44
9
3
等級2
11
0
2018-03-27 169 瀏覽
Decide to grab breakfast from PB a this little shiny bacon sweet roll caught my eye, there is a chilli version however I didn’t think my stomach could handle heat in the morning. When back at the office I plate and cut the bacon roll, inside revealed a layer of pastry and rolled around egg and herbs. I take a bite of this delightful looking roll and my first response is that it’s a little too sweet.It is good but if the amount of honey was reduced and the bread thicker/more dense to complement
更多
Decide to grab breakfast from PB a this little shiny bacon sweet roll caught my eye, there is a chilli version however I didn’t think my stomach could handle heat in the morning. When back at the office I plate and cut the bacon roll, inside revealed a layer of pastry and rolled around egg and herbs.
I take a bite of this delightful looking roll and my first response is that it’s a little too sweet.
It is good but if the amount of honey was reduced and the bread thicker/more dense to complement the bacon and egg it would be a winner. And because it’s too sweet for my palate (yes I know it’s a sweet bacon roll) it drops down to a two star as I won’t be ordering it again.


Sweet  bacon  roll
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sweet  bacon  roll
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2016-08-13 146 瀏覽
This korean chain is kind of fusion on taste, the cake I find can not compete with japanese cream type as well as artisan mayson kayser type. However somehow their thai salad is surprisingly good, but their drink offering is still not perfect even though the perceived value has improved from the first they open in singapore
更多
This korean chain is kind of fusion on taste, the cake I find can not compete with japanese cream type as well as artisan mayson kayser type. However somehow their thai salad is surprisingly good, but their drink offering is still not perfect even though the perceived value has improved from the first they open in singapore
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
174
1
2014-11-29 536 瀏覽
It sells all sorts of pretty food from cakes, sandwiches to all day brunch. Pardon me, it was really an impromptu visit and I promise to do the food "justice" by visiting it again with a proper camera. =pIt's probably confusing at your first visit, at least for me. We stood at the entrance for a good few minutes, waiting to be served but who knows, it is a free seating and self ordering concept cafe. So just go in, find yourself a seat and then go to the counter to make your order and pay at th
更多
63 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

It sells all sorts of pretty food from cakes, sandwiches to all day brunch. Pardon me, it was really an impromptu visit and I promise to do the food "justice" by visiting it again with a proper camera. =p

It's probably confusing at your first visit, at least for me. We stood at the entrance for a good few minutes, waiting to be served but who knows, it is a free seating and self ordering concept cafe. So just go in, find yourself a seat and then go to the counter to make your order and pay at the cashier.

62 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
As we just had dinner, we ordered a cake (On-My Baby Crepe $8) and a pudding (Chocolate - $4.50) to share. Yup, the pudding was served in a milk bottle alike container, cute right?

The cake was pretty interesting with layers of crepe, strawberries, sponge cake and cream. But I must say, the cakes are rather expensive, $7.50 is the cheapest? Not your daily bakery to go, I guess....

On the other hand, the pudding was simply divine, must try! ^_^ The texture was almost like eating flavored cream. I started off eating the chocolate part, before I moved on to the original. Both were good on its own. As I dipped the spoon deeper, to my delight, there was brown sugar/caramel at the bottom, which gave a very nice caramelized taste. With every spoonful, there were different "surprise". =)

39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The royal pudding seems to be the popular item here! I saw most of the diners ordered this.

37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Anyway, I liked it so much that I bought 3 more bottles home. Among the three, I liked the chocolate best, followed by mango and original flavour.
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Yummy! ^_^

