OpenRice Index
  
elainepeh
This is elainepeh living in Pasir Ris. I am a 510106, work in City Hall. I like to hang out in Bedok, Tampines. Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review229 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended6 Recommended
Popularity2005 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos440 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant111 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲119 Follower(s)
elainepeh  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 229 Reviews in Singapore
buffet  Smile Dec 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel | Buffet

feeling happy as our boss treat us to dine in Rise Restaurant located in Marina Bay Sands .

The restaurant is cosy with comfortable sittting chair and big tables and spacious

The restaurant has wide range of international foods , including seafood such as oysters ,prawns , congees , cakes , cooked items , fruits , sushi , etc

The prawns are quite big, fresh and tender , and the sushi is delicious with the rice grainy , the cakes are soft and melt in your mouth .

worth coming again next time

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  prawns,desserts,cakes etc
 
Date of Visit: Nov 27, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $47(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Little fish Smile Dec 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Seafood

Having been coming to nex almost everyday with my mum to try out different type of restaurant in this food paradise shopping mall . Happen to pass by the restaurant named The Little Fish Shop . So we decided to try it out.

We are welcome by the waitress before showing us to our seats , the restaurant is well deco , cosy ad spacious . They serve different type of main courses , as well as desserts.

We ordered Lobster Bisque the soup is thick , a bit sour and there are tiny bits of lobster flesh , oysters whereby it was fresh and the meat was juicy and tender and lastly cod fish where it was well cooked with marinated fish and taste nice and delicious.

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  cod fish
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ah lam Smile Dec 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

This is the second time we came to Ah Lam's Abalone Soup Stall , 1st was to try the bak chor mee now back to try out Abalone noodles .

The stall got ample of seats with simple decor . The abalone noodles come in quite a small serving of noodles with 2pc of small abalone , minced pork meat , etc with chiil and black sauce to stir with

The noodles is very soft and qq , the abalone is very chewy and the sauce is spicy and sweet in mix . The minced pork is well cooked and marinated

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Abalone mee
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $8

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

katong laksa Smile Dec 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Noodles

Craving for laksa at 328 katong . We decided to go down to dine in

The stall was quite full due to lunch time but we managed to get a seat , there was a lot of people already . The laksa come in different sizes from small to large at price of $4.50 to $ 6.50) and if you dont want clams you need to tell them

The stall's walls are photographs of artistes who patron in this stall but the stall is quite limited seats

We ordered $5.50 bowl of laksa and some otahs to go with it the laksa soup is thick and fragnance, their special made chili paste is spicy amd the noodles is cut and taste smooth and chewy , the prawns is fresh and nice .

The otahs are well cooked and taste a bit spicy

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  katong laksa
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Prawn mee Smile Dec 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Noodles

My friend drove me to his favourite dining place named Hoe Nam Prawn Noodles for their economic and delicious prawn noodles. The place is quite packed with people and we waited for seat around 20min before placing orders. I order the dry prawn and pork rib noodles and abalone clams dry noodles. Ordered the dry noodles so as to try out their chilli sauce there are dry chilli powder provided as well. It taste spicier but nice. The prawns are quite big & fresh and taste tender and the soup is sweet and well flavour. The noodles are very qq and the cham is chewy.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  prawn noodles
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $5

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0