19
11
1
等級4
2016-03-04 246 瀏覽
Jollibee is a well known fast food restaurant from Philippines. When the first outlet was opened in Singapore, it was then known for its super long queue. But now it has since expanded to Changi and now Novena, the queues are not as bad as it used to be.I happened to walk past the outlet at Novena. The queues only had about 6 customers in front. Maybe because it already 9pm, right the peak dinner time. The queue moved quite fast and the staff at the counter was friendly. I decided on the 3 piece
更多
Jollibee is a well known fast food restaurant from Philippines. When the first outlet was opened in Singapore, it was then known for its super long queue. But now it has since expanded to Changi and now Novena, the queues are not as bad as it used to be.

I happened to walk past the outlet at Novena. The queues only had about 6 customers in front. Maybe because it already 9pm, right the peak dinner time. The queue moved quite fast and the staff at the counter was friendly.
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I decided on the 3 pieces Chicken Joy meal which costs $9.50. It came with a drink and a side. For side there choices of plain rice, french fries, mashed potato and buttered corn. For drink, there was various choices such as Pepsi, 7-up, Mug and mountain dew.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The chicken pieces were available in 2 flavours : original and spicy. I had selected the original. The chicken pieces were quite chunky and meaty.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The fried chicken went quite well with the brown gravy sauce.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-03-01
用餐途徑
外賣自取
人均消費
$9.5 (晚餐)
等級4
2015-06-05 189 瀏覽
I know its It's a little bit late in the trend but every time as I want to try Jollibee, the queue lined up right up the common corridor just turned me off somehow. Jollibee, being the largest fast food food chain in Philippines is operating a nationwide network of 750 stores with Singapore's first outlet opened on March 2013.Though it has been a while in Singapore, their queues are still extended beyond the perimeters of the fast food restaurant. We decided that by hook or by crook we have to t
更多
I know its It's a little bit late in the trend but every time as I want to try Jollibee, the queue lined up right up the common corridor just turned me off somehow.

Jollibee, being the largest fast food food chain in Philippines is operating a nationwide network of 750 stores with Singapore's first outlet opened on March 2013.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Though it has been a while in Singapore, their queues are still extended beyond the perimeters of the fast food restaurant. We decided that by hook or by crook we have to try them out. Surprisingly the queue moved relatively fast and we reached the counter about 15 - 20 minutes of wait. Like other fast food chains in Singapore, there are a few counters but one stark difference was that there is only one queue available with fast service and I felt that such system in place is much more better.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chocolate Sundae was topped with hot fudge and melted rather quickly due to heat issues but bear in mind that its only that the top part is melted.
Chocolate Sundae
$1.5
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Since Jollibee was being raved for its chicken, it's the must order item in our mind. We had the 2 pieces meal that comes with sauce and a packet of white rice. Comparing their chicken to other fast food joint, I would say I prefer theirs to the current standard of their competitors. They were not that oily which is the main reason of my preference. Meat is tender with golden brown fried crispy skin without too having an obvious frozen meat odour.
Value Meal
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Value Meal 2 pcs
$6.6
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
2 Pcs chicken
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Instead of having chilli sauce or ketchup for the chicken, they came
with a small container of brown sauce, tasted similar to the whipped
potato sauce. This takes eating fried chicken to another whole new level
with white rice too.
Rice
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Brown Sauce
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Value Meal with Spaghetti comes with a piece of chicken. Jollibee's spaghetti comes with sweet sauce filled with savoury ham and sausages, loaded with minced beef and topped with a handful of shredded cheese!
Value Meal with Spaghetti
$6.6
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Now I finally understand the crowd in Jollibee Restaurant. Having observed the environment, although dining area are big and with lots of seatings, its better to secure seat first before queueing. Culture was somehow different from other fast food restaurants - patrons will still stay awhile on their seats even though they have done with their meal and with others waiting, either chit chatting with friends or doing something else.

Afterall I find that Jollibee's chicken can be considered one of the better ones among the fast food chains in Singapore.

