7
0
0
等級2
10
0
2020-02-14 52 瀏覽
four cheese pizza was very very good. will be back again. look forward to having more from their menu. view is good too, looking at Singapore river
更多
four cheese pizza was very very good. will be back again. look forward to having more from their menu. view is good too, looking at Singapore river
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-02-05
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
等級4
2016-01-03 140 瀏覽
Riciotti Singapore has been around since 2004, bringing to the patrons nothing short of what a good family-oriented Italian restaurant should offer - good food, passion, tradition, laughter, love, joy and loud conversations. They created a complete Italian dining experience with modern art, music and contemporary design etc, embracing the Italian culture wholesomely. Besides that, Riciotti Singapore also organizes "Food for Good" initiatives which include fund-raising and other charitable events
更多
Riciotti Singapore has been around since 2004, bringing to the patrons nothing short of what a good family-oriented Italian restaurant should offer - good food, passion, tradition, laughter, love, joy and loud conversations. They created a complete Italian dining experience with modern art, music and contemporary design etc, embracing the Italian culture wholesomely. Besides that, Riciotti Singapore also organizes "Food for Good" initiatives which include fund-raising and other charitable events. 
Cod Fillet
$32
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I had a Cod Fillet (SGD$32.00) - pan seared and luscious, served with sautéed spinach and potatoes, and topped with sun-dried tomatoes, thyme and wine sauce. I loved how the crackling skin parted easily under knifepoint to reveal snowy flesh that melted deliciously in the mouth, heightened by the sauce it was infused with.
Nizarda Salad
$19
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Next, the Nizzarda Salad (SGD$19.00) was made up of mesclun, fresh tuna loin, quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumber and anchovies topped with sherry dressing. I loved this refreshing starter because it contained most of my favorite foodstuff all in one!
Suppli
$15
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Following that, we had the Supplì (SGD$15.00) - an Italian snack that was primarily fried risotto balls stuffed with beef ragu and mozarella cheese. These crispy balls stuffed with chewy rice were quickly snapped up as well.
Carrot cake
$8
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Desserts came next. Carrot Cake (SGD$8.00) was moistened, with cinnamon and walnuts, topped with frosting. The cake was dense but not hard, sweet but not cloying; a rather good slice of carrot cake.

For full review and more detailed information, please feel free to visit:
http://thearcticstar.blogspot.sg/2015/12/lunch-at-riccioti-italian-restaurant.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-12-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$35 (午餐)
推介美食
Cod Fillet
$ 32
Nizarda Salad
$ 19
Suppli
$ 15
Carrot cake
$ 8
  • Pizza
  • Carrot Cake
  • Calamari
  • Mussels
  • Nizzarda Salad
等級4
118
5
2014-11-28 213 瀏覽
I was invited to Ricciotti Riverside for their 10th Anniversary Media Party on 16 October 2014. Ricciotti was formerly known as Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill. In conjunction with its tenth anniversary, it officially underwent significant changes to provide its customers with a new dining experience. It also combines all things Italia, combining food with the Arts, Music and Culture.The tasting menu looked really impressive and I was looking forward to the party!Contemporary design of the restauran
更多
I was invited to Ricciotti Riverside for their 10th Anniversary Media Party on 16 October 2014. Ricciotti was formerly known as Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill. In conjunction with its tenth anniversary, it officially underwent significant changes to provide its customers with a new dining experience. It also combines all things Italia, combining food with the Arts, Music and Culture.
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The tasting menu looked really impressive and I was looking forward to the party!
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Contemporary design of the restaurant, with many of the items imported from Italy.
56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
First, we had a sharing plate of a few types of appetizers. Carpaccio Di Polpo (Sliced Octopus, Lemon, Fennel) which was refreshing and made a good appetizer before we had the mains. I liked their Asparagi Alla Griglia, which is grilled asparagus and parma ham. We also snacked on the Polenta Herb Fries, which was served with truffle mushroom sauce dip. It was quite an unique combination. Another refreshing dish on the plate was Nizzarda Salad that was a blend of mesclun, fresh tuna loin, quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, anchovies topped with sherry dressing. Lastly, we also had Panzerotti, pizza doughs (shaped like our curry puffs) that were stuffed with chef's creation.
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
46 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Opening speech from the management.

