14
1
0
等級4
238
3
2014-05-21 325 瀏覽
Very nice place to chill with girlfriends over premium tea and pastries.The pretty bite-size pastries are pretty to look at and tasty to eat. If you are looking for the usual buffet spread, then you'll be disappointed. The drinks served are mainly tea so the term hi-tea here is aptly used.
更多
Very nice place to chill with girlfriends over premium tea and pastries.
The pretty bite-size pastries are pretty to look at and tasty to eat. If you are looking for the usual buffet spread, then you'll be disappointed. The drinks served are mainly tea so the term hi-tea here is aptly used.
Pastry Spread
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Pastry Spread
等級4
116
0
2014-03-24 200 瀏覽
Have heard much about the English Afternoon Tea at Goodwood Park L'Espresso, and we finally had the chance to try out the high tea on a week day a few months back when all three of us were free. The high tea is from 2pm to 530pm while it has two seatings on fridays and weekends. At $45++, it was a hefty price tag, but it was all worth it, as we really enjoyed the quality food and the nice ambience!Each person is entitled to two choices of drinks from the drinks menu. We all had hot tea for our f
更多
Have heard much about the English Afternoon Tea at Goodwood Park L'Espresso, and we finally had the chance to try out the high tea on a week day a few months back when all three of us were free. The high tea is from 2pm to 530pm while it has two seatings on fridays and weekends. At $45++, it was a hefty price tag, but it was all worth it, as we really enjoyed the quality food and the nice ambience!

Each person is entitled to two choices of drinks from the drinks menu. We all had hot tea for our first drink, and for the second drink we had a coffee, an Iced Tea and a Cold Chocolate. I like both the Iced Tea and the Cold Chocolate! The Iced Tea is really nice and refreshing! However, the Cold Chocolate proved too full for me, as I was already very full from the food. Next time, teas whether iced or hot will be a better choice.

There was a wide range of food ranging from sweet to the savory, including very delicious canapes, assorted finger sandwiches, cheeses, delightful pretty cakes, bread pudding, sweet desserts, fried finger food selection, bagels, crossionts, scones, fruits, chocolate fountain, ice cream and all that you can find in a high tea buffet. But the main thing that kept us going wow was the really yummy finger sandwiches, whether you like salmon, chicken, tuna, prawn, beef, ham, foie gras etc, in smoked, raw or roast form, it's all there for you. We simply loved the delicious yet prettily and creatively decorated sandwiches and open face sandwiches. The canapes was great as well! Just by eating these sandwiches and canapes was more than enough for us, we didnt even have enough space in our stomachs to contain more food! We just wanted to keep eating and eating the sandwiches but we had our limits! Too full! We even joked that we should pack the sandwiches home! That was how nice it was to us! And not even one of us is a sandwich person, we normally like pastas more!

The cakes are quite normal and average, as compared to the sandwiches and canapes. Or maybe we just loved the sandwiches too much that we couldnt really appreciate the cakes. I quite like the fried food selection too, if you feel you are having too much of the sandwiches and cakes stuff, the fried food selection can be a breather. As is the name, this high tea is the type of english afternoon tea with sandwiches, scones, cakes and the likes. If you are looking for mains or more savoury stuff, look elsewhere.

I like the ambience of the place, enjoying our food and sipping our tea, and looking out at the pool view, it is all but a very relaxing and enjoyable high tea session. This is definitely a great place for high tea, and a fantastic chillout place with your friends, with quality food and nice ambience. I hope to arrange a date with my besties soon for the high tea again, for I'm missing their sandwiches really badly! 
Canapes & Sandwiches
92 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
My plate of sandwiches and tea
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cakes
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Iced Tea
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cold Chocolate
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2014-03-01 130 瀏覽
Cafe L'espresso at Goodwood Park Hotel earned itself the title of a place for elegant teatime pursuits, and is a favorite haunt for anyone who is looking to enjoy a sumptuous high tea in this quaint, luxurious boutique hotelIt boosts of a cozy, classy environment complete with comfortable armchairs and also a poolside terrace offering gorgeous views. We sat indoors though, around the round dark-glass tables and cushy chairs. The outdoors looked very tempting, but the hot sun had us ducking back
更多
Cafe L'espresso at Goodwood Park Hotel earned itself the title of a place for elegant teatime pursuits, and is a favorite haunt for anyone who is looking to enjoy a sumptuous high tea in this quaint, luxurious boutique hotel

It boosts of a cozy, classy environment complete with comfortable armchairs and also a poolside terrace offering gorgeous views. We sat indoors though, around the round dark-glass tables and cushy chairs. The outdoors looked very tempting, but the hot sun had us ducking back into the comfort of the cool interiors.

