OpenRice Index
  
Happy Girl
This is Happy Girl living in Tampines. I am a Sales assistant, work in Jurong East. Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Coffeeshop, Bakery and Desserts and Cakes.
Member 251 First(s)
No. of Review1321 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended11 Recommended
Popularity6530 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant122 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲273 Follower(s)
Happy Girl  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 1321 Reviews in Singapore
Kaya Puff Cry Dec 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Bakery | Hotel

 

 
Have bought a piece of this kaya puff from this bakery shop. The shop is very neat and clean, the counter staff us also friendly as well. For the price is $1.80 per piece is consider quite affordable as the puff is quite big in portion. Unfortunately it did not taste as good as it looks. The pastry puff is quite hard and not fragrant. Kaya inside is too little and too sweet.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Minced pork mee pok Cry Dec 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

 

 
Wanted to have a quick lunch here and ended up with queuing for the food for more more than twenty minutes before is my turn to order my food from the counter uncle. He is unfriendly and not patient when I placed my order. For the price of $4.30 per bowl, is expensive. Mee pok portion is very little and tasteless. The fish ball is chewy and fresh but is still too small in size. Really not filling and in less than 3 mins I completed the food. Restaurant is also quite squeezy and warm.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 29, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Simple chinese food Cry Dec 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian | Noodles

 

 
First time trying this restaurant and was not really impress with the food here. Restaurant was quite cramp and abit warm. The service was friendly and fast as well. Chicken rice set at $6.50 which is consider quite affordable . However rice is quite hard and not really fragrant. Chicken meat was tough and dry and portion was too little. Ipoh hor fun soup at only $2.00 but is also quote tasteless and little. Will not consider to come back again.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken rice set
 
Date of Visit: Dec 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Expensive Local Delights Cry Dec 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

 

 
Had my lunch in this Toast Box Branch as happen to have a meeting with my client in Sentosa. Restaurant was quite small and abit squeezy. Service was quite friendly and warm. Have bought their butter toast ($1.80) and their Mee robus ($6), which both items are consider quite expensive. The butter toast was slight crunchy but was not as flavourful as what I have expected. It was rather too sweet as too much sugar was topped on it. Mee robus portion was quite little and not much ingredients can be found in it. The gravy was also abit bland in taste and not spicy at all.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bubble milk tea Cry Nov 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

Really disappointing experience here as always hear from my friend that the milk tea here is very nice, but it really failed to impress me. Service was not really that friendly and also very impatient to wait for me to place my order. Shop was clean and neat. Milk tea with pearls cost $2.80, which is reasonable. The texture was quite blend and not flavourful. Sago pearls are also quite tough and difficult to chew. disappointing!

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0