for a quaint cafe in the heartlands. The wondrous fragrance of the waffles filled our sensors as soon as we pushed thru the doors. It made us ordered two waffles and two scoops of their yummy ice cream that afternoon. We moved in cautiously to our table , trying to squeeze thru the tight space. Can i j
更多
Creamier is a small ice cream cafe at a sleepy corner in toa payoh. We prob wouldn't have gone there if not for the hawker center lunch we had there.
It faces a playground and it's a perfect combo for a quaint cafe in the heartlands.

The wondrous fragrance of the waffles filled our sensors as soon as we pushed thru the doors. It made us ordered two waffles and two scoops of their yummy ice cream that afternoon.

We moved in cautiously to our table , trying to squeeze thru the tight space.

Can i just say the waffles is totally crispy on the outside and so so nice on the inside!! they look perfect and can withstand the weight of 2 scoops of ice cream! We had the Seasalt Gula Melaka ice cream and the other one i couldn't recall hahaa. Ice cream tasted quite nice with the waffles.

With that said.. I am not sure if I would ever go back again..
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
It's a small cafe and when filled up with humans of different sizes , there leaves not much space to breath. I like to enjoy my sweet treats in a nice place where I can "move". So yeah thanks Creamier for this one time experience
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-14
人均消費
$6 (其他)
等級4
100
0
2013-09-10 12 瀏覽
Surprisingly crowded for this HDB cafe style set up at 820pm on a Tuesday night. Most of the crowd look like young PMEB, still in their office attire, maybe they leave at the nearby The Peak which should house many many young couples. Creamier serves ice cream and waffles mainly and of cse the usual coffee etc. As the place was packed, i opted to just try the ice cream which cost $5.80 for 2 scoops. Opted for horlicks and sesame which both were very refreshing taste compared to traditional ice c
更多
Surprisingly crowded for this HDB cafe style set up at 820pm on a Tuesday night. Most of the crowd look like young PMEB, still in their office attire, maybe they leave at the nearby The Peak which should house many many young couples. Creamier serves ice cream and waffles mainly and of cse the usual coffee etc. As the place was packed, i opted to just try the ice cream which cost $5.80 for 2 scoops. Opted for horlicks and sesame which both were very refreshing taste compared to traditional ice cream. I must say their average scoop is pretty big as well. I hope to return soon one day and try the ice cream together with the thick looking waffles. No GST or service charge is applicable here.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-03
等級2
19
0
My friends were raving about this place to me as they knew I am a Waffles person, and we finally had a chance to head down to try out yesterday. The small place was packed on the Sat afternoon and we can only managed to get a seat on the public benches outside of the cafe. I had the waffles with the plain old choc ice cream, while my pals got the one with the seasalt ice-cream. I also had my Ice-lemon tea, which my friend told me that was a good pick as it was superb. The ILT was interesting, ab
更多
My friends were raving about this place to me as they knew I am a Waffles person, and we finally had a chance to head down to try out yesterday. The small place was packed on the Sat afternoon and we can only managed to get a seat on the public benches outside of the cafe.

I had the waffles with the plain old choc ice cream, while my pals got the one with the seasalt ice-cream. I also had my Ice-lemon tea, which my friend told me that was a good pick as it was superb.

The ILT was interesting, abit diff from the usual ILT i had all the time. The waffles were great as expected. Light, fluffy and with the right crisp. Ice-cream was smooth and silky. Yummy !

