Showing 1 to 15
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-15
We spent...
Approx. $13 (Tea)
19
MAR 19

位於Boat Quay,在河邊的二樓,樓梯兩旁的牆壁劃了好幾隻貓貓,一路上樓梯看見貓貓畫,心情特別輕鬆,收費好簡單,SGD13per head per hour,飲品蛋糕另計,餐廳好乾淨,全部人都要除鞋,一入到餐廳,被無敵靚景吸引,餐廳對面就係heritage buildings 如national gallery ,總共有11隻貓,店員已準備好一張貓紙,有所有貓嘅照片、名字、歲數,當你行近一隻貓時,店員會教你如何同貓玩,每隻貓脾性都唔一樣,可能是因為下午的關係,大部份都在睡覺,白色貓咪叫luna, 最受歡迎,因為店員會帶牠表演貓貓跳
Read More
1
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-18
We spent...
Approx. $10 (Dinner)
19
MAR 19

這裏歷史最久的東北菜,正宗好吃!喜歡燻肉大餅,傳統的鍋包肉,酸菜粉。辣子雞也特別好吃。手工的東北餃子有很多選擇。朋友也很喜歡他們的清炒豆苗。下次來的時候可以再試試其他菜品。環境輕鬆愉快,價格便宜。讚!
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
三明治
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-01-10
We spent...
Approx. $10 (Lunch)
19
MAR 19

約的朋友在這裡吃午餐,來的比一般午餐時間稍早,所以沒有等位。食物品質很好。麵包很香,沙拉新鮮,沙拉醬不會很膩。我們對我們的食物都很滿意,很開心在這裡用餐。食物價格比一般的Cafe要低,沒有服務費,算是半自助服務。 下次如果早上來,可以試試看他們的咖啡,感覺也會很好。
Read More
1
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
肉骨茶
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-14
We spent...
Approx. $12 (Lunch)
18
MAR 19

上網一查原來松發肉骨茶已經開咗好多間分店,以前有朋友送過松發肉骨茶湯包給我們,今次要親自去店裏面試,我哋去China point 的店,非常近china town地鐵站,中午11點半已經要排隊,古色古香的裝修,有各式各樣配料加在肉骨茶,整間餐廳都有肉骨茶的香氣,湯裡的蒜頭特別香甜,雖然我哋揀平嘅肉骨,但都好tender, 湯仲可以免費refill, 我refill左三次😂,店員仍然好客氣,今次都揀咗腰花,好爽口,難怪係米之蓮推介
Read More
7
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Rosemary  smoked  organic  egg
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-14
Occasion
Birthday
We spent...
Approx. $400 (Dinner)
15
MAR 19

果然係名副其實的 Michelin two star, 坐落於heritage building 內,大門已經非常有氣勢,每個waiter waitress 都非常有禮,絕對唔會有侷促嘅感覺,每一道菜都好精緻、非常好的配搭,最出色當然係佢嘅signature Rosemary roasted organic eggs, 如一盤仙境般的盆栽,煙霧流動非常優雅,味道更是一絕,而Charred Jade Tiger Abalone 是邪惡化生,foie gras入口即溶, 同abalone原來好夾king
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Nasi  Lemak
Otak-otak
We waited for...
14 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-14
We spent...
Approx. $20 (Lunch)
14
MAR 19

同時間有星加坡朋友及香港朋友推介Coconut Club, 當然要來試吓,中午12點去到,已經要排隊,餐廳老闆好細心,門口預備了免費水、汽水、果汁,等20分鐘就有枱,menu好簡單,我哋當然order nasi lemak , 見隔離枱有啲青葉包住的食物,照樣跟人order,原來係Otak-otak, 椰漿飯真係好香, 雞腿好嫩滑,仲有隻荷包蛋,魚仔乾好香脆,otak-otak內有白色魚肉,魚肉絕對新鮮,橙色部份好香咖喱醬味,配飯一流,難怪咁多人排隊
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-14
We spent...
Approx. $20 (Tea)
14
MAR 19

貓奴去旅行當然要搵貓貓Cafe,上網search Meomi Cat Cafe 有七隻貓,當然要來睇啦,Bugis mrt 站行過嚟好近,我哋中午一時到,未有其他客人,如同包場一樣,入場要先消毒雙手同除鞋,餐廳內完全冇怪味,好乾淨,可以隨意坐地下,同貓咪零距離,貓咪好有個性,有些會守門口,有些等你同佢玩,老闆都好熱情同我地分享養貓生活,好快有其他遊客入嚟,大家一齊分享貓咪照片,SGD13 包一杯茶或果汁,或者SGD 包一杯drinks 同蛋糕,坐足一個半小時,舒服又開心
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Quinoa  salad 
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-13
We spent...
Approx. $20 (Lunch)
13
MAR 19

