OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 336 Reviews in Singapore
sapporo Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the chicken rice soup. it is very healthy i would say. i recommend friend and family to drink the soup before you eat the porridge first. the chicken cubes are tender. the seasoning for this rice soup is very nice too! you should try this with your family! it good to share among with friend too
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SOD bubble tea Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

 
the photo of drink shown above is the SOD original milk tea without topping. I simply like to drink it because the SOD tea series is more healthier than other brand of tea. i usually order bubble tea without ice and less sugar. this is very refreshing. people who like to drink bubble tea should try this for sure!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SOD cafe Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Juices

 
the photo of bubble tea shown above is the SOD taro milk tea with pudding. I love the yam flavour a lot. the pudding is the signature and most popular topping for SOD bubble tea cafe. I also love the yellow pudding a lot. it is very soft and irresistible smooth and goes well with the taro milk! I am loving it!! you should try it for sure!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yam paste! Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Stall / Kiosk | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the yam paste from ji de chi dessert shop. it is also called 'oh ni' is traditional dessert from chao zhou dialect group. I love to eat yam paste a lot. and this is surprisely awesome for me because it is not too sweet and i dont sick when eating it at all. because it served with gingko and sweet potato cubes which is very appetizing
 
Date of Visit: Dec 17, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ji de chi Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the signature durian snow ice from Ji De Chi dessert shop at plaza sing. I love this and i am very addicted to it! i felt so sinful when I finished up the big scoop durian paste and the durian snow ice!! the opaque yoghurt mini bubbles are very nice too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0