OpenRice Index
  
clamourr
This is clamourr . I like to hang out in Clarke Quay, Dhoby Ghaut, Holland. French, Italian, Japanese, Shanghai are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Hotel, Restaurant, Shophouses and Steaks and Grills.
Member 404 First(s)
No. of Review669 Review(s)
編輯推介數目59 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity10197 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos904 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲364 Follower(s)
clamourr  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 669 Reviews in Singapore
Yoghurt frolick Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Desserts and Cakes

Frolick is one of my top choices for yoghurts. I like their original flavour yoghurt especially with strawberry toppings. It tastes really great especially on a hot day. Its chilly yoghurt just melts on your tongue and cools your body temperature. It costs around $4.50 for a cup and its non fattening. A great dessert for your waistline.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Youmenya pasta Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fusion | Restaurant | Pasta

All restaurants at MBFC are always pack and full of crowd during lunch hour on weekdays. We decided to try out Youmenya Goemon as the pastas look really delicious. I ordered the seafood pasta with tomato soup base. The spaghetti taste great with the fresh ingredients. It costs around $15 for lunch and I think it’s worth the money.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pasta
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yums Bibi Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Chinese Soup | Noodles

We decided to try out Bibigo located at Raffles City shopping centre. They serve really great Korean food at average price range. It costs around $15 for the stone pot Bibibamp. It tastes really great with the sauce and variety of fresh ingredients. The ambience is nice for a chat session while enjoying the food.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cranberry loaf. Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

I like Four Leaves bakeries for their mini buns section. I often see people flocking to Four Leaves @ Tiong Bahru Plaza during evening hours to get some bread.

I got the cranberry loaf, bread was soft and the amount of cranberries was generous and super juicy. I enjoyed the loaf on its own or with peanut butter!
cranberry loaf

cranberry loaf

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

frost bite. Smile Jul 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Desserts and Cakes | Brunch

I got myself a Popsicle from frost bite. I thought it was interesting, it's like I don't actually get to find these fresh ones commonly. From a rather wide spread of flavors to choose from, I chose the honey soy since I figured a lighter flavor would be better for digestion. Would like to try the chocolate blueberry cheese cake next time. They're really yummy.
honeydew soy.

honeydew soy.

 
 
Spending per head: Approximately $2.50

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0