“A fresh take on the gastronomic experience is what people should expect from Ricciotti. Coming together over food, art and music, what’s not to enjoy?” said Managing Director, Ottavio Gori.
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
DC Mulay, founder of Crozzborderz, sharing about "Food for Good".
http://www.crozzborderz.com/ricciotti
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Luca Ciarla played his violin with deep emotions, marrying his music with art installations projected on the screen.
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Kezia Terracciano, a world-renowned artist born in Italy, performed live at the party while we were enjoying the great food.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Back to the food. For Pasta selection, we had Gnocchi Al Gorgonzola (Spinach gnocchi with gorgonzola cheese), Linguine Al Granchio (Crab Meat, Chilli, Tomato Cream) and Risotto Al Frutti Di Mare (Arborio Rice with Seafood).
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
For the main courses, we felt that the Cod Fillet was a clear winner. It was fresh and tender, served with sundried tomatoes and sauteed spinach. The Chicken Skewer was presented on chickpea dip. The chicken meat, which was marinated with herbs, had a nice flavour.
20 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We had a Porcini E Scamorza Pizza. Toppings included Porcini mushrooms and cow's milk cheese. This pizza was not too heavy on the stomach but I do wish there were more mushrooms on it.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Finale for the tasting session! The Dessert Platter! Soffiatto (Dark Chocolate molten cake with Stracciatella gelato), Canella Sweet Pizza, Tiramisu and Carrot Cake.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-16
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2014-11-16 132 瀏覽
A delightful restaurant for group gatherings or quiet dates, Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill at Riverwalk serves up a variety of fresh Italian food. The service is quick and attentive, plus the crew are quite jovial. The outlet has just went though a facelift and now boasts a sleek modern interior. There is an alfresco seating area and a bar outside—great if you're looking for a place to grab a drink with friends.There’s an outdoor bar and alfresco seating that would make a great spot to hang out af
更多
A delightful restaurant for group gatherings or quiet dates, Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill at Riverwalk serves up a variety of fresh Italian food. The service is quick and attentive, plus the crew are quite jovial. The outlet has just went though a facelift and now boasts a sleek modern interior. There is an alfresco seating area and a bar outside—great if you're looking for a place to grab a drink with friends.

There’s an outdoor bar and alfresco seating that would make a great spot to hang out after work in groups. The inviting interior has a more quiet, private setting and even includes a private dining room that can sit up to 10 pax.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Cioppino Soup is supposed to be a comfort dish for the Italians which is why all the ingredients are cooked together with a rough presentation. The tomato based soup is tasty with the fresh seafood. 
Cioppino Soup
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Carpaccio Di Polpo
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Eggplant Parmigiana ($15.00++) was one of my favourites of the night. I absolutely abhor eggplant, but this is the first time I tried a spoonful then asked for more and unashamedly even dug into others’ portions! There’s no slimy eggplant taste in this dish which is cooked lasagne style with layers of eggplants, cheese and tomato sauce. You could eat this atop the focaccia bread, but since I’m gluten intolerant I tend to avoid bread, and this dish tasted delicious on it’s own. Highly recommended and very affordable.
Eggplant Parmigiana
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nizzarda Salad
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Grilled Seabass
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Orecchiette Broccoli E Acciughe
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
One of my favourite mains would be the Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare ($28.00++)—Arborio rice with seafood. The risotto was just nice with a little bite and a creamy texture. Love how it’s plated with the mussels and clams!
Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The last of our tasting mains were two pizzas. 9” Porcini E Scamorza Pizza ($20.00)—Porcini mushrooms and cow’s milk cheese; and 9” Al Tartufo Pizza ($20.00)—Black truffles, quail eggs and mushrooms. The mushroom pizza was quite average when put next to the truffle pizza that everyone was eyeing. I’m not a huge fan of truffle myself, but the quail eggs with runny yolks caught my eyes and tastebuds. I highly recommend trying the Al Tartufo Pizza when you visit Ricciotti. Another drawing point is that their pizzas are hand-made fresh when they’re ordered!
9” Al Tartufo Pizza
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
My favourite dessert of the night was the($8.00++)—Silky vanilla cream pudding with seasonal fruit sauce. The sweet, tangy berry sauce blended well with the vanilla panna cotta. I would definitely order this on my next visit. A very light and refreshing dessert which is great after a heavy meal.
Panna Cotta
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Highly recommended is the Eggplant Parmigiana in lasagne style with layers of eggplant, cheese and tomato sauce that has eggplant sceptics like myself wanting more! The Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare (Seafood Risotto) is a delicious main accompanied with fresh mussels, clams and prawns. Pizzas are made-to-order and the Al Tartufo Pizza (Truffle, mushroom & quail egg pizza) is definitely worth a try. Dessert picks would be the Tiramisu and refreshing Panna Cotta.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Cioppino Soup
Carpaccio Di Polpo
Eggplant Parmigiana
Grilled Seabass
Orecchiette Broccoli E Acciughe
Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare
Panna Cotta
Tiramisu
等級3
46
0
2014-11-11 68 瀏覽
Ricciotti (formerly known as Riciotti Pizza Pasta Grill) was established in October 2004. The restaurant has undergone a new facelift recently with the theme of "Benvenuti Casa", meaning "welcome home". It was re-opened in mid October 2014, and celebrated their 10th year anniversary with a newly revamped menu!Antipasti: Cioppino Soup - Mixed Seafood stew with garlic crostini. The seafood were very fresh - A mixture of prawns, mussels, clams & squids with robust soup. The soup was a little salty-
更多
Ricciotti (formerly known as Riciotti Pizza Pasta Grill) was established in October 2004. The restaurant has undergone a new facelift recently with the theme of "Benvenuti Casa", meaning "welcome home". It was re-opened in mid October 2014, and celebrated their 10th year anniversary with a newly revamped menu!
Cioppino Soup
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Antipasti: Cioppino Soup - Mixed Seafood stew with garlic crostini. The seafood were very fresh - A mixture of prawns, mussels, clams & squids with robust soup. The soup was a little salty-sour, which makes it very appetizing. Really loved this soup!!! Dip the garlic bread into the yummy soup for full enjoyment!
Carpaccio Di Polpo
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Antipasti: Carpaccio Di Polpo - Thinly Sliced octopus with lemon, orange, tomato & fennel. The octopus has a chewy texture with refreshing taste that was stimulating on the palate. They were flown from Spain! No wonder it tasted so nice. Great appetizer!
Eggplant Parmigiana
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Antipasti: Eggplant Parmigiana - Baked eggplants in tomato sauce with focaccia bread. I'm not an eggplant fan, but i was really amazed by this unique lasagna-style baked eggplant. It was so tender, you won't realise that it was actually an eggplant! Complemented with toasted focaccia bread.
Nizzarda Salad
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Antipasti: Nizzarda Salad - The salad comprises of Mesclun, fresh tuna loin, quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, anchovies, and sherry dressing. I really enjoyed the black-pepper-sprinkled tuna so much! And the quail eggs were so soft that they melted in my mouth! A very delightful salad!
Grilled Seabass
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Main Course: Grilled Seabass - Seabass, tomato concasse capers, baby spinach salad.
Wow, this is definitely my favourite dish here! The seabass was so tender, fresh and the skin was crisp too! How i wish I didn't have to share this dish that day! Haha.. I never had so much potatoes in my life. This time, a few of us kept attacking the potatoes! There were parsley and other spices on it, very aromatic and addictive!
Risotto Ai Frutti di Mare
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Main Course: Risotto Ai Frutti di Mare - Arborio rice with seafood. Risotto is a north Italian rice dish cooked in broth to a creamy consistency. The seafood flavour immersed into the creamy and starchy arborio rice that has a pleasant taste..
Porcini E Scamorza Pizza
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Main Course: Porcini E Scamorza Pizza - Porcini mushrooms, cow's milk cheese. Cheese lovers favourite pizza! The taste for this pizza was lighter with generous portions of sausages and chicken slices. Not over cheesy, just the right amount of cheese.
Al Tartufo Pizza
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Main Course: Al Tartufo Pizza - Black truffles, quail eggs, mushrooms. This is a MUST-Order Pizza!!! These 3 ingredients = Great combination! The quail egg was so smooth and with the black truffle fragrance to enhance the pizza, the taste of the whole pizza was truly sublime and it just simply melt in my mouth!!!
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is Chef Akram - The man behind these awesome pizzas!
Nutella Sweet Pizza
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dessert: Nutella Sweet Pizza - Nutella with chopped hazelnuts. How can we resist this sweet pizza? My first time having sweet pizza and it certainly delighted my taste buds. Very thin crusted pizza with yummy nutella spread, my favourite hazelnuts and icing sugar, what a wonderful dessert pizza!
Panna Cotta
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dessert: Panna Cotta - Silky vanilla cream pudding with seasonal fruit sauce. The Panna Cotta was very light with vanilla beans, and not too sweet. The texture was just nice too. The fruit sauce was quite sour for me so i would prefer to have it without the sauce.
Tiramisu
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dessert: Tiramisu - Classic Italian recipe with mascarpone cream, espresso and lady finger. The must-have Italian dessert at a Italian restaurant! This tiramisu was not too rich, but lacked of some alcohol punch. The texture was spongy with some chocolate shavings atop. 

