11
2
1
等級4
2016-07-28 125 瀏覽
Fika Swedish Cafe has 3 outlets in Singapore. One at Beach Road, another at Millenia Walk and the first one that I visited, at One KM Mall at paya lebar. On my second visit, I went to Millenia Walk and a group of colleagues, comfortably sat down in a quiet corner of the rather spacious Fika Cafe.The wait staff were very friendly and patient. Everytime, they came around to clear our plates. They would ask how did we find our food. Don't forget to check out their cake display on the left the cashi
更多
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fika Swedish Cafe has 3 outlets in Singapore. One at Beach Road, another at Millenia Walk and the first one that I visited, at One KM Mall at paya lebar. On my second visit, I went to Millenia Walk and a group of colleagues, comfortably sat down in a quiet corner of the rather spacious Fika Cafe.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The wait staff were very friendly and patient. Everytime, they came around to clear our plates. They would ask how did we find our food.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Don't forget to check out their cake display on the left the cashier. I had recently seen on their instagram (https://www.instagram.com/fikacafesg/) that they had mini princess cakes and I was also keen to try them during my first visit at One KM Mall. After the waiter came by to take our orders, I walked up to the cake display and picked 2 more cakes.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Swedish Meatballs $19.90++
These meatballs aren't like the ones you have at Ikea. There's alot more moist and subtle in flavour. The meat is tender and you can tell it's alot fresher than those frozen ones at Ikea. The cream sauce itself was sharper in flavour and smoother, almost milk-like. The cream sauce, gives you the feeling that the meat ball pretty much melts in your mouth. The potatoes were also just as delicious. They were of the consistent texture and even as a low-carb eater, I polished the potatoes off this plate!
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Smoked Salmon Crepe $19.90++
The smoked salmon crepe was a delightful surprise to me. The chef pretty much stuffed as much smoked salmon as they could into the crepe. There was so much smoked salmon in here, any smoked salmon fan would rejoice! The salmon wasn't fishy in aroma or taste. There was a right amount of smokiness to the salmon and the eggy crepe's subtle flavour helped offset the strong lingering taste of the salmon. The crepe was soft, moist and pillowy in texture.
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3. Toast Skagen $21.90++
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Having worked in Sweden, my dad is a huge fan of Skagen, or the fresh water shrimps commonly found there. He was desperate to taste it again that he bought a frozen packet of these shrimps from IKEA but, it tasted nowhere as close to what he remembers. At Fika however, he was extremely pleased to see this and also confirmed that it tasted very close to his experiences in Stockholm. The shrimp themselves are extremely crunchy and you can taste Fika's honesty in the freshness of the ingredients they have placed on your plate. The toasted bread itself was also fresh and crunchy. I thoroughly enjoyed this and I've had skagen in both the sandwich ($21.90++) as well as the crepe ($19.90++)
One thing you cannot dismiss is how vibrantly red the fish roe is, set atop of the skagen. I would definitely get the skagen again in either the sandwich or crepe, on my future visits to FIKA.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4. Lingonberry Cheesecake $7.90++
After all the amazing main courses, the desserts were also just as amazing. The servings of the cakes were just right for sharing between 2-3pax. The lingonberry cheesecake was dense, but not overly sweet. The graham cracker crust at the bottom, wasn't too stiff for my fork to divide it. At the same time, the cheesecake texture was smooth and and melted in my mouth.
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5. Princess Cake $7.90++
Another signature swedish dessert is the princess cake. Wrapped in pink fondant, is a lightly cream, followed by layers of light spongey cake. This wasn't a top favourite amongst locals, according to a staff at One KM, and I can see why. Even amongst my colleagues, no one really appreciated the pink fondant. Yes it is pure sugar, but it's so pretty! I did however enjoy the cream and the sponge cake layers.
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6. Chocolate Hazelnut Crunch Mousse Cake $6.90++
This is for all you chocoholic lovers out there. A chocolately cake emphasized with a hazelnut crunchy later embedded in the bottom part of the cake, to give you a different texture in every mouthful. The middle layer of the chocolate cake was pretty mild in terms of flavour, but it carried off a pleasantly sweet chocolate fragrance. In terms of flavour, it was smooth, a bit heavy, but not too heavy and gelat to the palate.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Overall : FIKA is a very honest establishment that definitely serves up some of the most honest ingredients to the customers with friendly staff. If you have never tried swedish cuisine before and you love smoked salmon, beef balls, cakes, or just looking for a new halal eatery to checkout, do give Fika a try!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Princess  cake
  • toast  Skagen
  • Smoked  salmon  crepe
等級3
30
4
2015-02-13 69 瀏覽
Fika is a social institution in Sweden; it means having a coffee with one’s colleagues, friends, date, or family. Take a break from work at Fika Swedish Café & Bistro where they serve the best halal meatballs in Singapore! (And they have an option for gluten free pasta too!)Owner / Graphic artist Tasneem Noor opened a Nordic cafe in 2009 when she was learning to cook Nordic food to feed her homesick husband, who is a Swedish artist. Her food is authentic homemade Swedish and you won’t find fusio
更多
Fika is a social institution in Sweden; it means having a coffee with one’s colleagues, friends, date, or family. Take a break from work at Fika Swedish Café & Bistro where they serve the best halal meatballs in Singapore! (And they have an option for gluten free pasta too!)

