OpenRice Index
  
Domokunn
This is Domokunn living in Punggol. I work in Sengkang. I like to hang out in Bedok, Sengkang. I also love Dim Sum, Ramen, Tom Yum Soup Clear Base.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review100 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1835 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos702 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews26 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant22 My Restaurant(s)
Follow9 Following
粉絲159 Follower(s)
Domokunn  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 100 Reviews in Singapore
One of the Best  Smile Aug 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

Great! Yesterday Dinner

Great! Yesterday Dinner

 
Great! Famous Pork Cheek

Great! Famous Pork Cheek

 

 

 
Visited Santouka yesterday for dinner, as usual their ramen is the best and they have the best pork cheek!
Uploaded some of the set I had when I visited Santouka few weeks back.

Its a little pricey without discount or voucher purhcase however the taste sure leave the customer returning to the shop again.

 
Date of Visit: Aug 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best food in Tampines Kopitam Smile Dec 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Food Court

 
This is the best and cheap Taiwan Cusiine at Tampines Mall Level 4 Kopitam. At $4.50, you are served with hot noodle with a choice of side dish of fish filet, chicken, pork and susage. They serve different set either rich or noodle. And also you can chose your soup base to be spicy or not.

I like my soup spicy and hot with lots of vingear and chili padi.

Definietly will return back for more.

tonguetongue
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Weekend Dinner Smile Sep 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Pasta | Kids-Friendly

Used 2 voucher for the barista meal, upon arriving, there was only 1 customer in the shop, looks quite pathetic.
Proceed to the sandwich counter and I choose smoked salmon with lettuce, kidney beans, brocoli and onion, goes with a soup of the day and 1 drink. My food was served 10-15 mins later. Soup was not bad, tasted abit diluted, didnt know what is the soup, drink I had Icychoc Orange, not bad, will order again if I happen to be at the area next time. Sandwich, surprising was good. The combination I had was shocked

And they are having promotion now, A set cost only $9.90, definitely going back again! tongue

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

First try of the BFF Smile Aug 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American

First try of the BFF as I have heard so much about it. It was nice and have different dips to go with.
Macho Cheese was great and I love it. The dip portion was not stingy and I finished the dip and fries together.
The fries was abit soggy and not too hard which I love it. Best to have it hot on the spot and not take away for too long.

Definietly going back for it again as I am a FRIES lover. tonguetonguetongue

 
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sweetest Soup Ever Smile Aug 14, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

i'm actually quite surprised this place is still not very well known to many ban mian lovers. Using the money plant to sweeten the soup, this stall has been famous for its superb soup with the $6 all ingredients in version the popular choice. usually on weekdays, i would have to call in advance to reserve your orders else be prepared to wait up to half an hour at least. it was a Saturday and i was lucky to catch them just before they are closed for the day at 2pm. $6 includes abalone slices and big prawns. i ordered the soup version but my friend told me the dry version is just as good. The soup is really sweet and the chilli sauce is really with a mentioned. I think its garlic based, smelling like the sin sin chilli but packing a lot more punch to it. Mixing the chilli sauce with a bit of light soy sauce will be my recommendation

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 10, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0