For more reviews, visit www.umakemehungry.com

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$6.6 (晚餐)
推介美食
2 Pcs chicken
Rice
Brown Sauce
等級4
366
1
2014-12-07 143 瀏覽
Decided to try out the food from Jollibee after the recommendation from my friend. When I reach the outlet, long queue can be seen and the outlet is almost fully occupied. After looking through their menu, I decided to order the two piece chicken set meal which comes with a small packet of rice with gravy, as well as a drink. For their chicken wing, the size is slightly smaller than KFC. The chicken wing is lightly seasoned with spices and the crispy level is not as crispy as compared to KFC but
更多
Decided to try out the food from Jollibee after the recommendation from my friend. When I reach the outlet, long queue can be seen and the outlet is almost fully occupied. After looking through their menu, I decided to order the two piece chicken set meal which comes with a small packet of rice with gravy, as well as a drink. For their chicken wing, the size is slightly smaller than KFC. The chicken wing is lightly seasoned with spices and the crispy level is not as crispy as compared to KFC but their chicken is quite tender. Next the gravy for the rice is slightly too salty for my preference but goes quite well with the plain rice. Apart from their chicken set meal, Jollibee also offers spaghetti, burgers and hotdog bun. Overall, I still prefer KFC than Jollibee due to the strong spices flavour as well as the crispyness. Price wise is around the same with KFC for a two piece chicken meal.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
10
0
2014-08-23 123 瀏覽
First try for Jollibee with colleagues yesterday for lunch. Was totally surprised by their good service and good food. I bought Double Yum burger and both of my colleague bought the 2 piece chicken.For mine, the beef was good. It tastes sweet. I'm loving it! The French fries is good too. I also ordered a extra mash potato as side dish. Which cost additional $1.50 For both my colleague, the chicken is good too. They provided sauce for the chicken. Having butter corn as a side dish and the butter
更多
First try for Jollibee with colleagues yesterday for lunch. Was totally surprised by their good service and good food. I bought Double Yum burger and both of my colleague bought the 2 piece chicken.


For mine, the beef was good. It tastes sweet. I'm loving it! The French fries is good too. I also ordered a extra mash potato as side dish. Which cost additional $1.50 
For both my colleague, the chicken is good too. They provided sauce for the chicken. Having butter corn as a side dish and the butter corn is good too. We had 2 mug and 1 pineapple water as our beverages. Have to say that the pineapple water is really nice. Totally good to try.

Ohh and even though the queue is long but it moves really quickly. You won't have to wait too long to dine in.  Will definitely come back again next time!
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-22
人均消費
$7 (午餐)
等級3
87
1
2014-03-25 106 瀏覽
For the full review and more photos, please visit http://makanarts.com/2014/03/24/jollibee-lucky-plaza/IEver since Filipino fast-food chain Jollibee (which specializes in their fried chicken) opened their first outlet in Singapore at Lucky Plaza, crowd here has never failed to get shorter, with queues stretching over to the neighbouring units. However, the queue clears off fast as well, though be prepared to wait at least 15 minutes to make your order.The 2-piece Chickenjoy with Rice and Drink (
更多
For the full review and more photos, please visit http://makanarts.com/2014/03/24/jollibee-lucky-plaza/
I

Ever since Filipino fast-food chain Jollibee (which specializes in their fried chicken) opened their first outlet in Singapore at Lucky Plaza, crowd here has never failed to get shorter, with queues stretching over to the neighbouring units. However, the queue clears off fast as well, though be prepared to wait at least 15 minutes to make your order.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The 2-piece Chickenjoy with Rice and Drink ($6.60, +$0.20 to up-size drink) is the signature dish of the place. It’s not hard to see why. The chicken is crisp on the outside and juicy on the inside. As such, oiliness of the fried chicken is kept to the minimum. The rice and chicken is best mixed and dipped into the gravy provided, which tasted similar to the chicken gravy used in KFC’s Whipped Potato.
2-piece Chickenjoy with Rice and Drink
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
If you do not want rice, the 1-piece Chickenjoy with Spaghetti and Drink ($6.60, +$0.20 to up-size drink) is an alternative. This meal was topped up with additional fries ($1.50). The spaghetti is sweet and is full on tomato taste. The fries are crisp but is certainly not one of their highlights.
1-piece Chickenjoy with Spaghetti and Drink
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Definitey one of the better fried chicken joints around the Orchard area. Don’t let the queues repel you from going!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-14
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
推介美食
2-piece Chickenjoy with Rice and Drink
等級2
23
0
2014-03-02 44 瀏覽
Was in the Orchard area to run some errands and decided to get some Krispy Kreme Donuts as well as this Jollibee. At 1630hrs, although its long after lunch hours and still away from dinner time, the queue is still pretty long, but fortunately, there were about 7 to 8 counters serving and they are quite efficient. Ordered an large fries, a 2-pcs meal and a 1-pcs meal. The price is rather cheap, as compared to Popeyes or KFC. For a 1-pcs meal with rice, it only costs $3.80. As for the large fries,
更多
Was in the Orchard area to run some errands and decided to get some Krispy Kreme Donuts as well as this Jollibee. At 1630hrs, although its long after lunch hours and still away from dinner time, the queue is still pretty long, but fortunately, there were about 7 to 8 counters serving and they are quite efficient. Ordered an large fries, a 2-pcs meal and a 1-pcs meal. The price is rather cheap, as compared to Popeyes or KFC. For a 1-pcs meal with rice, it only costs $3.80. As for the large fries, it only costs $2.75 for a whopping large packet of fries. Of course, they do serve other dishes like Hot Dog Bun and Spaghetti, as well as Ice Cream cones.