I had my pot of tea and we were all ready to attack the food counters. We were excited about this "English high tea" concept - I was thinking all sorts of traditional English muffins and tea-cakes, scones etc. A little disappointed that there weren't much of those, but nonetheless, the overall spread was good

There were assortments of savoury items such as mini crossant sandwiches and other finger sandwiches, Nicoise tartlets, mini shrimp patty burger, baked pork meatloaf, farm chicken in crepes, roast beef with cornichons, and open-faced sandwiches of prawns with pineapple salsa, brie cheese with grape, and smoked salmon with beetroot mousse and caviar etc.

For those who like hot food, there were crispy vegetable croquettes, deep fried chicken karaage and Swedish meatballs.

As for the sweets, there are an assortments of cupcakes, scones, muffins, pecan pie, lime cake, strawberry shortcake and chocolate fondue etc.

For more detailed information and photos, do check out:
http://thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2014/01/english-high-tea-at-cafe-lespresso.html
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$48 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • cakes
等級4
167
0
2013-12-26 76 瀏覽
MIL and I visited L’Espresso after our haircuts at Georgina’s which is also located within Goodwood Park. It was about 5pm; we just wanted to have a snack to fill our tummies a little before dinner. MIL was also craving for the Goodwood Park’s legendary durian mousse cake.Upon arrival, we were promptly lead to comfy leather seats in the middle of the long lobby. Alfresco seating is also available at the breezy poolside terrace.My Hot Chocolate ($8) came in a pretty pot with lovely pastel flowers
更多
MIL and I visited L’Espresso after our haircuts at Georgina’s which is also located within Goodwood Park. It was about 5pm; we just wanted to have a snack to fill our tummies a little before dinner. MIL was also craving for the Goodwood Park’s legendary durian mousse cake.

Upon arrival, we were promptly lead to comfy leather seats in the middle of the long lobby. Alfresco seating is also available at the breezy poolside terrace.

My Hot Chocolate ($8) came in a pretty pot with lovely pastel flowers. The drink itself however, was the worst hot chocolate I had till date. Diluted and bland, it tasted more like Milo. It’s shocking how such a pristine hotel can serve something of this standard.

Fortunately for MIL, her beautifully presented Cafe Vienna ($9) was decent.

In addition to our drinks, we also ordered cakes from The Deli. Red Velvet Cake ($6.80) was another let-down because it was too dry.

Durian mousse ($11) was superb. This is pure pleasure to any durian fan. Every bite was is filled with thick durian pulp and velvety mousse. Three thumbs up!

For pictures and full review, pls visit:
http://madamechewy.com/2013/12/26/cafe-lespresso-and-the-deli/#more-6666
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Durian mousse
  • Red Velvet Cake
等級3
90
1
If brunch equals to breakfast plus lunch, then high tea should be lunch plus dinner. That is why I adore high teas! And L’Espresso would be my ultimate choice for an ‘elegant teatime pursuit’ that exudes pure indulgence in a modern English, sophisticated setting.The English Afternoon Tea Buffet at L’Espresso is available daily with a single seating 2.00pm-5.30pm from Monday to Thursday and double seatings i) 12.00pm-2.30pm ii) 3.00pm-5.30pm from Friday to Sunday and Public Holidays.At S$45++ per
更多
If brunch equals to breakfast plus lunch, then high tea should be lunch plus dinner. That is why I adore high teas! And L’Espresso would be my ultimate choice for an ‘elegant teatime pursuit’ that exudes pure indulgence in a modern English, sophisticated setting.

The English Afternoon Tea Buffet at L’Espresso is available daily with a single seating 2.00pm-5.30pm from Monday to Thursday and double seatings i) 12.00pm-2.30pm ii) 3.00pm-5.30pm from Friday to Sunday and Public Holidays.
79 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
At S$45++ per adult and S$22.50++ per child, you will be thoroughly spoilt by what the buffet has to offer. And it’s not because it has a huge variety of food (in fact it doesn’t compared to other buffets), it’s the meticulous attention to details, for both food and service that truly exceeds my expectations.

