6
8
1
等級2
8
1
明明有一週時間待在新加坡,應該做到看到更多的事與物 不過還是與友人悠閒四逛自在一點,反正這麼就近總有再訪的機會 直至最後一天上機之前我們仍在趕路,拖著行李來到機場附近的樟宜村小販中心 七天過去,而美食清單上的項目卻沒消去,但是來到美食廣場就一次過可以嚐到不同滋味 01-26 A Mizzy Corner 當然不乏我一直想吃的Nasi Lemak,想不到究竟要吃哪家,那就看人龍最長而定 圖片確實只供參考,B餐 Fillet, Egg, Ikan Bilis的炸魚方塊原來是如麥記炸魚漢堡的存在 配料多樣,特別是脆口魚仔,而粒粒分明的椰漿飯香得清新,就是炸魚塊來得不合心 樟宜村小販中心 2 Changi Village Rd, Singapore 500002
更多
明明有一週時間待在新加坡,應該做到看到更多的事與物

不過還是與友人悠閒四逛自在一點,反正這麼就近總有再訪的機會

直至最後一天上機之前我們仍在趕路,拖著行李來到機場附近的樟宜村小販中心

七天過去,而美食清單上的項目卻沒消去,但是來到美食廣場就一次過可以嚐到不同滋味

20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
01-26 A Mizzy Corner

當然不乏我一直想吃的Nasi Lemak,想不到究竟要吃哪家,那就看人龍最長而定

圖片確實只供參考,B餐 Fillet, Egg, Ikan Bilis的炸魚方塊原來是如麥記炸魚漢堡的存在

配料多樣,特別是脆口魚仔,而粒粒分明的椰漿飯香得清新,就是炸魚塊來得不合心



樟宜村小販中心

2 Changi Village Rd, Singapore 500002
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$3.5 (早餐)
同步刊載
等級4
2014-12-07 86 瀏覽
Nasi lemak ($4.50): This nasi lemak was not as delicious as the other nasi lemak stall at changi village. The rice lacked the lemak taste and was not fragrant enough. The chilli would be better if it was spicier. The otah was slightly spicy. Overall, it is sufficient to satisfy nasi lemak cravings.
更多
Nasi lemak ($4.50): This nasi lemak was not as delicious as the other nasi lemak stall at changi village. The rice lacked the lemak taste and was not fragrant enough. The chilli would be better if it was spicier. The otah was slightly spicy. Overall, it is sufficient to satisfy nasi lemak cravings.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
61
0
2014-04-28 84 瀏覽
Extremely crispy chicken wing - you can definitely enjoy the crispness as you bite into it. Chicken wings hardly go wrong! And it's quite a big chicken wing and not those malnutritioned ones that can be finished off in a few mouthfuls. The chicken wing is also piping hot and slightly salty. Good taste, not plainly chicken wing without any flavours.Normal egg but served slightly cold, so I didn't really like it. Maybe they cooked too much to standby. Rice was nothing fanciful or overly delicious
更多
Extremely crispy chicken wing - you can definitely enjoy the crispness as you bite into it. Chicken wings hardly go wrong! And it's quite a big chicken wing and not those malnutritioned ones that can be finished off in a few mouthfuls. The chicken wing is also piping hot and slightly salty. Good taste, not plainly chicken wing without any flavours.

Normal egg but served slightly cold, so I didn't really like it. Maybe they cooked too much to standby. Rice was nothing fanciful or overly delicious taste, just some coconut fragrance in it. Luckily, it's a bit warm and not served cold rice.

Too salty ikan bilis though... way too salty.

