11
1
0
等級1
2
0
2017-11-19 318 瀏覽
2 hours dining time, with 2 different types of buffet to choose from, normal $28.90++ or premium $49.90++ for weekend dinner.The premium consisted of about 4 different types of beef, 2 types of pork and tiger prawn. Al fresco or indoor dining is available but if you don’t want to smell like a bbq meat after your meal. You can choose to dine al fresco, but it is abit stuffy. Overall dining experience was good, a variety of marinated or non-marinated meats to choose from, prawns and squid. There i
更多
2 hours dining time, with 2 different types of buffet to choose from, normal $28.90++ or premium $49.90++ for weekend dinner.

The premium consisted of about 4 different types of beef, 2 types of pork and tiger prawn.

Al fresco or indoor dining is available but if you don’t want to smell like a bbq meat after your meal. You can choose to dine al fresco, but it is abit stuffy.

Overall dining experience was good, a variety of marinated or non-marinated meats to choose from, prawns and squid. There is also cooked foods to choose from like noodles, tteokbokki, pancakes and more.
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-11-19
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$34 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Korean BBQ Buffet
等級4
110
0
2014-12-01 477 瀏覽
It was a Sunday, and bf suddenly craved for Korean BBQ. There are so many restaurants serving Korean BBQ, be it buffet or ala carte. Thanks to Google and recommendations from local food bloggers, we finally decided to eat at K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet at Orchard Central.Perched on the 7th floor of Orchard Central, this restaurant has indoor and outdoor area. If you choose to eat at outdoor, you can enjoy a great view of Orchard Road and its vicinity. As a K-Pop lover, I really like this place beca
更多
It was a Sunday, and bf suddenly craved for Korean BBQ. There are so many restaurants serving Korean BBQ, be it buffet or ala carte. Thanks to Google and recommendations from local food bloggers, we finally decided to eat at K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet at Orchard Central.

Perched on the 7th floor of Orchard Central, this restaurant has indoor and outdoor area. If you choose to eat at outdoor, you can enjoy a great view of Orchard Road and its vicinity. As a K-Pop lover, I really like this place because they play K-Pop songs the whole time haha. There is also a big screen showing Korean variety shows, concert, or MV, but unfortunately it was off during our visit. There is a kind of queue machine, which will tell you whether there is still available seat. If there isn't any, you can leave your phone number, get your queue number, and they will call you once there is a vacant seat for you (keep your eye on your phone haha).

Included in the buffet are free-flow BBQ ingredients, cooked food, canned drink, rice, and fruits. The BBQ ingredients themselves are rich in variety. There are beef bulgogi, beef rib eye, pork belly, pork collar, spicy chicken, squids, prawns (just to name a few), all of which are marinated nicely. From the cooked food section, there are japchae (Korean glass noodle), pajeon (Korean pancake), and tteokbokki (Korean rice cake).
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Instead of using charcoal grill, K.Cook uses non-sticky flat pan, so don't worry about the meat being charred quickly. The wide size of the pan allows us to put and grill many slices of meat at a time.
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
More kinds of meat being grilled
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fruit cocktails for the dessert

The service turned out to be good as well. The staffs were friendly and prompt, they immediately cleared our empty plates. Overall, I highly recommend this place for all Korean BBQ lovers. From as low as $14.90++, you can enjoy the scrumptious Korean BBQ buffet with a great ambience. Oh ya, there is 10% discount if you finish within an hour or below.

Buffet Price :
Lunch : Mon - Fri (11.30am - 3pm) / Sat, Sun, PH & PH eve (11.30am - 5pm)
Adult : $14.90++ / $24.90++
Child (4-12 years old) : $8.90++ / $18.90++
Dinner : Mon - Thu (5.30pm - 10pm) / Fri, Sat, Sun, PH & PH eve (5pm - 10pm)
Adult : $24.90++ / $26.90++
Child (4-12 years old) : $18.90++ (both)