To complement your afternoon tea, you’ll get your choice of any 2 drinks from their list of fine tea selections. I picked the Prince of Kandy which tasted really light and fragrant, served in a vintage style English tea set.
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I love the array of pretty canapes that you can just pick up with your fingers and devour in one bite. Very exquisite and delicate, just like little works of art. In fact, I was so enthralled by the dazzling assortment of dainty sandwiches, savouries, pastries and desserts, that I just couldn’t decide where to start.

Some notable highlights include the Smoked Chicken with Apple & Apricot in Crispy Shell (almost like a western style kueh pai tee), Slow-Cooked Chicken with Crepe, Foie Gras Terrine with Cranberry and Parma Ham with Melon. The ingredients are paired with one another for the right reasons. A bite of each canape seems to add a burst of different flavours in your mouth that blend together perfectly.

Their croissants and sandwiches came in a delightful selection of fillings too like Roast Beef with Gherkin, Philadelphia Cream Cheese & Cucumber, Egg & Truffle Cream, Turkey Ham with Dried Pear, Smoked Pork Loin with Caramelized Onions and more. They were so good, I just had to eat one of each! (though I normally avoid carbs at buffets!)

Needless to say, I went crazy with the smoked salmon (paired with salad) and cheeses (paired with crackers, dried apricots & nuts) too!

For full review and pictures, please visit http://springtomorrow.com/2013/08/14/lespresso-goodwood-park-hotel/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Canapes
  • Croissants
  • Sandwiches
  • Pastries
  • Smoked Salmon
等級4
263
4
2013-11-17 23 瀏覽
I came here with 2 of my girlfriends for the second seating at 3 pm. For $45++, you get quite a good selection of items buffet-style and choices of 2 drinks (tea blends or coffees).Generally, the taste of the items here have their hits and misses. As the items are all labelled, you can choose those more suitable to your likings. The items are presented really prettily though. One item that stood out was the braised kurobuta pork which was very tender and tasty. The hazelnut creme brulee was also
更多
I came here with 2 of my girlfriends for the second seating at 3 pm. For $45++, you get quite a good selection of items buffet-style and choices of 2 drinks (tea blends or coffees).

Generally, the taste of the items here have their hits and misses. As the items are all labelled, you can choose those more suitable to your likings. The items are presented really prettily though. One item that stood out was the braised kurobuta pork which was very tender and tasty. The hazelnut creme brulee was also good as it had just the right amount of sweetness. There was also quite a selection of different cakes which were all quite nice. A word of warning for the soursop lime pudding though - it's extremely sour.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I tried the sweet france tea which was soothing and had a tinge of floral scent in the green tea. The alexandria tea had too strong of a mint taste to it, even though in the description the green tea was supposed to be subtly scented with mint.

All in all, the food here is generally not bad. At least there were quite a lot of choices available. The ambience was pretty good too, a nice place for a relaxing high tea session.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-26
人均消費
$53 (其他)
等級4
2013-10-02 22 瀏覽
I've visited this place 3 times! I had a pleasant time when I first visited so I went back two months later with another group of friends. We loved the food & services there..However, when we went back again for the 3rd time a couple of months later, the menu has changed and all of us felt that the food standard has dropped. Their service level maintained though...very warm and friendly and professional! I hope they will review their menu soon.The location, at Goodwood Park hotel lobby level bes
更多
I've visited this place 3 times! I had a pleasant time when I first visited so I went back two months later with another group of friends. We loved the food & services there..

However, when we went back again for the 3rd time a couple of months later, the menu has changed and all of us felt that the food standard has dropped. Their service level maintained though...very warm and friendly and professional! I hope they will review their menu soon.

The location, at Goodwood Park hotel lobby level beside the swimming pool. Al fresco dining is also available at the poolside.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Out of the 3 visits, 2 were birthday celebration events, the restaurant manager always makes arrangement to serve us yummy durian cakes as complimentary birthday cake from the famous Deli shop beside the lobby. Thumbs up for the service!