The right portion and at a great price, I left with a full belly and a big smile on my face. I will be checking back very soon to try out the other ice cream flavours... But do try to go on a less crowded dat/time as it can be really noisy and chaotic in the small cafe when there's a crowd, diminishing any hopes for a cosy afternoon tea time
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-31
人均消費
$12 (其他)
等級2
51
0
2013-08-16 5 瀏覽
I ate their banana flavour for this. Wowwww. i really really enjoyed. I'm not too sure if its because of the environment, (SO COSY) (BUT the human traffic could get too much) or cuz of the ice cream. I know they have many unique flavours.. I did a taste test before buying and SALTED CARAMEL GULA MELAKA really really caught my tongue. (HAHA) but i decided on a safe banana flavour. The next time I'm going there, I'm gonna get my salted caramel gula melaka fix.
更多
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I ate their banana flavour for this. Wowwww. i really really enjoyed. I'm not too sure if its because of the environment, (SO COSY) (BUT the human traffic could get too much) or cuz of the ice cream. I know they have many unique flavours.. I did a taste test before buying and SALTED CARAMEL GULA MELAKA really really caught my tongue. (HAHA) but i decided on a safe banana flavour. The next time I'm going there, I'm gonna get my salted caramel gula melaka fix.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-30
人均消費
$6 (宵夜)
推介美食
  • Banana ice cream waffle
等級4
Really enjoy have the Belgian waffles with dark chocolate ice cream here from this dessert shop, as the environment is cosy and comfortable, service is also warm and helpful too. The waffles are very crispy and filled with the nice butter fragrant in it. The dark chocolate ice cream is very smooth and not too sweet, which goes very well with the crispy waffle. The added caramel sauce also added that extra unique sweetness to this delicious dessert. Waffle is crispy on the outer layer, and fluf
更多
Really enjoy have the Belgian waffles with dark chocolate ice cream here from this dessert shop, as the environment is cosy and comfortable, service is also warm and helpful too. The waffles are very crispy and filled with the nice butter fragrant in it. The dark chocolate ice cream is very smooth and not too sweet, which goes very well with the crispy waffle. The added caramel sauce also added that extra unique sweetness to this delicious dessert. Waffle is crispy on the outer layer, and fluffy and soft on the inner layer. At $7.50, it is a good buy!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-09
人均消費
$8 (其他)
推介美食
  • Belgian Waffles with ice cream
等級3
72
1
2013-07-31 1 瀏覽
Creamier joins the artisan ice cream scene but with one difference - it chose to locate at Toa Payoh amidst barber shops and laundromats. I really like the fact that it chose an old HDB estate to set up shop because it breathes life into the area.The cafe and ice cream parlor is also very nicely decorated, having design background owners. It's cosy and filled with small tables and chairs. The smell of fresh ice cream and coffee is also alluring.The flavors of ice creams are really wide-ranging a
更多
Creamier joins the artisan ice cream scene but with one difference - it chose to locate at Toa Payoh amidst barber shops and laundromats. I really like the fact that it chose an old HDB estate to set up shop because it breathes life into the area.

The cafe and ice cream parlor is also very nicely decorated, having design background owners. It's cosy and filled with small tables and chairs. The smell of fresh ice cream and coffee is also alluring.

The flavors of ice creams are really wide-ranging as well. They have exotic ones all the way to the usual, but I urge you to go try them yourself! Of course the ice cream quality is also very good. in fact it ranks up there with Salted Caramel, and wins it when it comes to experimentation.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-14
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
等級3
79
0
Creamier café and ice cream place made me happy! Creamier served up one of the best handmade ice cream ever tasted in my life. I tried out the handmade berries, orange vodka cranberry, chocolate and Horlicks flavour. Each flavour varies in price range from $3 to $3.40 per scoop and $5-$6 for two scoops. I felt that the ice cream are of high quality using the freshest ingredients! I tasted every single mouth full of ice cream and enjoyed every bit of it! I loved the orange vodka cranberry flavour
更多
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Creamier café and ice cream place made me happy! Creamier served up one of the best handmade ice cream ever tasted in my life. I tried out the handmade berries, orange vodka cranberry, chocolate and Horlicks flavour. Each flavour varies in price range from $3 to $3.40 per scoop and $5-$6 for two scoops. I felt that the ice cream are of high quality using the freshest ingredients! I tasted every single mouth full of ice cream and enjoyed every bit of it! I loved the orange vodka cranberry flavour which had a light refreshing taste! Yummy! The place also had a nice decorative touch using many arts pieces. Do enjoy a day out in quiet solitude in Creamier with a single scoop of ice cream in hand. Nice!

http://mrupupup.blogspot.sg/2013/07/creamier-cafe-and-ice-cream-parlor.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-05
人均消費
$4 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Ice Cream - Orange vodka flavour