11
0
2
等級4
2015-08-10 558 瀏覽
Full review - http://midas400.blogspot.sg/2015/08/local-lobsterfest-buffet-at-lime.htmlThe local F&B dining scene has been in a festive mood as the nation's Golden Jubilee celebration draws near. For SG50, Lime restaurant's culinary team has put together an irresistible menu of all-you-can-eat Maine lobster buffet dinner, a collection of lobster dishes with local and international influences. These will be served on top of the regular international buffet spread, coupled with free flow Tiger bee
更多
Full review - http://midas400.blogspot.sg/2015/08/local-lobsterfest-buffet-at-lime.html

The local F&B dining scene has been in a festive mood as the nation's Golden Jubilee celebration draws near. For SG50, Lime restaurant's culinary team has put together an irresistible menu of all-you-can-eat Maine lobster buffet dinner, a collection of lobster dishes with local and international influences. These will be served on top of the regular international buffet spread, coupled with free flow Tiger beer, juices, local drinks and specialty coffee/tea.

The Lobsterfest buffet dinner happens only on Wednesdays, it was so popular that we need to make reservation more than a month in advance.
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lime, is an uber chic modern restaurant with high ceilings and full length glass windows, dressed with eye catching contemporary decor and stylish furnishings.
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Semi private room
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The dinner buffet was lined up along a stretch of open kitchen, with chefs hard at work to churn out freshly prepared dishes, a la minute. Let's check out the impressive spread before tucking in.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sushi & sashimi
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fresh seafood
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Oysters!
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Maine lobsters
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Prawns & scallops
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobster pasta live station
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobster & seafood paella
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobster laksa live station
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Black pepper lobster
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chili Lobster
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobster, Kam Heong style
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cooked food station
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Drinks & juices
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Matcha fountain
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Desserts station
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Ice cream station
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Nonya dessert station
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
After feasting our eyes with that gigantic buffet spread, we had to quickly make a move to grab the lobsters dishes before they ran out...remembering that the restaurant was fully booked on all Wednesdays for the entire month!

As dinner progresses, long queues always build up at the lobster stations whenever new replenishment was served, and they were wiped out real quick! Here's what I managed to grab for dinner...none of the dishes disappoints, and please save space for desserts!
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Lobster, prawns, scallops, oysters & mussels
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Sushi & Salmon sashimi
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Lobster laksa
17 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Chili lobster w/ mantou
14 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Crab ball double boiled soup
17 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Durian pengat...must eat!
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
DIY Nonya rojak
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Bo bo cha cha
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Raspberry gelato

The food here tasted as good as they looked, expertly prepared, with premium quality ingredients and excellent presentation. We all agreed that the quality and variety offered matches the hefty price tag of $98++ per person. Fine food, stunning ambiance, and great service, such a nice way to celebrate the nation's 50th birthday!

Prices

SGD98++ per adult

Includes unlimited local drinks, beer, chilled juices, soft drinks, specialty coffee and tea

SGD49++ per child (below 12yr old)

Includes unlimited local drinks, chilled juices, soft drinks, specialty coffee and tea

- Offer is valid every Wednesday, until 30 December 2015
19 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Restrooms hidden behind these mirror doors...cool.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobby
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-07-15
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
Full Lime Restaurant review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2015/03/lime-restaurant-tasting-session.htmlSince opening in 2014, the PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore Hotel has gained international acclaim for its lush sky gardens, reflecting pools, eco-friendly design, and towering tiers of greenery. Their in-house restaurant, Lime Restaurant, hasn't been lagging behind either; offering diners a vibrant, comfortable atmosphere, and serving a wide variety of cuisines on both their buffe
更多
Full Lime Restaurant review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2015/03/lime-restaurant-tasting-session.html

