OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1495 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
nice drink Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

Had a pretty lovely drink here the other day.

The barleydrink is really authentic and they really boiled it themseleves! Love that it has a home made taste to it and there were definitely barley bits in it as well!! Love that it was well swetteened and not too sweet nor tasteles!! Would definitely go back and order this the next time i am back there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lovely soya  Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

 
Wanted a light and nice dessert so i went for the soya beancurd here. I love it! The auntie prides their soyabeancurd and soyamilk for being healthy and good for health coz there are no preservatives.
The beancurd is the traditional kind and definitely silky and soft. Love the taste and it definitely melts entirely into your mouth!!! Will definitely buy this back for breakfast again!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lovely carrot cake Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

 
One of the best carrot cake ive eaten in my entire life. Ite really good and i love the fact that the auntie cookeed it on the spot and it is just so fresh. May be a little oily but i think it is a good dish for a small treat and definitely will make a good breakfast!!! So so awesome!! Would definitely come back for more and will definitely bring all my favorite friends here.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great fish and chips! Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

 
The fish and chips here is pretty nice. Love the battered fish and the fact that it is not overcooked or under cooked!! The chips were pretty good as well! The tartar sauce and everything really made the dish as well!! Love that the food is good, staff is good and the environment is very good too!! Would definitely come back here for more!!!

Price wise i think its mid range.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

awesome ice cream Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

 
Love the ice cream here! There are so much flavours available for me to choose and i really love the fact that i can mix and match and choose whatever i want to incoporate into my ice cream! I thoought the environment is pretty good as well! Love that it is very casual and cool. The staff was pretty nice too!! Would definitely come back here more often if i had more money!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0