For full review - http://midas400.blogspot.sg/2013/01/best-hi-tea-buffet-at-local-5-hotel_24.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$50 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Hi Tea buffet
等級4
2013-10-01 19 瀏覽
One of my favourite places for tea since young. It is located in Goodwood Park Hotel and offers one of the best English Afternoon Tea Buffet($45++/pax) in Singapore. There is a good spread of sandwiches, salads, savouries, pastries, desserts, chocolate fountain and English scones. The place is quite cosy and relaxing. Time flies quite fast here. Please note one is limited to 2 drinks. Besides hot tea and coffee, there is also quite a list of cold drinks.
更多
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
One of my favourite places for tea since young. It is located in Goodwood Park Hotel and offers one of the best English Afternoon Tea Buffet($45++/pax) in Singapore. There is a good spread of sandwiches, salads, savouries, pastries, desserts, chocolate fountain and English scones. The place is quite cosy and relaxing. Time flies quite fast here. Please note one is limited to 2 drinks. Besides hot tea and coffee, there is also quite a list of cold drinks.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-30
等級4
814
2
2013-07-30 21 瀏覽
High tea buffeting with my hubby on a weekend afternoon feels so blissful.Their high tea spread was mostly good and delicious, my top pick would be, scones were buttery and crumbly, served with smooth cream and sour raspberry preserve; Flaky and crusty croissant sandwich thin slices of mouthwatering salami; Assorted canapes were delightful and petite(prawn used were fresh); lastly the dessert that I had 2 round the Crème Brulee, soft and bouncy egg custard covered with crunchy sweet caramelized
更多
High tea buffeting with my hubby on a weekend afternoon feels so blissful.
Their high tea spread was mostly good and delicious, my top pick would be, scones were buttery and crumbly, served with smooth cream and sour raspberry preserve; Flaky and crusty croissant sandwich thin slices of mouthwatering salami; Assorted canapes were delightful and petite(prawn used were fresh); lastly the dessert that I had 2 round the Crème Brulee, soft and bouncy egg custard covered with crunchy sweet caramelized sugar. Totally worth it !
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$40 (下午茶)
等級4
2012-01-06 17 瀏覽
Had been hearing excellent things about Goodwood Park Hotel's English high tea buffet so made it a point to try it out one weekend afternoon. Apparently the buffet is highly sought after so reservations in advance are recommended.AmbienceNot much to speak of as L'Espresso is actually a lobby lounge that's located just next to the deli where crowds form to buy its signature durian desserts. But on the upside, it offers a view of the charming pool through full length glass windows and there's the
更多
Had been hearing excellent things about Goodwood Park Hotel's English high tea buffet so made it a point to try it out one weekend afternoon. Apparently the buffet is highly sought after so reservations in advance are recommended.

Ambience

Not much to speak of as L'Espresso is actually a lobby lounge that's located just next to the deli where crowds form to buy its signature durian desserts. But on the upside, it offers a view of the charming pool through full length glass windows and there's the pianist too, if you are lucky. Did I mention that Goodwood Park itself exudes a certain colonial charm that is priceless

Variety

The variety was quite an eyeful. Scones, sandwiches, tarts and other sweets formed the bulk of the food. I didn't do an exact count but you are probably looking at about 20 odd different items. Would have liked some savoury stuff but overall thought the spread was good for an English high tea. You get 2 pots of tea with your buffet as well.

Quality

I must say that I'm quite impressed with the overall quality of the buffet. Everything was daintily and intricately presented, very much like what you would find in more upscale high tea sessions which serve their items on a 3 tier stand. Make a beeline for the scones, which I personally like quite a fair bit, especially with a huge dollop of jam. You might want to skip the foie gras pate sandwiches though as I honestly thought that pate was just gross. But that's just me.

