OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 336 Reviews in Singapore
snow ice Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
I love the mango snow ice from dessert story! the mango syrup is rich, thick and sweet! mind you have sweet tooth! the mango cubes are quite big too. the snow ice melt instantly when you eat it. it was great if you eat it during a hot day! i would recommend it to my friends and family
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fancy delight Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo above is original egg tart i bought from fancy delight. it is great to eat it for breakfast or afternoon tea break. i will always toast it before i eat, because it tastes best when it is warm. the sweetness and taste of the custard tart filling is great. my family and I love to eat it. and there are many choice of flavour for the egg tart
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fancy delight tart Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
feeling hungry at the afternoon after lunch durian egg tart from fancy delight will be your first choice! i will recommend friends to eat it after toast. the smell and taste of durian was really great! it does not have any burnt smell. the custard tart filling is very smooth and the sweetness is just nice
 
Date of Visit: Dec 29, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sushi deli~ Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

 
these are the sushi from sushi deli. i was quite surprise that my mum will buy this for me. as she not usually eat japanese. the sushi were all freshly made. they were so tasty and healthy. the taste is just nice, not too sweet or not too salty. the japanese rice ball is all well rolled. i would recommend this brand of sushi to friends
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fish & co cheese cake Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Seafood

 
today is my friend's birthday. we celebrated her birthday at the fish and co city hall outlet. we were not dining in during the peak hour. however, all the servers were still very welcoming and full of energy. they sang their special birthday song for my friend and we ordered the cheesecake for her. it was irresistible smooth, yummy, rich and flavourful!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0