OpenRice Index
  
priscilla_chua
This is priscilla_chua living in Woodlands. I am a Assistant Manager, work in Orchard. I like to hang out in Somerset, Orchard, Woodlands. Indian, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Café and Churros.
Member 4 First(s)
No. of Review38 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity897 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos44 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲21 Follower(s)
priscilla_chua  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 38 Reviews in Singapore
MOS Burger  OK Apr 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches

My husband and I went Bishan to catch a 7:30pm movie. After the movie was already close to 10pm, and we decided to get something food and drink. We went MOS Burger, which was quite crowded at that time. The burger (Ebi Rice burger) was served 10mins later and was really hot. The lettuce was fresh and crunchy. The Ebi was great. We also like their fries and Ice Milk Tea.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Supper)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Coffee from Ya Kun Smile Apr 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

Ya Kun at Woodlands Causeway Point have moved place after the renovation. As usual, the place will be crowded during makan time, and so I decided to take away my upsized coffee. I waited 10 to 15 mins before I was served. However, the taste of the coffee proved that its worth well. It does not taste like 3 in 1 coffee and smells great.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.50(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

All-day Breakfast 1 for 1 Smile Apr 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American

 
My colleague and I went to The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, located at Orchard Orchard Central Level 1. They are having the 1 for 1 All Day Breakfast set meal. It’s the best meal ever. For $8.90 you get 2 sets of egg club sandwich and 2 cups of coffee / tea. You could also choice other drink by paying the difference. Each half of the sandwich included an egg, meaning there will be 2 eggs for the whole set. The sandwich taste great! I also like the sweet sauce on their salad, makes me want to eat more.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tori Q  Smile Apr 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Steaks and Grills

 
If I went Takashimaya during lunch time, I would buy Tori-Q for lunch, although there will always be a long queue. I love their meat balls, which are juicy and tender. I realized that they introduce a new item - pork sausage. The sausage was ok, but quite expensive at $1.50 each.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Drumstick  Smile Apr 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant

 
It was raining during my lunch time today, so I decided to just get something from Imperial Treasure Windows of Hong Kong in Somerset Triple One Somerset. I ordered Rice with Deep Fried Drumstick (Curry Sauce). It was packed nicely with no extra cost and the food is very good. The curry was not too spicy and I like the drumstick.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 19, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $6.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0