Good chilli, very sweet tasting with a little spice. I might consider eating it again due to its chilli.

http://phuachiuyen.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/mizzy-corner-nasi-lemak-changi-village/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-22
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$4
等級4
2013-10-10 34 瀏覽
There has been much debate about the best nasi lemak stall at Changi Village. The competition is between Mizzy Corner and International Muslim Food, both had loads of people queuing up at meal times. I have tried the nasi lemak from the later some weeks ago and now the nasi lemak from Mizzy Corner. So how do they compare? Here's the lowdown...Nasi Lemak set $3.50The set comes with 1 and 1/2 chicken wing, ikan bilis and fried egg. The chicken wing was very crispy and meaty, good! Ikan bilis servi
更多
There has been much debate about the best nasi lemak stall at Changi Village. The competition is between Mizzy Corner and International Muslim Food, both had loads of people queuing up at meal times. I have tried the nasi lemak from the later some weeks ago and now the nasi lemak from Mizzy Corner. So how do they compare? Here's the lowdown...
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nasi Lemak set $3.50
The set comes with 1 and 1/2 chicken wing, ikan bilis and fried egg. The chicken wing was very crispy and meaty, good! Ikan bilis serving was very little, taste wise ok. Egg has slight runny yolk, not bad. The rice is not as fragrant and soft as the other muslim stall, so overall I still prefer the nasi lemak from International Muslim Food stall.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Otak $1.00
This is not nice, don't bother ordering.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Conclusion, if I were to queue for nasi lemak, I will not queue for this stall.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-10
人均消費
$4 (午餐)
推介美食
  • chicken wings
等級4
112
0
2013-09-02 51 瀏覽
The perpetual long queue was palpable during weekend waiting patiently for the steaming hot rice from the Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak. The snaking queue was a obvious contrast to the sparsely customers patronized the Sri Sujana. Honestly speaking, after tasting the Mizzy Corner and compared with Sri Sujana, we think justice need to be done to the over-hyped Nasi Lemak Mizzy Corner and give the far under-rated and much impressive underdog-Sri Sujana Nasi Lemak some boost.We paid a lot of attention
更多
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The perpetual long queue was palpable during weekend waiting patiently for the steaming hot rice from the Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak. The snaking queue was a obvious contrast to the sparsely customers patronized the Sri Sujana.
Honestly speaking, after tasting the Mizzy Corner and compared with Sri Sujana, we think justice need to be done to the over-hyped Nasi Lemak Mizzy Corner and give the far under-rated and much impressive underdog-Sri Sujana Nasi Lemak some boost.
We paid a lot of attention to the rice and chili, the rice from Mizzy Corner was too ordinary, missing the critical mass of the nice coconut and pandan fragrance, very disappointing compared to Sri Sujana Nasi Lemak. The chili from both of the stalls was sweet and nice, blended very well with the rice.

Mizzy corner Nasi Lemak may have an upperhand on the ikan bili which was of better quality grade and nicely fried to the right crispiness, the Chicken wings were comparable with Sri Sujana.

For full review and more photos, please visit www.ieatandeat.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
344
0
2013-08-14 24 瀏覽
I headed to changi village with my friends for dinner one day as we realize we haven't patronised this place after the renovation. So we Googled some of the more famous stalls and ordered mizzy corner nasi lemak. I was quite disappointed with the dish. The chicken wing is very soggy and cold. Not much taste too. The egg and otah is normal. Was expecting the chilli to be nicer too. I'll not be coming back for this again.
更多
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I headed to changi village with my friends for dinner one day as we realize we haven't patronised this place after the renovation.