Read http://fun-hideout.blogspot.sg to read more reviews! ♥ ♥ ♥

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
15 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • royal pudding
等級4
110
0
2014-05-13 949 瀏覽
This Korean cafe always looks crowded everytime I pass by. With the free-seating concept, it may be slightly hard to find a seat.Original Royal Pudding - $4. No trip to Paris Baguette is complete without trying their signature Royal Pudding. Actually I wanted to try blueberry flavor, but original and caramel were the only flavors left that day. So yeah, I bought the original one. This pudding is not literally 'pudding', the texture is like soy beancurd but creamier. It's sweet and smooth at the
更多
This Korean cafe always looks crowded everytime I pass by. With the free-seating concept, it may be slightly hard to find a seat.
Original Royal Pudding
86 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Original Royal Pudding - $4. No trip to Paris Baguette is complete without trying their signature Royal Pudding. Actually I wanted to try blueberry flavor, but original and caramel were the only flavors left that day. So yeah, I bought the original one. This pudding is not literally 'pudding', the texture is like soy beancurd but creamier. It's sweet and smooth at the same time. Would be much better if the bottle was bigger, because I find that $4 for a small bottle is tad pricey hehehe.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$4 (其他)
推介美食
Original Royal Pudding
等級3
90
1
2014-03-20 938 瀏覽
The green paper label on top was actually meant for the sandwiches but they still used it for the pad thais. Weird.Anyway this just looked like an awesome fiesta. Big, crunchy-looking fresh prawns, shredded chicken breast with coarsely chopped peanuts, assorted vegetables, rice noodles and sauce in a separate container so it wouldn’t get soggy.I poured all the sauce over the ingredients, squeezed the lime wedge over and gave it a good toss. Looked so healthy and mouth-watering!Every mouthful was
更多
Pad Thai $8.50
85 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The green paper label on top was actually meant for the sandwiches but they still used it for the pad thais. Weird.
Anyway this just looked like an awesome fiesta. Big, crunchy-looking fresh prawns, shredded chicken breast with coarsely chopped peanuts, assorted vegetables, rice noodles and sauce in a separate container so it wouldn’t get soggy.
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I poured all the sauce over the ingredients, squeezed the lime wedge over and gave it a good toss. Looked so healthy and mouth-watering!
Every mouthful was like a myriad of flavours. Sweet, sharp, spicy, bitter and nutty – all perfectly harmonised. Even the textures blew me away from the crispy lettuce, succulent prawns, firm noodles, tender chicken to the crunchy peanuts.
This is probably the westernised version of the same Thai dish as it really tasted more like a chilled rice noodle salad than an authentic stir fried pad thai but it was good on its own though it was in a different style. If you’re seeking out meal options but can’t get a seat during the peak hours, this is one good alternative to consider that you can pack to go.

For full review and pictures, please visit http://www.springtomorrow.com/2014/03/13/paris-baguette-with-food-to-go/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
推介美食
Pad Thai $8.50
  • Pad Thai
等級4
Full Paris Baguette Cafe review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2014/03/paris-baguette-cafe.htmlDespite its name and appearence, Paris Baguette Cafe is actually a Korean bakery / patisserie, using French pastry making techniques. Thus, you won't find Paris Baguette Cafe in the city of its name in Paris, or even throughout France. Still, Paris Baguette Cafe is an international franchise known for its creative and unique breads, pastries and desserts.Paris Baguette Cafe is mostly a tak
更多
Full Paris Baguette Cafe review here: http://ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.sg/2014/03/paris-baguette-cafe.html

Despite its name and appearence, Paris Baguette Cafe is actually a Korean bakery / patisserie, using French pastry making techniques. Thus, you won't find Paris Baguette Cafe in the city of its name in Paris, or even throughout France. Still, Paris Baguette Cafe is an international franchise known for its creative and unique breads, pastries and desserts.
Paris Baguette Cafe is mostly a takeaway joint, although they do have some limited indoor seating. Furniture and layout is styled after the French street cafes, casual, comfortable, and brightly lit, with elegant flourishes as finishings. Decor of bread and images of France adorn the interior, and part of the attraction is the large display of their wares.
Paris Baguette Cafe is mostly a self-service place, though staff do serve orders to your table if preparation is required. In general, I find the senior staff to be patient, and rather knowledgable on the various items in the bakery, able to make sound recommendations. The junior staff however, can be a little 'blur'.
The menu at Paris Baguette Cafe is large and varied, with over 100 items available daily. The majority consists of breads, pastries, and cakes, all made using French baking / patisserie techniques. Some items are classic and traditional, while others are a modern fusion of Korean and French ingredients. Names at Paris Baguette Cafe at whimsical and playful, invoking the idea of fun. However, this premium quality also means prices here at more expensive than your average bakery.