This is a place where i will visit again & again as there are a wide variety of food selection in the menu! I like the casual and comfy ambience with good quality food!

For full review & photos, please visit:
http://summerlovestoeat.blogspot.sg/2014/11/ricciotti-riverwalk-20-upper-circular.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
Cioppino Soup
Nizzarda Salad
Grilled Seabass
Al Tartufo Pizza
Nutella Sweet Pizza
等級4
2014-11-08 57 瀏覽
Ricciotti located at Riverwalk has recently has a new facelit with brand new of dinning experiences for customers. Here, they offer Italy’s homely and cosy lifestyle, arts and live music. It’s a brand new way of rebranding the restaurant with more visual and hearing satisfaction. You can find some of the paintings done by the Italian artists around the interior of the restaurant. It is best for gathering and celebration with friends. They also have a private room to fit in big groups.Cioppino So
更多
Ricciotti located at Riverwalk has recently has a new facelit with brand new of dinning experiences for customers. Here, they offer Italy’s homely and cosy lifestyle, arts and live music. It’s a brand new way of rebranding the restaurant with more visual and hearing satisfaction. You can find some of the paintings done by the Italian artists around the interior of the restaurant. It is best for gathering and celebration with friends. They also have a private room to fit in big groups.
21 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cioppino Soup S$25.00 is the mixed seafood stew with garlic crostini. A taste of seafood sweetness in the soup and goes well with the bread. The portion is also suits to share with 2-3people. Walter, the brand manager shared that the seafoods are all flown from Italy to provide the best for the customers.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Carpaccio Di Polpo S$18.00 which comes with the serving of sliced octopus, lemon and fennel.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Eggplant Parmigiana S$15.00 which is served like lagsana.It’s actually the baked eggplants, tomato sauce with foccacia bread. Nicely done with well-balance mixture ingredients.
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nizzarda Salad S$19.00 serves with mesclun, fresh tuna loin, quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, anchovies, sherry dressing.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare S$28.00 is my favourite dish of the night. Fragrance Arborio rice with assorted of seafoods to complete the meal.
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
9” Al Tartufo Pizza S$28.00 was quite a hit among us. Black truffles, quail eggs and mushroom definitely boost the interest on the pizza. With the fresh handmade thin-crusted pizza done prior order, customers enjoy the luxury of freshness from oven taste.
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nutella Sweet Pizza S$14.00 was interesting one. Chef made the nutella with generous chopped hazelnuts topping over the thin-crusted pizza. It is best to have it while it is piping hot so you can taste the smooth nutella with finger licking.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu S$10.00 that served in classic Italian recipe with mascarpone cream, expresso and lady finger. Lovingly dessert to end the session.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Panna Cotta S$6.00 is the silky vanilla cream pudding with seasonal fruit sauce. Well-made by the pastry chef with the silky smooth texture and not overdose of sweetness.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
For more food reviews, check out my blog http://hazeldiary.com/ricciotti-riverwalk/

