OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1490 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
dessert Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Hawker Centre | Desserts and Cakes

 
Bought some desserts home that day. Bought the Barley with ginko nuts and the grass jelly ice home to try. The Bai guo yu mee was good!! Love that it wasnt too sweet not overpowerly gross! It was smooth and definitely home cooked!!! Love the ginko nuts too! Makes u smart! The grass jelly ice my sis ate was good too! Not too sweet as well and the jelly was very tasty and delicious

Cheap and good!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 16, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

good ambience!  Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

 
Walked over to east coast park from my house and parents decided to have a nice beach side dinner here! Actually never knew this place existed till we went there. It is next to the East coast lagoon food centre and located just beside the beach. The atmosphere is really amazing! Love the fact that it is outdoors where the wind just blows in your hair. Reminded me of Wollongong, Australia.

Anyway, the food was good. Typical Western Food but the salmon was fresh. Chicken was tender and Salad was good! Pasta was tasty too!!

Affordable and good food!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

GREAT FOOD Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta

 
Had fathers day dinner here yesterday and the food was super awesomely great! There was such a wide variety of italian food available in this restaurant and their pizzas and stone baked and so darn good!! I super love the fact that they allow u to choose two different flavours on one pizza and that it is super fresh and thin crusted! It is about 21 bucks for a large pizza which isnt that expensive considering pizza hut would be around there too...

The dessert was really good too!!! LOVE IT LOVE THIS PLACEtongue
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

awesome nasi lemak and otah Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Singaporean Chinese | Hawker Centre | BBQ

 
had the awesome nasi lemak and otah here. There are many different flavours available for the otah and the choices are wide. The nasi lemak is pretty good as well! Love that it is fresh and the rice is very tasty! The ingredients are abundant too! The service is very good and they will make sure they make the otah hot for your consumption and will never sell it cold! GOOD!tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Favorite pasta Smile Jun 15, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Middle Eastern/Mediterranean | European | Pasta

 
Had my all time favorite pasta here! Its called the Buongustaio pasta which is made up of mushroom, chicken, onion in cream sauce mixed with fusili pasta! Love it and its super affordable at just 6 dollars for this plate of goodness! The cream sauce wasnt too creamy and would not give a horrible aftertaste after eating too much and the ingredients were well mixed into the pasta!
Love it!
Will come back for more!! smile
 
Date of Visit: Jun 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0