17
4
2
等級4
344
0
2013-12-23 91 瀏覽
I passby KFC the other day and realize they have this new "Spicy Korean Box" and it immedaitely caught my eyes as i am very into korean food. was quite excited as i was thinking if they come out with chicken that is of 4 fingers standard.anyway, i went to get the spicy korean box meal at 48.90 which consists of korean fries, spicy korean burger and a lemonade. was quite shock that i couldn't change the drink at all for this meal.the food was pretty average, the spicy korean burger just taste lik
更多
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I passby KFC the other day and realize they have this new "Spicy Korean Box" and it immedaitely caught my eyes as i am very into korean food. was quite excited as i was thinking if they come out with chicken that is of 4 fingers standard.
anyway, i went to get the spicy korean box meal at 48.90 which consists of korean fries, spicy korean burger and a lemonade. was quite shock that i couldn't change the drink at all for this meal.

the food was pretty average, the spicy korean burger just taste like spicy zinger burger.However the fries is much nicer than the usual thin-kfc fries. The drumlet was the best among all as the sauce on the skin is very tasty.

overall, i think $8.90 is abit pricey for the standard of this meal.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$9
等級4
2013-11-17 33 瀏覽
When I was small, eating Kentucky Fried Chicken was a very rare and blissful matter for me. Located almost every corner at Singapore, but I found the feeling was not same anymore. I did not doubt the recipe or ingredients putting inside went wrong, maybe my naïve was not longer there. Anyway, children like KFC, so as to adults. Fast food with a beautiful and simplified combination, chicken was very chunky. I had mine with Spicy version, I opted for chicken breast and thigh. What I like the most
更多
When I was small, eating Kentucky Fried Chicken was a very rare and blissful matter for me. Located almost every corner at Singapore, but I found the feeling was not same anymore. I did not doubt the recipe or ingredients putting inside went wrong, maybe my naïve was not longer there. Anyway, children like KFC, so as to adults.
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fast food with a beautiful and simplified combination, chicken was very chunky. I had mine with Spicy version, I opted for chicken breast and thigh. What I like the most was the skin, fluffy and tasty. Freshly fried, I ate it while it was still hot. $6.95 per value set, it came along with a complimentary Pepsi. However, the chicken became smaller if compared to previous.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-15
人均消費
$7 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Chicken Daily Savers Meal
等級4
488
4
2013-05-30 17 瀏覽
The FoodAs I am a meat lover hence when I saw this new version of Double Down Max being released, I immediately rushed down to eat. This new version come with 2 pieces of Zinger chicken patty to replace the bun and inside is the crispy bacon and hash brown topped up with cheese. The Zinger meat is very crispy and tender and also not so oily too. As for the hash brown and slices of bacon also tasted good even though can be quite normal. The PriceReasonably priced at only $7.50 for set meal which
更多
The Food
As I am a meat lover hence when I saw this new version of Double Down Max being released, I immediately rushed down to eat. This new version come with 2 pieces of Zinger chicken patty to replace the bun and inside is the crispy bacon and hash brown topped up with cheese. The Zinger meat is very crispy and tender and also not so oily too. As for the hash brown and slices of bacon also tasted good even though can be quite normal.

The Price
Reasonably priced at only $7.50 for set meal which consist of side and drink. It also come with scratch and win card to win prizes!

Overall
I will definitely come back again if there are new promotions or burgers being released!
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-10
等級4
2013-05-20 29 瀏覽
To have this meal, it was because of the sour cream and cheese. I love chips dip with them, it fills my mouth and stomach with satisfaction. It also loaded tons of calories! The whole meal comes with 2 pieces of crispy chicken, mashed potato, chips with sauces and a fizzy drink. It was such a satisfying meal with a really reasonable price. This location is always packed of patrons. It isn’t easy to get a seat though.After the high calorie meal, I walked many rounds of Plaza Singapura to bu
更多
32 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
To have this meal, it was because of the sour cream and cheese. I love chips dip with them, it fills my mouth and stomach with satisfaction. It also loaded tons of calories!

The whole meal comes with 2 pieces of crispy chicken, mashed potato, chips with sauces and a fizzy drink. It was such a satisfying meal with a really reasonable price. This location is always packed of patrons. It isn’t easy to get a seat though.

After the high calorie meal, I walked many rounds of Plaza Singapura to burn off some calories, I hoped!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-16
人均消費
$7 (午餐)
等級3
91
24
Disclaimer: I don't usually do food reviews for fast food. But I think this is very much worth the effort. In 2012, when the movie Thor was screened, KFC launched their amazing, finger-lickin' Double Down burger. This year, with the upcoming Iron Man 3, they have gone and outdid themselves with the new and improved Double Down MAX.You can just see the effort that went into even the packaging, so much so that I felt like I was doing an unboxing for a new iPad.But the main focus, is still the burg
更多
Disclaimer: I don't usually do food reviews for fast food. But I think this is very much worth the effort.