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • Tiramisu
  • Nutella Sweet Pizza
  • Risotto
等級4
2014-11-05 52 瀏覽
Fantastic food, elegance and a memorable experience beckon on the banks of Singapore River at Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill Riverwalk. To celebrate their 10th anniversary, this Italian restaurant has emerged with a sparkling new and elegant refurbishment and a thoughtfully curated menu. It's always useful to have a restaurant in mind that can impress for romantic dates, important family dinners and special occasions.Staying true to their roots, Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill Riverwalk maintains Itali
更多
7 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Fantastic food, elegance and a memorable experience beckon on the banks of Singapore River at Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill Riverwalk. To celebrate their 10th anniversary, this Italian restaurant has emerged with a sparkling new and elegant refurbishment and a thoughtfully curated menu. It's always useful to have a restaurant in mind that can impress for romantic dates, important family dinners and special occasions.
5 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
Staying true to their roots, Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill Riverwalk maintains Italian elements in every aspect of the restaurant. Imaginative paintings hand-drawn by Italian designer artist Keziat Terracciano are prominently hung around. There are also multiple specialized in-house chefs for various sections of the menu.
14 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
Start with an antipasta dish for the true Italian experience: Cioppino Soup ($25). Savoury and extremely generous with mussels and prawns, the brand manager, Walter Visioli, shared with us that this dish is a very rustic, homemade dish that women would cook for their husbands in the olden days. This is a powerfully seafood-infused stew with inklings of garlic paired with buttery crostini to dip.
6 瀏覽
6 讚好
0 留言
Carpaccio di polpo ($18) is a picturesque of summer with citrus flavours and well-marinated octopus. Among all the antipasti, this is my favourite because of the very chewy, thinly-sliced octopus slices and the dimensions of tastes that rupture together. I wished the portions could be bigger though! It's the glutton talking again...
9 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
6 讚好
0 留言
My first impression of the Eggplant parmigiana ($15) was that its well-execution... primarily because it actually made my mortal enemy eggplants taste appetizing! Baked with a satisfying layer of tomato sauce and cheese to create a lasagna composition, the texture of the eggplants at the bottom remains juicy and allows for "clean bites" rather than its usual slimy texture.
8 瀏覽
10 讚好
0 留言
Nizzarda salad ($19) integrated pan-seared, fresh tuna loin surrounded with a complimentary nest of mesclun, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, anchovies, and very bouncy and soft-boiled quail eggs. Those eggs are the hot favourite of the table with sherry dressing.
6 瀏覽
7 讚好
0 留言
Pollo alla milanese ($22) is a breaded chicken dish with very finely scattered bread crumbs on the surface, plated on potatoes, with tomato salad on the side. While the breaded chicken was pretty decent, the potatoes were the ones who took me by surprise - they retained moisture, oozed with parsley fragrance, slightly crispy edges... loved it!
11 瀏覽
8 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
7 讚好
0 留言
This ear-shaped pasta orrecchiette broccoli e acciughe ($20) is one of those classic rustic Italian pasta dishes with a whiffs of anchovies, juicy cherry tomatoes and crunchy broccoli that got everyone raving!
15 瀏覽
9 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
7 讚好
0 留言
How would an Italian meal be complete without some comforting risotto?! Since Ricciotti has seafood as their specialty, Risotto al frutti di mare would be the perfect marriage of these two elements. This turns out to be really creamy and consistent in terms of evenness of flavours and broth mixture with rather firmly dense rice grains. Anyone who loves seafood definitely shouldn't miss out on this.
5 瀏覽
9 讚好
0 留言
Grilled seabass ($28) is not only an oceanic favourite, it is also my top pick out of all the main courses! The fleshy seabass has a tender yet firm bite. Its simple garnishing of tomato concasse capers allows the seabass to retain its original fresh taste. I love it! Not to mention, the wonderfully done potatoes appeared again in this dish.
11 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
Every chef at Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill Riverwalk has a specialization. For pizza lovers, Chef Akram will be the expert to satisfy your tastebuds!
5 瀏覽
11 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
12 讚好
0 留言
We tried two flavours of pizzas: the Al tartufo pizza (top) and Porcini e scarmoza pizza (bottom)! The Al tartufo pizza referred to a beautiful amalgamation of full-bodied signature black truffle fragrance, earthy mushrooms, and quail eggs, while the Porcini e scarmoza pizza is lighter in taste, with a milkier cheese base.
6 瀏覽
9 讚好
0 留言
Finally the most delightful part of the meal - desserts! The Nutella sweet pizza was swept clean off the plate as quickly as the cameras were done with them. An ingenious use of the familiar chocolate hazelnuts spread doubled with a second helping of crushed hazelnuts, there is no reason not to love this.
6 瀏覽
10 讚好
0 留言
Except that the Tiramisu ($10) took my heart away and left me drowned in its excellently moist, chocolate mousse, mascarpone cream with crisp flakes, with a slight whiff of indulgent rum that doesn't overpower the overall taste. If you can only choose one dessert... this is it!
6 瀏覽
11 讚好
0 留言
The Panna cotta ($8) comes a close second with a distinctive vanilla flavoured pudding that has maintained a wonderful texture - very wobbly, yet held together nicely - even though we were shifting the plate around quite a lot to take photos! Paired with the seasonal fruit compote - tasted like a combination of a lot of sweet & sour berries - the panna cotta seemed to drown a little but I love the panna cotta in itself.
10 瀏覽
10 讚好
0 留言
Plenty of juice that stayed undiluted all night. I'm not sure how. It just happened.