Since opening in 2014, the PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore Hotel has gained international acclaim for its lush sky gardens, reflecting pools, eco-friendly design, and towering tiers of greenery. Their in-house restaurant, Lime Restaurant, hasn't been lagging behind either; offering diners a vibrant, comfortable atmosphere, and serving a wide variety of cuisines on both their buffet and ala-carte menus, Lime Restaurant has been raking in the awards in recent years.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ambience at Lime Restaurant is vibrant and welcoming. The spacious, open concept dining area is modern, comfortable, stylish, and welcoming, and the floor to ceiling windows offer a fantastic view of the busy streets. Lush greenery abounds, and spaces are thoughtfully carved out, while eco-friendly and environmental design elements adorn the place. I love how the desserts are displayed, setup to resemble a forest floor, and I also love how attractive the bar looks with all the liquor bottles displayed along the back. The various buffet sections are well separated, but the overall flow is rather disjointed.
Scallops On Ice
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Service at Lime Restaurant is pretty good, with staff greeting you upon entry, and walking you over to seat you. I also like that staff are very quick and efficient at clearing away empty / dirty plates, which is important in a buffet. They do upkeep a professional image, as befitting the Pan Pacific group of hotels, and are knowledgable on the buffet and ala-carte menus for the day. However, further queries into food or history will often be refered to the head chef, who will then make an appearance to elaborate.
Chocolate Tart With Gold Leaf
22 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
Food at Lime Restaurant is varied, and the buffet includes Western influences from American, British, French, Italian, and Spanish cuisine, as well as Asian influences from Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Malaysian, Indonesian, Singaporean, and Peranakan cuisines. Buffet prices are comparable to buffets in other hotels, priced at SGD $68 ++ per person for dinner on a weekday, and SGD $98 ++ per person for brunch on a weekend. The ala-carte menu is available throughout the day as well.
Salad Bowl
24 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Being named Lime Restaurant, you'll expect them to have a pretty good lime drink, and their Signature Limeade didn't disappoint. Love the pretty bright green, vibrant colour, and the presentation with garnishes on top. The taste is quite strong, a combination of sour, tangy, and slight sweetness, very refreshing on the palate.
Signature Limeade
33 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
Lime Restaurant uses Echire Butter!!! For those in the know, Echire Butter is the world's most exclusive butter, it has a delicate, rich, creamy, and distinctly tangy, sour, and sweet flavour, with a firm, yet supple texture, a remarkable spreadability, and a slow melt.
Echire Butter
93 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
The Kam Heong Crab here is chef's signature creation, with a slight Indian inspired twist, resulting in a fragrant, savoury, mildly spicy dish that is bursting with flavour. Unique, and a welcome departure from the standard crab.
Kuala Lumpur Style Kam Heong Crab
11 瀏覽
4 讚好
0 留言
Peranakan cuisine features heavily at Lime Restaurant, owing to head chef Mdm Nancy Teo, a true peranakan matriarch who sees the kitchen staff as part of her family. The classic Peranakan main dishes here are very good, though the Peranakan desserts are outsourced.
Ayam Buah Keluak, Babi Pongteh, Chap Chye, Asam Pedas On White Rice
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-03-03
等候時間
1 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$75 (晚餐)
推介美食
Scallops On Ice
Salad Bowl
Signature Limeade
Echire Butter
Kuala Lumpur Style Kam Heong Crab
Ayam Buah Keluak, Babi Pongteh, Chap Chye, Asam Pedas On White Rice
Chocolate Tart With Gold Leaf
等級4
2015-03-04 252 瀏覽
Anyway, the previous two times, I was here for chilling out and brunch, therefore I was thrilled that I was coming back for dinner this time round. Their weekday evening dinner buffet costs around SGD$45.00 per pax, International cuisine, and this time round it seems there are more variety.From the Peranakan counter to the fruit + dessert stations; from salad to bread and pasta, marinated meats, seafood and Japanese counters etc, we were all spoilt for choice. Service was very hospitable as per
更多
Anyway, the previous two times, I was here for chilling out and brunch, therefore I was thrilled that I was coming back for dinner this time round. Their weekday evening dinner buffet costs around SGD$45.00 per pax, International cuisine, and this time round it seems there are more variety.
From the Peranakan counter to the fruit + dessert stations; from salad to bread and pasta, marinated meats, seafood and Japanese counters etc, we were all spoilt for choice. Service was very hospitable as per last visits, and the setting was very comfortable.
Seafood Pie Tee
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
After the standard seafood, I enjoyed some Seafood Pie Tees that were utterly crispy on the exterior and generously filled with shrimps (and scallops?) within.
Kam Heong crab
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The friendly chef came over with a famous Kuala Lumpur dish aka the specials of the day - Kam Heong Crabs (translates literally from Cantonese to mean "golden fragrance"). It was special because it was prepared with chilli and dried shrimps, and garnished with fresh curry leaves plucked from the rooftop garden of the hotel itself. Hence, the usual sweetness of the crab meat was now donned with the delicious spiciness of curry flavor.
Smoked Duck Breast
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Then I moved on to some fresh greens, chicken cooked in gravy as well as Smoked Duck Breast. The latter was incredibly tasty, with a chewy, bouncy texture that gave way to tenderness once safely in the mouth.
Desserts
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Finally, time for some desserts. The Creme Brulee was quite all right - crisp sugared top with golden-custard underneath. The mini Chocolate Tart was rich in flavor and ganache but my favorite was the Passion Fruit Chocolate Tart, for obvious reasons (simply they were delicious).
For full review and more photographs, please feel free to visit:
http://thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2015/03/media-invite-dinner-at-lime-restaurant.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-03-03
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$48 (晚餐)
推介美食
Seafood Pie Tee
Kam Heong crab
Smoked Duck Breast
  • Seafood
  • sashimi
  • smoked duck breast
  • desserts
  • Kam Heong Crab
等級3
50
0
2014-12-28 173 瀏覽
We went to Lime Champagne Brunch today to celebrate my birthday This is a cheaper version of Champagne Brunch compared to 'The Edge' at Pan Pacific. We must say that Lime buffet spread is quite good with a wide selection of food including our favourite Foie Gras! The chef carefully pan fry the Foie Gras & sprinkle some sea salt on them, you can imagine how yummy they were when paired with some sweet pears slices & passion fruit =) My hubby love their Lobster Risotto. The chunks of lobster meat d
更多
We went to Lime Champagne Brunch today to celebrate my birthday