Owner / Graphic artist Tasneem Noor opened a Nordic cafe in 2009 when she was learning to cook Nordic food to feed her homesick husband, who is a Swedish artist. Her food is authentic homemade Swedish and you won’t find fusion here. The juicy meatballs is served with potatoes and lingonberry jam, and gone in a mouthful! It’s a plate of comfort food, simple but the best! They also serve classic Swedish coffee, and Swedish imported sodas.

Read more: http://www.misstamchiak.com/20-halal-cafes-in-singapore/
18 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • meatballs
等級1
1
0
2014-05-11 50 瀏覽
meatballs are really dry, some even hard. when chewing, there are grains like texture alike to fine sand...not sure whats used inside. ikea taste better and cheaper! roast beef crepe.. tough and dry as well! potatoes wrapped inside were hard.. sautéed onions isn't well cooked..and too much mustard sauce inside the crepe..rather disppointing as I had always wanted to try out fika at bugis but it was always crowded... not sure why the difference in standard..
更多
meatballs are really dry, some even hard. when chewing, there are grains like texture alike to fine sand...not sure whats used inside. ikea taste better and cheaper!

roast beef crepe.. tough and dry as well! potatoes wrapped inside were hard.. sautéed onions isn't well cooked..and too much mustard sauce inside the crepe..