So we Googled some of the more famous stalls and ordered mizzy corner nasi lemak. I was quite disappointed with the dish. The chicken wing is very soggy and cold. Not much taste too. The egg and otah is normal. Was expecting the chilli to be nicer too. I'll not be coming back for this again.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-06-06
等級4
739
2
2013-07-17 23 瀏覽
I was at changi village the other day and was craving for some Nasi Lemak, so I settled on Mizzy Corner as I've tried their Nasi Lemak before, which was reasonably priced at $3.50. I got Set A, which has fried chicken wing - wasn't so crispy this time and was also slightly warm, very average and not that satisfying. The egg and ikan bilis were alright, but they could be more generous with the portion of ikan bilis.
更多
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I was at changi village the other day and was craving for some Nasi Lemak, so I settled on Mizzy Corner as I've tried their Nasi Lemak before, which was reasonably priced at $3.50. I got Set A, which has fried chicken wing - wasn't so crispy this time and was also slightly warm, very average and not that satisfying. The egg and ikan bilis were alright, but they could be more generous with the portion of ikan bilis.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
739
2
2013-06-24 33 瀏覽
There was, as usual, a long queue for Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak. I got the set with the chicken wing; comes with fried chicken wing, egg, ikan bilis, for $3.50. You can also top up $1 for an otah. The otah itself was average, like any typical otah. The chicken wing was hot and crispy when served, but the flour is not that flavourful, perhaps not that well marinated. overall a simple and quick meal.
更多
There was, as usual, a long queue for Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak. I got the set with the chicken wing; comes with fried chicken wing, egg, ikan bilis, for $3.50. You can also top up $1 for an otah. The otah itself was average, like any typical otah. The chicken wing was hot and crispy when served, but the flour is not that flavourful, perhaps not that well marinated. overall a simple and quick meal.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
50
0
2013-06-09 24 瀏覽
Brought 2 different sets of the nasi lemak which includes the traditional chicken wing with egg and the other set is the kuning fish set. The rice was very well cooked, has a soft and fluffy texture, with a light pandan and coconut taste. As for the chicken wing, it is not overcooked and has a light golden brown colour. Texture wise is soft and tender and the skin is quite crispy. Next the kuning fish is fresh, has a soft and slight tender texture. As for the otah, it has a soft and smooth textu
更多
Brought 2 different sets of the nasi lemak which includes the traditional chicken wing with egg and the other set is the kuning fish set. The rice was very well cooked, has a soft and fluffy texture, with a light pandan and coconut taste. As for the chicken wing, it is not overcooked and has a light golden brown colour. Texture wise is soft and tender and the skin is quite crispy. Next the kuning fish is fresh, has a soft and slight tender texture. As for the otah, it has a soft and smooth texture, not overcooked and taste fresh. Overall quite tasty and price is also reasonable.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
237
0
2013-06-08 15 瀏覽
Changi village is well known for its nasi lemak. I tried the nasi lemak here and understood why it lived up to its hype. The rice was extremely tasty, full of coconut milk. The chicken wings were simply fantastic such that we had another go. They were fried until very crispy and yet not oily tasty since the oil was drained out before serving. The ikan bilis was also good. The chili could have been stronger though.
更多
Changi village is well known for its nasi lemak. I tried the nasi lemak here and understood why it lived up to its hype. The rice was extremely tasty, full of coconut milk. The chicken wings were simply fantastic such that we had another go. They were fried until very crispy and yet not oily tasty since the oil was drained out before serving. The ikan bilis was also good. The chili could have been stronger though.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-18
等級4
739
2
2013-06-07 27 瀏覽
Read about this somewhere and it was crowned the best nasi lemak in Changi Village Hawker, and as I frequent that hawker, I had to try it. I had Set A - which comes with chicken wing, ikan billis, and egg (which I realized they forgot to include after I got home and reviewed my picture); I added the fish fillet for $1. The set itself costs $3.50, and an additional $1 for the fillet so it works out to $4.50. Not bad but the chicken wing, although crispy, wasn't flavourful.
更多
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Read about this somewhere and it was crowned the best nasi lemak in Changi Village Hawker, and as I frequent that hawker, I had to try it. I had Set A - which comes with chicken wing, ikan billis, and egg (which I realized they forgot to include after I got home and reviewed my picture); I added the fish fillet for $1. The set itself costs $3.50, and an additional $1 for the fillet so it works out to $4.50. Not bad but the chicken wing, although crispy, wasn't flavourful.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-05-31
等級4
488
4
2013-04-30 13 瀏覽
The FoodI ordered a plate of nasi lemak which comes with ikan bilis, a fried egg and a fried chicken wing. Strongly scented with the delightfully fragrance of fresh coconut milk, every grain of rice is extraordinarily flavorful, robust and combines impressively with the savory sambal tumis chilli paste. The fried chicken is well marinated with crispy and tasty skin which I like it very much! The PriceReasonably priced at $2.50 per plateOverallI will definitely come back again and highly recommen
更多
The Food
I ordered a plate of nasi lemak which comes with ikan bilis, a fried egg and a fried chicken wing. Strongly scented with the delightfully fragrance of fresh coconut milk, every grain of rice is extraordinarily flavorful, robust and combines impressively with the savory sambal tumis chilli paste. The fried chicken is well marinated with crispy and tasty skin which I like it very much!