The chicken was pretty normal, nothing to wow about. The sauce is simply normal mushroom sauce, just that the gravy is more concentrated and its good to go with the rice. The rice is pack in a way that it looks like a rice ball and it can be kept warm. All in all, my conclusion is that Jollibee is very normal, not worth queuing for 15-20 minutes.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
90
1
2013-12-10 32 瀏覽
Jollibee, the largest fast food chain in Philippines with over 800 stores worldwide, has rocked the local fast food scene and brought fried chicken to another level. In fact, I read in the news some time back that their first outlet in Singapore, started only in March this year at Lucky Plaza, is their top performing outlet of all. Impressive, isn’t it? I just wonder how much fried chicken we consume in this small little island of ours!From Krispy Kreme to Jollibee, we are just too fond of queui
更多
Jollibee, the largest fast food chain in Philippines with over 800 stores worldwide, has rocked the local fast food scene and brought fried chicken to another level. In fact, I read in the news some time back that their first outlet in Singapore, started only in March this year at Lucky Plaza, is their top performing outlet of all. Impressive, isn’t it? I just wonder how much fried chicken we consume in this small little island of ours!
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
From Krispy Kreme to Jollibee, we are just too fond of queuing, aren’t we? This is probably the longest queue I have ever encountered in a fast food outlet but it’s not surprising since this is the one and only Jollibee in Singapore. Good thing is, the logistical operations are very organised. There is an usher at the door telling customers where the queue starts while queue poles form a neat zig-zag line inside.

There are a number of counters serving the never-ending influx of customers so the long queue is able to move quite quickly. There is also a service staff near the front of the queue who goes around taking pre-orders from customers. She will then hand you an order slip which you can just pass to the counter staff for easy processing.

And because food turnover is so high that the kitchen staff has to prepare everything in advance constantly to meet with the demand so everything from ordering, paying to receiving our food order all fall in place seamlessly in quick mode.

The staff at the outlet are very polite and always carry big smiles on their faces. To be honest, there’s really nothing I can fault on in terms of service level. Jollibee is an established brand and I’m glad the same standards are also maintained here.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
It’s my first time eating white rice at a fast food place. Normally, fried chicken is served with mashed potato or fries but yes, over here, it’s served with steamed rice instead which is not a bad choice. It is much healthier than eating deep fried, greasy fries when you already have enough to clog up your arteries from the deep fried chicken!

There is no choosing of chicken parts as all the chicken have been pre-packed in boxes. Not a big problem for me since I have the wing and the thigh which are already my favourite parts. Every piece of chicken is lightly battered and fried to a perfect crisp. I am amazed how these chicken do not make my lips and fingers feel oily. It is light on texture but BIG on flavour. I love the seasonings that go into the flour coating. This reminds me of Arnold’s Fried Chicken or simply those fried spring chicken at western food stall but this is really much much better. This is lip-smacking and finger-licking good!

It’s a pity the rice is a little soggy. I guess it’s because it’s wrapped up in paper so it gets soaked up by its own moisture.

The gravy is not great either. I’d still prefer the mashed potato gravy from KFC. So what I did was to squeeze chilli sauce (Kimball brand of chilli sauce is so not nice! Jollibee, please consider changing brand to Sin Sin!) into the gravy and then drizzle the concoction over my rice which made it more palatable. For the chicken, just eat it naked! It’s good on its own.