For more reviews, kindly visit http://ariellacahya.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
61
6
Just yesterday, I visited this newly opened Korean BBQ Buffet Restaurant 고기 뷔페, at Orchard Central! Reaching there at about 6.30pm, I already saw many people having their buffet session and here I was, thinking that I could be the earliest as it was a work day. I was greeted with this cool queue machine, which they just installed one day before I went there.The Queue Machine.I tried the queue system (despite having a seat already, naughty me!) because I wanted to see how well it worked. And it w
更多
Just yesterday, I visited this newly opened Korean BBQ Buffet Restaurant 고기 뷔페, at Orchard Central!
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Reaching there at about 6.30pm, I already saw many people having their buffet session and here I was, thinking that I could be the earliest as it was a work day. I was greeted with this cool queue machine, which they just installed one day before I went there.
71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Queue Machine.

I tried the queue system (despite having a seat already, naughty me!) because I wanted to see how well it worked. And it was really cool! It allowed you to select an estimate number of people you will be eating with, and ask you to key in your contact number and name. At the final stage, it will check with you if you require a baby seat.

My queue number was A26. I took a screenshot of their message, which was sent to me right after it generated the queue number. (Talk about efficiency!) ^-^
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They actually did call me later on, not once, not twice, but about 4 times when I didn't pick up my phone! (Sorry lah, busy munching away already, totally did not see the calls!)

I kid you not, Singaporeans eat SOOOOO much meat. I went to take some of the Samgyeopsal 삼겹살 (fatty slices of pork belly meat), one moment it was there, next moment - gone! The restaurant staff were quick to replace a bucket of Samgyeopsal 삼겹살 and I was a happy girl.

Overall, looking at the food, it was a good spread indeed. Here are some of the snapshots of the items they have there!

I usually do not exactly like to eat too much of the side dishes in a Korean buffet, because it takes up space in your belly and you don't end up eating the good stuff, like the grilled meats. I did try a little of their side dishes and it was very satisfying. I loved the Japchae 잡채, tteokbokki 떡볶이 and one spicy stewed pork side dish, which I took second helpings of it. (So totally not me, y'all.)
82 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
These are the side dishes.
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Make your own fruit salad!
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 types of meats to choose from, for your grilled enjoyment~
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
70 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Being in this place is like being in a live South Korean TV station, watching Kpop performances. It can get a little noisy, with the music playing in the background and the sizzling of meats everywhere. But it all adds to the experience. I took this photo when the sun hasn't set, but you should really be there when the sky gets dark. The lights make a huge difference and the place is transformed into a really cool BBQ club. The lights and the scenery of Orchard Road makes it such a joy to dine here. Even better if you're seated near the glass windows.
74 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Decor~

Grilling of meats are done on this huge grill (with the fire contained directly under it so it doesn't feel too hot. Also, the place is really open and has very good ventilation, which works very well for us. Even after so much grilling, you won't smell as smoky meaty as you will with other Korean BBQ restaurants, which usually are in an enclosed space.
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
SIZZLE TIME

Prices are charged reasonably at the following:

Lunch (Mon to Fri, 11.30am to 3pm) / Sat, Sun, Eve PH & PH (11.30am to 5pm)

Adults: $14.99++, $24.90++ respectively

Child (4 to 12 years old): $8.90++, $18.90++ respectively

Dinner (Mon to Thurs, 5.30pm to 10pm) / Fri, Sat, Sun, Eve PH & PH (5pm to 10pm)

Adults: 24.90++, $26.90++ respectively

Child (4 to 12 years old): $18.90++, $18.90++ respectively

They also offer a 10% discount if you meet either one of these clauses:

- For those who dine in less than an hour for buffet food

- If you pay up before 7pm for dinner from Monday to Friday.

Overall, my take on this restaurant is that it offers good value for what you get, with a good, standard favourite selection of meats to choose from and good side dishes. There is good ventilation as well, which is really important! The staff also provide good service and I'm absolutely impressed with the follow-up generated from the queue machine.

Location: #07-01, 181 Orchard Road, Singapore 23889

Tel: +65-6884-7282

To find out more, visit their Facebook page now!

