OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
breadtalk OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
the photo of bread shown above is the cream cheese bread from break talk at yishun north point outlet. i love to eat cream cheese and bread. I am a bread lover. by comparing this bread with the signature cream cheese bread from Barcook bakery, I would still prefer to Barcook Bakery brand, because the cream cheese is richer and smoothier for Barcook bakery rather than breaktalk
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cartel OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the Mushroom Aglio Olio spaghetti I ordered from cartel cafe. I simply like the overall combination. first it is not too salty, second it is not too oily. the ingredients like shitake mushroom, red and green capsicum, onion and spices all are my favourite food. like it!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Drink tea OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

 
the photo of drink shown above is the bubble tea from Drink tea. I usually ordered the bubble tea without ice and less sugar. I ordered hazelnut milk tea this time around. I quite like it as it is not bitter at all. the hazelnut flavour is very addictive. however I not really like to chew the pearl i have added
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sushi deli OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the California roll from sushi deli. i started to love this brand of sushi since I have tried their sushi last time. their sushi are really freshly made. the overall rating of this california roll is just average. because the rice is slightly too loose and not bouncy enough
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert story ice OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
this is the milo snow ice from dessert story. it was my first time to try this flavour. my friend who brought me ordered this. it was surprisely nice! however, i am not very addicted towards it! but overall it is still quite nice and i love the chocolate flavour and milo powder topping! Kids will love it
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0