rather disppointing as I had always wanted to try out fika at bugis but it was always crowded... not sure why the difference in standard..
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-05-11
人均消費
$30 (晚餐)
等級4
2013-09-28 25 瀏覽
Have a window shopping at this shopping mall and decided to rest awhile to have some snacks. Have went into this café which was really quiet and love those comfortable furnishings and cooling environment. Have tried their cinnamon rolls at $4.90 for four pieces and their creamy chicken potato soup which is at $6.90 per bowl. The soup was alright but not really that creamy and was abit tasteless. chicken meat and potato are quite little inside as well. The cinnamon rolls are fragrant and sof
更多
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Have a window shopping at this shopping mall and decided to rest awhile to have some snacks. Have went into this café which was really quiet and love those comfortable furnishings and cooling environment. Have tried their cinnamon rolls at $4.90 for four pieces and their creamy chicken potato soup which is at $6.90 per bowl. The soup was alright but not really that creamy and was abit tasteless. chicken meat and potato are quite little inside as well. The cinnamon rolls are fragrant and soft in texture. Love those generous amount of raisins on it which added that extra sweetness to it. Service was quite friendly as well.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
98
0
2013-09-14 35 瀏覽
Had a big group dinner and decided on Fika Swedish Cafe as it's Halal. I had the Aglio Olio and topped it up with their Swedish Homemade Meatballs. The pasta was very fragrant and I like the very garlicky and spicy taste. The meatballs are huge, much larger than those at Ikea. It tastes similar to the Ikea meatballs, but meatier. The pasta is a little dry, I felt that there wasn't enough olive oil added. I tried my friend's grilled crayfish pasta, it's yummy! The sauce went very well with the pa
更多
Had a big group dinner and decided on Fika Swedish Cafe as it's Halal. I had the Aglio Olio and topped it up with their Swedish Homemade Meatballs. The pasta was very fragrant and I like the very garlicky and spicy taste. The meatballs are huge, much larger than those at Ikea. It tastes similar to the Ikea meatballs, but meatier. The pasta is a little dry, I felt that there wasn't enough olive oil added. I tried my friend's grilled crayfish pasta, it's yummy! The sauce went very well with the pasta. However, there wasn't much crayfish meat. If you're looking for somewhere different with Swedish food (other than Ikea), this is the restaurant to go!
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Aglio Olio
  • Meatballs
等級3
39
0
Stumble upon this place just opposite suntec convention when my friends and I were looking for a quiet place for lunch.If you have ever been to Marche and ate their marche crepe, well, the roasted chicken crepe at Fika taste just as good as that and best of all, it is much bigger in size and good enough to allow 2 small eater ladies to share that dish.As for their Alio Olio with Meatballs, I would really say it's more of a disappointment. It's not that it does not taste good you see. More like w
更多
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Stumble upon this place just opposite suntec convention when my friends and I were looking for a quiet place for lunch.

If you have ever been to Marche and ate their marche crepe, well, the roasted chicken crepe at Fika taste just as good as that and best of all, it is much bigger in size and good enough to allow 2 small eater ladies to share that dish.

As for their Alio Olio with Meatballs, I would really say it's more of a disappointment. It's not that it does not taste good you see. More like we over estimated how it should taste like. When reminded of swedish food, I believe most singaporean would 1st think of Ikea's meatballs and since it's our 1st time stumbling into another swedish restaurant other than ikea, trying the meatballs became a must. Have to really say that these meatballs are a disappointment simple because it turned out more drier than the current ikea ones. meh.

The Korystroganoff is a rice dish that comes with a chicken and vegetable stew which taste very much like cheesey tomato puree. I would say it goes really well with the rice and also best eaten hot too.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-11
人均消費
$20 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Korystroganoff
  • Roasted Chicken crepe
等級4
814
2
2013-07-27 16 瀏覽
Rarely get to eat swedish food (apart from ikea if that counts). We had Steak with Warm Potato Salad Scrumptious and juicy ribeye steak was well done and reasonably tender as I didn’t have to put up much of a “fight” to take a bite. Sauteed potatoes were your average roughly chopped potatoes and pan fried. On its own there’s no flavour (except its original taste) , but smothered with the side of black pepper sauce gives it a nice peppered-potato dish. I wasn’t a fan of the big portion of onions
更多
Rarely get to eat swedish food (apart from ikea if that counts). We had

Steak with Warm Potato Salad
Scrumptious and juicy ribeye steak was well done and reasonably tender as I didn’t have to put up much of a “fight” to take a bite. Sauteed potatoes were your average roughly chopped potatoes and pan fried. On its own there’s no flavour (except its original taste) , but smothered with the side of black pepper sauce gives it a nice peppered-potato dish. I wasn’t a fan of the big portion of onions for concern of gas. But overall it is visually appealing.