This is a cheaper version of Champagne Brunch compared to 'The Edge' at Pan Pacific. We must say that Lime buffet spread is quite good with a wide selection of food including our favourite Foie Gras! The chef carefully pan fry the Foie Gras & sprinkle some sea salt on them, you can imagine how yummy they were when paired with some sweet pears slices & passion fruit =)
Foie Gras
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
My hubby love their Lobster Risotto. The chunks of lobster meat do add texture & risotto is packed full of flavour. However I felt that the rice grains could be cooked just a little more till slightly soften. Lobster bisque is very good, smooth & creamy eaten together with croutons... yummy =)
Lobster Risotto
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lobster Brisque
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
There are the usual assorted sushi, sashimi-salmon & tuna. The tuna is not very nice, a bit on the dry side. We love their chewy cha soba =) Though the oysters were small, they were very fresh & yummy =)
sashimi
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
assorted sushi
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They had a pretty good spread of desserts ranging from the nonya kueh, cakes, ice creams, bread puddings to Matcha chocolate fondue. I simply love the Matcha chocolate fondue, dipping fruits & marshmallows into the thick, creamy sweet matcha flavoured chocolate. My hubby on the other hand love their own made lime marshmallows. He particularly love durian pengat & ate 3 small glasses.

Overall, the dinning experience is a pleasant one. The staffs were very efficient in clearing our used plates & attended to our needs promptly.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-28
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Foie Gras
Lobster Risotto
Lobster Brisque
等級3
50
0
2014-12-25 101 瀏覽
We had a Staycation at Royal Plaza on Orchid Club floor on Christmas eve. We were entitled to Champagne breakfast at their Orchid Club lounge (Level 16) but we were curious to find out if there is any difference in their buffet spread at 'Lime' (level 1). Thus we made a trip down to level 1 & found that it was quite similar except that 'Lime' had a few extra dishes like fish ball noodles & fried mee. Of course, Champagne is a bonus for us.The buffet spread is quite decent with assorted breads &
更多
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We had a Staycation at Royal Plaza on Orchid Club floor on Christmas eve. We were entitled to Champagne breakfast at their Orchid Club lounge (Level 16) but we were curious to find out if there is any difference in their buffet spread at 'Lime' (level 1). Thus we made a trip down to level 1 & found that it was quite similar except that 'Lime' had a few extra dishes like fish ball noodles & fried mee. Of course, Champagne is a bonus for us.
The buffet spread is quite decent with assorted breads & a variety of jams. We simply love the chocolate chip croissant, so soft & fluffy, bursting with bits of sweet chocolate chips as you bite into them. Love the live station where we can choose the ingredients to be added in our eggs & the way they are cooked. Sausages, harshbrowns & bacon are the usual food found in breakfast buffet. I love the harshbrown particularly as they were still warm & very crispy.
Waffle is a must try item! The waffle is extremely light & crispy, drizzled with some sweet maple syrup, wow, yummylicious I will say & even better than Gelare waffles! Its a pity that they don't serve waffles with ice cream early in the morning, else we can each eat at least 2 waffles each! ;)
There were also porridge, oats porrridge & yoghurt with assorted fruits. All look very inviting but we were too full to try them all. Steamed Siew mai tasted normal though a bit on the dry side & the Har kow skin is slightly thick which we will not recommend. However, the food is great overall.

