OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity4276 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲77 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Ramen Culture  Smile Dec 30, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen | Kids-Friendly

Ramen Culture offers a wide variety of food and all of them taste very good. I totally enjoy the full selection of food that they offer.

I bought the pork sandwich which comes with lettuce and pork sandwiched in between the slices of bread. The bread was very fresh and it tasted soft and moist.

It costs less than $5 for the pork sandwich and I thought the price seems very reasonable to me.

The service staff who served me was polite and friendly too.

The outlet looks quite a nice place for a meal.
sandwich

sandwich

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pork sandwich
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mix Vegetable Rice  Smile Dec 29, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

Economic rice is a cheap, buy yet tasty meal. For just $2.80, you can get a chicken wing and fried lemon chicken and rice.

I ordered a takeway which was packed in the box.

The lemon chicken tasted good with the sauce, the sauce was not too sweet. Chicken wing was well roasted, the meat was soft and tender too. Nice overall.

The aunty who served me was quite friendly as well.

The stall had a wide variety of dishes to select from despite the dinner timing when I was there at 7 plus in the evening.

Hygiene wise seems alright from the way they handle the food.
rice

rice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken wing
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.80(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jap noodles and chicken Smile Dec 29, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Food Court

I had fried chicken with noodles soup at the Japanese stall in the foodcourt. It costs around $5 per serving.

The portion of the chicken was alot and so was the portion of the noodles given. But, I seem to taste more flour than chicken meat, and the noodles tasted very soft. Soup was alright, not too salty. I would prefer to have more chicken meat instead though it would be costly to the store.

As the foodcourt was quite huge, it was easy to find seats but depends on the timing you are there as well.

Service staff was friendly and nice.
udon

udon

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Not too sure
 
Date of Visit: Oct 26, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Fried hokkien noodles Smile Dec 29, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Noodles

I love fried hokkien noodles and to satisfy my cravings for it the other day, I decided to try my luck at the food court in Raffles City Shopping Centre.

Chanced upon this stall and decided to try it. The noodles were well fried at the right heat, and amount of water used in the frying process was just right. It was not salty or oily. The noodles were tasty and not too soft.

I enjoyed the noodles totally and will definitely come back for more.

It costs about $5 for a plate of noodles, quite a reasonable price.

The aunty at the stall was friendly when taking our orders.
fried hokkien mee

fried hokkien mee

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried hokkien noodles
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Papaya juice with milk Smile Dec 29, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Juices

I was craving for a healthy drink, therefore I decided to have the papaya milkshake.

I bought it at the fruit stall at the food centre. It took awhile for my drink to be ready though there was no queue.

It tasted great with the milky and papaya taste. The portion was a lot, the amount of juice was full to the brim of the cup lid. They are really generous with the serving.

The drink was very cheap. It costs only $2 for the cup of papaya juice with milk.

Overall, good.
papaya juice

papaya juice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Papaya milk
 
Date of Visit: Sep 28, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0