OpenRice Index
  
fanfreddy
This is fanfreddy .
Member 14 First(s)
No. of Review90 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity148 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos704 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews2 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant89 My Restaurant(s)
Follow14 Following
粉絲9 Follower(s)
fanfreddy  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 90 Reviews in Singapore
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Japanese | Fusion

Was attracted by the surrounding classic modern look. Never miss this gems as always crowded. Start my ordering with pork donburi and chicken teriyaki and fruit tea.

The service was very nice and fast. You wouldn't miss the alarm to trigger for service counter. It should be a way for all restaurant 😱.

Our food arrived in about 8mins and Shogayaki pork Donburi was so nicely decorated and taste so shiok with so special sauce on the Japanese rice. The tofu is sliced in small piece for visual effect. I also saw some black sesame seed which need to overall fragrance.

Chicken teriyaki is not as special plus paste noodles is look good. Taste is quite normal and not the best noodles I have come across so far.

Drink of this passion fruits is very good. Overall have a mixtures of sweet and sour. It of this drink not to be miss if you are here.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Shogayaki  Pork  Donburi
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2017 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch break OK Jul 22, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese | Halal | Chinese Noodles

Visited Vietnamese food for few times but this is first for this restaurant at Paragon. Places was crowned at basement corner area.

Started to order grilled lemongrass chicken noodle, curry chicken with bread and mango with papaya salad.

Serving was fast for salad. It is a mixture of sour mango and papaya with roasted nuts toppling. The bottom even have some prawns crackers too. It can taste freshness of vegetables and fruits.

Lemonglass chicken fresh noodles inside a decorated bowl. First bite was cool noodles and mixture with sweet and sour Chilli. Not my favourite as I always like it warm type. Thus overall taste is flat unless dip in with sweet and sour Chilli paste.

Curry served inside claypot type and bread. The curry tasted is normal since alot of coconut. Even though there is a small candle but seem like cannot keep it warm for a whole pot. Not recommended for those who love to take HOT stuff.

Environment is quite crowned and cool places from air con. Value for money.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 21, 2017 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ramen anniversary Promotion Smile Jul 16, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

Was craving for ramen this afternoon and met this promotion. Anniversary from Ajisen ramen.
It was also my favourite $7.90 spicy ramen too. Without hesitation started click away with their in house ipad menu.

The servicing was fast and dig in. The standard is identical and not bad for the ramen. The spiciness can be better will be best specially local taste need more spiciness I think.

It served with soft boiled eggs. This egg look weird but yolk is soft. Side disk gyoza and chicken slide.

Seat is well decorated and cool too.
Don't miss this promotion !!!

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spicy  ramen
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2017 

Celebration:  紀念日 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Michellin delicacy Smile Jul 07, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fujian/Heng Hwa

Near to dinner time and visited this big poster at NEX mall at 2nd floor. PU Tien was some time and have not visited till now. Michelin awards was recently awarded. So we ordered sweet and sour pork , Kailan and Putien cabbage rice.

The servicing of good except awaiting for food was slight longer. The taste of sweet and sour pork was nice as cooked with lychees. With their special Chilli sauce is so great. Kailan since normal for me as it is still served with normal XO sauce. However bean curb toppling was a plus point.
The Putien cabbage rice was not bad too as receipe included some vegetables and mushrooms.

Environment is bright and clean. Overall is good experience.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sweet  and  sour  pork
 
Date of Visit: Jul 07, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Popular outlet at NP Smile Jun 26, 2017   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen | Sushi/Sashimi

Found this new outlet and seem popular from the waiting time. The environment is modern layout with semi round sofa and normal style. The layout is nice. Ordered my favourite Kaisen Kaminabe with spicy MIso soup. And popular Dai Dai roll for this summer.

Possibly need some time heat up as awaiting time about 10mins on TOP of heating element.
This spicy soup was first try so far. Look great in photo. The toppling include pranws, two Japan crabs legs, tofu , scallops , salmon fish, mushrooms 🍄 and vegetables. The taste was smooth with natural ingredients and not for spicy 🌶 lover. But I like it.

Dai Dai roll look nice too when served. The Salmon is fresh slice covering the sushi 🍣. One mouth for a piece. It is marvellous and filling.

Recommended for sushi lover. Not to be miss.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kaisen  Kaminabe, Dai  Dai  roll
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2017 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0