When Sweet Potato Met Garlic is a crisp flaky pastry block, stuffed with sweet potato mash infused with garlic within. The combination of sweet and tangy flavours of the filling, and the contrasting textures of smooth and crisp make this a winner.
When Sweet Potato Met Garlic
85 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The aptly named Cheese Omelette With A Difference is really unique. I liked the soft, fluffy eggs and the fresh salad and spinach. The potato wedges were well cooked and slightly enhanced with herbs. But the use of feta cheese gave the overall dish a pungent odor, and unless you really like stinky cheese, stay away from this. Even though I like stinky cheese, the smell made the whole dish rather unappetizing.
Cheese Omelette With A Difference
82 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
French Kiss Dacquoise
71 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Sweet Cinnamon Bun
59 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
One Lovely Bite Cheesecake
75 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-13
等候時間
3 分鐘 (外賣自取)
人均消費
$10 (其他)
等級4
2014-03-09 584 瀏覽
After hearing about ravings about Korean's bakery Paris Baguette for its freshly-baked, creative pastries for months, but having preferred to avoid the crowds back then, I finally managed to get myself into the bakery cafe for a meal! Located at 435 Orchard Road #02-48 / 53 Wisma Atria, Singapore 239977, the telephone number is 6836 2010.Don't be fooled by the name, Paris Baguette is not a French bakery. But it does offer a very cushy setting with plushy armchairs and soothing gray hues, brightl
更多
After hearing about ravings about Korean's bakery Paris Baguette for its freshly-baked, creative pastries for months, but having preferred to avoid the crowds back then, I finally managed to get myself into the bakery cafe for a meal! Located at 435 Orchard Road #02-48 / 53 Wisma Atria, Singapore 239977, the telephone number is 6836 2010.

Don't be fooled by the name, Paris Baguette is not a French bakery. But it does offer a very cushy setting with plushy armchairs and soothing gray hues, brightly-lit. What awed us were the rows of delicacies lining the shelves, and while I was spoilt for choice, the Buddy already knew what he wanted. I ventured around trying to make up my mind.

Now, I finally selected what I wanted and sat down to enjoy my brunch. I had wanted the Seafood Chowder in Bread Bowl, but the staff informed me that it was not ready yet. It was already 11.30am in the morning....No choice, I selected a fair-skinned beauty, the Seafood Calzone and began to dig in.

Pale and grainy looking on the outside, shaped like a miniature Calzone or curry puff, this beauty opens up to reveal chunks of fresh prawns and vegetables in a sweet mayo-like sauce. The flour is minimal, so we got to taste more of the delicious ingredients within.

Then there is my Hill Earl Grey Cake - a soft spongy delicacy of tea-flavored delight with layers of sweet cream and strawberries to add fruity hints to the flavor. The Earl Grey flavor was not too strong, so it was easy on the tastebuds and the buttery-softness practically melted in the mouth.

For more detailed information and photos, do visit:
http://thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2014/03/after-hearing-about-ravings-about.html
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$25 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • seafood calzone
  • hill earl grey cake
等級3
90
1
2014-03-05 494 瀏覽
It was a lazy Sunday morning but I woke up early feeling bright and cheery. The husband and I had been ill and got no choice but to stay home over Christmas and do nothing. BORING was the word. When I felt myself in top form on the weekend, I was excited to make the most of the day and so I dragged the sleepy husband out of bed and headed to Orchard for some shopping to grab some belated festive gifts.An impromptu decision brought us to Paris Baguette Cafe which was the perfect move as there was
更多
It was a lazy Sunday morning but I woke up early feeling bright and cheery. The husband and I had been ill and got no choice but to stay home over Christmas and do nothing. BORING was the word. When I felt myself in top form on the weekend, I was excited to make the most of the day and so I dragged the sleepy husband out of bed and headed to Orchard for some shopping to grab some belated festive gifts.

An impromptu decision brought us to Paris Baguette Cafe which was the perfect move as there wasn’t any queue at all (and with plenty of empty tables) when we were there. So folks, Sunday morning is the key. Lol.
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
What a joy to see chefs scurrying out of the kitchen with fresh-from-the-oven pastries and I just love the smell of these pastries in the air!
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ordering is pretty simple. Just have a look at the array of available pastries and let the counter staff know what you want. He/she will grab your orders and place on a tray on top of the display shelves. Then you just take the tray to the cashier at the end, order your drinks, make payment, get a number plate and find a place to sit.

As my husband and I were marvelling at the pastries, I was quite amused by the young boy who was serving us because he literally followed us when we paced up and down in front of the display shelves, trying to make up our minds on what to order.

I have heard stories about their bad service which I feel is more of a lack of experience. The counter staff looked like students on vacation jobs and were quite shy in behaviour when communicating with us. Service wasn’t impeccable but it didn’t put me off either.
80 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Hannam-Dong Hotdog is a rolled-up cheese sausage hotdog with marbled beef whereas the Sweet Bacon Roll is a crispy bacon and egg roll, probably basked in glistening sugar syrup or honey.

The cheese-oozing sausage was moist and juicy. Every bite of it was like a snap, really crunchy. The marbled beef was very well marinated and was full of flavours. The crust was like a thin pita bread. Everything just married within that roll. This would be one thing I’d come back for.