For full review: http://www.amiehu.com/2014/11/sponsored-ricciotti-pizza-pasta-grill-riverwalk-openrice-singapore.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
等候時間
2 分鐘 (堂食)
等級3
55
2
9" Al Tartufo PizzaOMG !! I was melted by this black truffles pizza of the Cheesy combination ingredients. The delectable black truffles pizza made together with quail eggs and mushroom is undoubted delight our buds. It serves the best dishes of the nightNutella Sweet PizzaCalling for Nutella Lover !!!Now i just know then, Nutella can be used to serve in PIZZA too.The crispy thin crust with the topping of chopped hazelnuts on top Nutella layer not only make it in a sweet looking but its also a t
更多
9" Al Tartufo Pizza
OMG !! I was melted by this black truffles pizza of the Cheesy combination ingredients. The delectable black truffles pizza made together with quail eggs and mushroom is undoubted delight our buds. It serves the best dishes of the night
9 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

Nutella Sweet Pizza

Calling for Nutella Lover !!!

Now i just know then, Nutella can be used to serve in PIZZA too.
The crispy thin crust with the topping of chopped hazelnuts on top Nutella layer not only make it in a sweet looking but its also a toothsome to GRAB MORE of Nutella Pizza ~~ 
9 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

Panna Cotta

The silky and smooth vanilla cream pudding with a lovely complimentary seasonal fruit sauce makes it worth for the second try. The sauce is not sweet and just nice for the sweet-tooth. It comforts the pudding very well.
13 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

Tiramisu

Classic italian recipe with mascarpone cream and lady finger served in bowl with a good taste combination of sprinkled espresso on the top.
8 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$35
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級3
55
2
A warm Italian restaurant that has an unique metropolitan setting has come out a new and revised menu in conjunction with its 10 year anniversary. Ricciotti Riverwalk presented a whole new concept, design and menu of its re-opening with a theme of " Benvenuti Casa ", meaning Welcome Home.With its classy and chill out atmosphere is a good place for everyone to gather and entertain yourself as to celebrate life in this such warmth and comfy place.I was Stunned !!! truly impressed by this awesome d
更多
A warm Italian restaurant that has an unique metropolitan setting has come out a new and revised menu in conjunction with its 10 year anniversary. 

Ricciotti Riverwalk presented a whole new concept, design and menu of its re-opening with a theme of " Benvenuti Casa ", meaning Welcome Home.

With its classy and chill out atmosphere is a good place for everyone to gather and entertain yourself as to celebrate life in this such warmth and comfy place.
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
I was Stunned !!! truly impressed by this awesome decorated painting by Italian Artitst. Honestly, it was frustrated forcing my eyes by not to keep staring on it. 

The background itself is to make the restaurant's dining concept to be more holistic and surrounded by the theme of Italian culture.
20 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The Ricciotti Riverwalk itself even has a cozy and elegant style of private room. Convenient and good enough for small gathering and meeting.
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
More details to be founded in my blog http://cennds.blogspot.com.
I was there for the food tasting. Feel so grateful and excited !!! ~~~
------------------------------

Start with AntiPasti, meaning Starter


Cioppino Soup

Mixed seafood stew with garlic crostini. The fresh mussels and squid with no smelly smell are freshly come from Italy. Great to dip in the bread into the soup to have a good start kick of starter. This is the way they eat in their homeland.

The fresh seafood soup is really taste nice and serve well as a starter of your meal to comfort your hungry stomach .
14 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

Carpaccio Di Polpo

Sliced octopus with lemon and lennel dressing.
It is really doesn't looks like an octopus and neither tasted it as an octopus.

Yet tasted a bit weird when chewing in my mouth but with a combination of sliced orange makes me feel better.
13 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

Eggplant Parmigiana


Neither i am of favor of eggplant and rarely touch on eggplant.
But this baked eggplant with the mouth-watering tomato sauce in lasagne style and the melted cheese on the top layer utterly made me comfortable to touch on it.

Put the eggplant lasagne style on top of the focaccia bread and eat it together for excellent results.
7 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

Nizzarda Salad

Served with tasty sherry dressing that made the salad tastes good.
Alongside with Mesclun, fresh tuna loin which it really taste nice and warms up the salad, lovely special and cute quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, and anchovies.
13 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

Pollo Alla Milanese

Fried chicken AKA Breaded Chicken served with potatoes and tomato salad. The chicken breast not so tasted well compared to other dishes. But, it has a plus of it doesn't taste oily and i like the healthy tomato salad.