Staffs provide excellent services serving us a pot of earl Grey tea, orange juice & champagne. It is indeed a wonderful experience dining at the club lounge & enjoying the pretty scenary =)
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-25
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
46
0
Price: $38++ per set for 2 persons = Total bill of $44.70 for 2 pax (Items are non-refillable)They have only 3 miserable selection for Tea - Earl Grey, Jasmine & Chamomile.. Now they do not serve tea in a teapot anymore for Afternoon Tea set. They will just serve you tea in a cup with the tea bag. In this case, how can Lime indicated with refreshing pot of tea in their website???The items that we ate were all seemed like they were from 1-2 days ago, the tarts were not crispy type, they were mois
更多
Price: $38++ per set for 2 persons = Total bill of $44.70 for 2 pax (Items are non-refillable)

They have only 3 miserable selection for Tea - Earl Grey, Jasmine & Chamomile.. Now they do not serve tea in a teapot anymore for Afternoon Tea set. They will just serve you tea in a cup with the tea bag. In this case, how can Lime indicated with refreshing pot of tea in their website???

The items that we ate were all seemed like they were from 1-2 days ago, the tarts were not crispy type, they were moist and tasted like they were not baked freshly type.. Finger sandwiches were also quite bad...

The service here never improve, yet getting worst during afternoon tea time. They will usually put guests at the back area for afternoon tea while their staff were mostly standing at the front either talking in a group or they were more concerned in preparing for the dinner buffet. And when i asked a few questions about the high tea, the staff seemed to be a bit impatient and wanted to leave. The staff here just simply don't bother with guests coming for afternoon tea. And the high tea items were not fresh, quality dropped till the max (Unacceptable)....
I really don't understand with the management at Lime.. Since you're all not interested to serve guests during afternoon tea time, then why bother to launch this high tea to torture your guests stomach and made them feel disappointed leaving Lime. This is the WORST place to have afternoon tea which explains why we were the only table to have high tea there on that day while other hotels were usually full house for high tea on Sat/Sun. Maybe the service for your buffet lunch/dinner is good but no one will come back for your afternoon tea again after first try.. Doesn't mean your afternoon tea prices is cheap & we have to accept such quality & service. I think no matter how much we spent at Lime, hotel restaurants should provide the same level of service & quality at all times.. It's a pity that we can't come back for high tea again with such a nice ambience at Lime....

For full review & photos, please visit:
http://summerlovestoeat.blogspot.sg/2014/09/afternoon-tea-set-at-lime-parkroyal-on.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-09-14
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
46
0
2014-06-09 99 瀏覽
Thanks to 'The Entertainer' app, we are entitled to a 1-for-1 dinner buffet at Lime Restaurant in PARKROYAL Hotel on Pickering. It is serving peranakan cuisine cooked by chef Nancy Teo who has many years of experience. The matcha fondue was the main highlight in the desserts segment, everyone just whoah at the sight of it. worthy bites are the crème brulee and freshly baked tarts in different flavours especially the key lime pie.The peranakan corner serving authentic peranakan classic dishes suc
更多
Thanks to 'The Entertainer' app, we are entitled to a 1-for-1 dinner buffet at Lime Restaurant in PARKROYAL Hotel on Pickering. It is serving peranakan cuisine cooked by chef Nancy Teo who has many years of experience. The matcha fondue was the main highlight in the desserts segment, everyone just whoah at the sight of it. worthy bites are the crème brulee and freshly baked tarts in different flavours especially the key lime pie.
The peranakan corner serving authentic peranakan classic dishes such as Kueh Pie Tti, Ayam Bbuah Keluak (spicy chicken cooked with black nuts), Babi Pongteh and many more. The best one I had was 'Udang Assam', very flavourful Tamarind prawns - must try.
Seafood and salmon sashimi corner - serving fresh prawns, mussels, oysters and clams! Limited assorted sushi and they were all raw seafood on it. Thankfully, all of them tasted fresh & not fishy. Their savoury food tasted good overall. Some were slightly above average, while others fell short of it. While I feel the desserts were something to raved about with the excellent quality of it.