For full review and pictures, please visit http://springtomorrow.com/2013/11/11/jollibee-lucky-plaza-the-best-fried-chicken-in-town/

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
39
0
2013-12-09 31 瀏覽
Last Fri i had lunch with my Filipino friend at Jolly Bee, it was famous fried chicken in Philippines. The queue was long but they have many counters, so it was quite fast. The taste was delicious, i love the chicken skin, better than KFC. But in terms of the chicken, I think KFC's chicken is bigger. It came with rice and gravy, somehow the chicken in Jollibee is suitable with the gravy. So overall it was good experience, can try again.
更多
Last Fri i had lunch with my Filipino friend at Jolly Bee, it was famous fried chicken in Philippines. The queue was long but they have many counters, so it was quite fast. The taste was delicious, i love the chicken skin, better than KFC. But in terms of the chicken, I think KFC's chicken is bigger. It came with rice and gravy, somehow the chicken in Jollibee is suitable with the gravy. So overall it was good experience, can try again.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-06
人均消費
$7 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 2 piece chicken
等級4
2013-11-17 23 瀏覽
So crowded in this fast food restaurant but as I never try before, so decided to have it for my lunch. The 2 piece chicken set costs $6.60 which is reasonable. Chicken meat was very tender and juicy. Not too oily nor salty. The rice provided was normal and taste just like the usual plain rice. The mashed potato is smooth in texture and pepper gravy is delicious. Restaurant is located on the highest floor, it is generally clean and cooling.
更多
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
So crowded in this fast food restaurant but as I never try before, so decided to have it for my lunch. The 2 piece chicken set costs $6.60 which is reasonable. Chicken meat was very tender and juicy. Not too oily nor salty. The rice provided was normal and taste just like the usual plain rice. The mashed potato is smooth in texture and pepper gravy is delicious. Restaurant is located on the highest floor, it is generally clean and cooling.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-05
等級4
303
0
2013-11-14 25 瀏覽
Jollibee set up shop in Singapore with much fanfare. In the first few days it was opened, there were lines of people that extended from the store all the way to the empty shop space next door.  Well i guess one has to be patient to try this popular fast food franchise from the Philippines. I went on a weekday and there was a queue to be expected. However the queue moved quickly enough. It can be attributed to the fact that there are limited options on the menu and unlike KFC and other fast food
更多
Jollibee set up shop in Singapore with much fanfare. In the first few days it was opened, there were lines of people that extended from the store all the way to the empty shop space next door.  

Well i guess one has to be patient to try this popular fast food franchise from the Philippines. I went on a weekday and there was a queue to be expected. However the queue moved quickly enough. It can be attributed to the fact that there are limited options on the menu and unlike KFC and other fast food chains, any sort of change to your orders (e.g. Changing the sidedish).

I had the chicken with spaghetti set, a different offering from what you usually see in fast food chains. The spaghetti was clad in the usual tomato sauce with pieces of hotdog and a drumstick. It was quite filling overall and fairly priced at $6+ for the whole set.

The restaurant was quite crowded but my colleagues and I didn't had much problem finding seats for a group of 6. 

The fast food chain is set to open another outlet so do keep a lookout!

10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
229
0
2013-10-13 30 瀏覽
Due To Recommendation from Philipines friends that Jollibee is a must try food restaurant located at Lucky Plaza The Restaurant serves not only fried chicken , spaghsetti , side order like mashed potatoes etc We ordered a 6pc chicken . But the queue need to wait at least 15 min The chicken is quite big in piece and the chicken is tender and juicy .The french fries is nice too, and the skin is crunchy!
更多
Due To Recommendation from Philipines friends that Jollibee is a must try food restaurant located at Lucky Plaza

The Restaurant serves not only fried chicken , spaghsetti , side order like mashed potatoes etc

We ordered a 6pc chicken . But the queue need to wait at least 15 min

The chicken is quite big in piece and the chicken is tender and juicy .The french fries is nice too, and the skin is crunchy!
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-15
人均消費
$8 (午餐)
推介美食
  • fried chicken
等級4
2013-10-06 19 瀏覽
Dad wanted to try Jollibee when he was in Singapore on of the the weekend (Date of Visit: 4/8/2013). So, we headed to Lucky Plaza after our dinner just to try the chicken. Little background story of Jollibee before moving on to my order Jollibee is the largest fast food chain in the Philippines, with 780 stores nationwide. It has planted its roots across the globe with a total of 872 branches across South East Asia, the Middle East and North America till date. Continuing to spread the joy, it op
更多
Dad wanted to try Jollibee when he was in Singapore on of the the weekend (Date of Visit: 4/8/2013). So, we headed to Lucky Plaza after our dinner just to try the chicken.
Little background story of Jollibee before moving on to my order


