OpenRice Index
  
Jason123
This is Jason123 living in Tampines. I am a Student, work in Tampines. I like to hang out in Raffles Place, Orchard, Punggol. Japanese, Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Hotel, Restaurant and Juices, Buffet , Dim Sum.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review83 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity2150 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos550 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant141 My Restaurant(s)
Follow18 Following
粉絲129 Follower(s)
Jason123  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 83 Reviews in Singapore
Desserts at TCC Smile Dec 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : International | Restaurant

Was there last Sunday for some desserts after dinner.

TCC actually serves great desserts, and for each and every of their desserts, they have a great name!

This time, I decided to try its Cappuccino Cheesecake Dream. There's a mini scoop of chocolate ice cream, with some milo powder sprinkled around the cake. The cheesecake is covered with a layer of cappuccino, with a hint of chocolate taste. The presentation is really great and its taste is also up to standard. The price for each of their desserts ranges from $8 to $10, which is affordable.

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $9(Supper)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Astons Specialities  Smile Dec 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steaks and Grills

A mini get-together gathering for a few of us.

We decided to dine at Astons Terminal 1. Each of us ordered a main course, which comes with 2 side dishes. For me, I choose Double Up Chicken, which I get to choose two different kinds of chickens from its menu.

I choose its Crispy Fried Chicken and BBQ Hickory. As for the side dishes, I choose its Tasty Rice and Fries.

My favorite is still its Crispy Fried Chicken, which is nicely done and accompanied with tartar sauce. It makes a deadly combination and the taste is irresistable.

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pizza-icious!  Smile Dec 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

Domino's Pizza is one of my favorite fast food! Apart from its great service, they serves quality pizza! They also have a promise, to deliver your pizza within 30 minutes, else you'll get another pizza for free! Also for its takeaway, the pizza will be ready within 15 minutes or a free personal pizza is yours.

I always loves its BBQ and Hawaiian Pizza. For its BBQ, the sauce is nicely blended, the chicken pieces also blends well with the BBQ Sauce. The pizza crust is also nicely handled, really a great choice! As for its Hawaiian, its even better! With sweet and fresh pineapple and chicken ham, its really heavenly!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  BBQ Pizza,Hawaiian Pizza
 
Date of Visit: Nov 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $11(Lunch)

Dining Offers: 信用卡優惠


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dim Sums  Smile Dec 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum

Wan Dou Sek is one of my favorite place for dim sums, apart from Ban Heng Restaurant and Swatow Restaurant.

At Wan Dou Sek, they used real fresh ingredients and its chilli sauce is quite special and very tasty!

Some dishes that its a definite must-try are its Chee Cheong Fun, there's char siew and prawn chee cheong fun, the sauce is really thick and has a fragrance smell! Its one of my favourites. Others includes its Siew Mai and its Prawn Dumplings!

Also, for their drinks, they used containers instead of usual cups and cans, which is very special. The prices of their homemade drinks are also quite reasonable, ranging from $2.00 to $2.80. As for its Dim Sums, it ranges from $2.80 to $6.00. It also serves Congees and Cze Chars in the evening! Definitely a good place for quality dim sum and food!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chee Cheong Fun,Siew Mai,Prawn Dumplings
 
Date of Visit: Nov 29, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Supper)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Raspberry Cheesecake Smile Dec 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Coffee

Visited Starbucks once again for its Raspberry Cheesecake.

Its Raspberry Cheesecake in my opinion is one of the best cakes on Starbucks menu. There's 3 parts to the Raspberry Cake. The most bottom there's a layer of cookies or biscuits, which is most likely to be oatmeal cookies. In the middle layer its cheesecake, and on the top there's some raspberry cream. The taste of it is simply wonderful.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Raspberry Cheesecake
 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $8(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0