3
2
1
等級4
238
3
2017-05-29 110 瀏覽
Restaurant was quite quiet during lunch time. Hmm..I upsized my pasta to include drink and soup. Soup was piping hot when it arrived so good. It was a tad too salty and no sure if they made the soup from scratch. I doubt it actually. But at least they included chunks of cauliflower and chicken shreds.Chicken Pomodoro: the noodles are cooked al dente so that's good. The chicken chunks are marinated so it's already flavoured. The ingredients are also adequately given. Flavour is ok, cannot compare
更多
Restaurant was quite quiet during lunch time. Hmm..

I upsized my pasta to include drink and soup. Soup was piping hot when it arrived so good. It was a tad too salty and no sure if they made the soup from scratch. I doubt it actually. But at least they included chunks of cauliflower and chicken shreds.

Chicken Pomodoro: the noodles are cooked al dente so that's good. The chicken chunks are marinated so it's already flavoured. The ingredients are also adequately given. Flavour is ok, cannot compare with gourmet restaurants but ok lah.

Beef Lasagne: I appreciate they alternating white sauce and tomato sauce in layering their pasta. The minced beef is a little sparing (if you know what I mean) but overall, my girl liked it.

Pizza Set (Kids Meal):
The pizza is TINY! Lucky my other girl is a small eater so just nice for her. It comes with 2 chicken mid-joint and a generous serving of fries. The pizza flavour is Hawaiian so if that's not your fav, tough luck. Meal comes with a small milo too.

It's not a cheap meal but the aircon is strong and the service is relatively quick. Will return.
Pizza  Set  (Kids  Meal )
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Beef Lasagne 
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken  Pomodoro 
54 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2013-10-03 38 瀏覽
When you have no idea for your dinner, just make a call for Delivery of Pizza Hut. Providing a huge range of choices in their menu, they were all fulfilling and contented.We ordered one of their New Item, a fully loaded surprise while another was Turkey Bacon ‘N’ Shrooms. I prefer the Fully Loaded Pizza whereby a fluffy pan pizza, it was creamy, cheesy, meat-filled crust and paired with Tropical Hawaiian Topping. For every A La Carte or Set Meal purchased of the Fully Loaded Pizza, they will act
更多
When you have no idea for your dinner, just make a call for Delivery of Pizza Hut. Providing a huge range of choices in their menu, they were all fulfilling and contented.
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We ordered one of their New Item, a fully loaded surprise while another was Turkey Bacon ‘N’ Shrooms. I prefer the Fully Loaded Pizza whereby a fluffy pan pizza, it was creamy, cheesy, meat-filled crust and paired with Tropical Hawaiian Topping. For every A La Carte or Set Meal purchased of the Fully Loaded Pizza, they will actually donate $1.00 to The World Hunger Relief. Doing charity as you eating, why not?
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They were having promotion currently. $28.90 for two Regular 9 inch Pan Pizza which was 6 slices each. Of course there was a delivery surcharge of $4.00, it was reasonable for me. Having awesome dinner without stepping out, we enjoyed very much.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-02
人均消費
$16 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Fully Loaded Pizza
  • Turkey Bacon ‘N’ Shrooms
等級4
299
0
2011-12-13 59 瀏覽
A specialized local flavoured pizza is what makes pizza hut stand out long time ago. Ordered a chicken curry pizza to relive my childhood memories of the good old spicy stuff on pizza dough. Now, it tastes average. The chicken is dry, the curry paste is very very mildly hot and the crust is a little tough. Not sure if it’s my growing taste or Pizza Hut just isn’t that great anymore.
更多
A specialized local flavoured pizza is what makes pizza hut stand out long time ago. Ordered a chicken curry pizza to relive my childhood memories of the good old spicy stuff on pizza dough. Now, it tastes average. The chicken is dry, the curry paste is very very mildly hot and the crust is a little tough. Not sure if it’s my growing taste or Pizza Hut just isn’t that great anymore.
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
99
1
2011-09-27 41 瀏覽
Mark the beginning of the month by celebrating it in Pizza Hut, after school my buddies and I went down to the nearest Pizza Hut and since it was Monday we were able to enjoy student meal. Each meal costs only $5.90 and includes: 1 Soup of the Day; Main Course; FREE FLOW of Pepsi.The atmosphere is really good for chit-chatting and the interior is somewhat cool and really fit the theme of pizza hut. Love the way Pizza Hut do everything except that they do not provide chilli sauce bottle and toma
更多
Mark the beginning of the month by celebrating it in Pizza Hut, after school my buddies and I went down to the nearest Pizza Hut and since it was Monday we were able to enjoy student meal. Each meal costs only $5.90 and includes: 1 Soup of the Day; Main Course; FREE FLOW of Pepsi.

