OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1490 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
Lovely food! Smile Jun 13, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

Decided to have a light meal and go for their desserts! This is the custard soyabean dessert with red bean paste which was super duper nice! The beancurd melts in your mouth and i really love that the red bean paste combines with the beancurd pretty well! Their other food items like teppanyaki and udon noodles are pretty good as well! Love the view of sentosa from the transparent window panels as well.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Awesome tea time Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American

Had an awesome tea time here with my friends while taking a break from shopping! Had their red velvet cake and moroccan mint latte! It was so good! love their red velvet cake. Love the flavour and the taste! Wasnt too sweet and definitely would go back and try more! Their other cakes look pretty good as well! Would definitely recommend you to go and try them!

YUMMY!tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lovely dessert! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

I always love to come here for their dessert! it is so good and affordable! Had the sesame and peanut paste today and it was really good! Not too sweet and definitely authentically made and not from powder! Hate those that are made from powder and instant so this was pretty good for me! They have other traditional desserts available as well and i would definitely recommend you to try all of them!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Norwegian Benedict! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes | Burgers and Sandwiches

Had brunch here and tried their norwegian benedict which is poached eggs and smoked salmon!! Love the smoked salmon!! So fresh and the poached eggs are so well cooked!! Love the fresh greens that comes along with it too! Love the atmosphere here and it would definitely be a good place for brunch with great company! would definitely come back for more!!!!!!!!!!tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheap and good! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

Had this rickshaw noodle at Maxwell for lunch! Close to my work place and good!! Love the tanginess and the taste and flavour of the noodles! Love the fact that it is really affordable and super filling!! You can choose like additional side dishes to eat with your delicious noodles! Love that it is a really simple yet really satisfying meal!! would come back to eat soon!smile

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0