To have a more scrummy taste, you may squeeze the lemon on top of the chicken to have a citrus feeling.
18 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

Grilled Seabass

Fresh and yummy Seabass served with tomato concasse capers and baby spinach salad. The sauce serving in the tender flesh Seabass and the topping off small cut pieces tomato makes it so delightful.

The crispy croutons founded on the baby spinach salad doesn't make it lose to the Seabass. I couldn't resist to grab more and more croutons into my mouth
12 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

Risotto Ai Fruitti Di Mare

I am not a person who like to eat rice and most of the time i will refuse it. But the special of a bit sticky and cremy Arborio rice made me attempt to try And definitely no regret after i tried on it. Damn nice with the soaked fresh seafood.
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Orecchiette Broccoli E Acciughe

Ear- shaped pasta with anchovies, broccoli, and cherry tomatoes.
My first try of simple ear-shaped enjoyable pasta was tasted nice in my mouth and with the no-rawness cooked broccoli which it was cooked just right makes me like the healthy veggie ingredients pasta.

But, i think that it will be damn full quite fast while eating it too much.
8 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

9" Al Tartufo Pizza

OMG !! I was melted by this black truffles pizza of the Cheesy combination ingredients. The delectable black truffles pizza made together with quail eggs and mushroom is undoubted delight our buds. It serves the best dishes of the night.9" Porcini E Scamorza Pizza
Italian Food always not left out with the choice of Pizza.
And for Cheesy lover !! You gonna like this thin crust of appetizing pizza that served with Porcini mushrooms and flavorsome of cow's milk cheese
14 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

Panna Cotta

The silky and smooth vanilla cream pudding with a lovely complimentary seasonal fruit sauce makes it worth for the second try. The sauce is not sweet and just nice for the sweet-tooth. It comforts the pudding very well.Nutella Sweet Pizza
Calling for Nutella Lover !!!

Now i just know then, Nutella can be used to serve in PIZZA too.
The crispy thin crust with the topping of chopped hazelnuts on top Nutella layer not only make it in a sweet looking but its also a toothsome to GRAB MORE of Nutella Pizza ~~Tiramisu
Classic italian recipe with mascarpone cream and lady finger served in bowl with a good taste combination of sprinkled espresso on the top.

Located along the Riverwalk in Clarke Quay . The authentic restaurant gives a wonderful dinner with an excellent ambient that made me want to stay there longer to enjoy my night.

The delectable and appetizing wide range of food are truly attracts me for a 2nd visit.

It is absolutely no doubt that Ricciotti be the choice for everyone to hunters. its Italian dishes that has the setting of classic and cozy Italian themed restaurant.
題外話/補充資料:
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$35
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級3
56
4
So, Ricciotti's new menu delivers to diners authentic yet quite affordable Italian cuisine. I was fortunate enough to be invited by openrice for this tasting. Here's what we had for the evening: Eggplant Parmigiana Easily one of the better appetizers of the night. Ain't an eggplant person, but this lasagna styled baked eggplant with tomato and cheese was excellently done. Good for sharing due to the richness of the melting cheese. Scoop up a portion, spread it on the focaccia bread, eat it. Nizz
更多

So, Ricciotti's new menu delivers to diners authentic yet quite affordable Italian cuisine. I was fortunate enough to be invited by openrice for this tasting. Here's what we had for the evening:

Eggplant Parmigiana 
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Easily one of the better appetizers of the night. Ain't an eggplant person, but this lasagna styled baked eggplant with tomato and cheese was excellently done. Good for sharing due to the richness of the melting cheese. Scoop up a portion, spread it on the focaccia bread, eat it.

Nizzarda Salad
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
A mix of mesclun, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cumcumbers, anchovies and quail eggs. Freshly seasoned tuna slices were placed on top and drizzled with sherry dressing. The tuna was indeed fresh, but the highlight would be the quail egg. The quail eggs were done to perfection - well cooked yet having that eggy yolk (the eggs were wiped out within the minute).

Cioppino Soup 
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is basically a seafood stew. Walter shares that back in south Italy, families would head home after a long day out a work/sea to have this warm tasty dish. The mussels and squids are freshly flown over from Italy. No wonder the group loved the stew alot. The tomatoish broth coupled with that fresh seafood taste; i will crave for this during rainy days here.

Carpaccio Di Polpo 
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Freshly cut octopus with lemon and fennel dressing. Thinly sliced orange for that fruity flavour. The combination of the flavours were good but the octopus was somewhat alittle too chewy.

Risotto Ai Frutti di Mare 
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The first of our main course - Seafood Risotto. It is rare to find good tasting risottos around in Singapore. I was initally skeptical if the dish would turn out well, but it did. The arborio rice was cooked perfectly - flavours of the seafood soaked within the grain of rice, where the grains can be pluck out individually. Possibly the best dish of the evening.

Orecchiette Broccoli Acciughe 
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
A simplistic dish - ear shaped pasta, anchovies, broccoli and cheery tomatoes. Tasted kind of average but the broccoli in it was cooked jut right - ain't overcooked nor undercooked. A bite of the broccoli brings out that veggie flavour, yet you don't taste the rawness of broccoli.

Grilled Seabass 
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Probably the most non Italian looking dish of the evening. The seabass was tasty. That drizzle of the sauce gave the seabass a tint of flavour. Accompanied with baby potatoes and spinach, this southern Italian dish is worth a try.