Directions to K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet:

Take the train to Somerset MRT Station (NS23 - located on the North-South Line / Red Line). Exit towards Orchard Central Exit. Take the lift up to the fourth floor. Look for an escalator and go up all the way to level 7. Look to your left and you'll see the restaurant:
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
View from Escalator

My Ratings (the higher the score, the better it is!)

Food: 4 / 5

Ambience: 4 / 5

Bang for your buck (Value): 4.3 / 5

Service: 4 / 5

Average scoring via my F.A.B.S rating: 4.08 / 5 (Must try!)
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-09-03
等候時間
2 分鐘 (堂食)
等級4
112
0
K Cook Korean BBQ offers both indoor air-conditioned and open air sitting, with a huge LCD screen playing popular K pop MTVs in the open air area, entertaining its mostly young teenage customer base.First of all, K Cook Korean BBQ Buffet is created for those who love meat – the whole point of BBQ. So health buffs, don’t come here expecting too much healthy fare!Sides dishes were average. But the Kimchi was one of the dishes that stood out amongst all!Our verdict, with the affordable pricing and
更多
K Cook Korean BBQ offers both indoor air-conditioned and open air sitting, with a huge LCD screen playing popular K pop MTVs in the open air area, entertaining its mostly young teenage customer base.
First of all, K Cook Korean BBQ Buffet is created for those who love meat – the whole point of BBQ. So health buffs, don’t come here expecting too much healthy fare!
Sides dishes were average. But the Kimchi was one of the dishes that stood out amongst all!
Our verdict, with the affordable pricing and the variety of BBQ meat available, K Cook BBQ Buffet is a natural magnet for youth and young adults looking for a good place to chill at night.
Please refer to www.ieatandeat.com for details review. 
Kimchi
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Side dishes
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
BBQ meat
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Kimchi
Side dishes
BBQ meat
等級3
46
1
2014-09-11 411 瀏覽
K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet restaurant has a very practical setting. The high ceiling enabled it to be equipped with a big screen & the huge commercial fans reminded me of those in the MRT stations.The gangway was very narrow, there's only enough walking space for one person at any one time between the tables.It is uncommon to see an establishment (in this upscale town area) spotting different tables & chairs. The whole look is chaotic & rather unsettling for me. Perhaps the owner has not decided o
更多
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet restaurant has a very practical setting. The high ceiling enabled it to be equipped with a big screen & the huge commercial fans reminded me of those in the MRT stations.
The gangway was very narrow, there's only enough walking space for one person at any one time between the tables.
It is uncommon to see an establishment (in this upscale town area) spotting different tables & chairs. The whole look is chaotic & rather unsettling for me. Perhaps the owner has not decided on a fixed design or it's just that all the different furniture are just too comfortable to be left out.
Fried Chicken Wings
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Anyway, we were very fortunate to be seated at a corner table next to the counters, in the air-conditioned area.
Very tempted to just hand over all the plates of food.
Better to weave through the congested walkway as hands-free as possible.

18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Each table was fitted with a very big BBQ Gas Hotplate & a small stainless steel drip bowl (for excess oil/charred pieces from the Hotplate).
There was hardly any space left for other dishes.
All the instruction on the Hotplate were in Korean, it's very unique.
Perhaps they're specially imported as we've not seen them in the market before.
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We proceeded to pick up the Sujeo at the self-service counters.
There were 2 baskets, 1 filled with the common stainless-steel Sujeo while the other is of copper (presumably, as they're slightly heavier).
I've also noticed that some were delicately engraved with flower designs, even on the mouth piece of the spoon.
I liked this detail.
Lettuce
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Although this is clearly a meat-eater's paradise, I'd expected it to have more than just the common local lettuce...to compliment the 10 types of meat served here.
Some similar restaurants in the Heartlands are already serving Romaine, Butterheads & Iceberg.
Quite Disappointing...
Vegetable Pancake & Bulgogi Beef
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The vegetable pancake is not crispy but was filled with veggies & not oily...
The Bulgogi Beef was flavorful & tender, very delicious...
Rice Cake with Fish Cakes
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The big pieces of mildly spiced rice cake was chewy & cooked with generous pieces of fish cakes, quite filling...
Spring Onion Kimchi
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We liked this Spring Onion Kimchi very much.
It's crunchy, refreshing & the sourness just opened up our appetite, salivating...
Pickled Radish & Pickled Onions
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The pickled raddish is thick, bland & not crisp, very unappetizing...
Prawns & Squid Rings
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I like to eat BBQ Seafood but they only serve 2 types of seafood, prawns & squid rings.
These squid rings were relatively large in size & tasted very springy.
Perhaps because they were always kept in containers filled with ice.
Very gratifying...
Beef Bulgogi, Hot Sauce Chicken & Pork Belly
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The 10 types of marinated raw meat were thick & needed a little longer to cook.
I liked to eat the Beef Bulgogi, Hot Sauce Chicken & Pork Belly very much.
The beef & chicken were well-seasoned while the Pork Belly was lean but not tough.
Very delectable...