Meatball Melt had this toasted bread which I felt could use more charring, and the set of sunken meatballs on it was more on the dry end, even with the cheddar cheese mayo coating. And with the nature of the dry dish, more salad would have been nice.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$23
等級4
2013-06-19 16 瀏覽
When it comes to Swedish food for Singaporeans, IKEA would always be the first that comes to mind (never mind the furniture, just go for the food!). However, a quick search on the web showed that there is another Swedish Cafe & Bistro in Singapore. And yes, they serve your delectable meatballs too.The Swedish Hash was well executed. The potatoes were nicely peppered and salted and had a crispy crust on one side, yet soft in the inside and absorbed the flavour of the beef. The beef didn’t tasted
更多
When it comes to Swedish food for Singaporeans, IKEA would always be the first that comes to mind (never mind the furniture, just go for the food!). However, a quick search on the web showed that there is another Swedish Cafe & Bistro in Singapore. And yes, they serve your delectable meatballs too.
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Swedish Hash was well executed. The potatoes were nicely peppered and salted and had a crispy crust on one side, yet soft in the inside and absorbed the flavour of the beef. The beef didn’t tasted too beefy, and it was done just right. It wasn’t hard, but yet wasn’t undercooked. On the side of the plate were beetroot slices, though it did not suit my tastebuds because I am not really a fan of beetroot. The vegetables used for the garden salad was fresh too.
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Apple Crumble Pie was better than your most average Apple Crumble Pies served outside. It caught both my friend and I by surprise because we were expecting a triangular slice of Apple Crumble Pie rather than a whole circular one. There was a hint on cinnamon in the pie, and it was topped off with ice cream and what we thought was lingonberry sauce. It could have been better if there were more apple cubes in the pie though.

For more photos and the full review, please visit: http://jiaksimipng.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/fika-swedish-cafe-and-bistro-millennia-singapore/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-12-29
推介美食
  • Swedish Hash
等級4
2013-05-27 22 瀏覽
Today I am meeting a group of friends at this place for a late lunch.For drink, I am having Iced Swedish Apple Tea ($6.90++). It looks like a glass of normal iced tea with green coloured syrup. And turns into a ugly green colour after stirred. It actually tastes alright.Toast Skagen - Fika style - $18.50 (chilled)Räk- och rökt laxröra med majonäs, citronskiva, dill och salladShrimp, smoked salmon, mayonnaise, Swedish roe, lemon and dill. Served with a salad on the side.It is an openface sandwich
更多
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Today I am meeting a group of friends at this place for a late lunch.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
For drink, I am having Iced Swedish Apple Tea ($6.90++). It looks like a glass of normal iced tea with green coloured syrup.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
And turns into a ugly green colour after stirred. It actually tastes alright.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Toast Skagen - Fika style - $18.50 (chilled)
Räk- och rökt laxröra med majonäs, citronskiva, dill och sallad
Shrimp, smoked salmon, mayonnaise, Swedish roe, lemon and dill. Served with a salad on the side.

It is an openface sandwich. The roe tastes very salty and the bread is more like 2 small slices of hard and difficult to cut through toasts. The filling tastes not bad with juicy prawns.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-25
人均消費
$30 (午餐)
等級4
Fika Swedish Cafe & Bistro is a cosy cafe tucked in between a rowdy pub and a Japanese restaurant Rakuzen at Millenia Walk, along the street facing Conrad Hotel. The restaurant is owned & operated by Muslims, & one can see that this cafe is filled with many Muslims. You may be wondering, how did Swedish food actually get associated with Muslims? That's because a Muslim lady married a Swedish guy, and ya, they decided to set up this cafe hehe.Enough of talking, here's pictures of some of the fo
更多
Fika Swedish Cafe & Bistro is a cosy cafe tucked in between a rowdy pub and a Japanese restaurant Rakuzen at Millenia Walk, along the street facing Conrad Hotel. The restaurant is owned & operated by Muslims, & one can see that this cafe is filled with many Muslims. You may be wondering, how did Swedish food actually get associated with Muslims? That's because a Muslim lady married a Swedish guy, and ya, they decided to set up this cafe hehe.