The atmosphere is really good for chit-chatting and the interior is somewhat cool and really fit the theme of pizza hut.

Love the way Pizza Hut do everything except that they do not provide chilli sauce bottle and tomato sauce bottle on every tables. We have to personally asked the waiter each visits.

The waiting time of the dishes to come out was also disappointing. We were damn hungry when the meal was served to our table.

Overall, the taste is good and the personality of the waiter/waitress is good.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2011-08-01
等級4
2011-07-24 13 瀏覽
First time to this outlet. It's not very crowded, but the waiters/waitresses seemed a little disorganised - clearing the plates without wiping the table, and when I requested for them to do it, the waitress wiped my table twice, including the tables beside me. Another waiter was walking around placing cutlery (2 rounds) on the tables, followed by plates. Anyway, they served my food rather quickly. So, it's still all good!This time round, I'm at Pizza Hut not ordering any pizzas, which was ra
更多
First time to this outlet. It's not very crowded, but the waiters/waitresses seemed a little disorganised - clearing the plates without wiping the table, and when I requested for them to do it, the waitress wiped my table twice, including the tables beside me. Another waiter was walking around placing cutlery (2 rounds) on the tables, followed by plates. Anyway, they served my food rather quickly. So, it's still all good!

This time round, I'm at Pizza Hut not ordering any pizzas, which was rather self-torturing since delicious pizzas were served all around me. I opted for the Orleans Delight Baked Rice - first-time order! It's pretty much like a Hawaiian Pizza without the pizza crust and ham. In place, you have crisp rice and chicken pieces. It was quite a tasty dish, though more mozzarella cheese would have ramped up its ratings - I could see "exposed" rice when it was first served. The chicken pieces were tender and some of the rice was almost crisp! Loved it! By the time I was done, I felt like i could go for another serving!

The only disgruntled thing I have about this dish is its price - $10.50. I felt this was rather steep for such a dish with inexpensive ingredients and minimal effort to cook it.

Orleans Delight - $10.50
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2011-07-23
人均消費
$10.50 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Orleans Delight
等級3
39
3
2010-12-22 34 瀏覽
Went for the lunchtime special from 2-5pm, where selected pastas come with a drink and soup priced from only $7.90 onwards.The chicken pomodoro pasta is my all time favourite.i love the tasty tomato sauce which is not too watery nor thick.They were rather generous with the chicken meat chunks,olives and green peas toppings too.The mushroom soup was a tad disappointing though,the colour was dark greyish and doesnt look appealing.It is very watery and over-salty.Although there is quite a spoonful
更多
Went for the lunchtime special from 2-5pm, where selected pastas come with a drink and soup priced from only $7.90 onwards.The chicken pomodoro pasta is my all time favourite.i love the tasty tomato sauce which is not too watery nor thick.They were rather generous with the chicken meat chunks,olives and green peas toppings too.The mushroom soup was a tad disappointing though,the colour was dark greyish and doesnt look appealing.It is very watery and over-salty.Although there is quite a spoonful of mushroom bits, it doesnt make it any better.I added on $2 for a 6 piece crispy garlic bread, but i would say the original oven toasted one taste way better with the buttery garlic that melts in your mouth as you savour the bread.Service at this outlet is alright, waited for approximately 20 minutes for my pasta during lunch hours.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$10 (午餐)
推介美食
  • chicken pomodoro pasta