In 2012, when the movie Thor was screened, KFC launched their amazing, finger-lickin' Double Down burger. This year, with the upcoming Iron Man 3, they have gone and outdid themselves with the new and improved Double Down MAX.
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
You can just see the effort that went into even the packaging, so much so that I felt like I was doing an unboxing for a new iPad.
Double Down Burger
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
But the main focus, is still the burger. There are no buns. 2 pieces of crispy fried chicken sandwich savoury bacon strips along with golden hashbrown lightly drizzled with mayonnaise.

It's really "Om Nom Nom" and an orgasm in the mouth.

The combined texture and flavour explosion really wins my vote as burger of the moment. As much as I would say that we should all grab the chance to enjoy the burger during this promotional period, I should really warn of the extraordinary levels of sinful dining we are looking at with the Double Down Max. Potentially food coma inducing. LOL.

Going at $7.50 a meal with a side of mash potato/coleslaw and a small drink.
Enjoy!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-04-11
推介美食
Double Down Burger
等級4
251
3
2012-07-29 18 瀏覽
I was at KFC for lunch with a friend & decided to have chicken quesadillas for lunch. I had eaten it before & liked it, hence,though of eating it again. The KFC quesadillas are really light,not too filling & enjoyable for those wanting to have a light lunch. It has a chicken & cheese filling. Cheese lovers will enjoy it for it is completley cheesy . I enjoyed it with coleslaw, mashed potato & a mountain dew. The KFC coleslaw is the best coleslaw I've ever eaten & I love it.
更多
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I was at KFC for lunch with a friend & decided to have chicken quesadillas for lunch. I had eaten it before & liked it, hence,though of eating it again. The KFC quesadillas are really light,not too filling & enjoyable for those wanting to have a light lunch. It has a chicken & cheese filling. Cheese lovers will enjoy it for it is completley cheesy
. I enjoyed it with coleslaw, mashed potato & a mountain dew. The KFC coleslaw is the best coleslaw I've ever eaten & I love it.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-07-18
等級4
Mr. Ah Tan, Mr. John and me decided to order KFC Family Feast for party of 4 - 5 person because we can take away home for those leftover food to my mother as supper at home.It consists of 1.5L Pepsi, 8 pcs of Chickens, 1 med Coleslaw, 2 med Whipped Potatoes, 4 pcs Flaming Chilli Drumlets and 4 pcs Spicy Lime Drumlets.Reason for not choosing KFC Delivery due to it's terms and conditions stated that a minimum order of $12 (excludes Credit Card or promotional discounts) and $3.50 delivery surcharge
更多
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mr. Ah Tan, Mr. John and me decided to order KFC Family Feast for party of 4 - 5 person because we can take away home for those leftover food to my mother as supper at home.

It consists of 1.5L Pepsi, 8 pcs of Chickens, 1 med Coleslaw, 2 med Whipped Potatoes, 4 pcs Flaming Chilli Drumlets and 4 pcs Spicy Lime Drumlets.

Reason for not choosing KFC Delivery due to it's terms and conditions stated that a minimum order of $12 (excludes Credit Card or promotional discounts) and $3.50 delivery surcharge apply for all orders.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-07-10
等級3
57
0
2012-04-27 6 瀏覽
Since KFC is celebrating its 35th Anniversary, KFC has recently introduced a new burger called Double Down. Since I am a super fan of KFC, I decided to try it out. Its a strange concept, as it doesnt have a bun, but the burger is made up of 2 big chunks of boneless chicken pieces, with a filling of turkey & cheese. It is a very filling burger. I love the original chicken at KFC and by eating 'Double Down' I got to eat 2 big pieces of chicken. Sooooo good :-)
更多
Since KFC is celebrating its 35th Anniversary, KFC has recently introduced a new burger called Double Down. Since I am a super fan of KFC, I decided to try it out. Its a strange concept, as it doesnt have a bun, but the burger is made up of 2 big chunks of boneless chicken pieces, with a filling of turkey & cheese. It is a very filling burger. I love the original chicken at KFC and by eating 'Double Down' I got to eat 2 big pieces of chicken. Sooooo good :-)
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-04-25
人均消費
$6 (晚餐)
等級4
462
1
2012-04-09 13 瀏覽
Ordered 6 eggtarts at the price of $7.50!I chose 1 Chocolate and 5 Original egg tarts! (:I find KFC eggtarts is one of the nicest around Singapore and it can be bought conveniently. Therefore i would always get from there when i have my cravings.Anyway eat it while it is hot because the crust is still cripsy and the egg inside is super soft that it can bounce!! And for the chocolate, when it is hot, you can taste the hot chocolate and you eat it with the bouncy egg, it is delicious! (:
更多
Ordered 6 eggtarts at the price of $7.50!
I chose 1 Chocolate and 5 Original egg tarts! (:

I find KFC eggtarts is one of the nicest around Singapore and it can be bought conveniently. Therefore i would always get from there when i have my cravings.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Anyway eat it while it is hot because the crust is still cripsy and the egg inside is super soft that it can bounce!! And for the chocolate, when it is hot, you can taste the hot chocolate and you eat it with the bouncy egg, it is delicious! (:

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
86
1
2012-02-08 16 瀏覽
Whenever I'm at KFC, I would order 2 pieces meal. I love their chicken and my favourite from the meal is the mashed potato! I always Exchange the salad to the mash potatoes so I would have 2.It comes with drink too. You can choose either sprite, coke or ice lemon tea,One meal like that with just $7 ~ $8 and you are super full and satisfied )
更多


Whenever I'm at KFC, I would order 2 pieces meal. I love their chicken and my favourite from the meal is the mashed potato! I always Exchange the salad to the mash potatoes so I would have 2.
It comes with drink too. You can choose either sprite, coke or ice lemon tea,
One meal like that with just $7 ~ $8 and you are super full and satisfied
)
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$8 (午餐)
等級4
KFC
2011-10-25 22 瀏覽
I have loved KFC's cheese fries from the very first moment i have tasted it. This is their famous cheese fries. The cheese is thick and mixed with mayo to give a heavenly combination of cheese and mayo and fries. The fries are not too oily and when mixed with the cheese and mayo is an awesome combination to the tastebuds
更多
I have loved KFC's cheese fries from the very first moment i have tasted it. This is their famous cheese fries. The cheese is thick and mixed with mayo to give a heavenly combination of cheese and mayo and fries. The fries are not too oily and when mixed with the cheese and mayo is an awesome combination to the tastebuds
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
283
1
KFC
2011-09-13 38 瀏覽
KFC AM Original Twister breakfast Twister is quite nice there's chicken,tomatoes,egg..The waffle set not that nice waffle abit hard,egg not tasty enough
更多
KFC AM Original Twister breakfast
Twister is quite nice
there's chicken,tomatoes,egg..
The waffle set not that nice
waffle abit hard,egg not tasty enough
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
86
9
2011-08-19 25 瀏覽
After my first bite of KFC's egg tart in Hong Kong, it became a compulsory snack for me everyday while I was in Hong Kong. Hmm, it wasn't difficult to make my stand that I prefer the ones in Hong Kong after I ate these egg tarts in Singapore's outlet.Hong Kong's KFC egg tarts win in all aspect especially: crust - sturdier and do not crumble as easy as sg's version filling - firmer and has a slight sweet tasteNevertheless, this is a good and successful attempt by KFC in introducing more ite
更多
After my first bite of KFC's egg tart in Hong Kong, it became a compulsory snack for me everyday while I was in Hong Kong. Hmm, it wasn't difficult to make my stand that I prefer the ones in Hong Kong after I ate these egg tarts in Singapore's outlet.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Hong Kong's KFC egg tarts win in all aspect especially:

crust - sturdier and do not crumble as easy as sg's version

filling - firmer and has a slight sweet taste

Nevertheless, this is a good and successful attempt by KFC in introducing more items to its menu and especially its breakfast menu never last for long. In fact, KFC's SG egg tarts do taste better than most of other brands here. I hope KFC introduces more items such as sweet corn ;)

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$6 (其他)
推介美食
  • egg tarte
等級4
2011-07-04 25 瀏覽
KFC for breakfast! Ordered their A.M. risers. Their chicken congee was slightly salty, but was served pipping hot, so it tasted really good on a cold morning. Their A.M. twister was good too! Chicken tasted awesome with their wrap, not too heavy for breakfast, but just nice to keep you full until lunch time. Yummy breakfast indeed!
更多
KFC for breakfast! Ordered their A.M. risers. Their chicken congee was slightly salty, but was served pipping hot, so it tasted really good on a cold morning. Their A.M. twister was good too! Chicken tasted awesome with their wrap, not too heavy for breakfast, but just nice to keep you full until lunch time. Yummy breakfast indeed!
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$6
等級4
517
5
2011-06-27 8 瀏覽
Guess what? Yes KFC sells egg tarts and they taste really fantastic. The tart is crispy and the custard is well baked, without being too sweet. I noticed that the egg tarts sold at different outlets taste differently, whereby some are too oily, but the ones in Plaza Singapura are great. Going at $1.30 each, who can resist them.
更多
Guess what? Yes KFC sells egg tarts and they taste really fantastic. The tart is crispy and the custard is well baked, without being too sweet. I noticed that the egg tarts sold at different outlets taste differently, whereby some are too oily, but the ones in Plaza Singapura are great. Going at $1.30 each, who can resist them.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2011-05-25
人均消費
$1.30 (其他)
推介美食
  • Egg tart