Tiong Bahru 有好多cafe, 文青人士喜歡在附近打卡,而這間餐廳更是當中數一數二的,門外有幾張梳化,唔怕熱可以坐,室內裝修主要以黃色為主,好有歐洲風格,而後庭以後花園為主,綠色植物令人有清新的感覺,其實我已經在附近的hawker center 食了午餐,今是特別來試salad, waitress 好好招呼,她細心介紹餐牌,雖然我哋最後只order quinoa salad, 她完全冇黑面,salad 好fresh, 有beetroot, avocado, pomegranate, seeds, 她也推薦french toast, 下次一定試
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-13
We spent...
Approx. $6
13
MAR 19

星加坡朋友介紹食雪糕的新地方,裝修好特別,有一排舊單車放在門口,仲有個韆鞦, 坐室外有吊扇好舒服,室內雖然有冷氣,但冷氣唔夠涼反而好悶熱,櫃內放有各款各樣嘅cupcake同蛋糕,好吸引,不過今次特登嚟食蛋雪糕的,係餐廳自己特別的recipe,我哋揀earl grey 同70% dark chocolate, 雖然唔係勁重奶味,有少少冰,但在這三十幾度的中午,反而覺得好解暑,餐廳內仲有特別嘅精品可選購,好有文青feel
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Crab Tart
Crab Tart
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-02-07
10
MAR 19

*此廣東話文乃撰自香港旅客* *This is by a Traveler from Hong Kong and written in Cantonese*  喺新加坡亂逛完一輪,好肚餓。商場嘅舖頭真係花多眼亂,搵咗一大輪終於決定嚟依間食。 味道:✮✮✮✮✮ 我哋叫咗個 Crab Tart 同 Spaghetti. 叫個 Crab Tart 都係因為上 Openrice.com 見到賣相吸引,最後味道都唔錯!啖啖都食到蟹肉,加埋個汁係非常好食。太太叫咗嘅 Spaghetti,感覺上有啲似香港會食到嘅馬來炒貴刁,味覺上好特別,香港暫時未食過。 甜品叫咗個喺Review 度成日見到嘅 Double ...
Read More
1
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Chilli Crab
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-03-01
Occasion
Anniversary
We spent...
Approx. $36 (Dinner)
3
MAR 19

Went for buffet dinner with my spouse and had a great evening at Buffet City. Food was good, wide variety. The staff were attentive and refills were fast. The chilli crab that is complimentary for all diners are juicy and the claw given to me are so huge and fresh!! Hot pot varieties are amazing and there are also a wide selection of different mushrooms and greens.  Tempura prawn are well executed. The chef made duck Tsukune that some cheesy taste are marvellous. Superstar! 
Read More
35
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
28
FEB 19

難得嚟到新加坡旅行唔係唔試呢間咁出名嘅肉骨茶啊 我同朋友一人叫咗一份招牌肉骨茶再加多個滷水豆腐同芥蘭 個肉骨茶係有幾香濃嘅胡椒味嘅但係我嫌佢唔辣,啲肉都煮得好琳而且好入味值得一讚。like 個滷水豆腐就非常之一般啊,完全冇滷水嘅味道入味時間唔夠長。個芥蘭亦都係唔係太好煮得好硬身而且個蠔油落太多令到好咸
Read More
14
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
28
FEB 19

It’s the last day of me vacation in sgp and we have to arrive airport early so we choose the nearest restaurant for breakfast, my frd found out this restaurant that seems not bad so we tried it. I just order to Greek yogurt with homemade museli and fresh fruit. The fruit are really fresh but the blueberries are not really sufficient haha! I also appreciate the homemade museli as I love those kind of nuts very much !!!
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2019-02-15
27
FEB 19

Paid a visit to the restaurant for its omakase 5 course lunch set (S$68++) before it would close at the end of the month. I was lucky to get a seat at the counter for walk-in as the place was fully booked. The meal started with 3 snacks : Marinated olives from Spain Cheese Bread , Aged Comte Cheese Oyster with Smoked Tomato Wish for more of the mochi like-bread. It was so yummy, Each piece gone in a mouthful. The smoked tomato was quite interesting i...
Read More
12
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
24
FEB 19

I was there with my parents to have a good time with quality food. We ordered Beijing Duck and some vegitables to go with it. They showed us a whole duck and took it away for cutting, which took more than 20 min. When it came back, it was chopped in very small bits and fried with veggies with sauce that it didn’t taste like a beijing duck any more. It looked more like a heap of toppings for fried rice. Unforgettable experience.
Read More
9
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top