Service

Professional but a little stiff. They did seem a little short handed as well but to give the place credit, our plates were cleared promptly.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級1
470
1
2011-10-13 25 瀏覽
Decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, it was quite good. I would say their prawns with mango crossiant was good, refreshing tasty. Their kueh pie-tee is a die-for. We had numerous of it, its crispy on the outside and crunchy on the inside, the taste is rather unique, simply delicious. There were fried butterfly prawns, fried seafood rolls which were crispy. The lasagna surprisely tasted real good. I'm not someone who likes pasta in tomato sauce as I felt it has a sour taste to it. But, l'espre
更多
Decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, it was quite good. I would say their prawns with mango crossiant was good, refreshing tasty. Their kueh pie-tee is a die-for. We had numerous of it, its crispy on the outside and crunchy on the inside, the taste is rather unique, simply delicious. There were fried butterfly prawns, fried seafood rolls which were crispy. The lasagna surprisely tasted real good. I'm not someone who likes pasta in tomato sauce as I felt it has a sour taste to it. But, l'espresso lasagna really tasted good as it aint sour at all. I had plain scones with more strawberry jam and some whipped cream. The scones were light and fluffy, while jam & cream gave it a flavourful taste. As for desserts, I love their cheesecake. Had some of the petite bite-sized oreo and choco cakes. Hibiscus tea was the choice of drink for us.
Basically it's still quite a nice environment to chit-chat with family or friends over a selection of fragrant tea and good food.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
203
0
2011-08-15 14 瀏覽
my hubby and i brought the family to L'Espresso for high tea buffet. heard from my friends that the buffet was really good, so we decided to give it a try. the spread was quite ok, had a mix of western and local fare. i love the kueh pai tee. the shell is very crispy and crunchy. the mini sandwiches also taste really good as well. the tea served was really aromatic. a fabulous afternoon spent!
更多
my hubby and i brought the family to L'Espresso for high tea buffet. heard from my friends that the buffet was really good, so we decided to give it a try. the spread was quite ok, had a mix of western and local fare. i love the kueh pai tee. the shell is very crispy and crunchy. the mini sandwiches also taste really good as well. the tea served was really aromatic. a fabulous afternoon spent!
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
142
2
2011-08-05 23 瀏覽
If you have a craving for English high tea, and thinking where to spend an afternoon with girls, L'Espresso is the only place to go. Located inside Goodwood Park Hotel, L'Espresso serves lavish spread of delicious sandwiches, pastries and the most delightful dessert. i have been visiting this place very frequent and became a regular hotspot for me to have gathering with friends and family. Most of the food came in exquisite bite-sized portions, value for money, u get to eat Foie gras and caviar
更多
If you have a craving for English high tea, and thinking where to spend an afternoon with girls, L'Espresso is the only place to go. Located inside Goodwood Park Hotel, L'Espresso serves lavish spread of delicious sandwiches, pastries and the most delightful dessert. i have been visiting this place very frequent and became a regular hotspot for me to have gathering with friends and family.

Most of the food came in exquisite bite-sized portions, value for money, u get to eat Foie gras and caviar sandwiches, fresh salmon and not forgetting the haagen dazs ice cream selection.

I would recommend outdoor seating than the indoor. Reservation recommended too to avoid disappointment! a great place to chill after a long day of shopping in orchard
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-09-08
人均消費
$38 (下午茶)
慶祝紀念
紀念日
推介美食
  • creme bulee
  • scones
等級4
2010-12-09 17 瀏覽
I simply love to bring my family to L’espresso for high tea. They will always be very satisfied!My mum simply loves their mini pastries. The fruit tarts are really good! Very generous with the portion of the fruits. The kueh piati taste really good too, love the shell!The crème brulee is really good too, love the portion size, not too small, yet it satisfies u. This place is great for chilling the afternoon away or just simply hang out with friends or your loved ones. A very nice surrounding.
更多
I simply love to bring my family to L’espresso for high tea. They will always be very satisfied!
My mum simply loves their mini pastries. The fruit tarts are really good! Very generous with the portion of the fruits. The kueh piati taste really good too, love the shell!

The crème brulee is really good too, love the portion size, not too small, yet it satisfies u. This place is great for chilling the afternoon away or just simply hang out with friends or your loved ones. A very nice surrounding.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2010-12-03 14 瀏覽
L’ is having yummy Hi-tea buffet!!!! The ambiance is very nice and comfy. The spread is really good! I simply love their ebi tempura. The prawn they used is very fried, when u bite into it, it is crunchy not the mushy mushy not fresh kind. They have so many kinds of sandwichs, tartlets, bread, sashimi. Both Asian and western kinds also have. The black tea was awesome, so fragrant, never tasted so yummy tea in a while.A great place to bring your parents on a nice afternoon, the food is delicious
更多
L’ is having yummy Hi-tea buffet!!!! The ambiance is very nice and comfy. The spread is really good! I simply love their ebi tempura. The prawn they used is very fried, when u bite into it, it is crunchy not the mushy mushy not fresh kind.

They have so many kinds of sandwichs, tartlets, bread, sashimi. Both Asian and western kinds also have.

The black tea was awesome, so fragrant, never tasted so yummy tea in a while.

A great place to bring your parents on a nice afternoon, the food is delicious to the max and I am certain they will enjoy themselves. Or else can go there to chill out with friends too.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食