OpenRice Index
  
elainepeh
This is elainepeh living in Pasir Ris. I am a 510106, work in City Hall. I like to hang out in Bedok, Tampines. Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review229 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended6 Recommended
Popularity2005 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos440 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant111 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲119 Follower(s)
elainepeh  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 229 Reviews in Singapore
thai food OK Jun 12, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood

Looking for Thai food, my friend and i decided to check out this absolute thai restaurant outlet in a new and hence less crowded mall.

The restaurant serves dishes like BeanCurd with Minced Chicken ($11) , Red Curry Chicken ($12) which the gravy taste not so thick and the chicken is tender , Phad Thai with Prawn ($12) which was quite spicy and authentic,Stir Fried Kailan with Salted Fish ($9) etc

we ordered thai yam soup too . the soup is spicy , sour and the seafood is fresh and tender ,

 
 
Date of Visit: May 29, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ramen  OK May 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen

 

 

 
roaming for a nice play to have my lunch at nex shopping centre , so saw this restaurant named ramen play . so decided to give it a try

the restaurant is quite crowded during lunch time ,so have to wait a while to get my order done .

i order a dango , yuzu yoghurt drink and a spicy fried rice .

the dango is not very nice cos it was too thick , but the spicy fried rice was fragnant the rice was soft , plenty of egg , and not sticky . the yuzu yoghurt is cooling and not too sweet and with a slice of strawberry
 
Recommended Dish(es):  spicy fried rice
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fast food OK May 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

outing with my little nephew at century square , passby wendy's restaurant decided to give a try cos the restaurant also serve fast food such as burgers , fries , nugget and kid meals

the restaurant also serve set meal for fried chicken etc

we order a kid set meal and a fried chicken meal

the fried chicken meal comes with fries and drinks and the kid meal come with small packet fries , drink and a toy

the fried chicken meat is tender and not too oily

 
and the fries is crispy and crunchy
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried chicken
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $14(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ice cream OK May 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Brunch

dessert lovers should come to marsh & skye's gelato cafe cos they not have wide variety of ice cream and also they have ice cream buffet where you can eat all you can .

they have mao shan durian flavour, Peanut Butter, Horlicks ,Elderberry ,Peachy ,Mango,
Latte Macchiato etc

they also serve waffles with ice cream topping ,

but full from lunch we only ordered waffles with green tea and yam . the ice cream is tasty and waffles is crispy and chocolate syrup .

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 16, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $8(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakfast tv OK May 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

wake up on a saturday morning feeling hungry after seeing a promotion on tv for kfc breakfast meal , so decided to give it a try

the restaurant is still quiet due to early morning, the restaurant also serve porridge , as well as other set meals so i order American twister+egg tart+hot milo.

the wrap is a thin layer consist of deep fried chicken meat and taste crunchy when eaten
the egg tart look like portuguese style type , the crust is crispy and egg is smooth , as for the hot milo is thick and served hot

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  American twister+egg tart+hot milo
 
Date of Visit: May 05, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0