Full review - http://jacqsowhat.blogspot.sg/2014/06/lime-restaurant-dinner-buffet-parkroyal.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-05-17
用餐途徑
堂食
慶祝紀念
生日
等級4
I ate here for dinner and breakfast (buffet) so this is a consolidated review.For dinner, we had the Warm Fried Jumbo Prawn (SGD$27.00) - another tantalizing delicacy that is crispy on the outside while it has a bounciness on the inside, the way that fresh prawns are supposed to be. The sweet taste of prawn flesh was accentuated by the fresh slivers of veggies tagged to its crispy crust.Then the Tomato and Buffalo Mozarella (SGD$20.00) dish - the milky flavor of this cheese was cooked to tendern
更多
I ate here for dinner and breakfast (buffet) so this is a consolidated review.
For dinner, we had the Warm Fried Jumbo Prawn (SGD$27.00) - another tantalizing delicacy that is crispy on the outside while it has a bounciness on the inside, the way that fresh prawns are supposed to be. The sweet taste of prawn flesh was accentuated by the fresh slivers of veggies tagged to its crispy crust.
Then the Tomato and Buffalo Mozarella (SGD$20.00) dish - the milky flavor of this cheese was cooked to tenderness. Paired with the acid-sweetness of juicy tomato slices and vegetables, the combination was a flavors paradise. I chewed the salty olives together too, adding on to the assortment of tastes.
For the Breakfast Buffet commencing from 6.00am - 10.00am every morning, there were many stations serving delectable food of different cuisines.
We started with a platter of sausages, Chinese meat dumpling, blueberry muffin and a raisin roll.
Then another plate-ful of chocolate muffin, danish, potato hash brown, bacon, baked beans, one Shiitake mushroom, a grilled tomato and chee cheong fun (Chinese rice roll). The hash brown and bacon were very crispy and appetising, whereas I thought the pastries were all a tad too sweet.
For more detailed information and photos, please feel free to visit:
http://www.thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2014/04/dining-at-lime-parkroyal-on-pickering.html
tomato with buffalo mozarella
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Warm Jumbo Prawn
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Breakfast buffet
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-11
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$39 (早餐)
推介美食
tomato with buffalo mozarella
Warm Jumbo Prawn
Breakfast buffet
  • spiced calamari
等級4
2014-04-11 68 瀏覽
If you want to enjoy a relaxing weekend breakfast in the morning with a refreshing pot of tea, this is the most suitable for buffet because it is value for money.Nothing much variety as compared with other cafes. However, it is a lovely place with a friendly and welcoming ambience for couples or friends to enjoy their food in the morning till 10.30 a.m.
更多
Buffet Breakfast
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
If you want to enjoy a relaxing weekend breakfast in the morning with a refreshing pot of tea, this is the most suitable for buffet because it is value for money.