Everything had to be self-service here.
Wished they'd also let us clear our used dishes on our own as the staff were a little slow with collecting them.
Maybe they were short-handed because tonight was extremely crowded.
They were kept very busy with refilling the food stations & mopping up the water seepage from the Ice & Drink Station (next to our table).
The Soup pots were empty tonight.
Eventually, they'd stopped refilling the Seafood containers.

I barely had time to try the salad & fruit station.
In fact, our group was ready to leave when I was just about to get a drink.


Verdict:


It's considered quite reasonable to charge nearly $30 per person in an uptown joint like this.

Personally, I will not travel so far.



*** Did you know (source:wikipedia)***

Sujeo (수저) is the Korean word for the set of eating utensils commonly used to eat Korean scuisine. The word is a portmanteau of the words sutgarak (숟가락, "spoon") and jeotgarak (젓가락, "chopsticks").
{A common reference to the Korean Chopsticks & Spoon.}

Bulgogi (Korean pronunciation: [pulɡoɡi]; Korean: 불고기) is a Korean dish that usually consists of grilled marinated beef.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-28
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$30
推介美食
Fried Chicken Wings
Lettuce
Vegetable Pancake & Bulgogi Beef
Rice Cake with Fish Cakes
Spring Onion Kimchi
Prawns & Squid Rings
Beef Bulgogi, Hot Sauce Chicken & Pork Belly
  • Beef Bulgogi Hot Sauce Chicken & Pork Belly
等級1
1
0
2014-08-29 415 瀏覽
On 280814, we were being invited to K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet for dinner.Long queue outside, inside is quite cozy, crowded with people & seating space too near to each other).Food display counters were arranged in a square corner.There were 4 sections:- Drinks & staples:soft drinks, soup/stew of the day (empty), plain rice, Korean pancake, fried Chicken Wings.- Cooked food:Stir-fried Ricecake, fried Glass Noodles, Spicy Pork Bulgogi, Bossam-Boiled Pork with Herb.- Raw condiments & 10 types of mea
更多
On 280814, we were being invited to K.Cook Korean BBQ Buffet for dinner.

Long queue outside, inside is quite cozy, crowded with people & seating space too near to each other).

Food display counters were arranged in a square corner.

There were 4 sections:

- Drinks & staples:
soft drinks, soup/stew of the day (empty), plain rice, Korean pancake, fried Chicken Wings.

- Cooked food:
Stir-fried Ricecake, fried Glass Noodles, Spicy Pork Bulgogi, Bossam-Boiled Pork with Herb.

- Raw condiments & 10 types of meats:
Kimchi, pickled radish, onion, spring onion, chilli, spring-onion kimchi, miso, Korean dipping soy, garlic, lettuce, Squid, Prawn, Beef Plate Eye, Marinated Beef Ribeye, Marinated Beef Shortrib, Pork Collar, Marinated Pork Collar, Pork Belly, Chicken, Spicy Chicken, Beef Bulgogoi & Chicken Bulgogoi.

- Fruits, Salads & Ice Water

I Like:
I'm a meat person, so I like the meat section very much. I like the chicken the most as it's lightly marinated & did not taste too heavy, it's also very tender & a little sweet.
I also like to eat the prawns & the squid. They are kept fresh in the buckets with ice, of medium size & so can be cooked very fast.