Pollo Alla Milanese
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Aka breaded chicken, I personally felt that the meat and the crumbs tasted very separate. The seasonings did not blend and mix well with the chicken breast. At $22, it would probably not be a justifiable order. Nonetheless, the dish can be credited to be not oily at all. The crumbs were well seasoned and crisp.

Porcini E Scamorza Pizza 
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I always say that pizzas are always best left to the italians. Am told that Porcini e Scamorza Pizza is one of those unpretentious italian food. Slices of Porcini mushrooms and cow cheese, baked in the oven over that bready tasting pizza crust.

Al Tartufo Pizza 
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Black Truffles, Quail Eggs, Mushrooms. Three key ingredients to a pizza and what came out from the oven is a dish that serves to delight our taste buds. I dare say that it was one of the best dishes of the evening. Need i say more? Time to head back for a second visit!

Tiramisu 
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
A classic tiramisu - served in the bowl just like back in Italy. The use of mascarpone cream, espresso and a bottom layer of lady finger. Good but have certainly tasted better.

Nutella Sweet Pizza 
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rejoice nutella fans! HAHA yeah! Thin crusted pizza with a ton of nutella spread and a healthy portion of hazelnut. I felt that the dish would be perfect if there is sauteed bananas together. Sounds good right?

Panna Cotta 
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
And for the our last dish of the evening - the Panna Cotta. For the not so sweet dessert lovers, this Panna Cotta was made just right. Look at all the vanilla seeds in it. The taste of vanilla and cream. That seasonal fruit sauce complimented this silky comforting custard really well. Hands up anyone?

overall review:  There is no doubt that Ricciotti has the dishes to attract foodies in Singapore. With a wide range of offering on its menu, there would be that one Italian dish for everyone. I personally prefer their pizzas here - the doughy yet crispy crust when served. The reminiscent of the homemade seafood stew made by belly happy. Ricciotti setting - classy yet ready for a drink any evening by the river. 

Read my full reivew@ http://shauneeie.blogspot.sg/2014/11/ricciotti-pizzapastagrill-riverwalk.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$35
推介美食
  • cioppino soup
  • nutella pizza
等級3
61
6
Ricciotti is celebrating their 10th year anniversary this year, and I hear their menu is better than ever!*Excited~*I was there a couple of days back, to enjoy a lovely dinner, on invitation for a food tasting session.The 10 year restaurant was opened along the lovely Riverwalk in October 2004 and they have since expanded. They provide authentic and affordable Italian gourmet food in 3 locations, namely their main branch in Riverwalk, and 2 other branches in China Square Central and The Star Vis
更多
Ricciotti is celebrating their 10th year anniversary this year, and I hear their menu is better than ever!

*Excited~*

I was there a couple of days back, to enjoy a lovely dinner, on invitation for a food tasting session.

The 10 year restaurant was opened along the lovely Riverwalk in October 2004 and they have since expanded. They provide authentic and affordable Italian gourmet food in 3 locations, namely their main branch in Riverwalk, and 2 other branches in China Square Central and The Star Vista.

I love the huge deco painting here, which was done by an Italian artist!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
FYI - they also have a private room available - sits up to 10!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
First up!

Cioppino soup, $25

One of my top recommendations in this place. The soup, stewed with mixed seafood and garlic crostini, is one seafood flavour burst in your mouth.
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
This soup is usually cooked in homes across the south of Italy and served with bread as how they eat it in their homeland. Seafood tastes fresh and this homely dish does bring comfort to hungry tummies and is the making factor of the start of a great meal. Serves 2-3 people!

Carpaccio Di Polpo, $18

The main ingredient, octopus, is flown in from Spain! Be sure to squeeze some lemon juice on it before indulging!
5 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The citrusy taste with the octopus goes well together and stands for an interesting touch to the octopus meat. Made with sliced octopus, lemon and fennel, with little cherry tomatoes


Eggplant Parmigiana, $15

Who loves eggplant! A.K.A. Brinjal, my friends. I know I do!! Made in lasagna style, this baked delicacy is a must-try. It's a layer after layer goodness with melted cheese and served with focaccia bread. Eat them together for best results.
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Nizzarda Salad, $19

The concoction consists of Mesclun, fresh tuna loin, quail eggs, green beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, anchovies and sherry dressing.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This makes for a great sharing starter, to whip up your appetite! I also loved how the quail eggs are made to perfection.

Risotto Ai Frutti Di Mare, $28

This restaurant is a seafood paradise. Its seafood ingredients all taste so good. And what more, with the Arborio rice, which gives all risottos its creamy consistency!
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Orecchiette Brocolli E Acciughe, $20

This dish, famous among all vegetarians, earns its stripes from the well flavoured, substantial pasta servings. Its brocolli is also very tasty, and I couldn't help but kept snacking on this easy to eat, vegan favourite!
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Porcini E Scamorza Pizza (9'' - $16 , 12'' - $24)

Anybody up for some cow's milk cheese pizza? Cheese lovers will like this pizza as it's topped with Porcini mushrooms, further enhancing the taste of the cheese used in this pizza delight.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The crust is not very thick, and focus goes to the ingredients, which they have also added favourites like sausages and thin chicken slices. The combination of the toppings make this a fulfilling dish to have.