The Price
Reasonably priced at $2.50 per plate

Overall
I will definitely come back again and highly recommended to try this!
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-04-07
等級4
2013-04-12 60 瀏覽
Changi Village Food Centre is famous for Nasi Lemak. And, there are more than a stall serving this dish. I was at the newly renovated Changi Village Food Centre for a late lunch. Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak has taken over the stall previously occupied by International Muslim Food, the original famous stall for Nasi Lemak. That stall has already closed for the day. So, i ended up queuing at the same spot but for different stall. There was a short queue of a few people. I ordered the set A which cons
更多
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Changi Village Food Centre is famous for Nasi Lemak. And, there are more than a stall serving this dish. I was at the newly renovated Changi Village Food Centre for a late lunch.

Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak has taken over the stall previously occupied by International Muslim Food, the original famous stall for Nasi Lemak. That stall has already closed for the day. So, i ended up queuing at the same spot but for different stall.

There was a short queue of a few people. I ordered the set A which consists of Chicken Wing, fried egg, ikan with a piece of cucumber for $3.50. I added a piece of otah for another $1.00.

The coconut milk infused rice was nicely cooked to the right texture to obtain the softness and fluffiness. The chicken wing is definitely the star of this dish. It was well-seasoned and fried to almost perfection to give it a slight crisp on its outer layer but still have its juiciness retained in it. The fried egg was pretty well-done too. The egg yolk still tasted soft and slightly running. The sambal chill complemented the dish perfectly. The level of spiciness was just right with a slight hint of sweetness.

It was pretty enjoyable though the pricing is slightly on the high side.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-20
推介美食
  • Nasi Lemak Set A.
等級4
271
2
2013-04-11 13 瀏覽
Formerly located opposite the popular nasi lemak stall (international muslim food stall), it has since secured the popular stall position nearer to the usual entrance of the hawker sentence. no wonder i felt it was different right from the start. but as i was cycling, i did not bother to move inwards to locate is there another popular stall. ordered the set A with fried chicken wing, fried egg and anchovies. As i was sharing it with my partner, i topped it up with another fried chicken wing and
更多
Formerly located opposite the popular nasi lemak stall (international muslim food stall), it has since secured the popular stall position nearer to the usual entrance of the hawker sentence. no wonder i felt it was different right from the start. but as i was cycling, i did not bother to move inwards to locate is there another popular stall. ordered the set A with fried chicken wing, fried egg and anchovies. As i was sharing it with my partner, i topped it up with another fried chicken wing and otah. It cost a whopping $6. But i must say the chicken wing is really crispy and yummy. The chilli on the other hand was a bit of a letdown though, absence of that spice factor. Color wise it was not the deep red belacan chilli signature of nasi lemak dishes. The anchovies on the other hand is also very crunchy i must say.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-04-10
人均消費
$4 (晚餐)
等級4
585
5
2012-05-08 15 瀏覽
A plate of nasi lemak which comes with ikan bilis, a fried egg and a fried chicken wing. Strongly scented with the irresistable fragrance of coconut milk, every grain of rice is extraordinarily flavorful and combines impressively with the savory sambal tumis chilli paste. The fried chicken is crispy and tasty.This is indeed one of the best nasi lemak in Singapore. Compared with Selera Rasa which uses the delicate basmati rice, the rice from Mizzy's Corner is more robust and much to my liking. Un
更多
A plate of nasi lemak which comes with ikan bilis, a fried egg and a fried chicken wing. Strongly scented with the irresistable fragrance of coconut milk, every grain of rice is extraordinarily flavorful and combines impressively with the savory sambal tumis chilli paste. The fried chicken is crispy and tasty.

This is indeed one of the best nasi lemak in Singapore. Compared with Selera Rasa which uses the delicate basmati rice, the rice from Mizzy's Corner is more robust and much to my liking. Unlike the majority of the crowd at Changi Village, I was not thrilled by International's nasi lemak. After all if I can get nasi lemak so fantastic from Mizzy's Corner, why do I bother to queue for International's?
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2011-08-18
人均消費
$5
推介美食
  • Nasi Lemak