OpenRice Index
  
lince
This is lince living in Punggol. I am a Nurse, work in Bugis. I like to hang out in Bugis, Serangoon, Outram. Japanese, Malay, Cantonese/Hong Kong, taiwanese, cantonese,hongkong are my favorite cuisines. I also love Coffeeshop, Fast Food, Restaurant and Buffet , Dim Sum, Seafood, buble tea,pasta and pizza,soup.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review57 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity798 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow3 Following
粉絲52 Follower(s)
lince  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 57 Reviews in Singapore
Thaifood OK Sep 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

Plaza Sing open many new restaurant, decided to try this new Bangkok Jam. Because no so many people, able to get seat easily. Menu is variety, decided to order the Sweet & Sour Fried Fish, and the bai thai, and plain rice. The dishes look nice, but.... the food is just normal only. Now i realize why there there no one is queuing up. tongue I think the BaliThai is better then this Bangkok Jam.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  no
 
Date of Visit: Aug 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

New Bubble Tea OK Sep 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

Walking towards serangon bus interchange at nex, there a new kioks there. Selling Bubble Tea name comebuy, haha! so i decide to try out the comebuy bubble tea, i order is chocolate milk tea with pearl. the taste is not bad. It is a milk tea with a permeating fragrance of tea, but for the pearl i still prefer Koi. is more juicy and soft.smile

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chocolate Milk Tea
 
Date of Visit: Aug 29, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

filet o fish Smile Jun 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

我喜欢麦当劳,因为这里的感觉就是让人感到开心和温馨。 因为小时候最喜欢和麦当劳叔叔拍照了。每买一份儿童餐,都会有玩具附送。所以小孩也很喜欢来这里吃。 最近都疯狂着吉蒂猫,为了它,每星期我都会来吃。今天叫了鱼柳包,面包很软,烧烧的,鱼柳也非常的新鲜,加上芝士,酱料,简直是天衣无缝的配合。 真的很美味叻。 尤其是面包的软度,真的可以很大口很大口的放进嘴里。 不只是鱼柳包好吃, 还有其它的配餐也很好吃的。 薯条也一级棒!下个星期,又有吉蒂猫了, 也是最后的一只 ,要努力的再吃! YEAH !! tongue

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Filet O fish
 
Date of Visit: Jun 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot Green Tea Latte Smile Jun 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Coffee

 
Came to starbucks to grab my breakfast. I have ordered 1 cup of Hot Green Tea Latte . As usual, it tastes sweet, thick and milky, just the way which I like it very much. And starbucks always a wonderful place for relaxing, chatting and gatherings. Although the drinks there might be a little pricey, the quality of drinks and services provided definitely worth more than what we are paying.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hot Green Tea Latte
 
Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Breakfast)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nasi Lemak Curry Set F Smile Jun 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian

又到了午餐时间,和平常一样都会到公司附近的餐厅吃饭。最近天气都很炎热,所以选择和同事去有冷空调的餐厅吃饭。这家餐厅座落在bugis + 四楼。 这里是马来餐厅,有的是咖哩,mee rebus, mee soto , roti prata之类的。饮料也有。我点了椰浆饭,里头有的是咖哩,花生。。我也要求了多咖哩汁,这样吃起来很美味。我喜欢他们的白饭,因为很香,咖哩汁也非常香浓。咖哩汁加了椰奶,喝的时候甜甜的,不会很辣,恰到好处。咖哩鸡肉通常给的是鸡腿,腿肉通常都是很美味的,多肉,肉滑,多汁,很好吃。午餐时间会比较多人,点餐时候也会等的比较久。不过环境不错,位子足够,冷气设备也很好。我叫了杯饮料 Ice Cino, 我是被他的图片而吸引,因为特别在于有三个颜色在一杯饮料里。 这杯饮料有的是咖啡,茶,牛奶, 我点的是冰的,所以在那么炎热的天气喝了这杯饮料,真的很舒服。 lol 我会再来尝试其它的食物和饮料。 真的很不错吃。

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi Lemak
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend