OpenRice Index
  
sylvianeohl
This is sylvianeohl living in Sengkang. I am a Student, work in Central. I like to hang out in Bugis, Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard. English, Korean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Café and BBQ, Steaks and Grills.
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review4 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity73 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos0 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
sylvianeohl  Level 1
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Reviews in Singapore
DELICIOUS  Smile Aug 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches

lol delicious food ~ love their ice milk tea. it's a must try !~ their fish burger is super nice with topped chesse and mayonaise. should also try out their mos chicken, their chicken is deep fried chicken in a bag which will not cause your hand to be oily and super delicious to eat it. smile please do visit mos burger will also definitely come again to visit. staff was also quite friendly.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fish burger
 
Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

First time Experience OK Dec 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Seafood | Halal | Kids-Friendly

went over for my dinner at plaza singapura that day. do not really enjoy the service there as i think there may not be enough employer over there, hence, the service there was quite slow.

however, ordered for fish and chips and has chosen the fish which is dorry fish. the food was fresh over there and the serving portion was quite big , hence, really had a lot of food that day.

ordered for the drink which is a normal coke hence, nothing much to comment about it. overall , other than the services, the rest of the part is quite a good experience.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

a not bad experience.  OK Dec 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Steaks and Grills

went over there during Christmas eve. the food that was okay, service was quite fast. ordered for teriyaki chicken with fries and onion ring. the fries there was normal, however the type of spices being used was really different from any other restaurant.

hence, i would recommend the fries to be one of your side dishes. the drinks i ordered was quite normal which is the root beer. those normal bottled.

overall, it was quite a good experience, as the food there was really cheap compare to any other restaurant.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

not bad OK Dec 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Halal

went to junction 8 for some food. ordered for cabonara. the food there was okay, price was reasonable. will visit again. mad

ordered for the combo, the combo come with 3 types of combo, ordered for the combo which come with a drink and a soup. the soup was alright, but i am the type which will go for thicker soup. hence, the soup wasnt really suitable for me. hope that the restaraunt is able to add in more varieties of soup.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0