OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 337 Reviews in Singapore
BBQ chicken~ Smile Sep 29, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | BBQ

Grilled fish with choice of 2 side dishes~~ seasonal veggie and olive rice.

Their grilled fish fillet is tender and juicy. Even they use grill method but the fillet is not dry or oily at all. It comes with hollandaise sauce which taste quite special unlike others mayonnaise or tartar sauce. The olive rice really very tasty. Not oily at all. The vegetables are fresh. Very well combination.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 05, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Marche crepe Smile Sep 28, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Swiss | Pasta | Seafood | Steaks and Grills | Paella | Kids-Friendly


I love to eat crepe especially this mushroom cheese crepe from marche.

Their crepes always rich with ingredients and fried it to the perfect level that i like. Rich in vegetables like carrot and cabbage and purple cabbage. What make this crepe so great is the sauce! Their mushroom sauce really fantastic and you must dip your crepe with it! The sauce is not salty at all and you can even drink it.

Strongly recommended!!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SOUP BROTH ASIA Smile Sep 28, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fusion | Restaurant | Chinese Soup

I was once passed by Soup Broth Asia and decided to try their high tea student meal.

There are few choices. I have chosen this Chinese cabbage fish soup. This set includes 2fried wantons, drink and plain rice. You need to top up $1 for the yam rice.

I am surprised to see baby clams in the soup. Their soup is boiled freshly with no MSG and other artificial flavoring which i think is very healthy and suitable for whole family. This soup really takes time to boiled and you can sense the thoughts of the chef..chopstick

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sandwich time! Smile Sep 25, 2011   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery | Fast Food | Fine Dining | Brunch

 
this is a Tuna meltz sandwich. its with one big piece of cheese. I like to eat cheese and tuna so It is also one of my favourite sandwiches. The sinful mayonaise, crispy and fresh lettuce were taste very nice with the mayonaise. It tastes perfectly with the toasted bread with butter spread. It is only $3.50 which is very worth it! perhaps they can put more lettuce for customers everytime
 
Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Bakerzin Smile Sep 18, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
Chicken wings from Bakerzin. For chicken wings lover, you can't miss it!

Before you eat, please squeeze some lime juice over. I like this chicken wing as it is well marinated but not too salty. Their meat is tender and not over cooled. It is good to eat with their special chilli sauce. So you can taste something sweet, salty, sour and spicy!

I like the presentation as they display it on a frying pan. There is a piece of paper put under the chicken wings to absorb the oil, which i think is a very good idea.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 24, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0