Jollibee is the largest fast food chain in the Philippines, with 780 stores nationwide. It has planted its roots across the globe with a total of 872 branches across South East Asia, the Middle East and North America till date. Continuing to spread the joy, it opens its first store in Singapore on 12 March 2013, at Lucky Plaza along the bustling Orchard Road.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ever since it launches in Singapore, the queue has never ceased to extend beyond its restaurant’s perimeters.Since we wanted to try, we joined the queue too.However, the queue moved relatively fast though. It took about 15 minutes for us to get to the counter.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We ordered 6pcs chicken bucket @ S$16.00 (Amount due before GST: S$14.95). There are 5 of us so each of us had one piece to try and my dad ate two pieces.I think the brown sauce is signature for jollibee. It looks like mash potato gravy but doesn't taste like one. It compliments well with the crispy chicken. I would prefer the fried chicken here rather than Popeye's chicken. Crispy crumb chicken skin accompanied with the moist and tender texture of the chicken meat. It is not dry compared to other fast food chicken.

If the queue isn't too long and i can afford to queue, i will definitely patronize again. No wonder Filipinos here in Singapore got so excited when they knew that Jollibee is opening in Singapore.

For more food reviews: http://www.hazeldiary.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-04
人均消費
$10 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Fried Chicken
等級4
2013-09-24 18 瀏覽
The crazily long queue seems to have died down a little. Anyhow, regardless of the long queue, they operate in a very efficient and orderly manner so that customers can order and get their food fast. I tried the 2 piece chicken meal with rice for $6.60. There was a small container filled with gravy (tasted like the whipped potato mushroom gravy) that was meant to be complemented with the rice. Rice tasted average. Chicken was rather oily (making the crispy skin rather soggy) but tender. I still
更多
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The crazily long queue seems to have died down a little. Anyhow, regardless of the long queue, they operate in a very efficient and orderly manner so that customers can order and get their food fast. I tried the 2 piece chicken meal with rice for $6.60. There was a small container filled with gravy (tasted like the whipped potato mushroom gravy) that was meant to be complemented with the rice. Rice tasted average. Chicken was rather oily (making the crispy skin rather soggy) but tender. I still prefer eating my 2 pc chicken with fries!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2013-08-24 36 瀏覽
Avoid going there during peak hours if you are very hungry because there would almost certainly be a snake queue extending all the way outside the shop. I waited for about 20 minutes for my turn (thank goodness the counters were efficient and so the queue moved rather fast). I got the set which included a piece of chicken, a cup of gravy and tomato-based spaghetti. The spaghetti was soft (any softer it would be undercooked) and the tomato sauce tasted average. The fried chicken was quite oily bu
更多
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Avoid going there during peak hours if you are very hungry because there would almost certainly be a snake queue extending all the way outside the shop. I waited for about 20 minutes for my turn (thank goodness the counters were efficient and so the queue moved rather fast). I got the set which included a piece of chicken, a cup of gravy and tomato-based spaghetti. The spaghetti was soft (any softer it would be undercooked) and the tomato sauce tasted average. The fried chicken was quite oily but the meat was very tender. There was nothing special about jollibee, perhaps the hype since it is sort of newly introduced in Singapore. If you prefer to eat your fried chicken with rice or spaghetti, try jollibee.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
359
0
Despite going to lucky plaza many times, I always avoided trying jollibee even though i love fried chicken. This was cause the outlet always had snaking long queues! One day though I had to give it a try. Luckily for me, the chicken was delicious! The skin was crisp and super crunchy and tasty while the meat was so moist and delicious. the brown sauce is also great for pouring over your rice!
更多
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Despite going to lucky plaza many times, I always avoided trying jollibee even though i love fried chicken. This was cause the outlet always had snaking long queues! One day though I had to give it a try. Luckily for me, the chicken was delicious! The skin was crisp and super crunchy and tasty while the meat was so moist and delicious. the brown sauce is also great for pouring over your rice!
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食