Can be improved:
Too cramp among the seats, the grill pan is too big, staff need to clear empty plates faster, refills were a little slow & no soup.


I Suggest:

Ice-cream to cool down the heat.


Fun Part:

Our table enjoyed the food so much that we didn't notice the gas had ran out until we see how come the pork took so long to cook. Haha..
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
146 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
47 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Meat
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
More Meat
53 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Wings
64 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Overall:
8/10
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-28
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$30
推介美食
Meat
More Meat
Chicken Wings
等級1
1
0
2014-08-28 279 瀏覽
K.cook is only opened for like 2 weeks or so, but I am surprised by the overwhelming crowd. They have 130 seats here. This place was previously another Korean restaurant called Sarang, but it closed down and now its J.cook Korean BBQ restaurant. You can choose to sit outside or inside where theres air-conditioning. Examples of food offered are pork, chicken, beef, vegetables, soft drinks and ice water. I was quite amazed by their Sliced Onion Sauce which tasted very unique yet nice. My favourite
更多
K.cook is only opened for like 2 weeks or so, but I am surprised by the overwhelming crowd. They have 130 seats here. This place was previously another Korean restaurant called Sarang, but it closed down and now its J.cook Korean BBQ restaurant. You can choose to sit outside or inside where theres air-conditioning.

Examples of food offered are pork, chicken, beef, vegetables, soft drinks and ice water. I was quite amazed by their Sliced Onion Sauce which tasted very unique yet nice. My favourite was the Mashed potato Salad, lettuce and lastly the Beef Bulgogi. I personally love the Beef Bulgogi, it is very tender. I had my meat with 2 other sauce dips: Sliced Onion Sauce and Korean Dipping Sauce. However I felt the the Marinated Beef Short Ribs was not as tasty as the meat got stuck in between my teeth.

I think that the restaurant can improve with bigger tables as the BBQ Wok is quite big and long. Me and 3 other friends shared 1 BBQ Wok. Hopefully they could provide Wifi too =)

The current price is $24.90++ (weekdays) and $26.90++ (weekends). Overall the environment was good outside as they have a big TV outside. The price for the food is reasonable. I will definitely bring my friends here again =)
130 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
beef bulgogi,marinated beef ribeye
78 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
56 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
56 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
fruit salad,potato salad
49 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
sliced onion sauce
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
beef bulgogi,marinated beef ribeye
fruit salad,potato salad
sliced onion sauce
  • beef bulgogi
等級1
1
0
2014-08-28 248 瀏覽
位于orchard centre 7楼的 韩国烧烤 是由正宗韩国人开的。 吃法是自由餐式。食物分为三个普分= 肉类, 蔬菜 和熟食。水方面是以免费汽水为主,没有热饮。环境方面我稍觉得空调有点弱,虽然他们使用的nonstick 平底盘,无需油, 没那么烟熏。目前价格是周日$24.90++。周末$26.90++ 海鲜方面只有虾和乌贼,还好而已。我特别喜欢他们的自制的大洋葱酱料。肉方面偏喜欢牛肉,各式都不错。我希望店主能够加上免费WiFi和冰淇淋更棒。希望餐馆继续进步我肯定会来支持。
更多
位于orchard centre 7楼的 韩国烧烤 是由正宗韩国人开的。 吃法是自由餐式。食物分为三个普分= 肉类, 蔬菜 和熟食。水方面是以免费汽水为主,没有热饮。环境方面我稍觉得空调有点弱,虽然他们使用的nonstick 平底盘,无需油, 没那么烟熏。目前价格是
周日$24.90++。
周末$26.90++
海鲜方面只有虾和乌贼,还好而已。
我特别喜欢他们的自制的大洋葱酱料。肉方面偏喜欢牛肉,各式都不错。我希望店主能够加上免费WiFi和冰淇淋更棒。希望餐馆继续进步我肯定会来支持。
58 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
53 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
53 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
49 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
51 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
46 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-28
推介美食
  • beef short rib
  • chicken
等級1
1
0
2014-08-28 148 瀏覽
This restaurant is located in the heart of the city, orchard centre. bet everyone has tried bbq before BUT, this place offers a different vibes as its on LEVEL 7!! Excellent outdoor view during the night at the it's well ventilated. so ladies has no worries about the smell thats gonna be hugging on to you. If you are has issue with weather on this sunny island, they has indoor sits too; sweet thoughts. lets touch on meat, beef bulgogi, short ribs, beef slice, beef ribeyePORK BELLY, pork collar w
更多
This restaurant is located in the heart of the city, orchard centre. bet everyone has tried bbq before BUT, this place offers a different vibes as its on LEVEL 7!! Excellent outdoor view during the night at the it's well ventilated. so ladies has no worries about the smell thats gonna be hugging on to you. If you are has issue with weather on this sunny island, they has indoor sits too; sweet thoughts. lets touch on meat,
beef bulgogi, short ribs, beef slice, beef ribeye
PORK BELLY, pork collar with and without marinated and more.
so nice, so good, friendly staff. perfect for group of friends gathering. After all this intro, guess what!