The bacon roll on the other hand tasted too sweet for my liking. I love eggs and bacon very much but just not when they are sweetened. Something just didn’t taste right for me. The husband loved it though. The egg mixture was stuffed compactly in the roll so every mouthful was brimming with eggy aroma. If this was more savoury, I’d probably enjoy it more.
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
What really enticed me on this pastry were the big cubes of apples that looked so beautifully caramelized. Normally, we’d only see apple slices on similar pastries so this was really a generous helping. The apples were nicely baked and retained a lovely crunch. The sugar, raisins and a touch of cinnamon gave the apple cubes a rich, divine flavour without being too sweet. The best part? The crust or puff pastry gave a sound of crunch when you cut it through with the fork and knife. And gave another crunch when you chew on it. How did they manage to make the pastry so crispy despite the top being laden with heavy syrup spiced apples? A dust of icing sugar made the whole pastry even more intoxicating. It’s probably my first time enjoying and actually liking an apple pastry!
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Well, the coffee wasn’t spectacular but good enough to give me my caffeine kick.
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The husband ordered the mango latte at an unbelievable price of $9.00. It was like a mango milkshake made of fresh mango puree and milk. Not sure why this would cost so expensive. It tasted pretty good though. The mango was rich, not diluted. If you’re a mango lover, this would be perfect for you.

For full review and pictures, please go to http://www.springtomorrow.com/2014/01/01/paris-baguette-cafe/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
2014-02-26 404 瀏覽
I have been Paris Baguette Café before, pretty good impression towards it. Brought along my parent to experience stylish classy tea time, they were attracted by the beautiful Neon Light at the front store. Lots of well-decorated and freshly-baked Western pastries displayed on the glass cabinet, they looked absolutely mouthwatering. Crisp bread along with cup of coffee was heaven, where sweet met bitter. Tart shell was little thicker yet crunchy, the layer was pastry-like crust. Blueberries ar
更多
I have been Paris Baguette Café before, pretty good impression towards it. Brought along my parent to experience stylish classy tea time, they were attracted by the beautiful Neon Light at the front store. Lots of well-decorated and freshly-baked Western pastries displayed on the glass cabinet, they looked absolutely mouthwatering.
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Crisp bread along with cup of coffee was heaven, where sweet met bitter. Tart shell was little thicker yet crunchy, the layer was pastry-like crust. Blueberries arranged neatly on top, it was a mouthful bite.
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Since my parent don’t really like about the sweet stuffs, I ordered a Sandwich for them. It served chilled with a nice contrast of colour, good idea to share the sandwich. Decently filling stuffed up with Tuna and Mayo, combination was healthy refreshing. I would say Paris Baguette was always a excellent choice to grab snack, relaxing place with wallet-friendly pricing.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-22
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Club Sandwich
  • Blueberry Pastry
等級4
110
0
2014-01-15 326 瀏覽
I was very attracted by their bright lighting and range of pretty cakes and pastries.It was tea time and we managed to get sofa seats which was very comfy. I ordered Mont Blanc which costs about $10. Unlike most cafes, we have to self service here, pick and pay for our cakes and self serve to our table. I really like the mont blanc as it is very well flavoured and textured. Besides the yummy smooth chestnut cream, there was a piece of crunchy chocolate cookie at the bottom of it.
更多
I was very attracted by their bright lighting and range of pretty cakes and pastries.It was tea time and we managed to get sofa seats which was very comfy. I ordered Mont Blanc which costs about $10. Unlike most cafes, we have to self service here, pick and pay for our cakes and self serve to our table. I really like the mont blanc as it is very well flavoured and textured. Besides the yummy smooth chestnut cream, there was a piece of crunchy chocolate cookie at the bottom of it.
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-14
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Mont Blanc
等級2
20
0
2014-01-13 303 瀏覽
Famous Korean bakery chain. Heard about the famous Royal Pudding. Small it might appear, but the price seems a little pricy. $3.80 for a serving. A part from their pudding, they have an assortment of yummy delectable pastry and savoury items such as sandwiches and breakfast.
更多

Famous Korean bakery chain.

Heard about the famous Royal Pudding. Small it might appear, but the price seems a little pricy. $3.80 for a serving.

A part from their pudding, they have an assortment of yummy delectable pastry and savoury items such as sandwiches and breakfast.

24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-01-08
人均消費
$8 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Royal Pudding
等級3
89
0
2014-01-05 447 瀏覽
It is my friend , 21st birthday ~ Hence we went to Paris Baguette to buy for her a cake Mango Yogurt Pancake!The cake is super nice each of every layer there yogurt cream on it and the mango inside the cake it is very sweet and tasty. The combination together with the overall cake it taste fantastic nice.1 slice cost about $7.50The whole cake cost like about $49! You guys should try it it is really nice although the price is quite expensive.
更多
It is my friend , 21st birthday ~ Hence we went to Paris Baguette to buy for her a cake Mango Yogurt Pancake!

