OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
pepper lunch Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Japanese | Restaurant | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

 
the photo of food shown above is the salmon pepper rice lunch set. I love the salmon rice lunch a lot. it is very worth well and cheap for student price. i bought this salmon rice and one soft drink by just paying $4.90. I would definitely recommned my friends and family to try the salmon rice here too
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ishi mura Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi

 
the photo of food shown above is the japanese style pan fried cabbage with prawn. the prawns are super fresh. I love the prawn the most. other than that, i love the combination of the pan fried cabbage, teppanyaki, mayonaise sauce, fried egg, dry fish and dry seaweed. this dish are very refreshing too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Subway Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

 
the photo of food shown above is the subway sandwish. I love eating subway, i chose the parmesan bread and it is teriyaki chicken sandwich. I chose all veggie including pickle, onion, olive, cucumber and tomato. I tried the red wine sauce as it is low fat sauce wont cause me to have excess calorie
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

xin wang Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Kids-Friendly

 
the curry chicken noodles from xin wang hong kong cafe has became my favourite! this is what my friend recommends me! it is really very delicious. the curry is really delicious and flavourful. the saltiness for the curry is perfectly fine. the chicken cubes are very tender too. A must to try when you dine in xin wang restaurant!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

beard papa Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fusion | Stall / Kiosk | Desserts and Cakes

 
the irresistible smooth cream puff was my favourite. the outer part of the puff is soft and not cripsy. there are choice of mango, black sesame and original cream stuffing. normally the cream will be filled fully inside the toasted puff. it normally keep in the fridge to maintain the freshness
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0