Nothing much variety as compared with other cafes. However, it is a lovely place with a friendly and welcoming ambience for couples or friends to enjoy their food in the morning till 10.30 a.m.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$41.20 (早餐)
推介美食
Buffet Breakfast
等級4
2013-07-09 58 瀏覽
Once you stepped into Lime, you will be greeted with a very Zen like furnishing with a lovely potpourri of modern and traditional design. It's very relaxing with loads of natural lighting and definitely a great place for a chill weekend with friends and family. The thing that stands out here are the desserts. In particularly the Key Lime pie. The lime filling was soft and subtle and sweet! Topped off with sinful whipped cream that has a nice burnt finishing to it. Pair this with a cup of coffee!
更多
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Once you stepped into Lime, you will be greeted with a very Zen like furnishing with a lovely potpourri of modern and traditional design. It's very relaxing with loads of natural lighting and definitely a great place for a chill weekend with friends and family. The thing that stands out here are the desserts. In particularly the Key Lime pie. The lime filling was soft and subtle and sweet! Topped off with sinful whipped cream that has a nice burnt finishing to it. Pair this with a cup of coffee!
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Here is the dessert spread at the buffet table. Another dessert worth mentioning is the chocolate tart (it's on the plate) which is very rich and I love the crust!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-07
等級3
35
0
2013-06-04 40 瀏覽
First thing you notice when you step into Lime is the ambiance. It's very ZEN like and soothing. The staffs are very friendly (notice they wear cute sneakers instead of serious work shoes) and we felt very welcome. There wasn't much of a crowd during lunch time on a weekday so it's a great place for a relaxing lunch. I ordered the Grilled Cheese sandwich and it was delicious! They used Gruyère cheese which isn't too strong and melts it over the whole sandwich which has ham in it. Their fries ar
更多
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
First thing you notice when you step into Lime is the ambiance. It's very ZEN like and soothing. The staffs are very friendly (notice they wear cute sneakers instead of serious work shoes) and we felt very welcome. There wasn't much of a crowd during lunch time on a weekday so it's a great place for a relaxing lunch. I ordered the Grilled Cheese sandwich and it was delicious! They used Gruyère cheese which isn't too strong and melts it over the whole sandwich which has ham in it. Their fries are thick-cut style which I like and overall, a very satisfying meal.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-18
等級4
2013-04-24 34 瀏覽
Today I am attending a event at this hotel.Very good service, the staff will ask you want coffee or tea and make for you.The main buffet table is very long, so I start with the dessert which very sweet and nice.The main dishes and salad are all very good, especially the fish which is juicy and fresh.Wild Mushroom SoupVery tasty and thick mushroom soup. Best of all has truffle oil in it. But too bad my friends do not take to it.
更多

Today I am attending a event at this hotel.
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Very good service, the staff will ask you want coffee or tea and make for you.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The main buffet table is very long, so I start with the dessert which very sweet and nice.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The main dishes and salad are all very good, especially the fish which is juicy and fresh.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Wild Mushroom Soup
Very tasty and thick mushroom soup. Best of all has truffle oil in it. But too bad my friends do not take to it.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-30
用餐時段
午餐
等級4
152
0
2013-04-18 41 瀏覽
Went to Park Royal with my family to celebrate my mum's birthday and we got a free birthday cake! The ambience here is really nice and the hotel was designed very modernly. The buffet is really yummy with varieties of food available! The seafood is quite fresh and the meat is very tenderly cooked. The staff here are quite friendly and approachable too! I'll come back here again if there's another celebration!
更多
Went to Park Royal with my family to celebrate my mum's birthday and we got a free birthday cake! The ambience here is really nice and the hotel was designed very modernly. The buffet is really yummy with varieties of food available! The seafood is quite fresh and the meat is very tenderly cooked. The staff here are quite friendly and approachable too! I'll come back here again if there's another celebration!
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-04-18
人均消費
$40 (午餐)
等級2
7
0
远看花红红,近看花有虫!This is my conclusion for Lime! With high ceilings, modern contemporary interiors and exceptional service, it leaves me to wonder why Parkroyal couldn't just give a little bit more effort on their food like what they did to doll up their hotel. There is nothing much to comment on their variety since they do not really have any to start with. Service was awesome but I think their staff need more training on their knowledge for buffet. Being in shock that there wasn't any raw salmon se
更多
远看花红红,近看花有虫!This is my conclusion for Lime! With high ceilings, modern contemporary interiors and exceptional service, it leaves me to wonder why Parkroyal couldn't just give a little bit more effort on their food like what they did to doll up their hotel. There is nothing much to comment on their variety since they do not really have any to start with. Service was awesome but I think their staff need more training on their knowledge for buffet. Being in shock that there wasn't any raw salmon seen in the Japanese section, we asked whether raw salmon was offered in the buffet and the first waiter said he would check it out for us and soon comes the second waiter who blanked out at our question and said he would check it out for us. Our question was forwarded to the third waiter who gave us a 'No' answer. Well, is our question that difficult to answer? But well anyway.. let's take a look on what they have....

For more pictures and reviews, go to http://nainaigrandma.blogspot.sg/2013/03/lime-restaurant-at-parkroyal-on.html
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-07