weekday 24.90++ weekend 26.90++

wide range of cooked food to be eaten if your stomach is screaminh for food. tteokbokki, pajeon(pancake), japchae and curry. haha don't ask me about the curry. overall the space is big, ceilling is high so you won't feel stuffy and music is good, why you need k-radio. only bad point is, too little veggie choices.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Beef Plate Eye
等級1
1
0
2014-08-28 122 瀏覽
Located in Orchard Central, this new korean BBQ buffet outlet offers an extensive selection of korean-styled meats and traditional Korean dishes such as Tteokbokki & Japchae. The beefs, in particular, has just the right balance between the bite and flavour. The pork was decent, but the taste was a little too much for my palate.Recommendations: 1. Marinated beef ribeye2. Beef bulgogi3. Tteokbokki4. Japchae Ups:1. Quite a good deal for the price of 24.90++ weekday dinner, and 26.90++ for weekend d
更多
Located in Orchard Central, this new korean BBQ buffet outlet offers an extensive selection of korean-styled meats and traditional Korean dishes such as Tteokbokki & Japchae.
The beefs, in particular, has just the right balance between the bite and flavour. The pork was decent, but the taste was a little too much for my palate.

Recommendations:
1. Marinated beef ribeye
2. Beef bulgogi
3. Tteokbokki
4. Japchae

Ups:
1. Quite a good deal for the price of 24.90++ weekday dinner, and 26.90++ for weekend dinner
2. The BBQ plate used is non-stick & can easily be cleaned with an onion halfway through cooking, leaving almost no residue on the hotplate.

Downs:
1. The place could use better ventilation & bigger table spaces, especially for indoor seating.
2. The staff could also be on the look out for used plates as the customers would probably be piling up delicious food onto the hotplate.

Overall rating: 7/10
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Marinated beef ribeye
  • Tteokbokki
  • pancake
等級2
12
0
With its wide variety of delicious food, great service, casual ambience, super reasonable price, prime location, and rooftop view, K Cook Korean BBQ Buffet is probably the best Korean BBQ joint in Singapore for its price range! definitely must try!
更多
With its wide variety of delicious food, great service, casual ambience, super reasonable price, prime location, and rooftop view, K Cook Korean BBQ Buffet is probably the best Korean BBQ joint in Singapore for its price range! definitely must try!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-23
等候時間
1 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$26 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Marinated Beef Short Ribs
  • Pork Belly
等級1
1
0
2014-08-25 63 瀏覽
The food here is good. all the food was delicious.The interior was unexpectedly gorgeous.Moreover the service was fast and the waiters were polite.all food is palatable and cheapWe feasted on Korean BBQ and side dish that night.here is the best Korean BBQ I've ever had!!!It was so scrumptious.
更多
The food here is good. all the food was delicious.
The interior was unexpectedly gorgeous.
Moreover the service was fast and the waiters were polite.
all food is palatable and cheap
We feasted on Korean BBQ and side dish that night.
here is the best Korean BBQ I've ever had!!!
It was so scrumptious.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食