OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Delicious chicken rice Smile Aug 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Chicken Rice

Chicken is fresh and tender, rice is fragrant and tasty and not too oily. What makes this stall different from other chicken rice stalls is the complimentary free flow achar as well as the home cooked soup of the day which is thick and full of ingredients. I also recommend the salted fish beansprouts which are fresh, crunchy and tasty. This stall is a must try for all lolchicken rice lovers

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Modesto Smile Jul 31, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pasta

Love the pizza, authentic italian style pizza, crust is oven baked and crispy, comes with fresh ingredients especially love the parma ham. We also had the alfredo mushroom pasta, flavouful and serving quite huge. Also worth mentioning is the great ambience, our seat faced the waters and the restaurant is clean and cozy. Slightly pricey but i think is worthwhile for the great food and ambience smile, will definitely patronise the restaurant again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Toast box Smile Jul 29, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

I had the otah toast set which comes with coffee 2 half boiled eggs and the otah toast. The eggs are well cooked and fresh, coffee is thick and not too sweet. smile i also love the otah toast, the otah went well with the thick toast. Price at this outlet is slightly higher than the rest of the outlets but i still find it quite reasonably priced. Overall good breakfast place but it is always packed and hence may not be an ideal place to hang around for too long.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

soup spoon Smile Jul 29, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Soup

Had the tomato basil soup and fried mushrooms. The tomato basil soup is flavourful and slightly spicy and the texture is just right, i enjoyed it smile the mushrooms are deep fried with cheese in the centre and the cheese will ooze out when you bite it, i think is a must try for mushroom lovers. Price is overall reasonable, great place for a light and healthy meal, will definitely patronise agaon.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ginza Bairin Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Fresh and succulent fried pork slices that blended really well with the flavourful curry. Rice was also hot and fragrant. I also enjoyed the carrot pieces in the curry, well cooked and tasty. Also worth mentioning is the free flow miso soup which was also good. Overalll i enjoyed the meal and felt really full and satisfied smile this is a must try for pork katsu lovers!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0