OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
breaktalk Cry Dec 31, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
the photo of bread shown above is the chocolate croissant. i will recommend friend and family to buy this, only if you like to eat bread with chocolate coating. the croissant taste normal. the almond flake on top of the bread is not crispy at all. overall i not really like to eat this bread so i wont buy it again
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Saba fish Cry Nov 26, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Coffeeshop

This Saba fish cost me $8.
I thought it will be a bigger portion but it really disappointed me. The fish turn out to be very dry. The quantity of the fish bones really scared me. The fish bones are long and have big and tiny one. The lemon can helps to ease the fishy smell but still very very dry. I have to be extremely careful when I eat this.. I think I will not try this Saba fish anymore.

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Long John Silver Cry Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

Fish and chips from long john silver. They are having promotion for this item so my friend and me try on it.

Look at the colour.. Really couldn't attract me.. All fried food.. Oily, greasy and unhealthy are the only words to descibe.. Totally couldn't fill my stomach.. Don't understand how can they sell this kind of food. If they can add some coleslaw will be so much better and acceptable. This is totally unacceptable..

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Swensen Cry Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Halal

Swensen is quite famous with their ice cream cake. So i try it for very first time.

It has a combinatio of vanilla, chocolate and strawberry flavours of ice cream. On top is peach and dark chocolate piece. Shredded white chocolates are at the bottom side. I don't really like it. The peach is really freeze and unable to bite. I must wait until defrost. By then the peach has become soft and disgusting.

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 31, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ah mei Cry Nov 20, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Brunch

This is a new product chwee kueh from Ah Mei cafe.

If you like Ah Mei cafe, you can buy their member card so you can get 10% when you buy anything from them. You need to preload the money inside so they can deduct the money when you purchase from them.

This chwee kueh are so so oily. It also sell in smaller portion but bigger portion will be more value for the money. Anyway i don't like it and i think they are only good in their toast?

 
 
Date of Visit: Oct 10, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0