Enough of talking, here's pictures of some of the food we ordered...
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Well, I didn't order this. It was my "foodie" friend who was the more adventurous one. 4 of us all tried the "soup" & our consensus was it was more like a diluted bowl of blueberry juice! Weird, not the way we thought soups should be...
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ikea was having a 1-day promotion for its meatballs on the day we visited Fika, but I didn't have the luxury to grab the 10 cents offer. So I ordered this Swedish Meatballs to "console" myself haha. The serving was so big that I had trouble finishing the whole plate although the meatballs & potatoes were all yummy. Even the lingoberry jam was a good accompanying sauce to the food.


The other main courses my friends ordered were:
1. Cheese, Tomatoes & Cucumber sandwich ($14.90++, chilled) - my friend thought it was very normal & nothing to rave about;
2. Seafood Pasta, aglio style ($24.90++) - the pasta came with quite a fair bit of seafood like mussels, tiger prawns, doryfish & scallop. My friend thought it was a very well-done pasta & she savoured every bit;
3. Tunnbrödsrulle ($18.90++) - this is Swedish thin bread with mashed potatoes, grilled sausage, fried shallots, boston gurka and tomato/chili sauce. To us it's actually a wrap with all the stated ingredients rolled into the wrap. I tried some & I like it too!


Five of us were all full from our main courses and decided to just share 1 dessert. The Swedish apple pie we ordered was quite different from the usual ones we eat at other restaurants. The pie itself was soft & not crusty. We all thought it was quite delicious. The homemade vanilla ice-cream was a great topping to the pie.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The food here is not that cheap but overall it was quite a pleasant experience dining here. Anyway we don't really see that many Swedish cafes in Singapore, do we? Let alone Swedish halal cafe hehe. I don't mind going back again if I feel like having some Swedish food.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-08
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Swedish Meatballs
  • Apple Pie
等級4
2013-04-25 10 瀏覽
Click : http://dairycream.blogspot.sg/2013/04/fika-swedish-cafe-millenia-walk.html for full review and picsFika Swedish Cafe has been on my radar for quite some time as I wanted to try Swedish cuisine in places other than Ikea. Traditional dishes like the Inlagd Sill, pickled herring platter ($12.90) , usually served in Christmas, Easter with vodka can be spotted on the menu. However, that platter was not sharing-friendly because the work of splitting the tough hard rye bread can be messy. The m
更多
Click : http://dairycream.blogspot.sg/2013/04/fika-swedish-cafe-millenia-walk.html for full review and pics
Fika Swedish Cafe has been on my radar for quite some time as I wanted to try Swedish cuisine in places other than Ikea.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Traditional dishes like the Inlagd Sill, pickled herring platter ($12.90) , usually served in Christmas, Easter with vodka can be spotted on the menu. However, that platter was not sharing-friendly because the work of splitting the tough hard rye bread can be messy. The marinated fish was as savoury as smoked salmon, but did not bind well with other ingredients (eggs, sour cream,onions and chives). Would it be better if they were served in canapés style?
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Since we wanted the Fika Swedish Meatballs and a dessert, the kids meal that came with a drink with the above at $15.90 sounded more economical. Portion might be smaller but sufficient. Similar to Ikea, in place of tomato gravy was creamy brown mushroom sauce that was not overly rich. The sweet lingonberry compote took the dish up a notch by balancing the meaty flavours. The meatballs have a slightly charred crust that trapped moisture within.
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The dessert, part of the kids meal is truly one of its kind. The Swedish Raspberry Cream in cold milk is a semi-molten huge dollop of raspberry jam jelly submerged in unsweetened cold milk. Instinctively, I mixed everything up like how I always played with the 80-cent cup ice cream from mama shops and transformed it into an odd but delicious pool of gooey liquid.

Though not everyone will be used to Swedish food, it is fun and exciting to explore such unfamiliar cuisines as we may never know how it taste from the menu. However, the service was quite offending and harsh, a sharp contrary to the bright, inviting atmosphere.

