OpenRice Index
  
This is dox .
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review5 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity29 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos16 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant36 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
dox  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 Reviews in Singapore
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fusion | Pasta | Pizza

Ordered the set lunch ($22.13) and was pleasantly surprised by the quality, quantity and price (in my opinion) of the meal.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 26, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $22.13(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Interestingly quaint OK Aug 14, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Singaporean Chinese | Singaporean Western | Desserts and Cakes

We were swept by a wave of nostalgia as we made our way up the driveway and into the bungalow that was Jubilee Coffee House and Bar. Its quaint decor and the old tunes playing in the background added to the old-world charm which we felt made this place special. We tried the Grilled Fish, Pork Chop, Ter Kar Bee Hoon and Jubilee's Hor Fun. The dishes we picked had a $15-$20 price tag but servings were generous.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Ter  Kar  Bee  Hoon, Jubilee's  Hor  Fun
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Magic & A Flat White Smile Aug 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café

Liked the full flavor of the cup of Magic. The Flat White was okay. But the artwork was just amazing! like
Artwork: Magic  (left)  &  Flat  White  (right)

Artwork: Magic  (left)  &  Flat  White  (right)

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

First visit there OK May 30, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Fusion | Restaurant

Dinner time but not much of a crowd when we got there. However, most of the tables were filled by the time we left. Ordered the green curry with beef, stir fried chicken with hot basil and Chilli, the Siam Thai platter, and mango sticky rice with coconut milk. Not sure about everyone else but we considered the servings small for the price. Also noticed that most of the staff were new and inexperienced so you might just have to wait a bit longer for your food to be served.

 

 
Consider ordering  something  else  instead

Consider ordering  something  else  instead

 
This  was  nice!  Warm  sticky  rice  soaked  in  coconut  milk  and  eaten  with  some  mango...just  Yummy!

This  was  nice!  Warm  sticky  rice  soaked  in  coconut  milk  and  eaten  with  some  mango...just  Yummy!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mango  sticky  rice  with  coconut  milk
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 29, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $24(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Special TENDON dinner for 2 Smile May 17, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Our first time at the restaurant. We thought the Special Tendonbowlchopstickwas yummyjust delicious. The tempura was freshly prepared and served piping hot arranged on a bowl of rice. Do bring sufficient cash as that's the only thing accepted and be prepared to have your clothes, hair and bag smell of cooking after eating there...
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Special Tendon
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 17, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $18(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0