OpenRice Index
  
sebannies
This is sebannies living in Pasir Ris. I am a ACCOUNTANT, work in Eunos. I like to hang out in Raffles Place, Pasir Ris, Tampines. Singaporean, JAPANESE, KOREAN & WESTERN FOOD are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Restaurant and Chinese Soup, CHICKEN RICE.
Member 31 First(s)
No. of Review183 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4493 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos255 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲55 Follower(s)
sebannies  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 183 Reviews in Singapore
WESTERN BREAKFAST SET OK Sep 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Soup

smile

Today, in the early morning; I re-visit The Soup spoon where is located in Tampines Mall basement 1. This time, I order American breakfast which contains of chicken sausages, crumble eggs, wholemeal bread, raw cranberry and vegetable and accompany with a cup coffee or tea. The café provide a nutrition and healthy set meal indeed. Most of the children like this meal for Breakfast as they cannot resist taking the delicious sausages.

The price is $6.50 per set.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SOYA ALMOND BEANCURD OK Aug 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes


smile
I am walking around Bugis area and I notice this new Beancurd stall located at the main Road near the bus stop and not too far from MRT.

I have been attracted by their colorful signboard and the staffs are friendly. They serve two types of beancurd, original & almond. I decide to get the chilled Almond Beancurd. After having the first scoop I feel that the beancurd is very fresh and soft. I would say that it is silky smooth and the taste of the almond is just matching perfectly to the beancurd and the sweetness is just nice. I really like it.

The price is $2.50 per bowl.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $3

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

CHICKEN RICE OK Aug 29, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop



This stall is in the shop house located at Pasir Ris’ neighbourhood center near the bus stop. It is quite convenient to get there.
I order the economic oil sauce chicken Rice for my lunch. This plate of chicken rice contains of few pieces of chicken meat and cucumbers are equal to the price that we pay. The taste is alright. It is OK to order if you are a small eater and it is also cheap.

The price is $2.00 per plate.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 28, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $2

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

CHOCOLATE TRUFFLE CAKE OK Aug 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western Variety | Kids-Friendly

smile

Cakes and drinks easily pick up from Ikea fridge while in the queue area for food. I get the Chocolate Truffle. This cake made from black Chocolates and on top of the chocolate sponge cake spread with some icing sugar. Overall, it is not too sweet. I would say that the taste is just perfect. I enjoy eating this snack with a cup of English tea.

The price is $3.50 per piece.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 07, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $4

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

RAISIN CALIFORNIA OK Aug 27, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

smile

This afternoon, I want to buy some snack and go to the nearby Bread Talk to buy my favorite snacks. I choose the Raisin California which contains of Raisin and icing sugar. The big Raisins are fresh and the taste is sour sweet. I believe all these beautiful Raisins are from California. I like the snack which is very juicy and the sweetness is just perfect. I like their packing which is so convenient to carry around..

The price is $1.50 per piece.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 08, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $2

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0