OpenRice Index
  
Happy Girl
This is Happy Girl living in Tampines. I am a Sales assistant, work in Jurong East. Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Coffeeshop, Bakery and Desserts and Cakes.
Member 251 First(s)
No. of Review1321 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended11 Recommended
Popularity6530 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant122 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲273 Follower(s)
Happy Girl  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 1321 Reviews in Singapore
Local Laksa Smile Dec 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Fusion | Restaurant | Noodles | Kids-Friendly

Shopping at Nex Mall is definitely a very fun and fulfilling thing to do if you love shopping. Moreover, there are also many eateries to choose from as well. I have decided to check out the local laksa from this restaurant during dinner hour. Restaurant is quite squeezy but fortunately still quite cooling. Service here is warm and friendly. For the price of $8.50 per bowl, is consider quite affordable. Thick coconut spicy laksa gravy has really win my heart as is super tasty and appetizing. Rice noodles are very chewy and portion is generous. The cockles inside are very fresh and not too tough nor over cooked. Yummy!

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Deep fried fish soup Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Food Court

My colleague helped me to pack back a bowl of this deep fried fish soup from this stall in this Kopitiam. For the price of $4.30 is consider affordable. Generous amount of soft fish meat can be found in it. Which the outer layer is equally soft and easy to chew. The added soya bean make the soup base even more sweet and flavourful. Lots of seaweeds and crunchy cabbage can be found inside the soup which make this dish very nutritional as well. Yummy and will certainly ask my friend to pack back again for me.

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Famous Mee Rebus Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Coffeeshop | Halal | Noodles

Thanks to my cousin who had brought me to this coffee shop to taste this yummy Mee Rebus. For only $2.80 per plate, the portion served is very generous and looks really delicious. The thick peanut gravy with the added satay peanut gravy is simply tasty and make me craving for more. Yellow noodles are very chewy and not too soggy. The added bean sprout make this dish very crunchy as well. Uncle here is very friendly and stall is clean and neat.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mee Rebus
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Skinny Pizza Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Pasta

Have a simple lunch gathering with my girl friend here at this Skinny Pizza outlet. Restaurant is quite spacious and cooling. The service here is fast and patience too. I have ordered their Portobello Mushroom Soup ($7) and also their Spaghetti Aglio Olio ($22) here. Mushroom soup was really thick in texture and full of the mushroom pieces in it, very tasty and filling. The spaghetti is chewy and full of the seafood fragrant in it. Especially like the mussels as very fresh and chewy. Like dressing sauce with slight spiciness in this dish make it tasty and not overly salty. Yummy!

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spaghetti Aglio Olio
 
Date of Visit: Dec 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sicilian Tuna Fusilli Smile Dec 16, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Seafood

 
Happen to pass by this Italian restaurant and decided to have my lunch here. Have bought their signature dish, which is the Sicilian Tuna Fusilli. Priced at $14 per serving, which is consider reasonable. This type of short noodles are well mixed with generous portion of tuna meat which are very fresh and not too dry. Besides, lots of cuts tomatoes, different types of herbs and garlic are cooked in it, which is simply favourful. THe one spoonful of breadcrumbs certainly has added that extra crunch to this dish when you taste it. Restaurant is big and spacious and service is good and prompt.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sicilian Tuna Fusilli
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0