Al Tartufo Pizza (9'' - $20 , 12'' - $28)

Whiffs of black truffle are evident from a distance. We knew this was coming up. Made with black truffles, quail eggs (broken within the pizza) and mushrooms, this sinful but incredibly tasty pizza made it as the talk of the night.
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The combination of the black truffles, melted cheese and various ingredients made it very hard to resist taking 2 slices. Definitely one of my top choices here!

Grilled Seabass, $28

Here, you have your meat, your carbs and your veggies. A good way to end your night, for the healthier eaters. How do you make potatoes tasty? I have no idea how they did it. It was very addictive! The fish, topped with some interesting creation of tomato delight, provided nice touches to the already tender flesh of the seabass! The well made baby spinach salad didn't lose to its companions too. It kept the dish from being too oily and gave a nice clean finish to the meal.
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Pollo Alla Milanese, $22

Chicken lovers, healthy eaters, this is a dish for you. The main point of this dish is the breaded chicken, which does not taste oily, and certainly used lean parts of the chicken to create. With their lovely potatoes and tomato salad, this dish marries the tomatoes and the chicken very well when eaten together. Don't forget to squeeze the lemon juice on the chicken for the extra citrus burst!
21 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Nutella sweet pizza, $14

Listen up, Nutella lovers. No more licking your finger from the bottle. They've made it such that you can enjoy it as a pizza! Smeared with chockful of Nutella and topped with chopped hazelnuts, it's really a chocolately, lovely dessert.
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Look how thin the crust is! SKILL!
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Panna cotta, $6

If I could, I would order a second helping of this light, delectable dessert. For people who don't want their desserts too sweet, this is a great choice. The silky vanilla cream pudding wriggles as I scoop it up on a spoon and topped it with their seasonal fruit sauce! The sauce was not that sweet, but I felt it was just nice. *PLAIN DELIGHT*
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu, $10

A classic italian recipe. Made with mascarpone cream, a type of Italian cheese and espresso, it provided a nice finish to the night.
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
I loved all the food, thanks to Executive Chef Gero Dimaria, who was in charge of all the lovely delicious dishes!
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
... and finally, Chef Akram, the man behind the lovely tasteful pizzas.
7 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Just look at him slice up the pizza, ready for enjoyment!
#happytummy
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
We loved our food and the pizzas!
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Also, thanks to OpenRice Singapore for the fun food tasting invitation!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-10-30
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
Full review at - http://midas400.blogspot.sg/2014/10/10yr-anniversary-re-opening-of.htmlRicciotti Riverwalk recently hosted their grand re-opening on 16th October 2014 to unveil a whole new dining concept, design and menu. The restaurant has gone through a complete facelift to offer a new concept of trendy home-style Italian dining experience. The newly renovated eatery has a contemporary and rustic design with industrial influences. The wooden walls and ceiling are made from imported Italian oa
更多
Full review at - http://midas400.blogspot.sg/2014/10/10yr-anniversary-re-opening-of.html

Ricciotti Riverwalk recently hosted their grand re-opening on 16th October 2014 to unveil a whole new dining concept, design and menu. The restaurant has gone through a complete facelift to offer a new concept of trendy home-style Italian dining experience. The newly renovated eatery has a contemporary and rustic design with industrial influences. The wooden walls and ceiling are made from imported Italian oak that exudes an understated chic.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The outlet at Riverwalk is now known as Ricciotti (formerly known as Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill). Ricciotti marks the celebration of a decade with a modern new concept that embraces all things Italia, combining food with the arts, music and culture. I'm glad to be tagging along my friend, Wendy, for its re-opening media party celebration. This party was organized by the Publicist PR company. We'll be sampling Ricciotti's newly revamped Italian menu and also their signature dishes.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The party officially kicked off with an opening speech by the restaurant's management giving us some insights to their new dining concept, followed by a live violin performance and creation of art pieces by Italian artists. There will be on-going collaborations with Italian artists from different backgrounds to make the restaurant’s dining experience a more holistic one, surrounding the theme of Italian culture.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Free flow of beverages, wine and cocktails were served throughout the event.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
First up, we had a sharing platter of 5 appetizers, Carpaccio di Polpo (Sliced octopus salad), Asparagi alla Griglia (Grill asparagus w/ parma ham), Polenta herb fries (Cornmeal fries), Panzerotti (Cheesy baked pizza pockets) and Nizzarda salad (Pan seared tuna w/ greens).
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
I personally liked the Grill asparagus with parma ham cos of its savory & smokey aromatic flavor. The Polenta fries was crispy and a delight to eat. The octopus and tuna salads were also refreshing choices to kick start a meal. I didn't touch the pizza pockets cos I don't take cheese.

Next up, a trio of Italian carbo dishes. Gnocchi Al Gorgonzola (Spinach gnocchi w/ cheese), Linguine Al Granchio (Crabmeat, chili & tomato cream) and Risotto ai Frutti di Mare (Assorted seafood).
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The crabmeat linguine tasted a little like chili crab pasta but a tad too creamy for my liking. The seafood risotto was not bad but the rice was a little hard/uncooked. I left the cheesy gnocchi alone.

Then came the grilled meats platter, Cod fillet w/ spinach tomatoes & thyme, Chicken skewer w/ chickpea dip and Pork ribs w/ potatoes.
4 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言