The cake is super nice each of every layer there yogurt cream on it and the mango inside the cake it is very sweet and tasty. The combination together with the overall cake it taste fantastic nice.

1 slice cost about $7.50
The whole cake cost like about $49! You guys should try it it is really nice although the price is quite expensive.
81 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-18
人均消費
$8 (其他)
推介美食
  • Mango Yogurt
等級4
344
0
2013-12-30 171 瀏覽
my mother bought back royal pudding for us from paris baguette which makes us so excited. she got 2 different flavors, mango (SGD $4.50) and original (SGD $4). and both pudding were awesome! they were soft and smooth and milky. I am totally in love the the milky taste and the pudding really melt in your mouth when you have it. Its a must try if you happen to passby paris baguette! anyway, between this two flavors i will prefer the mango one as i like the rich mango taste in the pudding. make it
更多
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
my mother bought back royal pudding for us from paris baguette which makes us so excited. she got 2 different flavors, mango (SGD $4.50) and original (SGD $4). and both pudding were awesome! they were soft and smooth and milky. I am totally in love the the milky taste and the pudding really melt in your mouth when you have it. Its a must try if you happen to passby paris baguette! anyway, between this two flavors i will prefer the mango one as i like the rich mango taste in the pudding. make it more resfreshing and delicious!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
153
5
2013-12-29 72 瀏覽
Decided to come here for a birthday celebration on a weekday as we thought there would be less people and indeed the crowd is a lot less than what you'd see on the weekend. Decided to pig out and try an assortment of food.Royal Pudding: Strawberry ($4.50) and Original ($4.00)I preferred the original as it was sweet but not overly sweet. The strawberry flavor felt as there was quite a significant percentage of syrup or jam involved. The bottle is not conducive to eating the pudding though as you
更多
Decided to come here for a birthday celebration on a weekday as we thought there would be less people and indeed the crowd is a lot less than what you'd see on the weekend. Decided to pig out and try an assortment of food.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Royal Pudding: Strawberry ($4.50) and Original ($4.00)
I preferred the original as it was sweet but not overly sweet. The strawberry flavor felt as there was quite a significant percentage of syrup or jam involved. The bottle is not conducive to eating the pudding though as you can't eat it cleanly but it's definitely a cute concept. Brought the pudding bottle home to put stuff in
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
potato wedges were served hot and filled with potatos. One of the best potato wedges I in Singapore!
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The burger sandwich was sort of messy and the sauce did sort of drip all over the place, but it was hot and filling. The patty was not overly cooked and not too rare. yum!
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The portion of the Pad Thai salad is definitely enough for a meal, however, I didn't quite like the combo and how it was served. Most likely because I don't like glass noodles and the other food fared much better in comparison. Would like to try other salads, but I doubt I'll be ordering this anytime in the near future.
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Drip coffee and lemonade soda: somewhat mediocre
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They heat up the bread for you and there's a cheesy layer on top. I think it's rather filling and the bread bowl is not too huge. Very yummy. I think they could make good business just by selling this chowder bread and their royal pudding.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Royal Pudding
等級4
2013-12-27 40 瀏覽
Well known of unique pastry offerings at Wisma Atria, the café was a mix of French and Korea varieties. Basically divided into three sections, there are open-concept Bakery, Cake array and Salad & Sandwich Delight. All the food items were displayed neatly in the transparent fridge, attractive and gorgeous. Staffs were in smiling face, attentive and polite.Ordered Chocolate Crepe, it was definitely something I fancy. Layers were thinly light, milky cream studded between was a perfect dense. Royal
更多
Well known of unique pastry offerings at Wisma Atria, the café was a mix of French and Korea varieties. Basically divided into three sections, there are open-concept Bakery, Cake array and Salad & Sandwich Delight. All the food items were displayed neatly in the transparent fridge, attractive and gorgeous. Staffs were in smiling face, attentive and polite.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ordered Chocolate Crepe, it was definitely something I fancy. Layers were thinly light, milky cream studded between was a perfect dense. Royal Pudding wise, the bottle was heavenly yummy. The taste was just nice, not too sweet and melted in mouth softly. Cozy ambiance with a number of soft-cushion seats, Paris Baguette was visibly and easily found.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-12-25
人均消費
$10 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • Royal Pudding