Full review: www.dairycream.blogspot.sg

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$20 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • meatballs
等級4
2013-01-31 23 瀏覽
Many of us seldom really shop or dine at Millenia Walk, but I personally like the atmosphere here be it shop or dine. At least, the crowd at Millenia Walk isn’t that crowded even on weekends unlike Orchard Road which is so so so so…..congested!If you don’t know how to walk to Millenia Walk from City Hall MRT, walk over to Suntec City then link to Marina Square and from Marina Square walk towards Long John Sliver. That’s an exit to link toward Millenia Walk.A line of quality restaurants await yo
更多
Many of us seldom really shop or dine at Millenia Walk, but I personally like the atmosphere here be it shop or dine. At least, the crowd at Millenia Walk isn’t that crowded even on weekends unlike Orchard Road which is so so so so…..congested!

If you don’t know how to walk to Millenia Walk from City Hall MRT, walk over to Suntec City then link to Marina Square and from Marina Square walk towards Long John Sliver. That’s an exit to link toward Millenia Walk.

A line of quality restaurants await you at Millenia Walk!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I just tried out Fika that serve Halal Western last weekends. Our intention was to eat Jap food, as we waited too long for a friend that’s how we ended out at Fika. We walked in early evening on a Sat and the air-con seats were all reserved! Anyway, I have wanted to try Fika since donkey years!

Both the Caramel Fudge Cheesecake and the Potato Salad ($8.90) are worth a try! Especially the Caramel Fudge Cheesecake which you can’t find it else where. A wanted Cheesecake, B wanted Chocolate cake and the Caramel Fudge just fit in well. If you are getting a birthday cake, you may consider the cakes here which come in a lot of unique flavour (P.S. I don’t know if they sell a whole cake).

You can top up for drink with any cake order – at $13.90 it comes with a pot of tea meant for 2.

*Alert: The Potato Salad comes in a big portion, good enough to share with 4.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-10-10
等級2
27
1
2013-01-22 10 瀏覽
I went to Fika with the introduction by my friend to head over there for my Birthday lunch! I was scared at first because I have not tasted anything Sweedish exept ikea's sweedish meatballs. lol. So I was glad that I had this opportunity. The place was very cozy and it is not a big restaurant since it's located at millenia walk But the food items were definitely worth every cent of it. And Did I mention that Fika is HALAL! Means all our malay friends could head over there and try it out! Read he
更多
I went to Fika with the introduction by my friend to head over there for my Birthday lunch! I was scared at first because I have not tasted anything Sweedish exept ikea's sweedish meatballs. lol. So I was glad that I had this opportunity. The place was very cozy and it is not a big restaurant since it's located at millenia walk But the food items were definitely worth every cent of it. And Did I mention that Fika is HALAL! Means all our malay friends could head over there and try it out! Read here http://michhysaurous.blogspot.sg/2012/09/fika-x-birthday-celebration.html to find out more!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-09-08
人均消費
$25 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Skagen Crepe
等級2
7
0
2012-11-26 10 瀏覽
Fika Swedish Cafe & Bistro is one of my favourite lunch spot. they have daily lunch special at $19.90 menu and i must say it is fuss free when you cant decide what to eat. a set meal can solve any decision issue. also parking at millenia walk is easy and convenient. other than the $19.9 menu, my favourite is swedish meat ball , i love that it is softer than ikea ones and it is delicious. i really love it alot! i am craving for it now , time to go back for more
更多
Fika Swedish Cafe & Bistro is one of my favourite lunch spot. they have daily lunch special at $19.90 menu and i must say it is fuss free when you cant decide what to eat. a set meal can solve any decision issue. also parking at millenia walk is easy and convenient. other than the $19.9 menu, my favourite is swedish meat ball , i love that it is softer than ikea ones and it is delicious. i really love it alot!


i am craving for it now , time to go back for more
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-11-02
人均消費
$20 (午餐)
推介美食
  • swedish meat ball